1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Grey Shimmering Criss-Cross Crotchless Lace Body

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      RRP
      £29.99
      Our Price
      £20.99
      You save:
      £9.00 (30%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 210 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 73980.

      1. Lovehoney Grey Shimmering Criss-Cross Crotchless Lace Body

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Grey Shimmering Criss-Cross Crotchless Lace Body 24 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1667%
      4 star
      729%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Lovehoney Grey Shimmering Criss-Cross Crotchless Lace Body
      2. Lovehoney Grey Shimmering Criss-Cross Crotchless Lace Body

        RRP
        £29.99
        Our Price
        £20.99
        You save:
        £9.00 (30%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Beautiful body

      Reviewed: 27 February 2020 by Lovehoney - Pink Lemonade, a Straight Single Female

      I can’t describe how flattering this is!

      I’m always sceptical of one size lingerie but this fits perfectly, emphasised all the right areas and is actually quite slimming too. On top of that, the detailing is also super pretty, especially the criss-cross straps at the back and the metallic thread - really adds to it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super flattering, pretty detailing.
      Cons
      Would prefer if it weren’t crotchless so I could wear under clothes.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning set

      Reviewed: 28 October 2019 by RB0701, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely gorgeous on, I really didn't think I would like it, but it's now one of my favourites in my collection. Very flattering.

      I was a bit funny about it as I'm an F cup in a bra so didn't think it would look great, and it holds up my breasts very nicely.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and fit.
      Cons
      Crotchless.
      Bottom line
      Stunning and flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely body suit

      Reviewed: 20 October 2019 by Don12, a Straight Married Female

      This bodysuit is true to size. The picture doesn't do it justice.

      It's has a lovely shimmer to it which you can't see in picture. It's lovely and soft the straps are adjustable, which I liked. The bodysuit made me feel sexy and it hid my wobbly belly as am a bit insecure about it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something Special

      Reviewed: 14 August 2019 by Suzstan

      The quality and colour are lovely, there is also some sparkly bronze in the colour of the lace flower, which you can not see very well from the picture, that makes it even prettier.

      When I bought this body I missed the description as I was looking so much at the design, it's crotchless as well, even better - this makes it even sexier. I'm a petite size 16 top and 14 bottom, the body was perfect in length. The cups could have been a little bigger as I'm a 34DD but this has not put me off. The elastic strapping is adjustable and the body is easy to put on/off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The prettiness and colour.
      Cons
      The cups could have been a little bigger.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Scintillating

      Reviewed: 30 July 2019 by Lovehoney - FlowerPower

      Already owning the bra/thong set from the same collection, I just couldn't resist the body!

      As previously mentioned, the photos don't show the shimmer, which truly makes this piece of lingerie stand out. Comfy, good quality, great detailing criss-cross detailing... and very sexy! Looks great under a summer dress.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable and sexy, great detailing.
      Cons
      Crotchless, so not for everyone.
      Bottom line
      Buy it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A shimmering and sexy summer

      Reviewed: 01 July 2019 by Lovehoney - Cheekbones, a Straight Married Female

      When Lovehoney launches a new body. You can guarantee I'll be there clicking 'add to basket' pronto! Bodies are easily my favourite pieces of lingerie to wear and this, combined with the fact I am a big fan of Lovehoney's own brand lingerie, makes this another winning addition to my collection.

      The colour is beautiful and I don't think the image on the website shows just how pretty the shimmering lace is. As always with Lovehoney's lingerie, it's made of soft materials that I can never find fault with. It's a pleasure to wear.

      I have a lot of confidence in Lovehoney's one-size lingerie. I knew it would fit my body well and can say it's a great fit on my size-12 shape. It isn't as easy to get on as some other bodies I own as it can be a little fiddly with the straps across the back, but it's totally worth any extra effort.

      Everything about it from the cups to the shape of the bottom to the crotchless straps enhanced my natural shape without digging in or feeling too tight.

      Keep them bodies coming Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it made me feel, the pretty shimmering lace.
      Cons
      Not a single thing.
      Bottom line
      Guaranteed sexy for this summer!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 25 June 2019 by MsR, a Straight Married Female

      This body arrived promptly in plain, discreet outer packaging. Inside, the body is just wrapped in a clear bag, so if buying this as a gift I'd suggest jazzing it up a bit with a lingerie box or satin bag.

      I was wary of buying something 'one size', as I'm not a typical shape. For reference, I'm a tall 5'8, size 8-10 with small boobs - pretty straight up and down. To my surprise this body is totally flattering in every way. No gaping cups, no trying to stretch it down over a long torso - I love the fit. The straps are adjustable and the crotchless 'panel' is hidden from view until fingers start exploring...

      The fabric is luxurious. The lace is soft and quite substantial in terms of weight - it isn't flimsy or see-through. There is stretch, though, so I think this would be great for curvy figures too. The criss-cross design between the cups adds interest and the scalloped edges are a lovely detail. It feels very well designed and well made.

      The colour is amazing and the pictures can't possibly to it justice. It isn't pale grey or baby blue. It is a mid-tone blue/grey colour, but shot through with an iridescent bronze/pink. Think 'mermaid chic'! It reminds me of silvery fish scales darting about in a sunlit pool of clear water. The fabric has that sort of slinky feel to it too - as if the wearer could slip through your fingers... Needless to say, my OH loved it too and couldn't keep his hands off me! I wore it from start to finish during a two hour session.

      All in all, a beautiful piece of lingerie - don't hesitate to buy it! It is going to be a firm favourite of ours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cut and the beautiful fabric/colour.
      Cons
      Same again in more colourways, please!
      Bottom line
      Definite wow factor, and a bit unusual.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 08 May 2019 by Mr&Mrs Adventurous, a Straight Married Male

      We was lucky enough to receive this as a tester product from Lovehoney in exchange for an honest open review, and boy am I glad we was chosen.

      As usual from Lovehoney, the lingerie came in a discreet package and you would not know where it had come from.

      When opening the package you are greeted by an absolute gorgeous shade of grey body. I surprised the OH that night with wearing this and he was very happy.

      I thought the elastic near the crotch area looks like it would be very uncomfortable, but I needn't have worried as it was actually the comfiest I have ever worn.

      I really did feel amazing when I put this on and it really flattered all my natural curves of my boobs and bum.

      Without a doubt I would definitely recommend getting this without hesitation. This is quiet simply the best lingerie body I have ever had!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel amazing.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy 100%.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely gorgeous

      Reviewed: 01 May 2019 by lewisandkimberly, a Straight Engaged Female

      Lovehoney nails it again!

      The Lovehoney Lace Criss Cross Back Body is absolutely stunning. It is grey in colour with beautifully pearlescent detail throughout, which I have never seen before and pictures won’t do it justice. It really is a stunning colour.

      The body fitted my size 10 frame perfectly, although there are adjustment straps if required.

      It’s very figure hugging and enhanced my figure,I felt very confident and sexy in this body.

      The laced detail and small Lovehoney pendant are a beautiful finishing touch.

      This body is also crotchless, so no need to remove it in the moment. Goes without saying the mr loved it!

      My new favourite body. Keep up the good work Lovehoney.

      If you're debating buying this item then don’t. You won’t be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful colours.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely stunning.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous, elegant and super sexy

      Reviewed: 18 April 2019 by BlissfulKink99, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We are usually more partial to kinky wear, but there’s always time for a beautifully designed, comfortable and sexy piece of lingerie. That definitely describes this stunning little lace body from Lovehoney, and it’s a very welcome addition.

      It arrived in the usual discreet fashion. If you’re new to Lovehoney you can always count on delivery packaging that doesn’t give the game away. We’ve been using Lovehoney for years and I’m certain the postie has no idea how dirty we are.

      This is a Lovehoney-branded product, and you’ll often see a cute little heart attached to underwear. It’s a really nice, subtle touch that adds something unique to LH products. They’ve become a superb choice for toys and lingerie, and we’ve been really impressed with the design, innovation and care put into their own ranges.

      This particular body offers an elegant criss-cross pattern, and smooth, silky lace material. My girlfriend looked stunning in it, as it completed her slim figure and highlighted her pert, perky boobs. It clings in the right places, and of course, it’s crotchless, so there’s easy access when the teasing gets too much.

      She said it's really comfortable to wear, and would happily just wear it around the house... when it's warm!

      The material feels high quality, which is not a surprise, and we’ll be enjoying this particularly luscious piece of lace again very soon (but first, back to some PVC).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material quality, beautiful criss-cross design and the fact that it's crotchless!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Luscious lace body - full marks from us, even though we usually prefer kinky wear.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just buy it

      Reviewed: 28 June 2020 by K8Girl, a Straight Married Female

      This is hot. It pulls you in, in all the right places. Shows you off even more. It is super sexy! Made me feel a million bucks as soon as I put it on!

      I’m hoping to wear it underneath a low cut top so it peeks out the top if I’m brave enough to go crotchless out and about.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The beautiful material, so soft and flattering.
      Cons
      The crotchless 'strings', could have been more of a panty.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Super flattering.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hugs your every curve

      Reviewed: 09 January 2020 by Jo B, a Straight Married Male

      Delivered in perfect discretion, as always! The material feels really soft and smooth, I thought it might be more fiddly to put it on but soon realised that with it already laced up at the back, you only had to adjust the back straps for a perfect fit!

      The open crotch is brilliant, although the strapping between front and back could've been a bit stretchier, apart from that you have access to all your bits.

      Overall, the fit is really good and it really does hug your every curve!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfectly tight fit that makes you want to play!
      Cons
      Crotchless straps could be a little stretchier.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value, good quality and durable too!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering, sexy, stunning

      Reviewed: 23 October 2019 by Lovehoney - badandboujie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I snapped this one up for review, as I wanted to try a different piece of lingerie for the bedroom. As per usual, it arrived in the usual discreet packaging.

      I'm always a bit sceptical about OS lingerie, especially as I find I have a large chest, but a small waist and wide hips. However, this fits like a D-R-E-A-M. Surprisingly, despite being a non-wired body, this is super supportive and flattering on the breasts too. The halterneck design lifts and accentuates them beautifully.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The flattering fit and the halterneck design for the ultimate boob push up.
      Cons
      Crotchless underwear will always be a problem for me. Material is a little itchy too.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, flattering, and my new fave piece of lingerie!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slay in Grey

      Reviewed: 22 July 2019 by RonSwanson2.0 (LH)

      I love grey lingerie - that is, when it's intentionally grey, and not white lingerie that's been washed to often - so I was really happy when this appeared on the website.

      I'm always sceptical about One Size lingerie, being at the top end of the fit scale (UK 14), but I'm pleased to say this was a beautiful fit.

      The lace wasn't quite as soft as expected (probably because of the shimmer element), but not uncomfortable by any means.

      The one thing I didn't like was the crotchless design - it's essentially two straps around the groin, which is fine for bedroom wear, but if (like me) you'd like to wear this under jeans for a night out, it's not ideal!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, the colour, and the shimmery lace.
      Cons
      Crotch too crotchless.
      Bottom line
      Really beautiful bedroom body.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Even better in real life

      Reviewed: 20 June 2019 by Lovehoney - BlueJay, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This body is AMAZING. The first thing that struck me was how amazing the material is in 'real life'. The pictures don't do it justice. The silvery lace has a warm coppery shimmer through it which really adds a new dimension of elegance that I love.

      The fit is also divine. The high legs with scalloped edges are really flattering, and it looks particularly enticing from behind. For anyone who bought the limited edition 'Indulge Me' lingerie from a couple of years ago, this body fits in just the same way (amazingly!)

      I'm 5'5 and a UK size 10-12 and this one size garment fit beautifully, particularly as the back straps are so adjustable.

      I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants something glamorous and sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The copper shimmer and the fit.
      Cons
      I wish the material was a little softer.
      Bottom line
      Super glam and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Grey Shimmering Criss-Cross Crotchless Lace Body page