1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Flight Pilot Male Masturbator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars32 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fleshlight Flight Pilot Male Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Flight Pilot Male Masturbator 32 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2372%
      4 star
      619%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Fleshlight Flight Pilot Male Masturbator
      2. Fleshlight Flight Pilot Male Masturbator

        Our Price
        £49.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Third Fleshlight owned, won't buy another type

      Reviewed: 13 November 2020 by Ashw91, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Have currently got three different Fleshlights. The Mrs loves using them on me as well and this one from her opinion and mine is not only the easiest to use and hold. But is also the right length, the right shape and without the sleeve on you can see inside so adds excitement.

      Really good product, well made, very easy to clean! The suction is really really tight but also really smooth! Only issue is when you undo the suction lid it can sometimes rattle when you are using it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight, multi feeling, easy to clean, adjustable suction.
      Cons
      Suction fitting rattles.
      Bottom line
      Best Fleshlight I have owned.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 26 October 2020 by Thrillho, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My second Fleshlight product, bought after the Quickshot Vantage, which I’ve been a massive fan of so far. While I’d say the Quickshot is definitely a worthwhile product for first time buyers (feels great, very discreet, and easy to clean), I think the Flight Pilot is a marginally better experience. For me the ability to control the suction with the cap is what gives it the edge. I’m slightly smaller than average so the Pilot fits great; it feels amazing once the toy is sufficiently lubed up and the orgasms are powerful and satisfying, some of the best I’ve ever had during solo play. 



      Living in a house with three other people means discretion is important. I’d say anyone really worried about privacy should maybe think about the Quickshot - being smaller, with a smaller outer case means its easier to clean and dries quicker. That being said, the Pilot is still easy to clean using hot water and toy cleaner, although it does take longer to dry, which might be something to think about if you’re worried about other people stumbling across it if you leave it on the radiator. The sleek, black outer case is relatively inconspicuous, resembling a water bottle.

      All in all, I’m delighted with my recent Fleshlight purchases. They’ve really enhanced solo play, and I look forward to using them with my partner too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, amazing orgasms, relatively discreet.
      Cons
      Cleaning is a nuisance.
      Bottom line
      Great for first-time buyers, although slightly less discreet than the Quickshot!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So happy

      Reviewed: 08 October 2020 by Mar2ek

      I definitely recommend this product.

      I came home after a long day work and found it was delivered (in a very discreet package). Stuck my cock immediately into it (after warming and lubing, which I recommend) and I enjoyed a fantastic orgasm. You won't resist long, cannot wait to try it again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Internal feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A present for me

      Reviewed: 04 September 2020 by The Hunted Dragon, a Straight Married Male

      This is my first Fleshlight as I needed something to use when my tired wife went to bed early but I needed some late kicks, plus it had to be quiet, so not to wake anyone up upstairs!

      It looks like a torch (yes, I know that’s the point!) and plain on the outside, so can conceal it without raising too much curiosity but it does need a lot of lube, plus a top-up if you take your time, which is more difficult to hide!

      On the inside... why oh why did I not get one of these years ago, it’s fabulous! The feel is glorious, the bumps are lovely and the adjustable cap to vary the pressure is just great, I think I’m in love! Tried using hands-free (sensitive nipples that need attention) and it’s possible but not easy, however, if you can lie on it, pillow or something between it and your body, it’s divine!

      Cleaning it is a chore but no getting away from that and it’s easy enough as the inside bit comes out and washes fine.

      Overall, it’s well made, feels great and makes me smile! Now, do I show my wife the rival or keep her secret? Thinking...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Glorious feel, fab material and worth it!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Next best option to the real thing!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind- blowing

      Reviewed: 29 August 2020 by claire22876, a Straight Married Female

      My husband really enjoyed his gift.

      He prefered it when I used it on him. Hoping to get him the shower mount next. We used this as a bit of foreplay first. Got my husband and myself in the mood for some hot passionate sex. It has been used in the shower and did not take long to finish.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it inside was soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super comfortable

      Reviewed: 17 August 2020 by John Rain, a Gay Married Male

      Me and the husband got this as something different to try together.

      The airlock cap makes it super convenient to adjust for each other, and the fact that it comes apart into three pieces makes it super easy to clean. Great toy. :)

      Would definitely recommend getting the Fleshlight Wash with it since it's super soft and you don't want to damage the material.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super easy to clean and great adjustability. Also very non-threatening to beginners.
      Cons
      A small indentation on either side of the cap for better grip might prevent sticking.
      Bottom line
      Super convenient and comfortable!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It’s so good

      Reviewed: 13 August 2020 by Charles, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Never really come across this before. Read the reviews and bought it.

      I have an active sex life but live away from my partner. It was so authentic. Yes, it took a while to understand how to use it but boy was it good.

      Came very fast as I was excited to use it the first time. I looking forward to slowing down and experimenting.

      Cannot fault it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gave complete satisfaction.
      Cons
      Instructions in box poor, but those on LH were good.
      Bottom line
      Almost as good as real.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Totally awesome, wish I'd bought it years ago

      Reviewed: 08 August 2020 by Jeff B, a Gay Married Male

      Me and my partner bought this to help us unload when we don't want to have real penetrative sex, but a handjob has never been that satisfying.

      I tried it the day it arrived and I know that I'll never be going back to using my hands! It feels amazing and surprisingly realistic. It normally takes ages to cum using my hand, but with this I only lasted a couple of minutes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Heavenly penetrative sensations.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow! This is awesome!

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by mikeormick

      Bought a cheap stroker before and loved it so thought I would give this a try. At just under £50 it's not cheap, but wow, it's certainly worth it!

      Once it arrived I couldn't wait to try it out straight away. A couple of squirts of water-based lube and away I went. The first thing I noticed was a slight resistance as I slipped the tip of my cock inside, not too loose and not too tight, just perfect for me. I teased the head of my cock a little and then plunged in deep, oh my god! I had to stop as I actually felt like I was going to cum straight away!

      After a couple of minutes of very gentle stimulation, I was really horny and more than ready to shoot my load so picked up the pace a little and bingo, the most intense orgasm I'd had in a very long time! As I tried to remove my penis the texture of the sleeve had me hard again and I couldn't resist going again!

      What I love most about my Fleshlight is that I just need a couple of squirts a lube and it's ready to take my cock! No having to try and get my partner in the mood and it feels just as good as the real thing, if not better sometimes! Being able to adjust the suction is a fantastic feature, less suction for nice luxurious long wank when you have time or a bit more suction for when you really just need to cum asap!

      Satisfaction every time with no fuss and easy cleanup, what more could a guy want?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! No fuss, very intense orgasm every time, and easy clean up!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Best £50 I've ever spent! Buy one now, you won't be disappointed!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by Jack2020, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This Fleshlight is amazingly good! This lives in my bedside table and probably use it more than the real thing.

      It feels so realistic and soft to touch and never disappoints. It's also great that you can adjust the suction control of it.

      It's very comfortable to use and hold in your hand and not too big and bulky.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft feel and its size, can be discreetly hidden away.
      Cons
      There's not really anything to not like about it I think.
      Bottom line
      It's realistic and I'd almost reach over for this than the real thing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Softest feel ever

      Reviewed: 17 July 2020 by DS., a Bisexual Single Male

      This thing is just so amazing. It’s silky soft, and is the best feeling masturbator I’ve ever had. I cannot wait to get the shower mount for it, so I can use it in new ways. I’ve tried other brands before, but none compare to this one.

      It’s a little bulky, so unlike a regular pocket pussy you can’t just relax with it still on after orgasm, gravity will make it slide off if you aren’t holding it on, but that’s a fine trade off with how much better it feels to that brand. Highly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s just so soft and comfortable, even after orgasm.
      Cons
      One I bought arrived with a piece of the plastic casing chipped off it.
      Bottom line
      The best masturbator I’ve ever had.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 06 July 2020 by Recyclops

      After a bit of debate with myself I plumped for this Fleshlight as it had a more subtle entry and design than the majority of Fleshlights, just on the off chance someone from the shared household was rooting around in my room and came across it.

      The Fleshlight turned up a couple of days after ordering in the standard plain royal mail packaging and I immediately took it into my room to unbox it. The Fleshlight is held in a large black plastic case that, like the name suggests, resembles a large torch. The model name is written in raised text on the outside of the case but aside from that there is nothing to suggest what delights the case contains. I slid my finger inside the sleeve entry and knew it would be hard to wait to use it properly that night.

      Following the advice of warming the sleeve in warm water for 10 minutes before use, I applied a couple of squirts of lube (lube is provided with the Fleshlight) to the entry hole and OMG what a feeling when I first used it! The Fleshlight sleeve has channels of varying textures and sizes, and the ones right by the entry are the best!

      After experimenting with it several times since it seems equally capable of getting the job done quickly or being used to edge. The twist cap at the end is perfectly positioned and used to adjust the amount of suction you feel which helps your edging sessions reach new heights. It has felt incredible each and every time I've used it.

      I've found that filling a shaker water bottle with warm water, placing the sleeve in there with a teaspoon in the hole (the sleeve is buoyant) and screwing the bottle lid on is the most convenient way of warming the sleeve up before use without having to occupy the bathroom for 10 minutes. The Fleshlight does warm up naturally after a few minutes use, but this water method is so easy why not do it for instant pleasure?

      When you're done with it the sleeve is surprisingly easy to clean and maintain. There are plenty of videos on Lovehoney to guide you, but this is the process I've been using to keep it in good shape. Take the sleeve out of the casing and run it under water through the top end and then switch to the bottom end. You can leave it in sink in some warm water when cleaning and drying the casing. Use a microfibre cloth to wipe down the sleeve to help speed up the drying process. Leave the sleeve outside the case for around 10-15 minutes and give it a final drying off with the cloth before using the refreshing powder and storing away for another day. The powder is a must to keep that sleeve feeling so very soft and welcoming.

      Hands down this isn't just the best toy I've bought, it's the best thing I've bought all year.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek, discreet design. Incredible texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for everyone.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Solid go to sex toy

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by BadToTheBone, a Straight Single Male

      Second time around with a Flight "Pilot" Fleshlight.

      First time around (had it for three-and-a-half years) was great. Second time around, so far, just as good. Only difference was the first case was dimpled, but now is smooth. Preferred the dimple to be honest. Aesthetics, nothing more.

      Size of case and sleeve is compact and snug. You can use the end cap to adjust performance. Loosen it a bit and it brings out the best of the varied textures. Close it and it's tight, loses some texture feeling, but still enjoyable. I start with loose, then for the finale, closed. Awesome...

      Cleaning is relatively swift, plus I use all cleaning products to maintain it. I reckon I treat my sex toys better than the car.

      Good enough (IMO) to purchase as a one-off or if you are just starting in the world of male sex toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel, great texture, great size, great orgasm. Great!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you are hesitating, do it. Your penis will thank you.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite

      Reviewed: 26 May 2020 by 24whore, a Straight Single Male

      The best toy I have ever bought.

      So easy to use, feels amazing and you should just buy it. The only downside is that the cap on the end can be a bit noisy when adjusting suction strength. But that is not an issue at all. A good quality lube and you will not look back.

      Don't think, just buy. You won't regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy it

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by John S

      Easy to use (make sure you use a water-based lube).

      Do not use soap to clean it. Use Fleshwash and/or rinse with water.

      Don't turn it inside out when you dry it. This can damage the sleeve over time.

      It's good to have somewhere to let it air dry after.

      Buy it, you won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, ease of use.
      Cons
      Slightly longer would be ideal.
      Bottom line
      Stop reading reviews and buy it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 358 | next
    Return to main Fleshlight Flight Pilot Male Masturbator page