1. Reviews Page 1 - TENGA Zero Flip Hole Black Rechargeable Vibrating Male Masturbator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Our Price
      £199.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 2,000 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 73672.

      1. TENGA Zero Flip Hole Black Rechargeable Vibrating Male Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      TENGA Zero Flip Hole Black Rechargeable Vibrating Male Masturbator 23 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1670%
      4 star
      417%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      14%
      1. TENGA Zero Flip Hole Black Rechargeable Vibrating Male Masturbator
      2. TENGA Zero Flip Hole Black Rechargeable Vibrating Male Masturbator

        Our Price
        £199.99

    1. Written with a stupid grin

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by BElatex, a Straight Single Male

      Wow, this thing! Honestly, this thing will possibly replace my Fleshlights and other masturbators. This feels amazing!

      Not only is it soft and snug inside, it really sucks (in the best way) because of the vacuum it creates. As if that wasn't enough, there are two motors inside with vibrating patterns! And it's so easy to clean and charge!

      Honestly, I was a bit worried to spend that much on a sex toy, but it's the best one I ever bought. Worth every cent, and a must buy for anyone wanting the best sex experience without a human partner.

      Disclaimer: use it together with a partner for extra fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely wonderful orgasms. 'Nuff said.
      Cons
      Honestly, I can see no downsides to this thing whatsoever.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10 as far as I'm concerned. Amazing thing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. TENGA - the best a man can get

      Reviewed: 16 August 2020 by XOXOX, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I will say first that I have a number of TENGA products and think they are all brilliant - so I may be a little bit biased when I say this is by far the best toy I own now.

      I already owned the standard TENGA Zero Flip Hole but as it was my birthday I decided to treat myself to the vibrating model with my birthday discount code.

      I feel like TENGA really 'get' what I want from a sex toy. You can keep your 'real' looking toys - I want my toy to be all about the sensations and this feels as luxurious as it looks.

      Everything about this - from the way it opens to how you clean and dry it feels meticulously thought out. Adding a little lube and sliding into this really does come close to being as good as the real thing.

      The vibrations are the icing on the cake - admittedly there aren't a huge amount of options but each one feels good and it is reasonably quiet too - not whisper quiet but in no way distracting from the matter in hand.

      I suppose the hard part is justifying the additional £100 over the original Zero Flip Hole when vibration is the only addition to this. I would say - if you don't have a TENGA Zero already and want a toy that can do everything well, get the vibrating model. If you already have the standard model and love it you probably might want to wait till this one is on sale (or you get your birthday discount).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The price is a little eye-watering.
      Bottom line
      Best toy ever - treat yourself!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blew my mind

      Reviewed: 05 May 2020 by FunGuy2018, a Straight Single Male

      Was very excited to receive this. It arrived promptly and well packaged. Not my first sex toy but by far my favourite now. Love changing it up, using it with and without the vibrating part.

      Works really well in the shower. Unlike the Fleshlights, very easy and quick to clean. I know it is expensive, but totally worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just the feel of it, the variety of sensation.
      Cons
      Price if I had to choose something.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best thing since sliced bread

      Reviewed: 14 May 2019 by Midsbicouple, a Bisexual Married Male

      Actually, fuck it, I can slice my own bread!

      I'm not sure I can go quite so far as the chap below who says it's better than PIV sex, but this really does feel fantastic, especially once it's warmed up.

      A significant step up from a Fleshlight, and much easier to clean too. Charge time is short and charges last through an hour or so of constant use, though I'd recommend mixing up the vibe with non-vibrating use - it feels nice, great for edging, and makes the charge last longer. Build quality is excellent.

      The vibe options might feel a little limited - basically low and high buzz, low and high pulse and a random mode - but to be honest you won't need any more. It's not as instantly mind-blowing as using a Doxy on the glans but much better for gradual, slow-building orgasms. The centre panels allow for a nice range of sensations by pressing on them at various angles. Looks nice as well, and the Mrs likes being able to just about see my cock through the translucent jelly rubber. Pricey but worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well built, quick charge, stylish design, fantastic orgasms.
      Cons
      A little noisy when vibrating, especially on the higher settings.
      Bottom line
      Pricey but worth it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A masterpiece - this milks your penis like it owes it money

      Reviewed: 04 April 2019 by Pinoyguy714, a Gay Single Male

      I have tried Fleshlights, strokers, thrusting strokers, and they pale in comparison to this one.

      This toy would be the apple of all male sex toys, and boy does it look and feel like a device I am proud to show off by my bedside next to my apple watch.

      This EV model puts all the other models before it to shame. Not to mention any competitor product that requires renewal powder after each use. It is worth the price, in my opinion, considering nothing comes close to how amazing this thing feels.

      It's like I'm taking my member to a high-end spa each time. The power, tightness, the way it's engineered is like marrying and upgrading all the good traits from its previous models and combine that with the future. What TENGA has made is a device that will make any man roll his eyes up from sheer pleasure each time.

      I have quite an extensive amount of sex toys in my collection, ranging from cheap to high end, and this is one of the top toy if not the top toy in my collection that I find myself often reaching for. I love how modern it looks with its docking station, which serves both as it's A charging and drying station after washing. How's that for being innovative?

      For guys, when it comes to sex toys, we may have gotten the short end of the stick as far as selection. However, the industry has come a long way and this toy far exceeds any expectations of what a sex toy should be in this category. In fact, this masturbator has set the bar so high that I doubt any product can surpass it.

      I do advise to acknowledge its measurements prior to purchase since its hefty price tag, making it more like an investment. This toy is not for individuals with more girth and bigger than average members, but who cares? Those guys are already blessed with bigger penises. Let us average Joe's take pride on what I deem could be the best toy ever made for men and has set a standard so high that few devices will ever reach in comparison.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power, versatility, sleekness, waterproof and explosive orgasms it brings.
      Cons
      My penis is so spoiled with this, the rest of the toys get no play.
      Bottom line
      Hands down a must-have if you own a penis!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Somehow feels better than vaginal intercourse

      Reviewed: 16 February 2019 by Scottbrandonscott, a Straight Single Male

      First off, I want to inform potential buyers that the white and black versions are two different products according to the reading material included in the packaging. The black version is “BLACK STRONG EDITION” wielding more “material strength” and also has 40% (five stars compared to three of five) more “tightness” which I imagine can add to the suction quality as well.

      That being said, I just received this this morning. I absolutely could not wait to charge it and try it out. My expectations could not have been higher as I had seen many reviews that convinced me it was worth the investment. After fully charging it, I decided to try it out without the vibrations first. Hot damn, does this thing feel amazing. If you squeeze while penetrating the toy, you can get a very substantial amount of suction. To be completely honest, the vibrations are icing on top of an already overly decadent cake. This has the most life like feeling material I’ve ever felt in a toy. Absolutely blows Fleshlights out of the water. I have always had trouble getting to climax with past relationships but this toy actually feels too good, I came so quickly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction, sensations, intense vibrations, more than lifelike.
      Cons
      Price, but 100% worth it.
      Bottom line
      The best investment you’ll ever make, for anyone with a penis.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels like the real thing

      Reviewed: 31 January 2019 by HellishKitten, a Bisexual Single Female

      My long-distance boyfriend bought it for himself to help the sadness when we're apart.

      Stick your finger in it and it feels like a vagina entrance. Put your whole length in it and you will have your mind blown.

      It not only feels amazing, it also has that luxury high-tech feel and looks so much better than a Fleshlight or any other masturbator.

      It's very pricey, true, but worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Real feel, the look, the sensations.
      Cons
      Takes a bit of saving up for.
      Bottom line
      The ultimate masturbator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth every penny

      Reviewed: 11 November 2018 by dazza2317, a Gay Single Male

      Big boys, don't worry. So many great things about the TENGA Zero Flip Hole I don't know where to start.

      As soon as it arrived I put it on charge. After my first attempt, I nearly sent it back thinking it was too small and I was going to break it (I am a big boy and also have over a 6-inch girth). But I decided to try again and followed the instructions. I lubed the inside and tried to insert again. This time I got in, it still looked like it was going to break, but OMG it was so stimulating.

      I have now had this for over a month and use it most days. £200 is a lot of money for me, but this was worth every penny. the different speeds are intense. I've never had a problem with leakage. A few reviews mention noise it is no louder than my electric razor.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Big boys - don't be shy, give this a try.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Stroker Ever

      Reviewed: 15 September 2018 by Stiffpoles, a Bisexual Single Male

      This is an astonishingly well-designed sex toy for an adult human penis.

      Safe and very exciting to use. Tremendous suction. The orifice leaks very little during use and acts rather like a squeegee upon removal. Durable. It is confusing to assemble and disassemble, at first. The three key pieces are a base, a clasp, and the main shaft. The shaft opens butterfly-style for access in order for it to be lubed, washed, and dried. During drying, balancing the shaft upon the clasp upon the base is the hard part, once familiarity with the pieces is achieved. The other part is a cover, which turns the toy into a handsome audio-speaker-looking thing. The black model is firm and has palpable projections. In comparison, white is softer and more closely enveloping.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Standing it up to dry.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Masturbation perfection

      Reviewed: 13 September 2018 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      TENGA upgrade of their already released black flip zero did immediately catch my eye as the TENGA Zero Flip Hole Black Rechargeable Vibrating Male Masturbator did appear that it would offer a further level of highly stimulating pleasure that I am accustomed to from the previous model.

      A small note on the packaging as masturbator arrived in a well presented sturdy cardboard box that held all the required contents that consisted of an instruction booklet, two 10ml sachets of TENGA real lube, a USB charging cable and matching the packaging the smart and sophisticated Black Zero Vibrating Flip Hole.

      The zero itself arrived housed inside a clear dome positioned on a magnetic stand which also doubles up as the charging base. The U-shaped arm which holds the zero securely closed has a magnetic silver strip running around the entire length as this connects all the charging points together as the battery is held inside the arm. The Zero arrived fully charged. When required a 90-minute charge will offer 40 minutes of play.

      Upon opening the ABS body I was met with a double-sided TPE sleeve that is lined with a series of stimulating textures that include ridges and orbs. Alongside the textures are not one but two vibrating cores which are based centrally and at the tip. They allow for a strong level of deep rumbly vibrations throughout the sleeve. The power button is situated on the top of the arm for easy access during play. There is the choice of 5 different settings to choose from; low/high constant, pulsating, alternating and random.

      It is worth mentioning that the vibrations are loud so if you did require some privacy then background music is necessary.

      To begin play with the zero I applied a sachet of lube to the sleeve and used a small amount on the head of my penis as this aids me in entering the sleeve itself. Entry into the Zero felt ideally tight. As I slipped my erection through and fully penetrated the Zero there is a stretch to the material that suited my girth.

      Beginning thrusting the textures immediately felt impressive as I could have continued solely enjoying these by themselves to reach climax. It was the vibrations I were waiting for as I introduced them into the session. My god how a toy can change in a second. The vibrations did this in exquisite style as the sheer power was felt throughout my penis. I began on the lowest constant setting after switching to the strongest setting there was only one way this was going to end as I was experiencing masturbation pleasure of the highest order. It is very easy to lose control with the zero this is exactly what happened to me as not only did I cum once, but twice in quick succession as the vibrations alongside the textures create a pleasure that is very rewarding and will have you reaching for this masturbator several times over.

      There are two silicone pads positioned on the outer edge of the masturbator to give you the option to release any unwanted air to create a strong vacuum suction. I didn't find there was the need to use these during play as I feel it wouldn't have altered the pleasure I was feeling.

      The arm and the masturbator are completely waterproof alongside the open style of the zero. They all combine to aid you in the cleaning process. Use tepid water to wash away any lube/body fluid before washing over with sex toy cleaner. I do gently towel dry before using the arm which doubles up as a drying stand to leave overnight to dry naturally. The charging base isn't waterproof. A gentle clean with a wet wipe will be sufficient.

      Overall the TENGA Zero Flip Hole Black Rechargeable Vibrating Male Masturbator is one of the greatest masturbators ever made in the history of sex toys. The Zero is a well made, sturdy penis toy that has several stimulating features, from the delightful textures to the highly powerful vibrations that will bring you to enjoy a climax of the highest sexual pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      What’s not to love? Stimulating textures, powerful vibrations, masturbation sessions of deep intense pleasures.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      The best penis toy on the market right now.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best €200 I can remember spending

      Reviewed: 11 September 2018 by FacTory

      Finally the lads have caught up to the ladies with a high quality vibrating toy! Unreal is the best description as there are some too many positives to note here. First male toy I've ever bought or used. It may just be the only one too.

      Sensation is unbelievable. The designers have killed it with the lifelike material, design of the texture and the vibration, wow! All those times I jealously watched female partners incorporate a rabbit pearl into our fun have been redeemed. So glad this toy was my first!

      I was honestly truly surprised at how much pleasure this toy actually provided compared to the old faithful free fun. Well worth the money spent, no regrets.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, texture, suction control, build, and vibration control.
      Cons
      That I didn't find it online earlier.
      Bottom line
      The Rolls Royce of solo play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Head above the rest

      Reviewed: 10 August 2018 by Shady Practices, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I used to have a fleshlight and now it's in the trash. If that isn't an endorsement for this product then I don't know what is. Then again that is a little dishonest as that thing had seen it's fair share of days and this was to be it's replacement. Now to be fair, this thing costs a liver on the black market, but if you are in the market of looking for a new masturbator, please save up and buy this one. This one makes everything else seem like they aren't even trying.

      To use this toy is a joy in every way. For starters the texture that TENGA has been perfecting for decades now is just fantastic for this one. It feels in every way perfect. It's perfectly sized for average sized folks, so really well endowed guys, beware, as your mileage may vary.

      The toy even without the vibrations is a blast to use as you can control the amount of pressure with the side pads. Just make sure you use a reasonable amount of lube as using too much will just make it leak from the seams.

      Then we get to the vibrations, and oh man, they are just a blast. I honestly haven't used much beyond the initial first setting as you don't really need that much more. The vibration cores TRENGA uses here are really powerful and rumbly, but at the same time this toy is very loud. If you have paper thin walls you might not even be able to hide the sound with anything, but a washer on tumble. Otherwise, the toy has plenty of settings to choose from should you find the fancy. My SO loves the fact that it'll just finish me in seconds and the fact that the toy is a little transparent as she can see the action going on.

      Since the toy is waterproof you can use it in the shower and it makes cleanup super easy. The retention arm that holds the toy together doubles as the battery and drying base and really is the next favourite thing about this toy. With my old Fleshlight and other masturbators, they would always feel a little dirty or damp even with perfect care, washing and drying, but since this one is open to dry, it always feels fresh and makes you come back to it more. It also dries much faster. Aesthetically this toy looks much more modern and more fitting to sit on your bedside than any other toy. It's a much more 'adult' toy compared to the regular old Fleshlight or masturbator.

      Overall, it is a one of a kind masturbator that every man and couple should invest in. Save up for it and forget the rest of the choices if you are already investing in the £100+ category for your masturbators. It is worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations. Texture. Cleaning and drying. Waterproof.
      Cons
      Very loud. Charging dock a little flimsy to connect. A bit pricey.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely worth every penny, hands down best male masturbator right now.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If you enjoy vibration - this is the toy for you

      Reviewed: 12 April 2018 by TheGeekyGimp, a Straight Married Male

      If you enjoy vibration - this is the toy for you.

      I’ve always enjoyed vibration but this was my first toy that allows you to "insert" - what a difference! The sensation all round is amazing and very pleasurable. Although it offers several modes of vibration, I find the first power level always on pattern is the most intense and pleasing for myself and easily allows for a quick climax.

      I really like the vacuum feature. Squeezing the sides causes a suction effect, which intensifies the experience.

      Lube is essential for use. I have tried it dry but just getting in there was a no go. I’d consider myself to be averaged sized and find the entrance is tight, but with lube added it's tight but right.

      The ridges inside make for a great sensation. I have also found that using it in different orientations can change the sensation too. Rotating it so the grips are positioned facing up gives a different feel to when they are facing outwards.

      Cleaning is easy. Opening the sleeve and just run under the tap to wash out with a gentle rub in the ridges to make sure everything is cleaned.

      Drying is a little more difficult. They suggest sitting the unit upright in a V shape using the outer section to support it - this does work and allows it to air dry, but it takes a while.

      One thing that surprised me was the size and weight of it - it's heavy, it will need to be supported when used and it’s pretty large.

      It is quite noisy, but no more so than a good powerful mains vibrator. I didn’t find it too intrusive.

      Used a good few times now and it seems to be holding up well. Battery seems to be pretty strong too.

      All in all - I really like this product. Used both for solo use and with my partner.

      Also worth mentioning that its container/charging station is well designed too and protects the toy when stored

      Worth the price tag? Yes I think so.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration functions. Ridges, internal size.
      Cons
      Bit heavy, bit large.
      Bottom line
      Well made, great sensation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 29 March 2020 by UP1

      The Tenga EV looks funky. But this toy delivers on pleasurable sensation. The first time I used it I was surprised I came unintentionally!

      At about 5.5” in girth, I needed to make sure there’s enough lube. Plus, fellas, have your significant other give it a try. The suction feature makes the wife’s clitoris grow very large! She’s now using it more than me.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensation and wife’s pleasurable use.
      Cons
      Takes a while to clean. How long will it last before breaking down?
      Bottom line
      5 stars.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Build quality through the roof.

      Reviewed: 04 July 2018 by Toyjoyman, a Straight Engaged Male

      Having owned other Tenga products like Tenga eggs and regular older Flip Holes, this one is far better in terms of build quality and design. The toy doesn't have a split opening like the others do and this just in itself is a far better adoption of the type of cleaning methods Tenga are using.

      The issues I had with the older Flip Hole were mainly due to the entrance not locking in place and being hard to get right. This solves it and provides a nice subtle ring entry. Another thing to note is the placement of the vibrators, one is placed near the head and one near the shaft. I find it best to have the vibrator at the top hit the back of my head and the vibrator at the bottom sit on top of the base of my shaft.

      I've used this thing just with the vibrations and came solely from that. They provide you with multiple modes of vibrations that really help finish you off. They are strong and targeted which helps with climaxing, in use, they really add to the sensation and the sleeve design only helps in this aspect. The sleeve, like other Flip Holes, is very spiky and intricate with plenty of stimulating humps, bumps and ribs that really help out with making you climax.

      Another good aspect of the toy is the build material, the outside is build of a strong soft plastic that looks good too, the inside is a gel-like material that really moves with the vibrator inside to tickle and tease you during usage. The charging is nice and neat and is relatively quick with a simple button at the top for cycling the patterns and speeds.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build material, entry, cleaning method, charge speed.
      Cons
      Pricey.
      Bottom line
      A top tier toy that can make you tremble at the price or the sensation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes