1. Reviews Page 1 - Sex & Mischief Heart Faux Leather Slapper Paddle

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 73265.

      1. Sex & Mischief Heart Faux Leather Slapper Paddle

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sex & Mischief Heart Faux Leather Slapper Paddle 11 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      982%
      4 star
      19%
      3 star
      19%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Sex & Mischief Heart Faux Leather Slapper Paddle
      2. Sex & Mischief Heart Faux Leather Slapper Paddle

        Our Price
        £14.99

    1. This Left Quite an Impression

      Reviewed: 28 April 2020 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      For those who have yet to have the pleasure of owning a paddle, it can be used in a variety of ways - from gentle teasing, to firm licks and stings and everything in-between! It’s great for sensitising bottoms and thighs and will bring out your ‘inner dominant’ side!

      As with any flogger/whip/paddle - I would always suggest starting slowly and building up to the more powerful strokes.

      This paddle’s size and shape make it ideal to those new to spanking, as the sensation is very spread out, and it is more about the noise and atmosphere that it creates, than the intense stinging that can be gained from the smaller varieties. Having said that - you can still build up a great rhythm if you want to, and things can still get very intense!

      I also loved the heart shaped marks that this leaves behind – but you do need to use more force to get these – so do bear that in mind.

      It looks really good too - I love the cut-out hearts detail - it is a really well made product, and is built to last. The hanging loop on the handle is very handy for storage too.

      With superb attention to detail, the Sex and Mischief Heart Slapper Paddle is a 'must-have' for your collection.

      Just remember to play safe and have fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great, well made, vegan, feels amazing!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      This paddle is a superb addition to anyone’s collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 21 September 2019 by LHLover007, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Quite small but big impact!

      Very well made, especially for the price, it’s quite thick and produces a nice sting.

      The heart prints that it leaves behind are very cute, and it hasn’t caused any bruising so far.

      Great value for money and perfect for anyone starting out in BDSM, and great for a first paddle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The hearts!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money, very cute.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Three Out Of Three Hearts

      Reviewed: 17 April 2019 by Ava Amour, a Bisexual Single Female

      This paddle is flexible enough that it gives more of a stinging pain than a thudding kind of pain, which makes it perfect for lighter impact play.

      This paddle caused redness but not bruising. I'm sure you could cause bruises with it, but you'd have to put in effort to do it intentionally, which makes this a very safe toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stingy pain.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Good for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Spanker

      Reviewed: 13 April 2019 by RockingRach, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered this spanking paddle as for one it is really cute, and also because I felt the need for more of a sting than a hand can offer.

      It does give a really good sting, and my husband has said it leaves nice little love hearts, although I haven't been able to see them myself.

      I would recommend this to anyone that likes to give and receive a good spanking!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The love hearts.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All your spanking needs

      Reviewed: 31 October 2018 by jjhr

      My OH like a good spanking so I thought I would surprise her with this.

      She likes the double hit effect and it has a nice sting to it. Also leaves some nice heart prints on her behind.

      There is a string attached and you can put this around your wrist making it easier to hold. It's a very well made, sturdy product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Double sting, heart shapes and everything overall.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great buy for beginners and more experienced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hello, hello

      Reviewed: 17 August 2018 by laurenandgeorge, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Twice the spanker, twice the fun! I can't say enough good about this spanker. It is incredible. The fact it has a double hit feels so good.

      My partner and I are very much into BDSM, we love to try new things. One of our other paddles was broke, so gave this one a buy. We were not disappointed!

      It has a lovely sting with a good swing put behind it. The look and the detail you can tell it is very well made. I just wish it left the little heart shapes on my behind, but nonetheless this is a must buy for anyone wanting a light gentle spanking or an intense one too. It can do both!

      The string attached makes it easier for my partner to hold.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality is incredible.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good for all spanking times.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Up the creek with a cute paddle

      Reviewed: 03 July 2018 by aspoonfullmore, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Now, I am a girl that likes a good spanking, so much so that my partner's hand gets tired before I do. So when this paddle appeared on Lovehoney I decided that it needed to be added to our collection.

      I would go with cute kink. It's not a scary looking paddle but when waved correctly it packs a nice stinging hit. It does leave cute little heart prints on the initial impact but sadly no heart-shaped bruises yet. The paddle is faux leather but doesn't feel cheap, I would recommend this for beginners right up to the more initiated. It lives in a drawer by the bed but if you wanted the handle has a cord that could be used to hang it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      A little sad it didn't leave a heart-shaped bruise.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners up to the more serious.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great paddle for the beginner

      Reviewed: 19 December 2018 by Marcher852, a Straight Married Male

      My OH has long enjoyed a slap on the behind but was always tentative about taking the next step and having a paddle or anything else involved. The hearts sold this one as it was "less imposing".

      The double part design makes both a satisfying noise and takes a bit of the sting out of a swing without making it a pointless endeavour. I've never observed a heart pattern being left by the paddle, but there is a definite red line which can combine into a general glow, which of course is the desired effect.

      At the price point, as an experiment this was a great purchase which will be used for some time to come.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Unimposing design makes it a great beginners tool whilst being effective.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good solid piece of kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great beginning toy for fun

      Reviewed: 12 December 2018 by blw0115, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Never owned a paddle before, but have always wanted to venture out and try one. I’m glad I did!

      This is a great beginners paddle and is worth the money. A great size and the cute hearts add a nice touch.

      The material is soft and not too cheap. The paddle gives a nice weight and gives a nice sting that has you wanting more!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, look, accessibility.
      Cons
      Slightly cheap material.
      Bottom line
      Great paddle for beginners wanting to try something new.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not hearts from us

      Reviewed: 30 November 2018 by The LittleEngineThatCouldnt, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The girlfriend bought both this and a flogger as she likes being spanked.

      She liked the idea of being hit so hard it left imprints. However, no matter how hard we tried, it left no imprints, just red marks.

      She preferred the flogger over this as it offered variety. However, we use both for different reasons as this provides strong whacks every time.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice solid whacks.
      Cons
      No heart imprint. :(
      Bottom line
      Decent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If only it could spank me harder

      Reviewed: 21 September 2019 by LolaLovesKink, a Bisexual Single Female

      Bought this as a starter, which it was great for. Bit of fun and pretty to look at.

      However, when I wanted to take this up a notch the material didn't hold up as well and as expected.

      As well as a very red bum, my bed was littered with little red bits of material.

      So my advice is, you want to go hard invest in proper leather. You want to add a bit of spice at home then this works well.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, looks great.
      Cons
      Durability under pressure.
      Bottom line
      Good fun for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Sex & Mischief Heart Faux Leather Slapper Paddle page