1. Reviews Page 1 - Escante Red Sheer Underwired Bustier Set

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Escante Red Sheer Underwired Bustier Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Escante Red Sheer Underwired Bustier Set 12 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      217%
      4 star
      650%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      18%
      1 star
      217%
      1. Escante Red Sheer Underwired Bustier Set
      2. Escante Red Sheer Underwired Bustier Set

        Our Price
        £29.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Red and hot

      Reviewed: 09 July 2018 by LCLC, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was given this set by Lovehoney to review and wow. It’s a lovely soft material and fits perfectly!

      I was a little anxious as there’s no padding, but once it was on I felt so comfortable as the wire underneath pushes your bust up which filled me with more confidence. To say he was surprised when he saw me in this is a massive understatement! It drove him crazy and spiced things up a lot! I can’t wait to wear this again and see how he manages to cope this time.

      Thank you, Lovehoney for this amazing set!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour. Fit. Style. Confidence.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      Great comfy outfit. A definite must-have.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All I need is the horns

      Reviewed: 29 December 2018 by Dan69, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this on my other half's account as a treat for Christmas. Brilliant service as always. Received two days later in a nondescript brown box.

      The outfit was very easy to put on and felt lovely against my skin. It leaves nothing to the imagination, which is exactly what I wanted! Great value for money as the stockings are included.

      I had my red robe on over the top to complete the look, and keep me a little warmer! I felt like a goddess when he looked at me. A bottle of prosecco later and the rest writes itself...

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovers the feel of the material.
      Cons
      I didn't buy it sooner.
      Bottom line
      Sexy devil.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 26 June 2020 by Jadey-x, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was actually pretty tight around my waist - I'm a size 10 and ordered a medium.

      Leaves little to the imagination which is great, I love that you can even see my nipples through it!

      Shows off your figure, my bum looks bigger than ever! That's a plus for me!

      My boyfriend loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, shape.
      Cons
      Little tight on the hips.
      Bottom line
      Sexy turn on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot hot hot

      Reviewed: 16 February 2020 by Lilacapril

      I got this for my OH for our weekend away.

      It felt really nice to put on and leaves nothing to the imagination the quality is fantastic, although a little thin.

      My OH thoroughly enjoyed it too.

      I’m really conscience about my body and have a bigger bust and was surprised they fitted nicely.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable and best fitting I’ve found.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very thin material

      Reviewed: 22 January 2020 by Stacey Ann, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I found the material was very thin and showed every freckle or mole through the top. I was worried that with a little bit of force it could rip.

      Felt very soft and was nice to have the underworked bust. Lovely colour and the outfit would look great with some black stockings.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour was really lovely and felt very soft.
      Cons
      A little too delicate and the material was very thin.
      Bottom line
      Very lovely if you want to be delicate and sexy at the same time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fit

      Reviewed: 18 January 2020 by miss carter, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I found this to be a great fit. I'm not a busty lady, so trying to find things that don't need stuffing and still look sexy is hard. The colour and design of it is very good.

      It comes with stocking that's just a very basic pair, so I would buy a better quality pair to go with it.

      The material it is made from is not the best quality. Feels a bit netty and a bit cheep.

      But all in all, it's a good fit true to size and not a bad addition to the sexy wardrobe.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit is amazing.
      Cons
      The material felt cheep.
      Bottom line
      Great.. Just the quality of the material is a bit of a letdown.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic top

      Reviewed: 05 August 2018 by Chloe L

      My husband loves red so this set caught my eye.

      The top is fantastic, the underwiring giving a nice boost! I am size 10 and the medium fit perfectly. It even just about fit my 30FF boobs. The fact that it is a set is also a nice touch. The only negatives I can see are that the thing is a bit on the skimpy side (though he liked that!) And even though I am 5 ft 6, the stockings were nowhere near long enough so I just used a pair I already had.

      All in all a lovely set.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great coverage but really sexy.
      Cons
      Stockings too short.
      Bottom line
      Great all rounder.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red-hot

      Reviewed: 22 July 2018 by VanillaWithSprinkles, a Straight Single Female

      I am so pleased with this set it's unreal. A new favourite in the bedroom department. The colour is really bold and is definitely in permanent rotation with other bustiers I own.

      I love the fact that this came with stockings and a matching thong. Such a lovely touch that is usually missing.

      The fabric is sheer as stated and doesn't leave much to the imagination. It could class as "clingy" if this is something you try to avoid, but this aspect was not an issue for me.

      The cups were just about big enough to contain a 34DD chest without too much side spillage, which is another bonus.

      However, the bustier is, like many, not quite long enough for a tall person. I really struggle to find ones that cover my whole torso nicely at 5'9. This meant that the stockings, though they fit gloriously, don't come up high enough to meet with the suspenders straps that dangle down. A big shame, really, because the outfit was so good otherwise.

      The thong is standard for a set, bit on the small and skimpy side for women with a larger bum, but a nice addition nonetheless.

      If you can forgive the suspenders only being held up by one clip not two, this is a lovely buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stockings included.
      Cons
      Doesn't fit tall women perfectly.
      Bottom line
      Pretty snazzy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good but could be better

      Reviewed: 28 January 2019 by SexySexy, a Straight Married Male

      This is a lovely item. Very sexy and soft materials. Well made for the price.

      However, it is very short and if a lady is taller than average it is hard to pull off. Lovehoney do a great plus size range but perhaps are missing a trick as many companies are now embracing a tall range.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, style.
      Cons
      Sizing. Doesn't work for the taller ladies.
      Bottom line
      Good quality and value for the average size lady.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointed by quality and fit

      Reviewed: 04 November 2019 by De Silva Juan, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Although I thought she looked good in this, my partner thought it felt cheap and the G-string, too small.

      She's a size 14 but said she couldn't see anyway this outfit would fit an 18. We bought the stockings as well and now with the third pair she's decided that no more stockings from here as they are not very good quality.

      All in all, very disappointed. Would have returned it but cut the labels out straight away. Big mistake!

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked sexy on.
      Cons
      Poor quality.
      Bottom line
      Very disappointed.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bad Sizing

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by Madi, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I got a Large, which is supposed to be a size 14-18. I'm a 16. It was skin tight and didn't fit at all. It looked like every fat roll on my body was exposed.

      Super embarrassing and felt like it would rip. I'm a C cup bra and my boobs also didn't fit.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks nice in the photo.
      Cons
      Sizing.
      Bottom line
      False-sizing advertisement.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Expected Better

      Reviewed: 26 April 2020 by Monkeysmummy08, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was looking forward to wearing this for the fella but unfortunately it's too tight and l feel uncomfortable in it.

      I'm a size 16 and ordered the largest size and it was very small and very thin netting, doesn't feel good quality at all and to be honest l was scared of ripping it. I honestly didn't feel its the most flattering thing to wear as all the lumps and bumps stand out in this

      Unfortunately, this will be sent back.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour.
      Cons
      Thin, clingy, small sized.
      Bottom line
      Waste of money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Escante Red Sheer Underwired Bustier Set page