1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Tartan Open-Back Knickers

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      RRP
      £9.99
      Our Price
      £5.00
      You save:
      £4.99 (50%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 50 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 73144.

      1. Lovehoney Tartan Open-Back Knickers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Tartan Open-Back Knickers 9 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      889%
      4 star
      111%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Tartan Open-Back Knickers
      2. Lovehoney Tartan Open-Back Knickers

        RRP
        £9.99
        Our Price
        £5.00
        You save:
        £4.99 (50%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Look hot

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by QueenMistress, a Straight Single Female

      I'm a size 8 and they fit perfect!

      The partner loves them with my school girl nipple covers! So with them, it’s a complete outfit and just looks so hot! Can’t wait to wear this outfit again! We will just try everything and anything!

      Thank you, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hot.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Better than expected.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Totally cute

      Reviewed: 06 July 2020 by HisPrincess20

      These really added to my outfit and they are totally cute! I love them! The material is comfortable and soft against the skin.

      They are a little on the bigger side so the one size should be comfortable for m-l too.

      I can't wait to wear them for my other half, here's hoping he's as excited as me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit. Material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cute addition to an outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 29 January 2020 by Twinklebum, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this for a tartan themed night in with my partner. Haven't used them for him yet but I tried them on and they're so cute and pretty on.

      Thought they'd be too big at first but luckily they did fit me. I'm a size 8. Thank you. Love them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tartan and lace.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: 27 January 2020 by Sexyreviews, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These from the front look "innocent" and subtle... That’s until you turn around!

      I’m a size 10 but with a fuller-type bum, so was concerned they might look slightly over stretched or not sit well.

      These are super comfy and made me feel kinda naughty! Can't wait for my boyfriend to discover the back of these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, sexy, innocent but naughty.
      Cons
      No complaints. Very comfortable.
      Bottom line
      Innocent but naughty!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 31 August 2019 by Tony J, a Straight Married Male

      We're very pleased with these. Getting a glimpse of the bright sexy colours during foreplay is exhilarating. The soft stretchy fabric makes them really comfortable (size 14).

      The open crotch and back means we can access whatever we like without taking them off. Some other 'crotchless' items are open, but still get in the way when things get moving - not these, the straps stay right out of the way. They make a great addition to her schoolgirl costume.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colourful and easy fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Colourful and easy fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for any roleplay collection!

      Reviewed: 13 October 2018 by honeybun91, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I received the Lovehoney Schoolgirl Open Back Knickers as a tester to review, so thanks Lovehoney.

      I own quite a few different roleplay outfits and knickers and this piece definitely did not disappoint.

      The knickers came discreet outer packaging like any Lovehoney order, inside was a clear plastic wrapping with the knickers inside with a label on explaining what the product is and saying it is 'O/S, one size', which is usually 8-16. I'm usually size 10-12 in knickers.

      When I opened the packaging, the first thing I noticed was how soft the material was and how bright and vibrant the red colour was in the tartan material. I also liked the cue red bow a the front of the knickers and the white laced detailing around the sides of the knickers.

      I then tried the knickers on. Obviously these knickers are open back, so quite a lot of bum cheek is exposed, but the front of the crotch area was covered by material, just exposing some crotch area, so can have roleplay fun without taking the knickers off if you want. The knickers stayed up well and were not only sexy but also comfortable to wear!

      Overall, I would definitely recommend the Lovehoney Schoolgirl Open Back Knickers to anyone wanting to try this is as a roleplay or just to buy some sexy knickers!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, material, fit.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for roleplay collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hubba hubba

      Reviewed: 16 January 2020 by -Fire&Ice, a Straight Married Male

      Sexy soft smooth nickers with great access and great kinky schoolgirl tartan look which looked great on my wife who is a size 10.

      Surprised my wife with these and she really likes them and can wear and mix it up with other things and turned her on likewise for me too!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy look design and smooth feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to get a kinky schoolgirl look going.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty roll play

      Reviewed: 25 October 2018 by lewisandkimberly, a Straight Engaged Female

      Lovehoney's Schoolgirl Open Back Knickers made me feel ultra naughty!

      These knickers are very cute and great for fantasy student-teacher roleplay.

      There well made with a beautiful red bow and white mesh detail. Also very stretch material and ultra comfortable to wear.

      The other half loved them to since they showed of his favourite body part - my bum!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Naughty factor 10.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very cute and naughty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheeky and cute

      Reviewed: 06 October 2018 by LotusTea, a Straight Single Female

      I'm a massive lingerie fiend so when LH sent me these cute open back schoolgirl knickers I danced with joy. Now I already own a similar pair, that being the black lace open back knickers, however, I found these ones to be a lot more up my alley!

      So firstly the material it comes is not the typical cotton tartan you may think but more of a spandex type material which makes it very comfortable to wear. I noticed the tag says one size and as someone who is a comfortable size 12 with a big butt these fit me pretty well but I do think they needed to be a little bit smaller to fit right as they did oddly ride up from being looser. I do think anyone smaller than a 10 it may be a bit too big as its pretty generous to probably a size 16ish.

      The elastic is this cute ruffly kind and is extremely high quality, the cut in general at the front is very flattering as you can pull the sides up to your hips or have it lie lower. The back is literally where the party is at though as its very very cheekily open which is great if you're an exhibitionist like me, or if you want to arouse some eyebrows (and other things) with your partner. At the very top of the back is a cute little red bow as well which mirrors the front as well.

      Overall, I wish I had a cheeky schoolgirl ensemble to wear this with (now on my wishlist, of course, haha) but for ladies with littler derrières you may have some looseness, but if your aim is for some cheeky bedroom fun then these are the knickers for you!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ruffles!
      Cons
      A bit loose.
      Bottom line
      Super cute with a literal party at the back but a bit loose.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Lovehoney Tartan Open-Back Knickers page