1. Reviews Page 1 - Brand X Dirty Rider Plus Size Bra and Crotchless Thong Skirt Set

      Average customer review 2.5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      RRP
      £29.99
      Our Price
      £20.99
      You save:
      £9.00 (30%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 210 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Brand X Dirty Rider Plus Size Bra and Crotchless Thong Skirt Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Brand X Dirty Rider Plus Size Bra and Crotchless Thong Skirt Set 15 2.5 out of 5 stars 2.5 out of 5

      5 star
      213%
      4 star
      320%
      3 star
      320%
      2 star
      213%
      1 star
      533%
      1. Brand X Dirty Rider Plus Size Bra and Crotchless Thong Skirt Set
      2. Brand X Dirty Rider Plus Size Bra and Crotchless Thong Skirt Set

        RRP
        £29.99
        Our Price
        £20.99
        You save:
        £9.00 (30%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Wow, just wow

      Reviewed: 17 July 2019 by Ravenna, a Bisexual Married Female

      I bought this as a little cheeky surprise for my husband, when he saw me could not keep his hands off me!

      As someone who has negative body image issues, this made me feel sexy. Being plus size normally sexy items look trashy on me but this hugged all the right curves.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's a cheeky number.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot, Hot, Hot

      Reviewed: 11 October 2018 by Shepherdess, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      After watching the build-up of Brand X on Instagram for several weeks, I was seriously excited to get my hands on the new range! I’ve got two of the sets, and I love them both.

      This one particularly is very flattering on my bum, and the fishnet simultaneously conceals and reveals for a very sexy look. I can either display or conceal my nipples in the bra top, and I think it would be supportive enough (if not smooth enough) to wear under clothes. My partner loves the look of this, and I love how it can layer with other pieces to make a full look.

      It’s stretchy, but firm. At first, I was very concerned that it wouldn’t be big enough over my hips, but it actually fits well, without the dreaded muffin top!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, look, I feel very sexy.
      Cons
      Doesn’t quite sit flat.
      Bottom line
      Sexy. As.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fishnet delight

      Reviewed: 14 April 2020 by KinkyQueerFemme

      I saw this on a few beautiful humans and needed to give it a whirl! I'm 5'3 and size between 14-18 and an F cup Australian (depending on the make and material of items).

      The bralette fits my chest well, and the cheeky cutouts with ribbon are are great little touch. Only con would be the width of the band - I wish it was a little thicker.

      The skirt/thing combo is great. I love the idea.

      The skirt is quite short on me, but I'll put that down to having been blessed with a big booty lol so no issue. The fishnet is soft, comfortable and flattering.

      Only con would be I'd like the thong to be a little longer/bigger as I want able to wear this at my waist (though that's totally personal preference).

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft comfortable fishnet and overall design.
      Cons
      Would like thicker bands both on the bralette and skirt, and a longer/bigger thong.
      Bottom line
      Really sexy set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 10 January 2020 by AnnieLou84, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I’ve wanted this outfit for a long time, so to find it on sale I couldn’t resist. It makes me feel very sexy.

      My OH couldn’t wait to get his hands on me when I sent him a picture of me wearing it.

      The only thing I would say is make sure you check the sizes. I ordered the 4X-5X and it comes up very small. I’m a size 16-18 and it only just fits.

      But it’s very flattering and super sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes me feel sexy.
      Cons
      Sizing is very small.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double check the sizing before buying

      Reviewed: 07 December 2018 by mollymoo, a Straight Engaged Female

      I'd seen this brand advertised on instagram and as soon as I saw that LH was selling it I knew I needed to get this piece.

      It is gorgeous, but my only problem is the size fitting. I'm a UK size 20 and brought the 22-24 set and its too tight on me.

      I've tried wearing it a few times, but is just not comfy to wear. If it was the right size I would wear it all the time as it's nice comfortable material.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the fishnet skirt.
      Cons
      Sizing of it.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful set.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love the bra, less so the bottoms

      Reviewed: 15 January 2020 by Gosig, a Straight Married Female

      Very much a tale of (literally) two halves here. The bra was fabulous, supportive (for a flimsy bit of fishnet), and there was scope to either having your nips on display or not, hidden behind the surrounding lacy detail. I think having a thick band of elastic does help to provide a smooth line.

      The thong-skirt thing just didn't feel as nice to wear. The skirt itself was a tiny bit on the tight side, which as I'm a size 16-18, was a bit odd. The skirt also just didn't feel as sturdy as I had hoped, almost like it would be prone to damage fairly quickly. The bottom hem didn't lay quite right either. Felt like it could have done with being a bit heavier to weigh it down a bit.

      It's a nice set, but as I bought the other Brand X set from here at the same time, though the other set isn't perfect, I felt more supported, and the set as a whole felt more robust to me.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely bra with peek-a-boo options.
      Cons
      The skirt felt flimsy, and of poorer quality.
      Bottom line
      Prefer the other Brand X set.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small

      Reviewed: 25 July 2020 by Bwx, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought the biggest size available as I am a size 18-20 and have a larger bust (40 G). I wouldn't recommend if you are similar as it runs small.

      There was lots of spillage and only one side of the criss-cross cup was exposed. The other still had a mesh overlay? So I had one nipple on show and the other hidden. Not the end of the world, but I don't think this is how it was meant to come based on the pictures.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Mixture of materials, sexy.
      Cons
      Small sizing, only one exposed cup.
      Bottom line
      Nice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Miles too small

      Reviewed: 14 April 2019 by Pimpin_Moogle, a Straight Married Female

      I really like this item, but you need to ignore the size guide.

      I'm anywhere from a 14-18 in clothes but average a size 16. I bought the 2X - 3X and this was still miles too small. Granted I'm a 36F/G, but the top is tiny. I've had to request the 4X-5X.

      They need to label this item correctly.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different and sexy.
      Cons
      The sizing is totally wrong.
      Bottom line
      Nice item looks wise, but poor fit.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cup Size Disappointing

      Reviewed: 02 May 2020 by Cheeky70, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased this in a 2XL as I usually wear a size 18 and am a DD size cup. The cup size for this is way too small and the band that goes under the bust is way too big. Slowly losing hope as this is not the first piece I have ordered where the measurements indicate it will fit but the reality is they don't .

      The model pic indicates how it should look, but the reality is very different. I know I can return it, but seriously shouldn't have too.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bottom half as it fits.
      Cons
      Cup Size way too small.
      Bottom line
      Not the expected cup size. Disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointing

      Reviewed: 24 January 2020 by Lisajade42

      Am normally size 18 but always get the largest sizes due to being very tall and extremely busty.

      With this being size 22, didn’t think there would be an issue, but jheeze, the largest size is more like a size 12. Waste of time and money if you’re busty like me! Refund pending.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality.
      Cons
      Poor sizing.
      Bottom line
      Very disappointing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy but not stretchy

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by PlussizeB, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I’m a size 18/20 and I got the size 18/20 thinking it would be okay on like all the other plus size stuff I’ve ordered off LH but the second I put it on the back strap ripped off because it was tight on the boobs.

      It fits like a size 14/16, the bottom half is gorgeous so sexy on I love It! It’s a perfect fit on the bottom but the top is not, I’d recommend ordering up a size if you’ve boobs bigger than a b cup, it’s super sexy on but if you’ve a bit of chub under your boobs it will rise up unfortunately. Okay but won’t buy it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bottom is super sexy on.
      Cons
      The top isn’t stretchy at all does not fit big boob/back are.
      Bottom line
      If you could buy the bottom on its own that would be great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gutted is an understatement

      Reviewed: 05 July 2020 by SatansBrat91, a Straight Single Female

      I was so excited to get this little number finally!

      I read the reviews prior to buying it myself and I had seen all the negative ones about the sizing so I was sceptical about buying it in the first place but I will make my own mind. I read that you were to size up so that's what I did. I got the biggest one they did, 4x.

      Arrived quite quickly. Top fits fine. It's the bottom. The skirt and thong are not stretchy enough for 'plus size' and I don't even know what to say about the thong. It was so tight and uncomfortable I couldn't keep it on for long.

      I am absolutely gutted as my ass looked amazing in it but it's not worth the pain.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The whole concept of it is filthy and it is a lovely piece.
      Cons
      Sizing ain't true.
      Bottom line
      Don't waste your pennies if you are a size 18+.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too Small

      Reviewed: 03 January 2020 by Ms Lee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After reading other reviews I decided to purchase this. I usually wear a size 18, so ordered the size 2-3x because I wear a 36K bra.

      When I tried this on it is clear that this bra is only for someone with a rather small bust. It was a nice set however, unfortunately, it wasn’t for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is a pretty set.
      Cons
      Bra way too small.
      Bottom line
      Cute set not for a big bust.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sizing is terrible

      Reviewed: 15 December 2019 by Glitteroris, a Bisexual Single Female

      The sizing is incorrect. I ordered the 4/5XL which was labelled as a size 22/24AU. It really wasn't anywhere near this and I'm super disappointed. This is a size 2XL or 18/20 at best.

      It is quite stretchy, so while I could get the items on, they lost too much length to be wearable. This is a pity because the style would look really flattering on a plus size figure, but it isn't really a plus size item.

      Would recommend you go up 2 sizes and only for short people.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute shape.
      Cons
      Poor sizing.
      Bottom line
      Unwearable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No, no, no

      Reviewed: 31 January 2019 by CVG, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is not a size 18-20. I'm an 18 and this is so small, with so little give that I'm not even going to embarrass and depress myself trying it on.

      It's a 14-16 at best on the bottom, and the band of the bra is about a 32.

      Really disappointed. Will be sending it back, and from the other lady's review the next size up is unlikely to fit also. Why advertise plus size if it isn't.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fabric and style.
      Cons
      Far too small.
      Bottom line
      Not good.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main Brand X Dirty Rider Plus Size Bra and Crotchless Thong Skirt Set page