1. Reviews Page 1 - ID Xtreme H2O Thick Water-Based Lubricant 130ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 73071.

      1. ID Xtreme H2O Thick Water-Based Lubricant 130ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      ID Xtreme H2O Thick Water-Based Lubricant 130ml 19 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1789%
      4 star
      15%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      15%
      1. ID Xtreme H2O Thick Water-Based Lubricant 130ml
      2. ID Xtreme H2O Thick Water-Based Lubricant 130ml

        Our Price
        £12.99

    1. So Good

      Reviewed: 12 August 2020 by Peter P-Spot, a Bisexual Single Male

      Aw man. This stuff. Whoa! Mmm, I can't stop being turned on it was so good. Seriously, I used it with my Fleshlight, and it was so (mm-mm!!!) freakin' good. I'll try to compose myself.

      Whew! Well, this lube, I thought, hrm, it's sorta too expensive but oh well, I'll try it.

      Well my, my, my - was I in for a treat! First off, I used one fifth the amount I typically use of the regular ID Glide, and right away it was too thick, so I thinned it out with drops of water. As soon as the texture was right, it was so totally frictionless, my toes curled almost right away!

      I'd been having an issue with the regular ID Glide, where my Fleshlight locks up if I go super-slow, but this Xtreme ID allowed me to go superbslow, like 10 seconds a stroke, feeling ultra-sensitive all the way in, and all the way out. And it lasted for as long as I did, which was 40 minutes of pure edging bliss.

      I was able to achieve multiple orgasms, too, which is only possible with a really delicate, sensitive, and slippery lube. This lube was super sensitive too; I could feel every nerve cell being teased one by one, and it blew (among other things) my mind. Oftentimes, lubes tend to coat your skin, creating a condomlike dullness to the sensations, but this stuff was like skin-on-skin bliss, the whole time!

      So, this lube costs a lot more, but I used one fifth as much, which makes it the same price, or less, as regular ID Glide. And it's 100 times better! My heart is pounding in anticipation of using it again!

      Best Fleshlight lube in the world! You need this lube!

      (Women, you would go crazy for the sensitive wetness of this lube, too!)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensitive. Slippery. Long lasting. Concentrated.
      Cons
      I would like this in a quart (liter) sized bottle.
      Bottom line
      The best lube I've yet to encounter, by far!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great!

      Reviewed: 12 July 2020 by DiploMate

      The perfect lube. It's very slippery and solves the problem of runny lubes. It has the viscosity in-between normal water-based lube and silicone based lube. Could not ask for a better lube. The viscosity does not compromise the slipperiness either.

      Great for toys where you are able to put some lube on, close the cap/put it down, and spread it on the toy as opposed other more viscous lubes that will immediately drip and make a mess.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slippery, clean, and perfect thickness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 27 November 2019 by Mr.G Man, a Straight Married Male

      Definitely the best anal lube I've used so far.

      Makes everything super slippery and lasts a long time. No pain, no stickiness, no staining sheets. Plain and simple it's the best. Make it with a pump top and it'll be perfect! We used to use Discovery lube which was pretty good but this is much better.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Most slippery.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfectly slippery

      Reviewed: 29 July 2019 by We'vegotwood, a Straight Married Male

      This stuff is great. No smell, no taste, lasts very well. Great for any adventurous sex. And for those solo moments too!

      The lid is great as you can close it easily. And unlike some others, it washes off well with a little water. We’ve tried lots of other lubes and this is by far our favourite!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thick, long-lasting lube, perfect for adventurers.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for anal, or fisting, or solo fun.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal ease

      Reviewed: 04 April 2019 by 20YOGUY, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I purchased this lube after difficulties me and my boyfriend had with other lubes.

      Incredible results! A little bit of lube lasts a long time, and if it starts to dry you just add a little water/saliva and you’re good again!

      There’s no horrible chemical-like smell and there’s no horrible taste either.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Effective, long-lasting, increased pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippery

      Reviewed: 09 March 2019 by Fatsly69, a Straight Married Male

      We have tried countless different lubes including much more expensive well-known brands. This is one of the better ones.

      It’s not like some that go sticky after a while, it lasts for ages and if does dry out just a little bit of water reactivates it.

      Will definitely be buying again if we ever get through it all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting. No taste or smell to it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent lube. Everyone should have it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My current favourite

      Reviewed: 28 December 2018 by Vicky4pete, a Straight Married Female

      Purchased this lubricant to easily access the back door. It lubricates nicely and removes the obstacles previously encountered in this endeavour.

      Super silky, long lasting and very, very pleasurable experience! Would highly recommend this lubricant for anal play, anal sex.... or any kind of sexual activity. Our favourite lubricant yet.

      I was quite concerned at the price vs the volume but due to the quality of the product, it should last quite a while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky, slippery, natural feel, value for money, long lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended for all sex acts but particularly anal sex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely must for anal beginners

      Reviewed: 03 December 2018 by Bob0202, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Me and my partner have been experimenting with anal for a while now and yet again this is another great product from Lovehoney.

      It is extremely thick, so would be perfect for beginners.

      My partner says she loves it as she experienced, no discomfort therefore, a lot more enjoyment. Design of bottle is great too as there’s no mess. A+++

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bottle design and thickness of lube.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have for couples thinking of trying anal.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube for anal as well as vaginal sex

      Reviewed: 16 November 2018 by St. Clair, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This lube is great and you get a large bottle for the price. It's slightly thicker than the regular ID Glide, but it's still very easy to use and is great for all kinds of play.

      It does have a taste to it, sort of chemical-sweet, and I don't love getting it in my mouth, but it's not unbearable. No smell and doesn't get too sticky after it's been on the skin for a while. It was safe with all my silicone toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good volume for price, smooth and thick, not sticky.
      Cons
      Not in love with the mild chemical-sweet taste.
      Bottom line
      Very good lube, especially for the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clean, hygienic, functional, and the perfect size

      Reviewed: 14 October 2018 by AJ_006, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this lubricant to go with the Itty Bitty Cupid's Butt Plug, which is the first anal toy I ever bought. I have used it with butt plugs and with particularly large dildos.

      I had never used lube before this one, and I have to say, I'll be a repeat customer! The cap is a great format, easy to squeeze out and easy to judge the specific amount you need. I was concerned about the size of the container vs. the price point, but once I saw it in person, all of my worries were swept away. This will last me, as a single person, for a good amount of time. Beyond that, it's small enough to slip into luggage or even purses.

      As a person who didn't think she needed lube, I now see that it's a necessary component of a healthy sex life, and this product has increased the ease of using sex toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size, great cap design, great price point vs. volume.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This is an awesome product, especially for people who've never used lube before!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. ID Xtreme Lube

      Reviewed: 18 September 2018 by stephkiss, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We received this lube today and have already tried it out. We purchased it with a view to using it for anal play as out current lubes aren't really thick enough or long lasting enough. This definitely didn't disappoint!

      The lube is easy to dispense, smells and tastes very subtle, is silky smooth and lasts for the duration.

      We would definitely recommend this for anal play and for long-lasting vaginal lube. Probably good for male and female masturbation too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lube That Everyone Should Get

      Reviewed: 10 May 2018 by SexStoner, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was happily surprised of the quality of this product. You don't need much for it to do its job, which is great because it lasts for very long.

      Great product for exploring new things in the bedroom, especially for people who just started off.

      Bottle is very solid, and the lubricant doesn't spill anywhere.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very effective.
      Cons
      No cons about the product.
      Bottom line
      100% recommended for purchase.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Lube Glide

      Reviewed: 27 April 2018 by nigram, a Straight Married Male

      I was chosen to road test this ID Extreme H2O Thick Water Based Lube and I can say that I was not disappointed with it. The makers state it's usable with all toys and condoms, but it's not a contraceptive. Firstly, before use, you need to unscrew the cap, as there's a silver foil seal to be removed. Then after replacing the cap to use it has a flip top which you press down on one side. Squeeze the bottle gently to discharge your required amount... Hint: a little goes a really long way!

      The lube itself is supposed to have no fragrance, but there is a little hint of a fruity aroma there! Otherwise it's silky and as described... a thick textured lube. If it starts to dry out you can just add a drop of water to reactivate it. I found using it with our toys it remained mostly on the toy and didn't just drip/run off like some thinner lubes.

      For me, it did, as claimed, and slip slide its way to sexy satisfaction and it created long-lasting glide for an enhanced erotic session.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy use, stayed where you wanted it and didn't run. Did its job.
      Cons
      Couldn't fault it!
      Bottom line
      One of the better lubes I've used. It didn't disappoint! Recommended!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Xtreme(ly) good lube

      Reviewed: 22 April 2018 by maximum turnip, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I am a big fan of the thicker water-based lubes for use with my Fleshlights and other masturbators, so I was very excited to try out this new extra thick lube. It's often hard to find thicker lubes and anal lubes can sometimes be a bit too thick, so this seems to be a great product to bridge the gap.

      I recently tried Lovehoney's own brand water-based anal lube and found it to be amazing when used with my Fleshlights. The thicker lubes seem to cling to the walls of the toy and keeps it nice and slick, whereas thinner lubes are pushed out and disappear way too quickly and need to be constantly topped up. Plus being thicker means when you pour it into the opening it doesn't just pour straight through and drip out the other end!

      The Xtreme lube is nice and thick and makes your skin feel very slippery and slick. Compared to the Lovehoney anal lube the Xtreme lube is slightly less viscous, which is to be expected as it's not marketed as an anal lube. It's still very thick though and far thicker than normal lubes. A small amount goes a long way with this lube and if it does start to feel like it is becoming less slick a drop of water (or spit) will reactivate it without watering it down. Even after a 10-15 minute session it was still lovely and slick and didn't need any extra adding.

      As well as lasting longer the thicker formulation also feels amazing to use in a Fleshlight or other masturbator/stroker. It helps to smooth out the roughness of the lumps and bumps in the material giving a way more realistic feel to the toy. If you have ever felt like your toy feels a little too intense then this lube is worth trying to see if it helps smooth it out.

      It says on the bottle that it is fragrance-free and unflavoured, but it has a slight scent to it and a slightly sweet taste. I can't quite put my finger on what it smells like, but it's quite a pleasant smell and only very faint. You wouldn't notice it unless you open the cap and smell it.

      While it's not an anal lube, it is thick enough to use on smaller toys. I personally only use silicone lubes for anal toys as I tend to use them for long periods and water-based lube can dry out. I did test this lube on a small glass butt plug and the lube covered the glass well and the toy slipped in with ease.

      The only negative is that like all water based lubes it can feel a bit sticky on your skin when it dries. I recently tried a masturbation cream and that was far better suited to masturbating by hand, but for toys, this lube is fantastic and well worth giving a go. I highly recommend giving this a try in place of normal, thinner lubes and you won't look back.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thick, slick, long-lasting and can be reactivated with water.
      Cons
      Can feel a little sticky when it dries.
      Bottom line
      Perfect lube for use with Fleshlights, lasts ages and feels amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new go-to lube

      Reviewed: 07 August 2020 by AmericanMan, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Although a little pricey, it’s a great lube because you don’t need to keep reapplying like you would with normal water-based lubes.

      The thickness really lasts and is great with toys or skin. My girlfriend and I love this for anal play and occasionally if she needs her vagina to be a little more wet after a long session - definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thickness and that it’s water-based.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Good buy, will get it again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main ID Xtreme H2O Thick Water-Based Lubricant 130ml page