1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Midnight Soiree Blue Floral Basque Set

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Midnight Soiree Blue Floral Basque Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Midnight Soiree Blue Floral Basque Set 13 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      13100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Midnight Soiree Blue Floral Basque Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Midnight Soiree Blue Floral Basque Set

        Our Price
        £49.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Beautiful Set

      Reviewed: 20 March 2020 by Gmoss888, a Straight Single Female

      Super-classy and definitely alluring with fine form. It's stunning and true to size. I wear it often for my honey and it looks great with fishnets or sheer stockings!

      It's sophisticated and sexy at the same time and I'm really glad I chose it because it's brought me good luck.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent find.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love, love, love this piece.

      Reviewed: 19 March 2020 by TGGT70, a Straight Single Female

      Never really bought a corset/bustier before, but have to say I am converted. I originally bought this to do a boudoir photo shoot and the photos turned out amazing - the blue just stood out.

      This piece is so comfortable, hugs in all the right places and the neck piece adds some glamour to it. A colour is amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love everything about it. The fit, colour and the neck piece adds another dimension.
      Cons
      G-string was way too big.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never felt sexier!

      Reviewed: 23 January 2020 by Kingyyy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So my outfit came yesterday, and like most lingerie I buy, I thought it was going to be small, so I didn’t hold out much hope on it.

      I ordered a few other things and it came all very discreet, which is a bonus. Now when I got the outfit out of the box... oh my god. Gorgeous. I couldn’t wait to get it on. When I got it on it fit beautifully! It’s so flattering as I’ve got FF boobs I sized up, and even though there’s not a lot of support in the boob area, the way it looks and makes you feel, make up for that in every aspect!! I didn’t want to take it off.

      Can’t wait to show my hubby!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it made me feel.
      Cons
      Support in the boob area.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 05 May 2019 by Dizzy blonde, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this I outfit.

      The lacy bit around the neck looks so classy and makes it stand out. The material is of a lovely quality and it's quite slimming. My OH loved me in it. It's just so pretty. It's lovely to have something in a different colour, it just looks gorgeous.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace that goes round your neck.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It looks good and made me feel good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 15 April 2019 by Demon Socks, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Like everyone else has stated, this is a wonderfully attractive piece. It's so beautifully designed and being a sucker for stockings, I fell in love with the straps and suspenders.

      There are so many hooks at the back so I'd recommend hooking it up first and sliding it over your body. The only thing I'd say is it can be a little awkward for larger chests, as in they pop out a lot, which I suppose is good in the bedroom but not so fantastic when you're attempting to wear a sexy number secretly on a night out - coming from experience here, folks.

      Regardless, don't skip this item. Buy it for yourself or your partner, there won't be any disappointments.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautifully made.
      Cons
      Boobs popped out but that's more my problem than the outfits.
      Bottom line
      Stunning, a Lovehoney must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 20 March 2019 by KoolKitty, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I'm an 18 but I got the size 20 to 22. I'm super glad I did. I have quite big boobs and they sit in the bra part wonderfully. It sucks me in and flatters me completely.

      I do feel truly sexy in this two-piece. The colours are stunning too. Well made. I love how it's like a hooked corset down the back. Incredible.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexiest I've ever felt

      Reviewed: 13 November 2018 by Nikki1998, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am a size 18-20 with 38FF boobs and I have got to say that this basque made me feel a million pounds.

      I decided to get the smaller size, but was sceptical due to my bust size.

      When it arrived the quality was immediately apparent. The seams were beautifully sown, the detailing was clearly thought about and the ribbing down the sides felt rigid.

      My boyfriend helped me out with getting it on because it was out first time buying one of these. The back is basically a long line of bra straps and the easiest way we could think of doing it was putting it on backwards and twisting it round.

      When we got it on... Wow.

      I looked amazing!

      The ribbing held all of my flab in place and gave me a gorgeous hourglass figure and the choker made me feel a bit like a dominatrix. It turned my boyfriend on instantly, and my confidence levels were so high it made for great sex.

      The only thing I have to say about it is if you have larger boobs than me you might have a hard time. Mine were close to falling out, but luckily stayed put!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and detailing.
      Cons
      The inability to adjust it to your bust size
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, I feel great in it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutley Stunning

      Reviewed: 20 October 2018 by HendosMrs, a Straight Married Female

      Saw this and hubby purchased it immediately.

      Could wait to try this on, it just oozes class and the teal is beautiful and a nice change from the normal reds and pinks.

      I'm a size 16/18 5'7" with 38's. Nice thick shoulder straps and the waistband really shows off your curves. As ever, detachable suspender straps. The removable front panel is also a wee bonus. I liked the fact the thong was more substantial than normal. But can we please get a pant option?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful colours, oozes class. Well made.
      Cons
      Nothing yet.
      Bottom line
      My new favourite.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Irresistible

      Reviewed: 01 September 2018 by JoJoXxX, a Straight Going Steady Female

      To me sizing is everything when purchasing lingerie. So let me start by saying I am a dress size 18, a bra size 38/40c and 5ft 10 inches tall.

      I wore on the loosest fitting and this felt comfortable and it didn't rise up during sex. I wouldn't recommend for a woman bigger than a dress size 20. Although I'm a C, the cups have plenty of room for a size 18/20 with bigger boobies than me, although made my C's look very good indeed. I quote my other half here, "Wow, where did they come from", it made me chuckle and feel good !

      This outfit oozes class. The thick band around the middle accentuates curves. Pulling you in at the waist giving a sexy silhouette. Thick straps give good bust support. The cups are lightly padded and give a sexy uplift which is enhanced by the chocker strap with really highlights and gives definition to your boobs.

      This came as a set with a thong which had a thick strap to it, making it very plus size friendly. It also had matching detailing on the back.

      Not only is this so sexy in the bedroom you could wear it under clothes to work or on a date as the chocker is easily detached too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The band around the waist showed off my curves.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This item looks expensive, feels amazing and got him going in an instant!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning Basque

      Reviewed: 29 August 2018 by Tazzy84red, a Straight Married Female

      I was really lucky to be selected to test this for an honest review thank you Lovehoney so much.

      I was sent this in a size 1x 2x.

      I'm a size 18 with 38c boobs and 5foot 6inches so you get an idea on fitting.

      This set comes neatly folded inside a clear plastic bag the colours and pattern are truly stunning I don't think photos do it justice. It is beautiful.

      Fitting is spot on with this Basque there are 3 rows of eye hicks on the back. I have this on middle row and the bra straps I do wear these on the larger setting. The bra part fits my boobs lovely but would fit a larger cup size better. The rest of the Basque fits me lovely hugging my body and giving me that lovely shape. Lengthwise it fits me like the model. The suspender clips are removable for me this is always a plus.

      This Basque is so well made and the finish is amazing. Everything works together perfectly the colours the materials.

      The neck strap really makes this set stand out from the rest this is also removable. And you can adjust the length of the strap so no need to worry if you have a long body.

      The only part of the set I'm not in love with is the g-string (I'm not a g-string girl) although it is nicely made and in keeping with the same design as the Basque so works well together. And is comfortable to wear.

      I feel really sexy wearing this and hubby really loves it too. I've worn this 3 times in the last week.

      Getting it on can be tricky if you never used Basque before I always find it easy to do half the eye hooks up from the bust down, with it the wrong way round so the back being on my front then turn it around and do the rest of hooks up. Taking off is much easier. Well if the other half doesn't do it for you.

      I'm really in love with this range and Lovehoney has upped there game with the quality of this set. It's definitely value for money. I see this selling out fast.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything
      Cons
      G-string
      Bottom line
      Sexy and gorgeous not to be missed
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 01 May 2019 by JoG86, a Straight Married Female

      Blew my husband's mind!

      Made me feel sexy and confident.

      Plus size lady here and it made me feel great.

      The material is soft, smooth. The blue is such a lovely touch and nice to have a different colour from black or red.

      The neck bit is such a sexy touch. That’s what made me buy it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, the colour and how sexy it made me feel.
      Cons
      Suspenders at the back need to be slightly longer.
      Bottom line
      Fab! Love it!!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Midnite basque

      Reviewed: 06 January 2019 by Vetster

      Well the colour is the eye catcher for me, so I decided to order and see the item up close.

      It arrived discreetly packaged and I’m so pleased I purchased this item.

      It’s a lovely fit and looks and feels amazing. Certainly recommend to any ladies wanting something a little different.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour is a catcher. Feels and looks sexy.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful sexy price of lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Basque Set

      Reviewed: 02 September 2018 by etc28, a Straight Married Male

      The Lovehoney Midnight Soiree blue floral basque set is another instant classic in the Lovehoney lingerie range.

      As with the other Midnight Soiree range, its black and dark blue floral theme looks very sexy. However, what really sells this set is its floral choker, and the strap which runs between the breasts and the bust, which when all combined are guaranteed to show off your breasts to great effect and my other half definitely paid them a lot of attention thanks to these features (which we both enjoyed).

      The basque itself fits perfectly and the frame keeps everything where it should be. The basque buttons up along the back, and although I found it very easy to get into, if you aren't flexible you may need some help to do up the final few clips. And if you want to complete the look, don't forget to get your own stockings as they aren't included in the set.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfectly form-fitting and beautiful.
      Cons
      Stockings not included.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Midnight Soiree Blue Floral Basque Set page