1. Reviews Page 1 - Rebel Twin Textured Penis Sleeve with Ball Loop

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 72873.

      1. Rebel Twin Textured Penis Sleeve with Ball Loop

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rebel Twin Textured Penis Sleeve with Ball Loop 12 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      975%
      4 star
      18%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      217%
      1. Rebel Twin Textured Penis Sleeve with Ball Loop
      2. Rebel Twin Textured Penis Sleeve with Ball Loop

        Our Price
        £14.99

    1. Had her in ecstasy fantasising about another man

      Reviewed: 09 May 2020 by David_, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have fantasies about her enjoying another man. The difference between this and me normally isn't a massive jump, but enough to feel very different for her. We both had a lot of fun with it.

      As others have said, it's very stretchy and will fit most shapes/sizes. The ball loop is a bit of a fiddle to do on your own, but my wife is happy to help.

      Easy to clean, I was able to pop it inside out for a wash.

      One word of warning, lube. Have it on standby. We use some to get things started and have to top up during play.

      As others have said, it can add a lot of stamina for a man due to lower sensation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adds a little extra, feels a lot more.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Joyously exploring 'other man' fantasies.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasantly Surprised

      Reviewed: 30 April 2020 by Marriedexperimental, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as most do for a bit of a laugh. When it came to trying it on I figured I'd be able to feel very little.

      However, it felt really good. I didn't find it really delayed me by much. But the wife really enjoyed it and so did I.

      The material is quite stretchy and as long as it's well lubricated it slips on quite easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nobbly bits on inside gave great feeling.
      Cons
      Material is sticky when dry, so best kept bagged up.
      Bottom line
      Great for a bit of fun!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's a winner

      Reviewed: 21 April 2020 by Shabs & Pooks, a Straight Married Male

      The item is very strechy so will fit most sizes. The ball loop is a bit tricky and my wife's assistance was needed, but she was more than happy to help.

      If you are not shaven I imagine the very soft material would trap hairs, so get the razor out first!

      It is very much like a thick condom, so allows you to go for ages. And judging from my wife's moans of pleasure much appreciated. We also have a few hollow strap-ons and another great use is that if your partner is accommodating this can fit over it. Plenty of lube and foreplay required but she went mad for it. A real winner of a product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very strechy and soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to the toybox.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome random purchase

      Reviewed: 12 October 2019 by B1gpkr, a Straight Other Male

      I purchased this randomly, with no prior intention of buying a penis sleeve. I am glad I did! I wasn’t expecting my wife to be as accepting as she was to the idea. I don’t lack girth and this adds to it so thought she may be put off. She wasn’t! She loved the idea of the thick-ribbed surface and the feel of it.

      It was quite a tight fit but nothing a bit of lube and a little stretch of the rubber couldn’t sort out. Once on my penis the ball strap is quite tight but not uncomfortable. Now just add a little lube and away you go!! My wife loves it!! She had multiple orgasms while having sex with this sleeve the first time, and now it gets requested!

      So from a bit joke to one of the favourites! I have to say I was pleasantly surprised with how it felt for me as well. The inside has a nice texture and raised dots that do a good job of stimulating the penis. All round it’s an awesome simple toy. Can’t wait to get some other sleeves to add to the collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, orgasms, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome, my wife and I love it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing random purchase

      Reviewed: 12 October 2019 by B1gpkr, a Straight Other Male

      I bought this product randomly and for a novelty factor. Did think my wife would enjoy it as much as she has! She loves it! It has been requested multiple times to go with her multiple orgasms.

      From my point of view I was expecting the thickness of the sleeve to take away feeling and sensations during sex. I was pleasantly surprised! The raised dots and texture within the sleeve does a good job of stimulating the penis.

      Did find it quite a tight fit but comfortable. Using lube on fitment helps and assists with the feel during sex. Lube is a must for insertion. The sleeve adds to girth nicely.

      I will be looking at expanding my sleeve collection and experimenting! This was an awesome random purchase that my wife and I love!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome ribbed fun!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thick but nice

      Reviewed: 02 September 2019 by Andrew6, a Straight Married Male

      This made my cock a lot thicker.

      My wife loved the thickness and the ribs. Even though the silicone is thick it still felt amazing and I could easily cum with it on. Held on securely by the ball hole. And easy to put in with lube. Easy to clean too.

      I will be using this loads in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How thick it made my cock.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing thickness extension.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Trying new things

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by Naughty40couple, a Straight Married Male

      What can I say, this is the second purchase of a sleeve recently and both have been great - not.

      Something we have never tried before... Why didn't we. Amazing. Feels amazing for both of us less sensitive for him, which helps lasting longer, and amazing texture and feeling.

      Can't wait to buy some more. Making sex way more fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun. Anybody unsure, it's so worth it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 02 April 2019 by Mayn74, a Straight Married Male

      A surprise for my wife and she loved it. No strong plastic or rubber smell.

      Stretchy material to fit above-average size as I have found a couple of others too small.

      Really good price compared to say Fat Boy Thin, which I was considering. Just a drop of lube and away you go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretches to fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 01 March 2019 by Strathmore

      We love the Rebel Twin Textured Penis Sleeve with Ball Loop.

      Great feeling for you and your OH.

      You need to use a little bit of lube to put the sleeve on. The ball loop can be tricky to get on as it can be tight, but once it’s round your balls, ohhhh, it makes the whole sleeve so much better.

      It adds girth and a little bit of length. Not too much though. Next I'm going to try one with more length next to see how my OH likes it.

      I would recommend anyone wanting to try a sleeve to try this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feeling for you and your partner, extra excitement.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must buy for the added feelings and fun you get.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun, you'll love it

      Reviewed: 18 August 2019 by Naughty40couple, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I had used a sleeve before. We loved it so much we decided to add more to our box of tricks. Our previous one (although awesome) provided the wearer with little or no sensation, which is fine sometimes as you can go longer prolonging your fun. We looked at this as it's said to provide the wearer with more sensation.

      Initially it looks intimidating with its outer ridges but as the material is really soft like jelly it's comfortable for my wife, who loves the added sensation of the ridges as its very different from our other sleeves. It does provide the wearer with more sensation although still pretty limited which as I said earlier isn't all bad. I have been able to wear this one to orgasm but sometimes I need more sensation to finish.

      The material is soft and extremely stretchy, which made this slightly harder to put on than other sleeves but it's not exactly rocket science and it all goes on fine. The ball loop seems very small. I thought it would be uncomfortable, which it's not at all, but is slightly harder to fit over the balls than others I've used.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ridges, more sensation to the wearer than some sleeves, material.
      Cons
      Slightly harder to fit on, needed even more sensation for the wearer.
      Bottom line
      Good addition and a fun alternative to non-ridged sleeves.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Poor Material

      Reviewed: 11 September 2019 by Rod360, a Straight Married Male

      Looks good. Ball loop is a bit tight and tricky to get on without a but of discomfort, but once on is secure.

      This was the plus point. Downside is it's made of a "sticky" material. No matter how much lube, it was very sore and felt dry to my wife, so I have retuned the item as it's unusable.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice design.
      Cons
      Material is "sticky" feel.
      Bottom line
      May work for some but I doubt it
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No good

      Reviewed: 14 June 2020 by Jay9900, a Straight Married Female

      This was not what I was expecting. It was completely soft, could not even get it to stay and without it becoming flaccid.

      Would not recommend to anyone. It was a waste of money as I had to put it out in the trash. Here's to hoping my next buy doesn't disappoint.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Everything.
      Bottom line
      Waste of money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Rebel Twin Textured Penis Sleeve with Ball Loop page