1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Purple Push-Up Basque Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars40 reviews

      RRP
      £39.99
      Our Price
      £35.99
      You save:
      £4.00 (10%)

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 360 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Purple Push-Up Basque Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Purple Push-Up Basque Set 40 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3485%
      4 star
      615%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Purple Push-Up Basque Set
      2. Lovehoney Purple Push-Up Basque Set

        RRP
        £39.99
        Our Price
        £35.99
        You save:
        £4.00 (10%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. A beautiful set

      Reviewed: 24 August 2020 by Azula

      What a gorgeous basque set! This is my first foray into lingerie and I have no regrets. I'd echo what everyone else says about the packaging being discreet packaged well.

      The actual basque set is beautiful and almost shimmery grey. I ordered a small for my 70cm waist and barely B cup breasts. I needn't have worried, the bra part pushes the girls up and gives them enough definition with looking fake. I'm in love!

      I didn't realise it was a hook and eye closure when I ordered it (or that there would be so many!) but once I figured out I could clasp them over my stomach and then carefully twist it the right way around it feels like I'll get the hang of it. There are 3 tightness settings, which is handy. Though if you struggle with dexterity it might be something to consider to have someone help you into it or look at something else (but it is so gorgeous!).

      I don't find this shapes me all that much but it is fairly comfortable and certainly hugs my curves. The bows are a super cute touch. The suspender strings are also removable!! But I was so excited to try it on I didn't even bother. I think it looks nice anyway.

      I don't find the 'bones' stab into me but sit a bit awkwardly if I bend an odd way.

      I was a bit concerned about the G-string as my hips are a bit larger (~95cm), but it's stretchy and sits quite nicely. Certainly adds to the whole look!

      Overall, a very beautiful set! Certainly helps me feel sexy without revealing too much!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shimmery grey and lace combo! Hugs your curves well!
      Cons
      So many hook and eye closures. A learning curve but worth learning.
      Bottom line
      The photos don't do justice, this is gorgeous set worth adding to your collection!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful and sexy

      Reviewed: 03 August 2020 by Mikew83, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My favourite basque I've ever seen. I would have my partner wear it 24/7 if I had my way.

      Looks gorgeous in the flesh, photos don't do it justice. Such a pretty design. Lovely material too.

      Wonderfully made and surprised it doesn't cost more.

      Get this for your partners you won't be disappointed! Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy, one of the best basques I've ever seen.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new fave

      Reviewed: 02 July 2020 by sammiex, a Straight Engaged Female

      It's not often I buy new lingerie, but I decided I would get this.

      I have an issue where it's hard to find a size that fits, being transgender, and still developing certain areas are not quite there yet haha.

      But this basque hugs all the areas and really shows my figure off. My partner couldn't keep his hands odd me! 100% recommend this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No dislikes.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, buy it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It fits so well

      Reviewed: 08 April 2020 by Ms Brooks, a Straight Engaged Female

      My body is typically a difficult shape to fit, and I've never had as much luck with online shopping as I have with this! I'm quite wide at the hips and have A cup breasts, so finding something that fits can be challenging. I'm a size 6-8 (UK), airing on the side of size 6. The small fit me perfectly.

      At first I was intimidated by the model they used as she's quite 'busty', but my boobs fit just fine in this, and it's so lacy and racy that my boyfriend doesn't care how it fits he just wants me.

      The clips for the stockings are very easy to use and are great fun. The cute little bows on the back are the cherry on top and when wearing this I just know I'm so sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fits! It makes me feel so sexy and powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of my favourite purchases.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Be Seduced

      Reviewed: 03 March 2020 by Feeling Cheeky, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Sizing as always is spot on so we purchased this as an impulse buy without hesitation. We blinked and the parcel was already on our doorstep and quickly into the bedroom.

      This is a really well-made item with a lot of fine details and despite looking lacy from afar when you are up close and very personal it feels amazing. This item is worth every penny and even so, looks far more expensive than it actually is. Paired with hold-up tights this outfit steals the show and will be guaranteed to make your partner look like a million dollars.

      We like it so much we might just get it in another colour. ;)

      Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A seriously stylish and sexy outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful basque

      Reviewed: 24 January 2020 by OrangeRush, a Bisexual Single Male

      My current partner and I were very excited about getting this basque. The moment we opened the box and just saw it in the packaging, we both loved it. The purple is much more rich and vibrant than my monitor shows. The design is gorgeous and the materials and quality were amazing.

      Sadly, however, my partners measurements were a bit old and it's too small for her bust and hips now, so we have to return it and find something else that is also on sale for a similar price.

      Lovehoney, please consider making a plus size variant of this sexy piece of lingerie, so others get to enjoy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks gorgeous. Well made. Vibrant colour.
      Cons
      Lack of an available plus size.
      Bottom line
      Definitely, worth every cent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extremely sexy

      Reviewed: 30 November 2019 by Dave11, a Straight Married Male

      I love this line of Lovehoney lingerie, the quality and details are excellent. The lace, little ribbons and overall look is just so sexy.

      I love how my wife looks in this basque. It definitely does a great job at getting both me and her in the mood.

      Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy my wife looks wearing it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Irresistible.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful item, feel so hot

      Reviewed: 08 September 2019 by Mrs.W6784, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this item a few months back in size Large. I was unsure how it would fit as I am a 14 but have 36F breasts. Needless to say I was very pleasantly surprised, as was my OH.

      Love the design. Very flattering. Really good fit, clings in all the right places.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sizing, design, colour, fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Seductive, well fitting, exactly what you need to feel a million dollars.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Basque Comfy and Sexy

      Reviewed: 23 August 2019 by lingeriestockinglover, a Straight Married Male

      Amazing addition to the lingerie selection. Fits perfectly and helps the assets. Got the evening off to an amazing start.

      Hubby loves it as do I. Highly recommended. Beautifully detailed and made.

      Can be worn as outerwear if you're a bit more daring. Can be awkward doing the back hook and eyes up on you own, so to surprise the hubby was a bit difficult, but definitely worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and look.
      Cons
      Needs a hand doing it up.
      Bottom line
      Comfy, sexy, erotic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favorite piece of lingerie yet

      Reviewed: 02 August 2019 by tik-tok

      This is the first piece of lingerie I've bought that I have absolutely zero reservations about. It's gorgeous and super comfortable to wear, and looks and feels much more expensive than it is. The satin is a lovely cool silver. The lace is beautiful and understated, and the accent lines are a great touch. The fabrics are very soft and comfortable, and stretch to fit. The boning is flexible enough to bend with you (it's not a corset) and stiff enough to keep the basque in place even if you remove the optional garter straps.

      I was a little worried about sizing because my bust is large and my waist medium, but I chose a large and the smallest of the three lines of hook fastenings fits me perfectly. The lace is quite stretchy, so it should also fit a wide range of hip measurements.

      I got this for $18, but it is easily worth twice that. If you're only getting one lingerie set, it should be this one. I also recommend combining these with the rose-patterned lace stockings, because the denser pattern complements the basque really nicely.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely gorgeous, comfortable, great quality, great price.
      Cons
      Careful not to pull too hard on the lace in back when fastening the hooks.
      Bottom line
      Get it, 100%.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 01 August 2019 by Gingernutbear, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This little basque is absolutely beautiful. It's so flattering and, as someone who struggles with body confidence issues, I can honestly say I have never felt sexier. This hugs my curves and smooths all my lumps and bumps and I love how it's adjustable so that as I lose a bit of weight it will still fit. It is a little bit difficult to do up on your own but still completely doable.

      My partner adores it and the confidence it gives me. It is such high quality and feels very nice on. There is a lining under the lace, so it's incredibly soft and not itchy at all. I was a little bit nervous ordering a lingerie set online as I couldn't tell how it would fit, but the four different tightness levels make it incredibly well fitting.

      Great product and will be ordering more sets from Lovehoney now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful material, pattern, and fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful on

      Reviewed: 28 July 2019 by Amaybabe49

      I had seen this basque and when it went on sale I grabbed it.

      I got the small as I know small fits. I tried it on and it’s beautiful. It pushed my boobs up which is a bonus as I’m a 32B.

      The material is so soft and the colour mixed with the black makes it look more luxurious. The suspender straps are detachable so you can wear it with or without stockings.

      I enjoyed my night wearing it and I’m happy with the quality.

      I hope this helps.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and material are lovely.
      Cons
      Nothing to report.
      Bottom line
      What a fantastic quality buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So pretty

      Reviewed: 20 July 2019 by Lovehoney - HPsaucey, a Straight Single Female

      I have wanted to purchase this for ages, and as soon as I saw that this will no longer be sold I had to get it!

      I wasn't sure on what size to go for as sizing is always different everywhere you go.

      I am usually a size 12 to 14, so I decided to go for the medium and see how it went. I tried this one on and it is the perfect fit! It is a little snug, but I like that and it pushes my breasts up comfortably.

      The hook eyes at the back have a few different lines, so you can adjust it to what fits you best. As I went for a smaller size I used the outer hooks.

      The material is comfy and it is just such a pretty item.

      If you want to feel fab, get it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Yes yes yes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really nice product

      Reviewed: 05 May 2019 by S M, a Straight Married Male

      I brought this for my wife in the sale. I knew from previous purchases that it would be good quality, but was pleasantly surprised by just how good the quality was. It fitted well and really looks the part.

      My wife thought I’d spent a lot of money on it as she was so impressed with feel and fit.

      Top quality item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great look and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy one of these.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 10 March 2019 by Ruby and Randy from Fabswingers, a Straight Married Female

      We purchased this because it looked very elegant. We weren’t disappointed. Well made and comfortable to wear it holds my 36E in just!

      It would be nice to get matching stockings that have a dash of purple in them but couldn’t find any on here. I wore this on cam in fab and it was well received by onlookers.

      Very sexy outfit and will post a pic or two on our profile soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks lovely.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and elegant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 40 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Purple Push-Up Basque Set page