1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Slimline P-Spot Butt Plug

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 72680.

      1. BASICS Slimline P-Spot Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Slimline P-Spot Butt Plug 13 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      538%
      4 star
      538%
      3 star
      215%
      2 star
      18%
      1 star
      00%
      1. BASICS Slimline P-Spot Butt Plug
      2. BASICS Slimline P-Spot Butt Plug

        Our Price
        £9.99

    1. Why did I not get this sooner

      Reviewed: 26 August 2020 by abominablerider420, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Where do I even start?

      Lovely colour, very easy to clean and store and a super fun toy!

      I wasn't expecting the suction cup to be any good, but boy was I wrong!

      It can be used in the shower for some nice shower fun as it attaches to any flat surface and it is very easy to use and not too overbearing.

      We used lube we got from lovehoney and a whole night of fun just started from there.

      Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely shape and very fun!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Wish I got it sooner!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect plug

      Reviewed: 03 July 2020 by becky231, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love all things anal... And my hubby has started to enjoy too.

      We have played with tongues and fingers for a while and wanted to take it to the next level.

      Mainly with me dominating him.

      We felt a strap on would be too big a jump, so looked at the butt plugs and felt this was perfect.

      We weren’t wrong, not overbearing to look at and slides in easily with a good dollop of lube

      It certainly hit the spot for him and was a huge turn-on for me.

      So much so we have started to look at taking the next step and getting our first strap on... I can’t wait.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s not scary to look at, hits the spot easily.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic plug for a beginner lots of pleasure and fun for both of us.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. P-spot butt plug

      Reviewed: 31 March 2019 by HannahB93, a Straight Engaged Female

      Arrived in discreet packaging as always (well done, Lovehoney).

      I got this product as part of a deal and since recently getting into a conversation with my OH about him wanting to try something new in the bedroom I thought I would purchase this to try as we don’t own many toys.

      I was quite surprised at the size when it arrived, but definitely suggest that this is a good one to start off with as a beginner. The size was good and the colour is not offensive. Just ensure to you wash it correctly and away you go.

      He loved the way this felt during sex as it made the vagina feel more full and tighter and the orgasms were intense for both when playing with it.

      This works great with the lovely honey anal lube!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size for beginner toy.
      Cons
      Smell when opening packet - wash it first!
      Bottom line
      Great toy for anal play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for first-timers

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by Ursica, a Straight Engaged Male

      I got this as part of the 3 for $25 deal as a cheap option to try anal play for the first time. It's a good size, not so big it's intimidating, but not so small that you can't tell it's there. Goes in pretty easily with lube and relaxation.

      The one downside for me, and the only reason I might not outright recommend it, is the suction cup at the base. I find at times it can feel a little too big when you're in more upright positions, and would have preferred one of the T-bar styles, but for the price it's still a good first toy to see if you're into it or not before upgrading.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape, feel, price.
      Cons
      Suction cup is a little big.
      Bottom line
      Great first anal toy for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for first-timers

      Reviewed: 12 June 2020 by Love bunny, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Got this today after wanting to explore more, and it worked a treat.

      Plenty of lube is a must for pain-free play. I do recommend this toy for fist-timers like myself.

      Easy to use, easy to clean afterwards, and can't wait to try with my partner, so thank you Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, shape, easy to use.
      Cons
      Could have been slightly bigger.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect first butt plug

      Reviewed: 17 June 2020 by Bambi1236

      Bought it as my first anal toy. I enjoy anal and I decided to get this, so I could stimulate myself in all areas over lockdown.

      It gave me almost instant orgasms with the help of a vibrator. This product also feels great in sex as well, especially as I usually don’t get much pleasure through sex itself.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Heightened orgasms and perfect for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect product for someone experimenting with anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time anal

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by Middle aged and horny, a Straight Married Male

      This was my first anal experience and I was glad to see the toy was quite small and flexible.

      With plenty of lube, it slipped into me very easily and I could certainly feel it. Definitely had some new sensations and came a lot quicker than usual. This was as solo play. Can't wait to try it while penetrating the wife.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and flexibility.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for first experience.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely for beginners

      Reviewed: 30 September 2018 by Haribo666, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The look and feel of the toy are very good. It's a quality made product as you'd expect from Lovehoney.

      This toy is definitely for those new to anal play, if you've never had anything in your butt before this is ideal for you, it's quite small and slender and once it's fully inserted it gives you a brief burst of pleasure.

      As good as it is for beginners, anyone who has some experience with anal play will likely not get much out of this toy and for those people I would recommend something a little bigger with a bit more girth.

      This is a stepping stone toy, you'll use it a few times to decide whether you like having things up your butt or not and if you do you'll quickly move on to something a little bigger.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent toy to ease you or your partner into anal play.
      Cons
      Those who have already engaged in anal play would have little use for this toy.
      Bottom line
      Good quality product, perfect for your first anal toy, not for those with more experience.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Basically, it hits the spot

      Reviewed: 28 September 2018 by SexToyEnthusiast

      I came back from work today to discover this cheeky toy waiting for me, delivered as always in discreet packaging from Lovehoney (if I hadn't of known better I would have thought it was a book!), and I opened it to take a look.

      The first thing that I immediately noticed is the colour: this purple-y pink toy is playful and a lot less intimidating than some of those slightly demonic looking black butt plugs.

      The second thing that I noticed is the size: it's smaller than I thought it would be (slight 'phew' there). But the tapered shape widens to a bulbous head at the business end, which is wider and ingeniously moulded to provide pressure to all the right places.

      When it's in your hands the toy is noticeably quite pliable with the silicone feeling firm, but overall having quite a lot of movement in it. The base is also moulded like a suction cup to provide hands free insertion if you wanted (nice touch there).

      With a little lube this toy is easily inserted. It's so smooth you don't feel any rough edges or joins and even as a beginner it takes just seconds to get comfortable with the experience and start enjoying it. After a short period of play, the sensations from the prostate stimulation became quite noticeable, the P-Spot plug provided me with waves of pleasure (much like the feeling right before climax), and before long I had a very intense orgasm and a significantly larger-than-normal ejaculation.

      Initially I thought this toy was small, but after using it I'd say its perfect for a beginner. The only thing I would say is that for me personally I might like a more rigid plug. It did have a tendency to twist slightly if inserted too quickly, but these are very minor things when I consider the orgasms it has given me already!

      I would say that if you are a beginner to anal play and want something not so intimidating to get started this could be perfect for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the shape and the sensations.
      Cons
      Less rigid than expected.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginners

      Reviewed: 30 August 2020 by jasminex1xx, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This is a nice beginner entry toy for prostate stimulation.

      The size is nice and small and has a perfect angle. I did, however, sometimes find that the suction on the end of the plug did not work which was a little disappointing, but I may just need to find the right surface.

      Well worth a buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size, easy to use.
      Cons
      Limited suction on the base.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I was probably a bit too cautious

      Reviewed: 21 July 2019 by Big Poppa, a Bisexual Married Male

      I’ve been looking for a plug for a while and when I saw this I thought I’d give it a try.

      It certainly hits my p-spot and made me cum, but, given that I have been using a dildo for a while, I would have liked it a bit thicker.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hit my P-spot.
      Cons
      Would have liked it to be thicker.
      Bottom line
      A bit small, but not bad.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Vibrant little helper

      Reviewed: 02 October 2018 by andziniho, a Straight Engaged Male

      The product arrived discreetly. Inside bold clear packaging which displayed the item. This had clear easy to understand information on the outside.

      The butt plug itself has a length of 11.5 cm, 10 cm of which can be inserted. The plug is made from a high grade silicone and has a flared base. The girth of the item means it can be inserted without much fuss. Like most anal toys it works best will a generous amount of lube.

      I personally tried the P-Spot Butt Plug firstly during solo masturbation. This didn't really enhance or detract from my stimulation. Next I tried it with my better half during intercourse. Once inserted you do feel full down there, as with other plugs. But I wouldn't say this stimulated my prostate or had a major effect during my climax.

      During intercourse the plug feels most pleasurable when you are laid down with your partner on top. Once finished the plug slides out without much effort. Due to its size the plug can be cleaned very easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek, smooth and in a vibrant colour.
      Cons
      Size, didn't really simulate the P-spot.
      Bottom line
      Doesn't float my boat.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Okay for price

      Reviewed: 01 July 2019 by LordFtN

      It's a cheap plug, so I wasn't expecting much, but it's a lot less firm than others of the same price point.

      I tried to use it for stimulation, but it only really works as a plug.

      Good for beginners, though, as it's very small and stays in place easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, price and stays in place.
      Cons
      Flimsy, bendy and doesn't work to fuck yourself with.
      Bottom line
      Good for beginners to plugs but not super worth it otherwise.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main BASICS Slimline P-Spot Butt Plug page