1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Girls Adriana Chechik Empress Texture

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Our Price
      £69.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 72653.

      1. Fleshlight Girls Adriana Chechik Empress Texture

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Girls Adriana Chechik Empress Texture 13 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1077%
      4 star
      18%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      18%
      1. Fleshlight Girls Adriana Chechik Empress Texture
      2. Fleshlight Girls Adriana Chechik Empress Texture

        Our Price
        £69.99

    1. Fantastic Sleeve

      Reviewed: 17 June 2020 by JasonGZ

      The Empress texture is consistent throughout the sleeve and provides just enough textured intensity and stimulation to keep things interesting.

      As opposed to some other sleeves that are either too intense or not intense enough (just smooth), this one is just right. When you get more sensitive toward the end of a session, the intensity gradually increases until it sends you over the edge. This actually makes for a great edging sleeve. The textured waves are also just thick enough to make them feel pillowy and luscious.

      Love this sleeve.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really love this sleeve for it's balanced intensity and stimulation.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's perfect for what it does.
      Bottom line
      Great mid to mild intensity that builds up to a great finish.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 08 May 2020 by Markf36, a Straight Single Male

      As a first time user of any sex toys, I found the Fleshlight to be the best sexual experience to have in a long time. The feel and texture is so soft like a real vagina. The packaging, so discreet when it arrived.

      The Fleshlight is so easy to clean and maintain.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      When I'm f*cking the Fleshlight it sound like I'm doing a wet pussy
      Cons
      Theres not much I didn't like. When f*cking it air pushing out of cap.
      Bottom line
      A great release of pleasure after a hard day, easy to clean and put away.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Orgasm!

      Reviewed: 21 December 2018 by zodraz2018, a Straight Single Male

      The overall experience was excellent.

      Some ideas to improve the experience.

      The end cap needs to have a full thread inside as I found it awkward to re-screw the cap after cleaning and it snaps off the thread when I tighten it fully.

      It would also be better if the outer rim had a milled surface to give a better grip when you close the cap, rubber washers at each end of the thread so you can tighten the cap fully to get an air-tight seal. It would be better to have some more ridges on the main body for a better grip if your hands are wet.

      The feel of the inner sleeve is fine but could be better at retaining heat. I found it got slightly cooler during use.

      Not an improvement as such more of an idea, to improve the sensation, is to measure the length the same as your erection and tie a cord round the inner sleeve so you get the sensation of hitting the end of 'vagina' especially at orgasm. Also, to heat the it up put it on top of a radiator for about thirty minutes with plenty of lubricant. When you slip into it, it is warm and wet, just as it should be.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft sensation of the material.
      Cons
      Nothing, except what I mentioned above to improve it.
      Bottom line
      Gives you a seriously intense orgasm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Empress is truly a perfect name

      Reviewed: 24 October 2018 by HotGeekNJ

      It looks and feel like royalty. I lips and the clit lid on this Fleshlight.

      The textures inside really make the entry very tight and only gets better as you enter deeper in.

      As you move it up and down you feel the textures massage your shaft.

      Tighten the cap and you can almost feel Adriana is working you off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lips and the the entry texture is perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Another excellent Fleshlight.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adriana Chechik Fleshlight

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by Blonde Duck, a Straight Single Male

      This is the first male toy I have purchased and I am amazed at how good it is.

      The package was sent discreetly with no indication of what was inside, this made sure no one else in my family was suspicious of its contents. I purchased the Fleshlight water lube along with the actual Fleshlight itself because there was only a small amount of lube with the Fleshlight.

      The Fleshlight feels so realistic and enchanted masturbation to a whole new level. The Fleshlight is made of a soft touch material giving it a skin-like feeling. The product is easy to clean and drying time isn’t so bad either.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feel, discreet postage and packaging.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for stamina

      Reviewed: 05 June 2018 by ANYTHINGREALLY, a Other Single Male

      Went longer in this than any of my others so far and it’s a great sleeve, nice and gentle, it’s not a massively overwhelming experience it just gets on with it and gives you a great finish.

      Very easy to cleanup especially if you do what I do, use the inner tube well. Put a sheet of good quality paper tower in the tube then slide the tube back in the fleshlight, remove the tube and gently squeeze the fleshlight dry, remove the paper towel and leave near a fan, you can even use the tube to prop it open better for air flow.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An old friend revisited

      Reviewed: 28 February 2018 by NibbleNob, a Straight Married Male

      As many a new father will know, the arrival of a new baby does tend to impact bedroom action. Some years ago such a scenario saw my investing in a Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit. Very good it was too with much use over the years. I'd often thought about trying out one of the pornstar tribute models to see if there was much difference in the range.

      Loitering around the Lovehoney website recently I saw a couple of models available in return for writing a review. I updated my wishlist and the day later received an email to say I had been selected to try one. I celebrated by researching the fine work of Adriana Chechik online and was very much looking forward to receiving the Fleshlight to try.

      It comes boxed in a sealed box so you know it hasn't been tampered with, complete with the picture of Adriana you can see in the product listing. It has her signature next to the opening - hey, it's almost personalised. Comes supplied with a small sachet of lube ready for action.

      There are loads of reviews of Fleshlights on here, almost all positive and I have to agree with them. Much better than just using your hand and always result in a super intense orgasm. The Adriana model is not as tight as the Stamina Training Unit and is probably my preferred model, have yet to test them back to back. The internal patterns in both are not as complex as some of the other models so would like to try another at some time. I can see they are becoming addictive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Always gives a great orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing springs to mind.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty awesome actually

      Reviewed: 31 December 2018 by Tin-Man, a Straight Married Male

      I have bought a fair few sex toys over the years, but up until now, these have mainly been for the benefit of my wife or for us to use together. So this time, I thought I’d try something a little different for those odd lonely moments...

      As always, the Lovehoney delivery system kicked into action and a nondescript brown cardboard package arrived a day or so later. I had read up about Fleshlights previously, so I was quite excited to open it up and see what all the fuss was about.

      The product packaging is high quality, with pictures of the delightful Ms Chechik on the box and some holographic anti-tamper seals to give me the comfort of knowing that the product remained “factory fresh”.

      On unpacking the Fleshlight, my initial impression was that it is a well made, quality product. The outer casing is a sort of solid, ivory pearlescent coloured, plastic. It is quite big, certainly a lot larger than your average torch/flashlight from which it presumably gets its name.

      The large end of the Fleshlight unscrews to reveal the entrance and I couldn’t resist putting my finger in for a quick preemptive feel. Lucky I did, because it ships with a hard plastic tube inside it (probably to help it keep its internal shape).

      The “skin” is a gloriously soft material, which feels great to the touch. It is probably just a little bit too soft to feel exactly like real skin, but it is really not far off. Being some kind of synthetic material, there is slightly more friction between your fingers and the material than there would be if you were touching real skin.

      When it came to trying it out for the first time, I thought I’d just try to “dive straight in” without lube. Frankly, this didn’t really work and I realised pretty quickly that a few drops of lube are needed to get inside it. Once fully lubed, inside and thrusting in and out, it feels surprisingly realistic in all respects, except that it is much colder than the real thing, which was a bit off-putting.

      The second and subsequent times I have used it, I have tried different ways to warm the sleeve up before using it. I have tried running warm water through it, blowing a hair dryer through it and leaving it on a radiator. The problem is that hot air or hot water only really warm up the inner surface and it soon feels cold again. My advice would be to stick it on the radiator for half an hour before you want to use it, takes a bit of prior planning but worth it in the end, I would suggest.

      Back to how it felt... Once warmed up and lubed, it really does feel surprisingly realistic and it is great to have that realistic sensation (and realistic look), but also to be able to go for as long as you like at whatever pace you want.

      At the narrow end of the Fleshlight, there is another endcap. This can be unscrewed to allow air to flow in an out of the other end or conversely tightened to build up some suction. I didn’t find that it really seals tight enough to produce much suction, but you can still tell the difference between it done up and slightly loosened. I found that slightly loosened so as to allow air to flow in and out gave a much more realistic and pleasurable experience. Caution, however, as loosening the endcap can result in a bit of spillage once you have “finished”.

      Clean up is nowhere near as difficult as I was expecting. The rubber sleeve slides out of the hard plastic outer piece and you can then just wash it through under the tap. I imagine that you are supposed to air dry it at room temperature, but I found that the “skin” is so stretchy that you can easily turn it inside out and dry it all over with a towel, you then turn it back the right way and put it back together, ready for next time.

      Overall, I think it is a lot of fun and will give you a lot of pleasure, by allowing you to really build up to the finale. I might even consider buying another one with a different internal texture (or entrance) for a bit of variety. However, they are quite expensive, especially if you are only going to use them the odd time that you are home alone and in need of some relief. They take a bit more preparation (warming up and lube) than a bit of manual “self-loving”.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic look and feel and ability to go at whatever pace you like.
      Cons
      The price tag and the preparation and cleaning time.
      Bottom line
      Very enjoyable!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Subtle Stimulation

      Reviewed: 04 July 2018 by Toyjoyman, a Straight Engaged Male

      Empress is a unique sleeve as it implements diagonal ribs that are nice and soft whilst also becoming tighter and looser throughout the sleeve. This leads to some great long sessions and this sleeve seems like a great subtle stimulator that is perfect for build-up play and for edging.

      The entry is nice with the hooded clit and it's just the right tightness where it's loose but comfy and pleasing for me. Although it lacks in variety in terms of chambers, the texture holds up well and is a nice experience to have these moist waves caressing your member. A good purchase to any collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great texture and entry.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition for long sessions and edging.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: 27 February 2018 by Mrs B’s Lover, a Straight Married Male

      Received this one Saturday morning and we put it to the test. It came supplied with a small sachet of lube which I applied to the Fleshlight and then handed control to an intrigued wife.

      Wow, what an experience! It took a few seconds for the lube to work up and down the insides as was a little cold at first. Once warm and slippery it was a fantastic feeling, almost as good as the real thing. The end result was a wonderful orgasm, Mrs was so turned on I had to pass her one of her favourite toys for her own climax.

      A good fun experience, recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling sliding up and down me.
      Cons
      A bit more lube would have been nice.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intense

      Reviewed: 09 February 2019 by UniStudent1701, a Straight Single Male

      So this is the second Fleshlight I've purchased, and I definitely noticed the difference.

      The opening looks fantastic, and feels great like any Fleshlight.

      But the texture inside was super intense! Which is great for some sessions, but not so much for others.

      This is the Fleshlight you get if you're trying to get the job done quickly.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel, discreet packaging, looks awesome.
      Cons
      A little too intense for me.
      Bottom line
      For the times when you feel really pent up.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very average

      Reviewed: 26 November 2020 by Thick d, a Straight Single Male

      Was looking forward to using this for the first time and I found it okay, not as good all the other reviews make out.

      I wish I'd just stuck to my Starbucks cup with a vileda and a sponge instead of forking out £70. A total pain in the arse to clean as well!

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Cleaning it.
      Bottom line
      Average.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointed

      Reviewed: 01 June 2020 by Chipy

      The delivery was fast and package was fantastic. As always, Lovehoney did a good job.

      However, about the product which this review is about... I decided to purchase the product based on the reviews. Almost everyone rated positively and rated 5 stars. I think it deserves 1 star.

      1. It is difficult to clean it.

      2. For it to air dry (as instruction asks), it takes days. Otherwise it stinks. If you buy this, buy the heater as well to dry the inside up.

      3. Without refreshing powder it is a sticky rubber that attracts dust and dirt.

      4. It's not something that you just take it and use it. You have to plan ahead to warm the device up. Maybe by that time you are down in heat yourself.

      5. If lubricant touches its outer body it becomes slippery and hard to operate.

      6. Not worth the price. You can buy other toys to enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing good about this device except the texture, which has a very skin-like feeling.
      Cons
      You need to buy a set of devices to make it work.
      Bottom line
      Don't purchase this. Spend your money on more practical toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Fleshlight Girls Adriana Chechik Empress Texture page