1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Black Elbow-Length Lace Gloves

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Our Price
      £5.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 60 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 72635.

      1. Lovehoney Black Elbow-Length Lace Gloves

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Black Elbow-Length Lace Gloves 9 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      556%
      4 star
      444%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Black Elbow-Length Lace Gloves
      2. Lovehoney Black Elbow-Length Lace Gloves

        Our Price
        £5.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Sexiest lace on you

      Reviewed: 01 February 2019 by Lovehoney - Harmony, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love these lace gloves! They are soft, comfortable and incredible sexy! You can wear it with a body chain, a thong and your heels. Success is guaranteed!

      The glove itself is long enough to reach you elbow and a bit further. It is stretchy but strong enough to stay.

      My size is low 14 with average arms and it fits well.

      I believe these are good addition to any lingerie.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fabric and the look.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Sexy gloves for teasing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made her so sexy

      Reviewed: 15 September 2018 by Pancookies, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend and I are into lace more than wet look. Combined with a lace basque top, lace briefless nickers, this made her outfit complete.

      When she unpacked it, I got somewhat weird looks, "does this turn you on?" She put it on, waited for me in bed, and she looked sexy as ever. When she started taking off my clothes and stroking my skin, it was such a turn on. When she saw what effect it was having on me, she started to love it too.

      My girlfriend is size 16-18, and they fit perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks and feels so good to the touch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend to complete a sexy outfit.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sexy lacy addition

      Reviewed: 27 June 2018 by ldld, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When these arrived we couldn’t wait to get them out of the wrapper. The lace itself is lovely and soft and not at all itchy! The gloves have a quality feel to them and they feel really sexy to wear.

      The glove length was perfect for my OH which came up just above her elbow and the fit was great, not too tight but tight enough to stop them falling down. These are a perfect addition to anyone's lingerie drawer and will easily match most lingerie sets.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and have a quality feel to them.
      Cons
      Nothing at all, more colours please.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to anyone’s lingerie drawer.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sophisticated and Very Burlesque

      Reviewed: 12 June 2018 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      These Lovehoney Lace Gloves arrive in a simple clear plastic packet with a purple cardboard insert, which details washing instructions et cetera.

      I absolutely love these gloves! The lace has a beautiful floral design, is so soft and comfortable and the fit is perfect for me.

      The gloves length fit just above my elbow and feels so comfortable when wearing them.

      They make the perfect finishing touch to either lingerie. A sexy outfit or just a pair of heels!

      They just scream burlesque and I would highly recommend them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sophisticated. Well made, soft lace, great fit.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy gloves that will jazz up any outfit!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Audrey Hepburn - 'Eat Your Heart Out!'

      Reviewed: 03 December 2018 by Emerald269

      Well, what can I say?

      What a beautiful accessory to complement my existing lingerie collection!

      I am a massive fan of beautifully sculptured lace, as well as that 'something a little different' factor - so I just had to bag these. Whether they were in the sale or not, these gloves spoke volumes to me!

      Beautiful in black, these stunning elbow-length gloves add a real touch of class to any outfit that complements them (with colour in mind of course).

      I wore mine with the Lovehoney 'Treasure Me' Purple Chemise Set - and how gorgeous the whole set-up looked together.

      These gloves are 'one-size 8-16' and are perfect for me being a size 12. I read some reviews before I purchased them as I was worried that my chunkier arms would require the plus size. Luckily this was not necessary for me. I think they would've been way too loose on my arms (even mine being a bit more muscly than the regular woman's arm!).

      The gloves are surprisingly strong and of the usual Lovehoney high quality. They are most comfortable to wear with any matching outfit for a true touch of glamour!

      The gloves do not itch in the slightest, which is what I loved the most about them.

      As I mentioned, I am a size 12 and have quite stocky/muscly arms (damn those weight -lifting sessions at school!), but they thoroughly fitted beautifully around my wrists and lower arms alike.

      I managed to get them up to my elbow too, which I was initially nervous about, but sadly not much further than that. They do fit the entire length of my lower arm and fingers though, without bagginess, so I just have long arms it appears!

      I was overjoyed with how charming they appeared anyway, I have slightly larger than average hands and they fitted a treat without any tearing or laddering, so I was content.

      I must admit, it is important to take all your measurements into account. Everyone is different and going off the current reviews, some experienced problems that others didn't, even though they qualified for the same 'size category'.

      I decided to take a chance and it paid off for me. I could just get them about 5mm (half cm) above my elbow, so this is good enough for me. I feel they are great value and have no need to return them because of this one (minor) nitpick!

      I'm just glad they fitted lovely in general, especially around my fingers and were not (at all) baggy around my wrists.

      These sexy gloves are well worth trying once you are confident in what size to order, after reading the reviews on this product.

      I am most pleased to give these gloves a positive review. Thanks Lovehoney and it's reviewers.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, beautiful, non-scratchy lace.
      Cons
      Would've liked them a little longer for the upper arm.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous and stunning. A 'must-have' accessory.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and alluring

      Reviewed: 27 January 2020 by Sirafimilo, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought these gloves in the hope that they would serve a dual purpose: add a little something to my outfits and tastefully hide a few scars.

      They certainly did both! They are comfortable, not itchy, and stay in place throughout the night, all while looking very sexy. They feel nice on the skin as well. I always get compliments while wearing them at events.

      The only downside is that the fingertips unravel rather quickly on your dominant finger/hand, but it is easily fixed with a couple of stitches.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, look, and feel.
      Cons
      Fingertips unravelling.
      Bottom line
      A great choice for a number of reasons.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute

      Reviewed: 09 April 2019 by Hotmommaaz, a Straight Married Female

      They are so cute. I love the lace. They look sexy. I bought them for part of an outfit for my anniversary.

      They fit my hand mostly but are slightly too big on the hand and wrist. The arm part is a little too tight by the elbow, and feels like it will cut off the circulation if worn for a long time

      They will look great with the outfit that I got them to go with.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are pretty.
      Cons
      Too tight on arm by elbow.
      Bottom line
      How to get rid of 7 out of a 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice addition

      Reviewed: 30 January 2019 by Opal04, a Straight Married Female

      Best purchase ever.

      My husband loved these and pairing them with holdups is all that is required for a steamy evening of fun. They add a sexy touch to any outfit and add a little fun to a steamy night.

      Only slight downside is one of the gloves has come loose at the seam, however, I will just purchase another pair as they have created several steamy nights. Love them.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Make me feel sexy.
      Cons
      Slightly disappointed by the stitching.
      Bottom line
      Incredible.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Give your gloves some love

      Reviewed: 09 June 2018 by flamingdice, a Bisexual Single Male

      I was lucky enough to receive these gloves before they hit the shelves in exchange for an honest review, so here it is!

      First up, the packaging. Classic purple and black LH design sleeve that comes in a plastic bag. Like all LH own brand items, it looks elegant and stylish. It includes information about care as well as the brand's mission statement.

      But onto the fun bit. The gloves! Now, I am a male, but I do a bit of cross-dressing so I was keen to see what these were like. On the plus side, the material is very nice and feels robust and is just like lace knickers!

      However, these are 'one size', which is always an issue for me as I am very slender! So they are baggy around my wrists which is a bit of a shame, especially on a women's product. So just bear that in mind if you have slim forearms and wrists.

      Other than that though I think they are really lovely and would recommend checking them out!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look very sexy!
      Cons
      Too loose around the wrists.
      Bottom line
      Worth a look!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Lovehoney Black Elbow-Length Lace Gloves page