1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Heart Shaped Nipple Pasties

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      RRP
      £3.99
      Our Price
      £1.20
      You save:
      £2.79 (70%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 10 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 72631.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Heart Shaped Nipple Pasties

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Heart Shaped Nipple Pasties 12 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      650%
      4 star
      542%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Heart Shaped Nipple Pasties
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Heart Shaped Nipple Pasties

        RRP
        £3.99
        Our Price
        £1.20
        You save:
        £2.79 (70%)
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Fun hearts

      Reviewed: 21 September 2020 by Superlube

      These are really fun. We saw these and thought why not, let's give them a try as we have quite a few cupless, quarter-cup and peep-hole style ones and thought they would add a little extra something, and they certainly did.

      They are easy to use, stick well and don't leave any residue or anything if you can't cope any longer and have to get the girls out.

      You just have to be careful not to let the sticky sides fold onto each other as they stick very well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun and different.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great accessory.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adorable heart pasties

      Reviewed: 21 September 2020 by BluePup, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      These pasties are so cute!

      I bought a pair of these while they’re on sale, and they look so lovely when worn! They really do add a sweet touch when worn with other lingerie that is sheer or open cup.

      It’s a shame that they aren’t reusable, but for the price you can’t really complain as they look great the one time that you’ll use them.

      I definitely recommend these as they look so cute and add a lovely little touch to your lingerie!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute, easy to use.
      Cons
      It’s a shame they’re single use.
      Bottom line
      Cute and worth the price!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute and easy to use

      Reviewed: 12 August 2018 by Chantelle0101-xx, a Straight Engaged Female

      So these were perfect for a little naughty night with my fiancé. I got some lovely stockings and suspenders and this completed the outfit.

      They go on great, and I don’t have much of a bust but the love heart shapes over my nipples, made them look nice and perky. My fiancé loved it.

      The only tiny downer is that they aren’t reusable. But they are worth the one time use. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to apply, not too big or too small.
      Cons
      Not reusable.
      Bottom line
      Easy to use, sexy and fits perfectly.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Pasties

      Reviewed: 13 June 2018 by Looni, a Straight Engaged Female

      These are really cute and perfect for when you can't wear a bra with your favourite outfit or for all my open cup/quarter cup lingerie and bodystockings.

      They covered my entire nipple, smoothed on like a dream and left no residue or mark on the skin. If you manage to get a bubble then they are sticky enough to adjust as well. They were really soft and comfortable and the wet look shininess made these super sexy. I had them on for an entire evening and night and they didn't budge at all.

      It's a shame they aren't re-useable and they may look a bit big on small breasts (I'm currently a 32DD). However, for me they were perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put and super sexy.
      Cons
      Sadly not re-useable.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Comfortable - Spiced up an outfit

      Reviewed: 30 April 2020 by Ash420

      The nipple patsies looked really good on and made me feel very sexy! The stickiness/security is good and they lasted all night.

      It is a shame that you can't re-use them. Overall I thought that they were great and they really spiced up an outfit that I had already purchased from Lovehoney. :-)

      I'll be buying more in the future for other nights out/in! ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel sexy and felt really secure and comfy.
      Cons
      The fact you cannot re-use them.
      Bottom line
      9/10 - Would buy them again!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Only okay in my opinion

      Reviewed: 19 March 2019 by sensualme

      The nipple pasties were good quality and easy to apply. Stuck to my nipples and covered them all with ease.

      Partner wasn’t too keen so took them off and unfortunately, they are only good for one use as the stickiness wears off. Won’t purchase again but that’s due to personal preference.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to apply.
      Cons
      One time use.
      Bottom line
      Okay for a try.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something on my chest

      Reviewed: 12 December 2019 by Ali91, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these as something different to go with a new matching lingerie set so my partner had a surprise one that was off!

      They covered my nipples perfectly and stuck with ease. He loved them and definitely added something to complete the look.

      Definitely worth a try and is great for a striptease.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and complement a variety of looks.
      Cons
      Not reusable.
      Bottom line
      Flirty fun addition to complete your look.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Highly recommended

      Reviewed: 12 October 2018 by Sunflower 🌻 lovin, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these to use with a stretchy crotchless spaghetti body and they were just what I’d hoped for. In fact, they were better.

      I’m a 32C and they looked amazing. Fully covered my nipples and through the see-through stretchy body were very sexy. My hubby was more than impressed, and even then enjoyed ripping them off later!

      They are a good size, very sticky, although not sticky enough to reuse and they look amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look great, comfortable.
      Cons
      Not reusable.
      Bottom line
      Good buy for a one off use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really good pasties

      Reviewed: 18 June 2018 by bex1213, a Bisexual Other Female

      Nipple pasties are somewhere between my best friend and worst enemy. I love that when they cover up everything it leaves a cheeky look that is oh so tantalising. However, they can have a nasty adhesive, be impossible to put on, break the bank as you can't reuse them often, and/or just not fit properly. How did these fare? Pretty well is the truth.

      Firstly I love the packaging! It's very cute and good for a small gift. Inside the pasties are hygienically wrapped so no worries there.

      These aren't necessarily the easiest to get off the plastic backing but it does mean you can restick them to it so I managed to get a couple of uses out of them. The material isn't necessarily what I would call 'luxury.' They are a little thin feeling but that really doesn't matter when you consider how long they last. The adhesive is very long lasting and not too painful to pull off even after hours of wear. Great design!

      The reason I can't give this 5 stars is twofold. Firstly, like I said it's not the most luxury product but it's definitely bang for your buck. Secondly, and the real reason for me, is that these just didn't cover my entire areola. I have quite large nipples and I am desperately waiting for a product that will actually fit bigger nipples.

      All in all, this is a really good product and great for more casual evenings when you want to save your best or when you are new to nipple pasties and want an easy pair to start with.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, match everything, great packaging.
      Cons
      Fit was a little off for me.
      Bottom line
      Great product but won't cover larger nipples.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stick well

      Reviewed: 22 April 2020 by fionalittle, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Got these to review, but I didn’t get a chance to use them until the other week.

      Put them on for a sexy night in with my partner over lockdown. He loved them under some sexy underwear. Would be handy also when going out in case of nipple slip.

      Definitely would buy again. I am just glad I enjoy pain as they did hurt when removing them.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      19 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just so sexy

      Reviewed: 09 October 2018 by Pleasher, a Gay Single Female

      I love nipple pasties. They just make you look and feel sexier as soon as you put them on. These were a good size and covered my rather large nipples well when in the past others haven't.

      Easy way of surprising the other half.

      Only negative I can think of is they are not reusable. Mine lost stick with one usage.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy.
      Cons
      Not reusable.
      Bottom line
      Great nipple pasties.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Could put more in a pack

      Reviewed: 26 April 2019 by ayeshhh97

      Cute little things. Lot of fun!

      Not happy I only got one pair in a pack... £4 for one pair is a bit ridiculous. Could at least put two or three pairs in there... especially as you can’t reuse them. Quite disappointed.

      Annoying how it says in the description ‘each pair’ thinking you get more than one.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute and sexy.
      Cons
      Only one pair.
      Bottom line
      Cute but needs more pairs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Heart Shaped Nipple Pasties page