1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Rendezvous Black Studded Open-Cup Body

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      RRP
      £39.99
      Our Price
      £20.00
      You save:
      £19.99 (50%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Rendezvous Black Studded Open-Cup Body

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Rendezvous Black Studded Open-Cup Body 10 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      550%
      4 star
      330%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      220%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Rendezvous Black Studded Open-Cup Body
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Rendezvous Black Studded Open-Cup Body

        RRP
        £39.99
        Our Price
        £20.00
        You save:
        £19.99 (50%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 14 September 2020 by AMR2014, a Straight Married Female

      This thing is amazing!

      Was so worried I was not going to love the way it looked on my body! It gave me so much confidence! It is comfortable, you can adjust straps for the neck if needed, and the fact that's it's crotchless makes things so much easier! My husband's jaw dropped when I came into the room!

      All I have to say is, buy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Has a wonderful shaping effect, and accentuated just where I wanted it to!
      Cons
      I liked it all! No complaints!
      Bottom line
      Great product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 28 August 2020 by Sexy Scot, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was a bit dubious about the fit on this one. Boobs aren't as perky as they used to be. But the minute I put it on and adjusted the straps, I loved it!

      I'd read some of the reviews and decided to size up and it fits perfect I feel super sexy with it on, can't wait for the hubby to see me in it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material felt amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Freaking gorgeous

      Reviewed: 03 August 2020 by NinaF., a Straight Married Female

      Sitting on my bed in my hotel room taking series and videos to send my boo. I decided to send him a video of my back. He responded "Fucking Amazing"! What's your location? Lovehoney! 1126 I texted back.

      His mouth was open! When he saw me I was wearing my butterfly robe and my MK heels.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace is sexy as hell. The collar gave him freaky ideas.
      Cons
      The body could have been a little longer.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, arousing, addicting and comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and gorgeous, especially the gold studded collar

      Reviewed: 13 September 2018 by SexyFun, a Straight Married Female

      This is an absolutely gorgeous bodysuit.

      I loved wearing it as soon as I put it on - I felt sexy and confident. My OH also loved it! He said that the open cup is fantastic and the collar added an extra element of sexy edge!

      The gold studded collar is very comfortable and easy to do up. The straps running from the collar frame the top of your breasts beautifully.

      The open, wired, cup of the bodysuit sits very comfortably and provides great support, especially for my larger cups.

      The flower pattern lace that the main body is made from is great. But what makes this an exceptionally sexy piece to wear is the gold studded band that matches the collar.

      From a personal perspective, I would have liked the body to have an extra couple of cm's in length as while moving to different positions the lace from the crotchless crotch kept moving up and was a little uncomfortable.

      Overall, loved it! Will definitely wear it again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sexy look and feel of the bodysuit! Fits well and boosts confidence.
      Cons
      The body could be a couple of cm's longer.
      Bottom line
      An exceptional sexy piece. When he saw it on me OH gave it 5 stars.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty, yet very nice

      Reviewed: 23 September 2018 by Lovinthetoys, a Straight Married Male

      We love a bit of open cup lingerie, and when we found out we would be testing the Rendezvous Open-Cup body, we were very excited.

      It was described as black and studded, so instantly got us thinking of black leather and gaudy spikes. This, however, was pleasantly not true.

      What was received, was a truly beautiful piece of lingerie.

      Upon removing from the packaging, you can instantly feel the soft yet high-quality materials in this piece. The lovely contrast between the black lace and the gold studs and accents is just divine.

      It may take a few moments to get all the straps straightened out and make sense of where everything needs to go, but when you do it has all been worthwhile.

      The quality of this piece shines through when you see all the lovely features, like the nice wide suspender straps, with gold metal clasps. And the little golden Lovehoney accent just finishes it off.

      Once you have slipped into this body, you can feel the quality of the soft materials, it really does feel nice to wear, and with the open cups is incredibly sexy. Pair this with the open crotch, and there is little that you cannot access whilst still wearing this body.

      Sizing wise, we received the 1x/2x which is geared up for an 18/20, I would say that perhaps it was a little tight for us who normally wear a size 20, and this was evident also in the stretchy collar, which proved a noticeable constriction (although we didn't mind this).

      Perhaps the sizing would be regular for a size 18, and a smaller size 20, but if a comfortable 20, then it may be worth going up a size to make sure.

      So on reflection, this is one sexy piece of lingerie, you cannot make more of a statement of intent that when you are wearing this. She looked beautiful wearing this, and so powerfully sexy too.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, the contrasting colours.
      Cons
      Perhaps a little tight for a size 20 at 1x/2x.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy indeed, and a pleasure to wear.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rendezvous

      Reviewed: 21 September 2018 by Purring-Pussy, a Other Other Female

      The Lovehoney rendezvous open cup basque has definitely been designed well for the more voluptuous amongst us. I'm a UK size 26, 5'5"; with a 46E bosom.

      Here we have a very unique piece of lingerie that has fishnet and floral lace design on the body. Gold hardware on the straps, suspenders, halter neck choker and the faux belt around the middle of the body, look classy or fetish-like.

      For extra support, there are 4 plastic bones to cinch you in at the waist to accentuate your curves. One of my bones has popped out already but looks like it can be repaired with a few stitches.

      The basque offers support where needed. The open cups are underwired giving my boobs a boost rather than a flop. There is your typical bra strap clasp at the back.

      It's also crotchless for easy access and is pretty comfortable to wear.

      The Lovehoney rendezvous open cup basque is comfortable all round. The fishnet is thick, therefore it's not easy to rip. The wide bra straps and suspenders are perfect for my wife's shoulders and thick thighs. The basque is like scaffolding for curves but in a sexy and subtle way. My curves are on fleek! I can mix it up with a mini skirt and nipple pasties if I don't want my booty on full show, or my nipples or I can be as daring as I like with just the basque and lace top stockings.

      My overall favourites bits of the Lovehoney Rendezvous open cup basque are the gold hardware and the choker. It's so different from any other lingerie I have and is right on trend, plus it makes me feel and look like I'm expensive and made an effort!

      I'd really recommend this basque for fellow plus size persons, it's very pleasing to the eye with all those curves!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The gold hardware and thick straps/suspenders.
      Cons
      Had a bone pop out after first try on.
      Bottom line
      Unique but sexy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy, slinky and thrilling

      Reviewed: 06 September 2018 by Sianie_Lou, a Bisexual Married Female

      I couldn’t wait to try this cupless and crotchless number out. It is sexy, comfortable, a little gothy with the studs but also looked like it would fit in all the right places.

      OMG was it perfect. The body was soft, clung to all the right places and enhanced every curve and I felt amazing.

      Before putting it on, there was a worry it wouldn’t stay up or wouldn’t be comfortable but I was wrong. It went on like a glove. I am a smaller girl on top but a big girl in general so am always prepared to end up with a saggy chest on lingerie but as this didn’t have any cups it wasn’t an issue and actually gave my breasts an added lift which felt and looked amazing.

      The material unlike many others was strong and also a little stretchy so it didn’t tear when trying to fit on my body, especially trying to get in all the lumps and bumps but once it was on it held its shape and hugged and gave me a flattering figure. The studs gave it a unique design and instead of your typical red and black mesh gave a more dominant, sexy feel rather than a submissive babydoll effect.

      The only concern I had with this is the crotchless area is a little saggy. I find it’s hard to judge this as on many items of lingerie it is too tight and you end up with quite an unpleasant ‘wedgie’ but this had the opposite effect and although not hugely noticeable when standing or wearing normally (masked by my thighs), when getting busy it was noticed and giggled about by my partner and I. Maybe some adjustable straps in that area would be good to avoid this in the future.

      I recommend this to everyone, especially those who are more daring and enjoy the more dominant, sexy feel to their underwear instead of a more submissive or vulnerable feel often given by babydolls and chemises.

      I love the new range of plus size underwear that love honey has brought out and it is also super affordable which is often a struggle to find. I am looking forward to seeing what else is bought out in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and sexy.
      Cons
      Saggy crotch, maybe adjustable.
      Bottom line
      All in all, not bad.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and seductive

      Reviewed: 14 July 2019 by Bex84

      Now I will say straight off that I was gutted as it was too short in the body for me (I am 5ft 7 and ordered the 3/4). Gutted is an understatement as this item is just stunning!

      The studded collar is so sexy and alluring I fell in love with it straight out of the box and was so excited to try it on. I did manage to get the item on but it was clear it was too short on me.

      Fortunately though my friend was with me at the time and it fit her like a dream so I gave it to her rather than send it back. I will be asking if there is any length difference in the next size up though.

      The item is well made, would have been better if the boning was steel as I find the plastic a bit useless when my size.

      The fishnet material is gorgeous and the item is very flattering. Love the open crotch giving loads of flexibility for play without having to undress or rip them. :-)

      The studded waist really does cinch you in and give you a great hourglass figure and love the unrestricted access to boobs and the attached collar gives a stunning shape across the chest with its adjustable straps and is so so sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the studded collar and straps and matching waistband.
      Cons
      Too short in the body for me so it didn't fit.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous and sexy with a kinky streak for those with a naughty time in mind.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointed

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by Emmagracee, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I purchased this and when I first tried it on some of the rhinestones came off right away.

      The rubber garter connection pieces fell off, fabric feels cheap...

      This is very cheaply made for them to be charging $49.99 for it.

      I am very disappointed in this product as I was very excited to wear it.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fit pretty close to size.
      Cons
      Cheaply made, rhinestones fell off, et cetera.
      Bottom line
      Would not purchase this again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Actually Made Me Cry

      Reviewed: 15 December 2018 by PrincessQuinn, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Wow, I hated it. I was so excited when I saw it on the model because we have a very similar body type but once it arrived and I put it on it actually put me into a panic attack.

      I’m a solid size eighteen and have been for years. I often fit a sixteen in dresses. Regardless this was just not comfortable in the slightest.

      Between the collar and the cinch of the waist, I couldn’t breathe. The crotchless underwear cut into me when I tried to pull it up high enough to get the top part on.

      I didn’t feel sexy. I didn’t look sexy. I looked uncomfortable and felt incredibly disgusting.

      I wish I hadn’t bothered.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing at all.
      Cons
      Poor fit. Bad quality. Uncomfortable.
      Bottom line
      Painful. Humiliating. Deeply upsetting.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Rendezvous Black Studded Open-Cup Body page