1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Kinky Couple Mega Bondage Kit (10 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Our Price
      £69.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 72394.

      1. Lovehoney Kinky Couple Mega Bondage Kit (10 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Kinky Couple Mega Bondage Kit (10 Piece) 10 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      880%
      4 star
      110%
      3 star
      110%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Kinky Couple Mega Bondage Kit (10 Piece)
      2. Lovehoney Kinky Couple Mega Bondage Kit (10 Piece)

        Our Price
        £69.99

    1. Satisfyingly Good

      Reviewed: 25 November 2020 by GingaGal, a Straight Married Female

      This set was bought as newcomers to bondage.

      It has everything that is needed for experimenting and we had lots of fun trying everything out. Highly recommended. I now love being restrained, love the collar and nipple clamps, love the pinwheel and the whip. I love it all to be honest.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything was perfect.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for people wanting to experiment with different aspects of bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Value Bondage Kit

      Reviewed: 01 August 2020 by HoneyBeeAU

      Dimensions:

      Product comes in a single box. (No pouch included.)

      Box dimensions: 23.5cm (l) x 18cm (b) x 7cm (w)

      Value:

      This 10-piece Mega Bondage kit has the best value for money compared to other Lovehoney kits sold on the website.

      I recommend buying this kit and purchasing other items separately should you want them (gag ball, position wedge).

      Travel and storage:

      This product does not include a pouch. The entire kit will fit into a medium toiletry bag (around $10 at KMart). However, I assume you will not be removing the under-mattress strap quite often so a small bag should do.

      Care:

      The polyester fabric does not feel extremely premium but that very slight touch of 'cheap feel' will instantly make you feel very naughty and get your kink on.

      Because it's just velcro and polyester, I'm comfortable giving it a wash without worrying about damaging the fabric (the straps and cuffs - should they get dirty from sweat overtime).

      Discretion:

      The chain on the nipple clamps doesn't make a lot of noise once you clip them on. The metal parts on the wrist and ankle restraints do make some noise.

      The flogger is very effective and does not make a loud sound even when whipped hard but I cant say the same for the person receiving it.

      Use:

      Nipple suckers will stay in place without lube but I highly recommend using lube (as mentioned in the instructions on the box).

      Wrist and ankle restraints remain intact because of the long velcro strap keeping it in place even with moderate-to-high pressure applied.

      Nipple clamps can be widely adjusted to gradually increase pressure to your liking.

      The collar is not thick enough to feel comfortable when strapped on tight. It is thin enough to slightly suffocate you should you tightly strap it on your neck, which is a desirable option that is available for those who want it. It is not strong enough to withstand a hard pull if you attach a leash on it. It will come off (so it is safe for beginners).

      Blindfold, pin-wheel and candle do what they're meant to do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Best value.
      Cons
      No pouch included.
      Bottom line
      A must-have in the bedroom.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 31 May 2020 by L&M25, a Straight Married Female

      This was one of our first purchases and it was not a disappointment at all.

      The restraints are the best part of this kit we both love to use these on each other, they are very good quality and very comfortable to wear and can be used on any size bed.

      The candle is also very good we tend to use this a lot, you do get a hot feeling from the wax but it is enjoyable and doesn't burn, we tend to use the blindfold on each other when using the candle so then we don't know when it's being used and it adds a bit of suspense.

      The pinwheel is what I love to use when I have my husband strapped down on the bed it really does make him move so much but I must say it is one of his least favourite items but I still use it on him.

      The nipple chain and collar, nipper suckers and flogger are also good and all good quality I can't really say anything bad about this kit it is definitely worth the money and will put a bit of spice into your bedroom.

      We are both so glad that we made this purchase our sex life is so much better than what it used to be.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun and enjoyable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for starters

      Reviewed: 12 January 2020 by MKB, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The overall kit is perfect!

      Me and my girlfriend absolutely love it! It makes everything more intense and I love Driving my girlfriend insane with all the teasing and she has absolutely no way of stopping me teasing her! We haven't tried out the candle yet but it's on the list but so far we're over the moon.

      The restraints are high quality and very soft so not likely to hurt anyone when they're in use which is a major bonus. The clamps drive my girlfriend absolutely insane and it's great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material.
      Cons
      Collar.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little bit of everything

      Reviewed: 17 July 2018 by Wildrabbit2019, a Bisexual Single Male

      Okay so where do we start. Myself and my wife struggle to find bondage items that we either like or that are vegan, i.e. no leather as 95% of all bondage items are leather, but this little box of goodies is not.

      We were lucky enough to get an email from customer services saying this little package was on its way. With nothing more than the product name to go on, both of us had some interesting ideas as to what was coming.

      Postage was the usual fast discreet service, we all have or will come to know very well.

      Now I do have to state that I can't for the life of me work out what the 10 pieces are unless it's based on the little separate packaging packs they are in. To me anyway this is a true 7-piece and we shall be taking you through them all now.

      So starting at the top the blindfold: It's very padded and soft blindfold and the double elastic helps position it so it wont come off.

      Next, as we work down the body, is the neck collar and nipple clamps. The collar is webbing material with a Velcro fastener, and the nipple clamps are a pair of rubber tipped screw adjustable clamps on a chain that clips to the ring on the collar. The screwthread allows you to open the claps up a bit to get to the right level of "bite" for yourselves.

      The nipple suckers are soft and quite innocuous, but they have some serious power to them, so be warned.

      The under-mattress restraints - having already owned a set for the last 10 years, this was a much-needed upgrade and I say upgrade as the webbing material they are made from is that bit softer and of a better quality then most you see around. The cuffs are all lined with super soft material, but you can get them all as tight as you need/want.

      Onto the final 3 items of this box of tricks. Now the flogger was an instant hit with the Mrs, as was the pinwheel - both giving and receiving. I will say, having never had a pinwheel in the images, it looks much more like they are sharp points, but these aren't so that initial apprehension goes away. It has appeared a few times since our test of everything, as has the flogger, which is a smooth plastic handle, with strands of rubber, which can deliver pleasure or pain at the flick of your wrist.

      Now to the odd ball in the box for myself - that is the bondage candle. (Declaration: I have a hairy chest.) Okay, for both of us this was a item neither had thought much of, so we experimented harmlessly prior to testing to see just what it was going to be like, and yes I can see where the pleasure can be found, and when we did introduce it into the test we both found it pleasurable if dripped at the right distance away. But for me, and I'll put it bluntly, I currently have patches of my chest where the hair is much less then the rest.

      So our overall assessment of the set is great. It's a fab starter pack for people getting into bondage who don't want leather products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All non-leather bondage items.
      Cons
      The candle (personal preference though).
      Bottom line
      Great starter bondage kit.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A proper box of tricks

      Reviewed: 09 July 2018 by runner123, a Straight Engaged Male

      We were sent this bondage kit free of charge as part of LH’s tester programme in exchange for an honest review.

      The package arrived discreetly as usual with the product packaging displaying each item on the front cover, with handy (and simple) instructions on how to use each item on the reverse. Inside the box, each item was wrapped individually using an array of plastic.

      So inside the box was:

      Under Mattress Restraints:

      Although looking like miles of strapping, this was quite easy to fit however I would suggest using two people to set it up. We laid the various straps on top of the mattress at first, adjusted them (like backpack shoulder straps) to take in to account the mattress depth, and then lifted the mattress, putting the straps in place underneath. Not a tough job at all!

      Rating 5/5

      Wrist and Ankle Cuffs:

      These attach directly to the Under Mattress Restraints, although they can be used by themselves. They have a velvet-feel to them and the adjustable Velcro would make them fit most sizes (all four cuffs are the same size). Attaching the cuffs to a person was easy and they really did give that submissive feel especially if fitted tightly. They could be made looser to allow escape if wanted.

      Rating 5/5

      Nipple Suckers:

      We’d never used these before so were intrigued if they actually worked. Made from what looked like a durable rubber, they did not smell and were simple to use. Squeeze them, place over nipples and let go. Wow wow wow. My wife used them on me and boy did they have a pulling effect (well, suction I suppose!). I loved them. My wife found them way too intense for her so they are kept just for me.

      Rating 5/5

      Collar with Nipple Clamps:

      The Nipple Clamps resemble crocodile clips and take a little bit of fiddling around to get the screw pins to adjust the tightness of the clamps. But once you have this mastered, they create a world of pain. The chain can be pulled for extra sensation, and can also be clipped to the Velcro collar. This collar was the one thing which let this set down and felt a bit on the cheap side.

      Nipple Clamps 5/5

      Collar 2/5

      Blindfold:

      This is pretty luxurious and has a soft, velvet-feel too. It's thick enough to block out light so certainly challenges your senses.

      Rating 4/5

      Flogger:

      We prefer a good old-fashioned whip during our play, however, this flogger certainly allowed for a little bit of tease, and did also cause a bit of pain too.

      Rating 4/5

      Pinwheel:

      We’ve previously used a Pinwheel with 5 rows of pins but it never really worked for us, however, the single row of pins with this item makes such a difference – in a good way. Having it rolled over your body really did get our nerve endings tingling, and created some amazing sensations.

      Rating 5/5

      Bondage Candle:

      We’d never used candles before for bondage play so were a little apprehensive but prepared to give them a try. It’s a pretty simple concept – light the wick, let the candle melt and drip some wax on to your partner’s body. Oh, and make sure you don’t start to close to their body otherwise you’ll create more pain than expected!

      Rating 3/5

      One point to note, the kit is described as a 10 Piece Kit, however, the Under Bed Restraint straps, ankle cuffs, and handcuffs are classed as 3 items.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The Under Bed Restraints and Cuffs.
      Cons
      Flogger and Candle.
      Bottom line
      If you are looking to try a variety of bondage items, look no further.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for newbies

      Reviewed: 24 January 2020 by Em&t, a Bisexual Married Female

      I’ll be honest and say we haven’t tried everything out yet.

      I love the little flogger even though smaller than expected. The mask adds some mystery to the evening. The nipple suction cups are great fun. The spikey wheel is the best thing in the pack, even got hurt husband on edge cos it’s such a great but unusual sensation.

      Everything in the kit is nice quality and I can’t wait for us to try everything out. I think for people who want to try some light BDSM give this kit a try.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The collar is not as high quality.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 17 July 2019 by Ukcouple0105, a Bisexual Married Female

      This bit of kit is an amazing restraint starter kit.

      Really easy to fit although you'd probably need 2 people to fit it. Once we fitted it we've just left it in place and removed the cuff parts, saves you having to try and fit it when you're really in the mood. The cuffs are easily adjustable as are the lengths so suitable for all heights and sizes.

      The flogger is good enough to give a nice bite as it smacks your skin, and the nipple suction things feel surprisingly sharp. Not had chance to try the candle yet but super excited to try that too.

      I'd definitely recommend this as a purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Restraints and flogger.
      Cons
      The eye mask lifts up too easily.
      Bottom line
      Good buy for a beginner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The answer to the question

      Reviewed: 26 June 2018 by Calie, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I don’t normally bother mentioning the packaging in my reviews, as I bin most of it anyway, but this packaging is worth a mention. As with all the newer kits, the packaging is a box with simple photography of the contents on a tinted background. It is completely non-threatening and nothing like what you would expect (or fear) kinky toys to be packaged like. It feels very normal, rather than a dirty little secret that needs to be hidden away and I really like that.

      Many people when they first start exploring kink ask what they should do once they have their partner tied up. This kit is the answer to that question. As well as giving you the means to restrain your partner (or for you to be restrained), it provides a selection of items to use of the restrained person. Overall, the selection of toys is really good and the kit as a whole works pretty well. If you are looking for a more general BDSM kit, this may not be the best choice for you, but it certainly works as a way to introduce some SM to your bondage.

      The first part of this set is an under bed restraint. There are clear instructions on the back of the box which explain how to set up the restraint, so don’t throw the box out straight away! I have a double bed and it fits easily, with plenty of scope to increase or decrease the size, depending on the size of your bed. The restraint is made from nylon and the straps seem plenty sturdy and well made. I have tried to fight against them and there appears there won’t be any tearing. The straps can be adjusted during play, without having to lift the mattress, which is perfect for increasing (or decreasing) the amount of restraint during play. The restraint can be left on the bed without it interfering with your sleep, ready for your next play session. It comes off even easier than it goes on, so if you have to remove it after play, it isn’t a complete faff.

      The restraint will take pretty much any wrist and ankle restraint that can be clipped or tied to the O-ring on the end of each arm. However, Lovehoney have also included a set of wrist and ankle cuffs so you don’t have to worry about supplying your own. The cuffs are all the same size and reasonably large, so will fit most ankles and wrists. They are secured by Velcro, making them nice and easy (and fast) to get on and off. The trigger clips also add to the speed of releasing someone from the position they are in. Depending on the position of my hand, it is sometimes possible for me to undo the trigger clip myself. It isn’t quick, but a useful safety point (because that is what I was testing, safety. Not escaping. Honest). That being said, the Velcro is reasonably strong so should hold your partner. The cuffs themselves are incredibly soft and very comfortable to wear for even prolonged play sessions. Each cuff has its own trigger clip and O ring, making them really versatile. They have fast become my go-to cuffs for when I want something simple and quick.

      Next up is the collar. Unfortunately, this really lets the set down. Had it matched the cuffs, it would have been fantastic. However, this I a basic strip of nylon with a D-ring. In all honesty, when I first found it in the box, I wondered if it was part of the under bed restraint. It was only when I couldn’t find the collar, I opened the packaging around it and realised what it was. It is perfectly functional as a collar, with the Velcro fastening allowing for it to fit a fairly wide range of neck sizes. It also doesn’t feel horrible against the skin, but I am very aware of it when it is on. Funnily enough, the collar is the only item not shown at all on the box. The quality of the actual nylon is decent and it doesn’t feel like it is going to fall apart after one or two play sessions but I really cannot see me ever using it now I have tried it on for this review.

      The reason for the inclusion of the collar is to attach the nipple clamps. The clamps are connected to a long chain which attaches to the collar’s D-ring with a small clip. The clip itself feels a little flimsy, however, it if were to break, the nipple clamps would still work and could still be attached by adding a new clip. The actual clamps are of good quality, with the metal tips coasted in PVC, adding a level of comfort to them. The clamps can be adjusted by the screw which allows you to select the intensity of the pinch. Despite this, these do have a reasonably strong pinch and so if you don’t like pain in your nipples, these may not be for you. If you do enjoy the sensation, the chain gives you the opportunity to experiment further by either pulling on the chain or adding a little weight (if this appeals, please start slowly).

      Staying on the nipple theme, this set includes two silicone nipple suckers. These are smaller than one that I have encountered before, which makes storing them so much easier without losing any of the sensation. They have a good suction to them, giving them a light pinching type feel. Just a note if you haven’t used them before, continuous squeezing of the bulb with no increase the suction or the intensity, it will simply release the suction and then reapply when you let go. I found that using these suckers, even for a minute or two, had enough of an effect on my nipples to help get the nipple clamps on. They increase the sensitivity of your nipples, making them great to experiment with nipple play. You shouldn’t wear these for more than ten minutes at a time and you should also be aware that the longer you leave them on, the more chance of leaving a red ring on the skin where they have been. These will fade, but worth noting if you intend to try these out on other body parts!

      Next in the kit is a Wartenberg wheel (or pinwheel), which are one of my favourite kink toys. This one is a fairly standard, single metal wheeled pinwheel. The pins are reasonably sharp and, unlike many cheap ones on the market, free from burrs. The pins are close together which does reduce the intensity. Rolling the wheel over your partner’s skin gives a prickly type sensation, a little like the start of pins and needles, but pleasurable. Before they can fully react to the sensation, it has moved on. Start fairly slowly at first and as your partner becomes more comfortable, vary the speed. As for the pressure, you do not need any force on the wheel, but, again, once your partner is happy with the sensation, increasing the pressure gradually will add some more intensity. It is difficult to draw blood with this type of pinwheel, but not impossible, so don’t press too hard! A pinwheel can be used anywhere you can reach on your partner’s body and would make a great toy to use on nipples before and after using the nipple suckers or clamps. The wheel itself with also increase the sensitivity of your partner’s skin, making them much more responsive to touch. Essentially, it is a much scarier looking feather tickler! I know the temptation will be to try the pinwheel on yourself when you first open the box. I would never discourage someone from doing this, especially if you are a little nervous about it, but I really believe that the experience changes when you hand over control of the pinwheel to your partner. Not knowing where your partner is going with it really adds to the sensation. My last suggestion about the pinwheel would be to keep the cardboard box it comes in. I am forever pricking myself with pinwheels that I haven’t stored properly in my kink kit! You won’t injure yourself doing this (I have never even drawn blood), but it is still not nice.

      Another of my favourite types of kink toy is a flogger. I own a lot of floggers, so the one in this kit has much to live up to and it did not disappoint. The flogger is made of rubber, which gives it a really different sensation when trailed across the skin compared to the more traditional leather or suede (or their faux counterparts). The thin rubber falls give a sting sensation on impact and, in the right hands, this flogger can have a real bite. The handle is a nice size to get a good grip, although I do think the wrist strap is a little excessive. The flogger is weighted quite well so you can get a nice figure of eight movement going. The size of the flogger makes it a great choice for boobs, nipples and genitals, as well as pretty much anywhere else you fancy. The only real downside of the flogger is that it does pick up dust easily.

      The next piece in this kit is the candle. I adore wax play (seriously, this kit contains my three favourite kink toys; it’s almost like it was tailor-made for me!). The candle is made of paraffin wax, which took me a while to find out. The information is on the bottom of the box in small print. (I received this as a secret tester so had no product description to work from.) I was a little surprised that the candle is paraffin as I usually use soya wax, which has a slightly lower melting temperature. The melting point of paraffin is between 47°C to 65°C, which is perfectly safe for wax play, but it a lot hotter than a massage candle. To reduce the temperature, you can increase the distance between the candle and the skin when dripped. The problem with this is that this causes more of a splash when it lands on the skin. To use the candle, simply light the wick and wait a few seconds for the wax to start to melt and pool. Carefully, allow the wax to drip off the candle and onto your partner’s skin. To help with cooling, hold the candle at an upwards angle, so the wax rolls down the candle a little before dripping. I leave the flame burning on the candle so that the wax continues to melt, but, if you do this, please keep an eye on the wick to make sure it isn’t going to drop off and burn your partner. My partner was the one dripping the wax on me and he felt that this coupled with the size of the candle, made it a little hard to control. With the kit being black, it does make sense that the candle is black, however, it would have been nice to have a different colour to make it a little more vibrant. The wax itself is translucent and looks grey against the skin. There are no instructions about removing the wax. I personally use a knife, but you could also use an old credit card or similar. It can be washed off, but please be aware wax has the ability to block your drain. It should also be noted, that it is a pain to get wax out of fabric, so you may want to have a plastic sheet or something to cover any furnishings or carpet as you can never be as careful as you think you can.

      The last part of the kit is a blindfold. It is a highly padded eye mask style blindfold, which is elasticated so should fit most people comfortably. The mask covers the eyes pretty well, although this will depend on the shape and size of your face and nose. I get a small gap at the bottom, which is fine when I am standing or sitting, but when you are laying down you can see more than the partner in control would ideally like.

      Overall, this is a really fantastic set; one that is a lot more interesting and varied from many others that are currently available. It is great quality and, with such a good range of items, I think you are going to be coming back to this kit for a long time. It would be great for someone looking to explore BDSM further, although it would work just as well for someone just starting out. It would also make a good weekend away kit; just add your favourite vibrator for a great time.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A great and different range of products.
      Cons
      The collar.
      Bottom line
      A whole lot of fun in a box.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant Starter Kit

      Reviewed: 11 September 2020 by experimenting_gay_couple, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I would say this was 9-pieces. The blindfold, collar with nipple clamps, under-bed restraints, wax candle, flogger, arm restraints, leg restraints, nipple suckers and the pastry wheel.

      We bought this because it was apart of the offer of the week. We rushed into using the pastry wheel because we have seen it on TV and there was a lot of hype around it for sensory play. And we did like it. It felt like the end of a knife sliding down your body, which is quite daring.

      The nipple clamps have an adjustment to ease into the pain.

      The blindfold does let a little light, but it very comfortable.

      The flogger could hurt a little more. The hairs were quite soft unless you got them right on the ends.

      The nipple suckers weren't that great. They didn't stay on and didn't make the nipple come out. As you press down the suckers the end changes from a flat circle to wavy and doesn't adhere to the nipple enough.

      Compared to the photo the candle is quite small. It's like the size of your average penis and I was hoping for some girth.

      I am yet to try the rest of the product but can imagine it works as expected.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Includes pastry cutter, strong nipple clamps.
      Cons
      Candle isn't true to size, nipple clamps don't work.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Lovehoney Kinky Couple Mega Bondage Kit (10 Piece) page