1. Reviews Page 1 - BlowYo Water-Based Lubricant 100ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 72190.

      1. BlowYo Water-Based Lubricant 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BlowYo Water-Based Lubricant 100ml 11 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      764%
      4 star
      436%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. BlowYo Water-Based Lubricant 100ml
      2. BlowYo Water-Based Lubricant 100ml

        Our Price
        £9.99

    1. Slick and simple

      Reviewed: 15 June 2019 by lisab88, a Straight Engaged Male

      Fast delivery as always. I absolutely love this lube. Tried loads but this is the best ever.

      No stick messy and feels lovely and does not dry up quickly. Super slidey lube. A little goes a long way and is perfect for every job. Super quality, high performance lube that fits nicely in travel bag.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippery fun

      Reviewed: 05 September 2018 by EnglishGuy, a Straight Engaged Male

      I was lucky enough to get this in the sale for £5. What a bargain. A little goes a long way and certainly gets the job done.

      I've only used this in solo sessions so far, so don't know about tasteless, but definitely odourless. Leaves a lovely slippery surface without reducing sensation and as it's water-based it can be used with pretty much anything.

      The bottle isn't anything fancy, but allows mess free application and I haven't found the need to reapply yet.

      As previously mentioned, I got this in the sale and will happily pay full price once this bottle is finished. That may take a while as you don't need a whole lot for it to work!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Little goes a long way.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for slippery solo sessions.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does exactly what it's intended to do

      Reviewed: 28 August 2018 by Flirty@30, a Straight Engaged Female

      Well what can I say, a small amount goes a long way. Non-sticky, clear, almost odourless. Perfect for single play or couples. Water-based which I like as I can use with my toys. Gives that extra comfort while inserting toys. My partner likes it as it's not sticky his words "makes my clit slide through his fingers."

      Would definitely recommend. Also long lasting does exactly what it's supposed to do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-sticky, clear, long-lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this lube

      Reviewed: 09 July 2019 by YoungKinkyCouple, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Fast and discreet delivery as per usual from Lovehoney!

      Super slidey long-lasting lube. Perfect for oral sex, penetrative sex and solo play!

      It's easy to use and lasts ages! Doesn't have any kind of scent or flavour but is very slippery, which feels Amazing! Works very well with toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slippery and long-lasting.
      Cons
      No flavour.
      Bottom line
      Great long-lasting slippery lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Essential

      Reviewed: 17 September 2018 by JamesMoneypenny, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Water-based lube is perfect for all our toys.

      Used for solo play and couple play with no complaints or complications. A little goes a long way but don't be too shy with any lube. No bad if any smell. Not sticky or tacky to touch and easy to clean off. Great little lube, would recommend doing a little skin test before any insertion as some lubes cause irritation on sensitive skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great price. Great lube.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have item.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fab

      Reviewed: 07 September 2018 by Ms Solo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Have had some reactions to other brands of lube, tried this with pleasing results and no adverse reactions... Just lots of fun!

      It does what it says and isn’t too sticky, so a good basic lube. The packaging, however, could be improved, as my bottle leaks unless kept upright.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and great for those of us that are sensitive to some other brands.
      Cons
      Cap can leak if not upright.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One drop IS all you need

      Reviewed: 09 June 2018 by Mr happy fiance, a Straight Engaged Male

      We were thrilled to test this new product and got to work testing it straight away when it arrived.

      We didn't know what to expect from this water based, odourless and flavourless lube and first impressions were that this may be a little boring, but it does perform very well. It does not dry out, absorb or dissipate with any kind of use and lasts very well. It doesn't stain or smell or taste of anything at all, not even a hint.

      For use with a masturbator, this is the perfect lube. It creates a smooth, slick coating over your member and allows the smoothest movements and strokes. I already had a Blow Yo stroker sitting in my online LH basket when I received this and it is so good. I now cannot wait to get one to couple it with.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How good it felt.
      Cons
      Colours and flavours next?
      Bottom line
      Pretty good, definitely works.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blow-Go

      Reviewed: 16 July 2018 by Little Strummer Boy, a Straight Single Male

      Having ordered a number of tools from the BlowYo rage, I was delighted to get a chance to try this. It comes in a small, plastic bottle with an easy flip lid. As others have said, and you've undoubtedly noticed, it is clear and odourless.

      I would describe the lubricant as being of medium consistency. Like the fabled Goldilocks's porridge, it's not too thick, not too watery. It's simply just right. It lasts a long time without needing to reapply and doesn't leave a sticky mess like some others I have tried.

      It's a good product and one I will be purchasing again.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky and good consistency.
      Cons
      A little safe and unexotic.
      Bottom line
      A good lubricant at a good price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fantastic and affordable lube

      Reviewed: 27 June 2018 by PhilJones, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is without a doubt one of the best lube I've ever been lucky enough to use, and I cannot recommend it enough to both men and women. It creates a beautiful slick, slippery and non-sticky feeling which both myself and my partner agreed let to some incredibly powferful orgasms..

      As is always the case with Lovehoney, it arrived in very discreet packaging so that no one would have any idea what was inside. Thank god for that wonderful brown cardboard box - the package even stayed at my neighbours house for a few days as I was away, but the discreet packaging gave me complete piece of mind.

      The product is in a transparent bottle with a blue squeezy cap and lid, and with a blue label on which had the product name, brief instructions and ingredient list. The design of the bottle is quirky and fun, with nothing tacky or repulsive on it. However, it also did not lack a high end or luxury product feel to it. This is of course unsurprising for such a modestly priced lube, and you can tell that the manufacturer instead preferred to pump their resources into making a fantastic lube rather than decorating the bottle.

      Unlike some of the priced lines on the market, this product did not market itself on being free of any nasty chemicals, and this was an initial concern for me and my girlfriend. She is very prone to getting UTIs after using lube, and do we generally stick to thoroughly researched lubes which are free from nasty chemicals. However, we have now used this lube on numerous occasions and she is yet to suffer from a UTI. This is incredibly exciting as we fly through bottles of lube and this product is a third of the price of the one we normally get!

      In use, this lube is of excellent quality, and isn't greasy or sticky at all! It is ecceptionally long-lasting and does seem to 'dry out' like so many do - a few small drops really, so go a long way and only very rarely do we have to re-apply any when playing. On the few and far between occasions where it has dried out slightly, with a little bit of water or saliva added the lube is reactivated and can last for ages! I will note here that it is relatively thin and not particularly visceral and that means that we have not tried this lube for any anal play. Both of us have had bad anal experiences with this lube, so we are extra cautious.

      Though the lube is fantastic to use during sex and on dildos or vibrators, we found that it was most compatible with strokers. Even a small amount of lube seemed to cost everything inside the stroker in a slippery and silky coat, which allowed my penis to glide effortlessly over nodule and texture in the stroker, but without taking away any of the textures sensation.

      This lube is advertised as odourless and tasteless, but I think that that is not quite right. Though it definitely has no smell, when using it for oral it has a faint chemical flavour, which is almost unnoticeable, but subtlety unpleasant.

      Overall I would recommend this lube to absolutely anyone, but especially someone with a stroker. We are a couple with a long history of Lube-caused UTI issues and as a result normally opt for higher end lube. However, this has caused us no problems at all, and we may use it as a cheaper alternative going forward.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s feel, non UTIs.
      Cons
      Slight chemical taste.
      Bottom line
      A slippery sensation.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippy but leaves sticky residue and smells like lube used during pregnancy for scans

      Reviewed: 21 March 2020 by MaD_Couple, a Straight Engaged Male

      The lube itself is effective and adds good lubrication to sex toys but did have to re-apply more often than other lubes.

      I did find that at it dries out, it leaves a sticky residue on whatever surface (hands, genitals, sex toy) it has been used on and has a smell reminiscent of the gels used by doctors to undertake scans during pregnancy.

      I got three bottles of this when it was on special offer (£3 instead of £9) and would buy again at that cost but would definitely not pay full price.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adds lubrication.
      Cons
      Leaves a sticky residue and has an odour.
      Bottom line
      It works well but has its flaws and possibly overpriced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job but wouldn’t buy again

      Reviewed: 27 November 2019 by J&L

      Took a punt with this having not tried it before, I'm quite fussy when it comes to lubes and in terms of its function, I can't complain.

      It lasted long enough but not as long as other brands (LH own brand as benchmark).

      Personally I found it left a sticky residue after it had dried out, very easy and quick to re-activate but not ideal when you’re done and don't wash it off.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does the job!
      Cons
      Leaves sticky residue, doesn’t last as long as other brands.
      Bottom line
      It works!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main BlowYo Water-Based Lubricant 100ml page