1. Reviews Page 1 - Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Black Lace Longline Strappy Bralette

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Black Lace Longline Strappy Bralette

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Black Lace Longline Strappy Bralette 14 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      321%
      4 star
      643%
      3 star
      321%
      2 star
      17%
      1 star
      17%
      1. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Black Lace Longline Strappy Bralette
      2. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Black Lace Longline Strappy Bralette

        Our Price
        £16.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Comfy

      Reviewed: 21 October 2018 by Steelzy, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this for my fiancée and she loves it. She said it was very comfy and she looks amazing in it as well.

      The package was very discreet and was fast delivery. Will never go to another website.

      Amazing quality and never can wait to take them off the missus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of product.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 25 May 2018 by Michelle88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Seven 'til Midnight do the most beautiful stuff and as a lover of red, I had to pick this.

      I wanted to feel good as I'm a little larger though losing a lot of weight has given me more confidence. It's really comfy to wear, covers everything nicely and looks great. My partner loves it too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hot!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty and Sexy

      Reviewed: 14 July 2018 by TheRedWoman, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought the bralette and matching knickers on a whim as I loved the colour and strappy effect. I am always unsure of sizing as being a larger lady they are often not accurate.

      The packaging, of course, was the usual discrete Lovehoney brown, and delivery was super fast. The material of both items is good - soft and feels nice against the skin.

      It is a little unusual to get into, as it does not open at the back like traditional bras do. I had to wriggle in, which wasn't particularly elegant! Once in, it fitted nicely under the bust.

      My one critisicsm is that from the photographs you cannot see just how small the triangles of material are. I am at least an E cup, and I was spilling out of the sides! Also, there is zero support at all. How the model appears to look, so perky in it is beyond me! It definitely did not look like the picture.

      However, it is still very sexy looking and I am overall very pleased with the fit. Just remember, if you are expecting it to make your boobs look like the picture, you are going to be disappointed!

      The knickers were also good, but quite difficult to get into. Again, some practice may be needed and definitely put them on alone if you want to maintain the edge of hotness!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and material.
      Cons
      No support, and very little coverage at the sides.
      Bottom line
      A nice addition to the underwear drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply sexy

      Reviewed: 05 August 2019 by Fire_Kitten94, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I purchased this on a whim, hoping to surprise my OH. Once it arrived, I don't think the parcel had hit the floor before I had it on.

      It made me feel super sexy, and the cut is also flattering on my shape. I'm rather too heavy and, although there's no support here, it sits just under my chest nicely.

      I paired these with the matching knickers and I couldn't have felt better in myself. I'm usually self-conscious, but this pair had me wanting to flaunt my curves!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cute, sexy, and worth it to treat yourself.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Different but loving it

      Reviewed: 21 June 2018 by Cheekychar, a Straight Single Female

      So I saw this and immediately fell in love and ordered it and the matching knickers straight away...

      Got it. Opened it. I found the colour very different from the online picture, it’s definitely a purple not deep red as it appears. I still love it though. I got 1X/2X as that’s what I usually am from Lovehoney, no titty room what so ever. Still tried it I still looked sexy as hell!

      Slightly disappointed with sizing and colour stitching was also a bit scruffy but all in all, I loved it, beautiful and sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very soft and comfortable.
      Cons
      Sizing, stitching.
      Bottom line
      Beautifully different.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely bralette

      Reviewed: 17 May 2018 by jodielawsonx, a Straight Engaged Female

      As always, Lovehoney was spot on with their super fast delivery. And in plain packaging - Mr Postman won't know what's inside my box of naughty goodies!

      Purchased this along with the matching knickers. I am glad I did! (3x/4x).

      I will start with the quality. Yes it's fantastic. Gorgeous colour and well made. I couldn't wait to try it on!

      The fit is a little small. Not on the bust for me (I am 38E), but on the back as it rides up and there is no support whatsoever I would love to be able to pull it down more at the back or for it to have some adjustable strap and it would be perfect.

      But teamed with the matching knickers all it forgiven. It's gorgeous.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the colour.
      Cons
      The back rides up. Would look better on someone with smaller chest.
      Bottom line
      It is lovely if you have smaller boobs and it would be a perfect fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My curves were too much for this to handle

      Reviewed: 21 January 2018 by Sexy Witch 22, a Straight Single Female

      I’m a 40DD and ordered the size 18 one (I promise I will do better next time with the size jargon!).

      It was way too small and didn’t offer me any support - certainly didn’t look like the model! Saying that, I am generally a fan of the underwire (but bought this because it matched the fab knickers I bought) so I am more in favour of a lot more support, which I knew I wouldn’t get from a bralette.

      I’m going to send this back and order the bigger size as everything about it was beautiful, it was just was the wrong size for my shape!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and the sexy design.
      Cons
      It was the wrong size - my fault not the product’s!
      Bottom line
      Beautiful but if you have an ample bust get the larger size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So comfy you'll forget it's there

      Reviewed: 24 August 2017 by Wight*goddess, a Straight Married Female

      I wanted to get a sexy but practical matching set of lingerie to wear under my normal clothes for times when you do actually have to leave the house.

      I'm fed up with underwires digging in or full-cup boulder holders, and the Seven til Midnight lace strappy bralette and matching knockers caught my eye in the luscious deep red wine colour.

      I'm a size 18 with 38FF boobs, so went with the 1x/2x size as the straps dont adjust. I expected my breasts to overhang the cups but hoped for the best.

      No sooner had postie delivered my discreetly packaged parcel, I was up the stairs ripping off the wrapping and I was not disappointed.

      The bralette is so soft and barely there, and the elastic straps give slight structure and support, spreading the weight of your breasts across your upper back, meaning you don't get the heavy drag off of your shoulders that you do with a normal bra.

      I was correct in that the cups don't fully cover each breast, but they do provide shape and support. I don't feel like I'm likely to slip out the side, and more importantly I don't get double busting round the edge.

      The only downer is that for me the back does ride up a little, but that's more the size of boobage pulling the front out.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, sexy and no wires.
      Cons
      Maybe an adjustable strap. Would benefit the larger sizes.
      Bottom line
      A definite winner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's okay, but not the best fit

      Reviewed: 15 July 2018 by mary_janexo, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Was really looking forward to this item, but unfortunately, the sizing and design really let it down.

      The fabric and colour are lovely, very soft and comfortable. I'm usually a 38E or a size 18/20 so XL usually fits me fine, but unfortunately, the straps and the back and across the bust were really loose and hung down, making the item look too big, despite it fitting well around the waist and cups.

      If you're on the smaller side of an 18 then I wouldn't recommend it, as it may hang in places. If you're on the curvier side, then I'm sure it would fit you well.

      Will be sending this back sadly.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft fabric and pretty colour.
      Cons
      Straps are too big and cannot be adjusted.
      Bottom line
      It's okay, would suit a larger bust or curvier person.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Who sizes these items?

      Reviewed: 07 November 2018 by clmullan, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is a beautiful bralette, BUT...

      If you're bigger than a B cup expect a slip. I am a 40E. Bigger than average, I know. I bought the 1x/2x and the back fits wonderfully. The cups, however... it just covers my nipples, and my boobs are spilling out all over the place if I wear it correctly. If I don't want my boobs spilling, the band is not under my chest but straight across it!

      This really is beautiful and so soft, but PLEASE can someone work on the cup sizing... It's a joke.

      Thus is a birthday treat to myself, and as much as I love it, for the price I'd expect it to fit better.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material and beautiful.
      Cons
      Cup sizing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful but needs work.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. He loved it

      Reviewed: 21 August 2018 by lunalupus, a Straight Engaged Female

      Overall, a really lovely item.

      Really soft and a beautiful colour. I wish that a larger cup size option was available as this is a continuous issue for me being a larger breasted woman (did not fit as I was hoping). Still tried it on and my partner loved it a lot. The only letdown was the small sized cups.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great colour and feel.
      Cons
      Sizing needs more options and an accurate description of what sizes it would fit.
      Bottom line
      Nothing special but could be if sizing was improved.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bralette, let down

      Reviewed: 26 May 2017 by Fun Louise, a Straight Married Female

      I treated myself to this beautiful wine coloured bralette and matching knickers. I'm a dress size 16/18 but as the smallest size available is 18/20 I thought this might fit, particularly when taking into account my 36G bust.

      Simply packaged in a clear plastic bag, this bralette is a stunning colour. The lace is very soft and eye-catching, and the ribbon makes some interesting shapes, altogether something a little different.

      Unfortunately, the illusion was shattered when I tried it on. It was far too big around the body, so consequently, it didn't fit in any way, shape or form. I also think the cups would be far too small, although this was difficult to judge, given how large the back was.

      The ribbon details look great, and they have a small amount of stretch, so the bralette should be comfortable if it fits you. As the bralette has no hook and eye fastening, nor any means of adjusting the fit, this beautiful item is either going to fit and look stunning, or not and leave you feeling hugely disappointed. To my sadness, I was one of the disappointed ones.

      This bralette is well made, styled fantastic, and the material feels nice. I think it would fit a dress size 20-22, with perhaps a D-cup bust. Truly disappointed it didn't fit, I do love the styling.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material, beautiful styling, well made, great colour.
      Cons
      The fit was hopeless on my, and not adjustable.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful style, if it fits, you will love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful, but a letdown

      Reviewed: 22 May 2017 by mon17, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was very excited to buy this item (and the matching bottoms) as a surprise for my other half, and I'm really sad to say that I am quite disappointed with it.

      I have a larger chest and smaller back, so this product did not work for me.

      The cups are quite small and the shoulder straps do not offer any means to adjust them for added support.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks just like the picture, really vibrant colour.
      Cons
      A few loose threads on bralette, but fitting was off.
      Bottom line
      This would work best for someone with a broader back and smaller chest.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointed

      Reviewed: 06 May 2020 by Bigheart, a Straight Single Female

      Bought this as I absolutely love the colour and thought it was a nice bralette with a bit of sexiness too it. But I’m so disappointed in it, it doesn’t even cover a nip. I’m a size 18 on top and size 38F, so got the size 1x/2x thinking it would fit perfectly.

      I was so excited when I got my delivery this morning, so straight away I went to try it on and it’s the tiniest bit of material that doesn’t even cover a nip never mind a boob. If I wanted something to expose my boobs I would have bought something to expose my boobs. So this will be getting sent back as soon as possible.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely colour.
      Cons
      Absolutely tiny fitting for the boobs doesn’t even cover a nip.
      Bottom line
      Lovely colour but absolutely tiny made.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes