1. Reviews Page 5 - Lovense Lush 2 App Controlled Rechargeable Love Egg Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars182 reviews

      Our Price
      £139.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 1,400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 71887.

      1. Lovense Lush 2 App Controlled Rechargeable Love Egg Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovense Lush 2 App Controlled Rechargeable Love Egg Vibrator 182 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      13172%
      4 star
      2313%
      3 star
      84%
      2 star
      42%
      1 star
      169%
      1. Lovense Lush 2 App Controlled Rechargeable Love Egg Vibrator
      2. Lovense Lush 2 App Controlled Rechargeable Love Egg Vibrator

        Our Price
        £139.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Love it so much

      Reviewed: 05 July 2019 by Emanuela, a Straight Married Female

      Ever since the Sex and the City episode with Charlotte, I’ve always wanted to try a rabbit. I had heard of a few good ones, but they are all so expensive and I decided to try this one instead. I am so glad I did!

      The product has such a nice silicone, that already while opening I couldn’t wait to try it. And then I did and I would buy a whole basket of them to make sure that even if it broke I had another one. No, I am definitely not going back to a bullet vibrator and sticking with this one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That is app controlled, quality material, rechargeable.
      Cons
      None!
      Bottom line
      Girl, you need to have this!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 01 July 2019 by SheWantsIt, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and my partner bought this for a bit of fun even though we live together.

      He loves being able to control it from his phone, making me squirm with me having no control over it.

      The toy is great. There is so many really good patterns and speeds for it. It's really easy to set up. Also if you want to use it for a certain cam site that's really easy to set up too. It's good to use on your own also.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration are great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's perfect and so glad I purchased and worth the money.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Squirting goodness

      Reviewed: 20 June 2019 by Beyondrealz, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for my girlfriend as we live far away from each other now due to work. The thing that got us both interested was the ability to control it from anywhere in the world. We would have Skype sessions together, and let me tell you, watching her orgasm from just this toy alone was amazing. After using the toy for the first time she had to put clean sheets on her bed after she squirted on the sheets.

      She definitely recommends getting this toy and so do I. Having sex with the toy in her as well is amazing as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The long-distance relationship mode.
      Cons
      Liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. 100% worth the price.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 29 May 2019 by Kiml23, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Ordered this items came within a couple of days. Very discreet.

      Opening the box, nice presentation, not something that’s just slapped in a bag. Really good fun to play with connections in to your phone to create different patterns and strengths of vibrations to hit climax, and extremely fun to use with your partner get them to set the pace, tease you till you can’t get enough letting them take control of your climax.

      Definitely recommended for solo play or couples play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for long-distance relationships

      Reviewed: 28 May 2019 by greeneyed_girl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend bought me this after us seeing it a lot in porn/cam girls using it. After using it regularly I can safely say it's the best sex toy purchase we have made.

      The Lovense comes in Lovehoney's usual discreet packaging with no outward sign of the excitement and fun it contains.

      On opening it the part you put into your vagina is a decent size, I'd say it's great for not only one experienced in sex toys but a beginner to sex toys too. It doesn't look too daunting and is easy to insert it. I'd highly recommend using lube for this (particularly if you're a beginner) as without it, it can be a bit of a struggle to insert if you're also not wet.

      The Lovense comes with it's own USB charger. I find that the Lovense doesn't take too long to charge it, even during your first time charging it. I also find that the battery lasts quite a substantial period of time. Perfect for a long or multiple short masturbation session/foreplay/sex session.

      The Lovense is controlled using the app on your phone and is contacted via bluetooth.

      The app has 4 pre-programmed vibration patterns. With these patterns you can change the speed of the vibrations, there 5 different speeds which range for slight vibrations to very intense ones. As well as using these pre-programmed settings you can also set up your own pattern with you can vary the speed.

      This toy is absolutely perfect for people in a long distance relationship. As long as your partner has downloaded the Lovense app they can control the Lovense through their own phone, no matter the distance apart you are. You can also send messages, photos and videos via the long-distance section of the app.

      Another feature the Lovense has is you can play any song you wish and your Lovense will create a vibration pattern that goes along with the music.

      The Lovense is quite a quiet toy, even on its highest setting and can be used when out and about for some added fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration and how easy it is to use.
      Cons
      I loved everything.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy that I'm very pleased to have as part of my collection!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy this NOW

      Reviewed: 20 May 2019 by Kingmal39, a Straight Engaged Male

      Purchased one of these for fun with the MRS. She loves it and so do I. It’s fantastic.

      She slipped it in and I had some fun creating pattens. Then I slipped in as well and we had fantastic sex. We play with the patterns and had a very happy evening.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hours of fun

      Reviewed: 18 April 2019 by LadyAngel69, a Straight Engaged Female

      Firstly this item came discreetly packaged as always which is great as I get all my parcels delivered to work.

      Once home I opened the package to find the super cute pink item inside. I was shocked at how smooth and soft it was. Keen to try it out my partner downloaded the app and set up an account. This was all pretty easy to figure out.

      Using some lube it was easily inserted and away we went playing around with all the settings and patterns. This was a lot of fun and he thought it was great sitting at the other end of the bed in full control without being near me!

      So the next night he was working away. We thought we’d give it a go again. For long-distance play, I had to download the app too and we had to pair up with each other. This was just like adding a friend on social media! But anyway this bought phone sex to a whole different level! He was in full control and we had so much fun!

      There is an instant messaging feature on the app too so you can talk to each other discreetly. Could be good for when your out and about which we plan to try next!

      Great toy that I had wanted to buy for a while but was put off by the price. So glad I finally did!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for long distance.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hours of fun. Well worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovense Lush app-controlled vibrator

      Reviewed: 16 April 2019 by C+J, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This app-controlled vibrator has been a lot of fun for both parties in our relationship.

      Since our relationship is a part-time long-distance relationship due to the fact that we are both university students, we have been able to test both the long and close range capabilities of this vibrator.

      The app itself is very simple to use. It has a range of options for controlling the vibrator. Such as manual control by simply using the touch screen on your phone to control the intensity of the vibrations, downloading community made patterns to send to the wearer or making these patterns yourself, it can also be synced to music or even be used as an alarm.

      However, the app does have the downfall of sometimes saying that you are connected to the vibrator when you are indeed not. This is more of an inconvenience than a major issue and is If I was to guess a problem with the app rather than the vibrator itself so it may be possible for Lovense to fix this issue.

      In our relationship, we have used the close range capabilities of the vibrator in public. During this, I would control the app while my girlfriend would wear the egg in public. You can use this vibrator in public as it does not create much noise while inserted. (Nobody would know what is happening).

      Also, in our relationship, we have used the long-range capabilities while on holiday from university. Since we both live in different places, we are not able to have conventional sex while on holiday. This vibrator has helped ease the pain of that situation. While it will never replace actual sex, sessions with the vibrator have still been a very enjoyable time for the both of us.

      In short, this vibrator is a powerful, discreet and, importantly, couples-based toy. If you are interested in public play or are in a long-distance relationship the both of us would recommend splurging on this vibrator.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and quiet.
      Cons
      The app sometimes drops connection.
      Bottom line
      An amazing addition to a box full of sex toys.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 08 April 2019 by Bex103

      This is absolutely brilliant, especially if your partner is in the military and works away a lot.

      Fun for both of you. And then you can have a little play on your own. Can be controlled by remote, voice or to music. And can be worn out and about to make it exciting. Worth every penny. You won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exciting, naughty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 03 April 2019 by Crystalbeth1996, a Straight Other Female

      I was looking at this product for a while as my old love egg just wasn't performing as it used to, which was shame so needed a newer better performing one. Decided to splurge on this one simply as it is controlled from an app on a phone (and you can buy a USB drive and use it from a laptop too!).

      Arrived in speedy time as I paid for next day delivery as I wanted it before staying at my partners on the Friday night!

      It came on the Thursday. Ripped it open and put it straight on charge with no difficulties whatsoever! Told my partner we would try it out together, so had to wait on that, which was a bit of a disappointment as all I wanted to do was take it for a test spin. Got to using it on the Friday night and most of Saturday morning and afternoon and wow!

      We had a bit of trouble and giggles figuring out how to link it to the app via Bluetooth but after my partner suggesting to open the app first and then linking it up we got there!

      Took it for a test spin and WOW! It was worth the wait! It was unbelievable and it’s really quiet too, so we can get good use out of it when we are out and about as it is controlled from a phone!

      It does not disappoint and is worth the money! Don’t know it works with the USB drive as I ordered that the same time too, but hoping it’s simple to configure them to each other!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, the power and different speeds and variations.
      Cons
      A little fiddly to link it to the app.
      Bottom line
      It is mind-blowingly amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this product

      Reviewed: 26 March 2019 by HeyLoxley

      This is a great addition for any cam girl, couple or just for you.

      The box is lovely and the app is straightforward. The product does look like a little alien but I really like the design and feel of it.

      It's surprisingly powerful and quiet, sleek and attractive shade of pink and can be used inside and out. Yet to try in public but it is silent once inside! Works great with the remote control app, however, does occasionally lose connection.

      Fantastic for tips while camming, fun with my boyfriend and enjoyable alone time for incredible orgasms.

      Definitely worth the price and highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, quiet, attractive.
      Cons
      Occasionally disconnects.
      Bottom line
      Incredible product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just wow

      Reviewed: 26 March 2019 by Dirty 30’s couple, a Straight Married Female

      I won’t lie, I was excited to try this and apprehensive as I’ve not used something like this before, but @*ck me! It will be used as often as possible now.

      I loved that my partner had full control over me. It was a turn-on to see him in charge. It is quiet (only when inserted). However, I wouldn’t recommend using it in a very quiet environment lol.

      It’s the best toy I have got. For long-distance play I can only imagine how that’s going to feel.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      ...?
      Bottom line
      10! It’s a 10! Buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Phantom Fun

      Reviewed: 01 March 2019 by Lord Bear, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      You've got a drawer/cupboard/room *full* of toys and you ask yourself do I really need to spend another £100 on this? The answer is most definitely yes!

      People talk about getting a buzz out of bungee jumping or parachuting or... cheese rolling, but with this handy little thing you can get a buzz from the weekly food shop, your morning yoga or... occasional confession - without even expecting it...

      Pairing the device is ridiculously straightforward and within seconds I was able to conduct a symphony of sexual sensations. Simply gliding your thumb across the screen crafts a rhythm your partner can relish, but there's also the ability to sync it with voice (especially handy when talking dirty) and sync it with music plus a few other options, but my absolute favourite has to be downloading rhythms crafted by the Lovense community.

      Some of these rhythms are incredible, and better yet you can still tinker with the speed (5 different settings) as well as craft a playlist if sleep definitely isn't on the agenda. If somehow you've managed to exhaust all of these things, you can even craft your own for others to try too.

      But best of all you get to do all of this from almost anywhere in the world! After numerous tests I (and my partner) are happy to report it *really* works.

      As ever, discreet packaging and prompt delivery. Kudos Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything!
      Cons
      Nothing. Even the price is fine!
      Bottom line
      Quite simply one of the best toys ever created.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wish I could afford this

      Reviewed: 21 February 2019 by Rebeccababe

      Sounds amazing. Totally wish I could afford this.

      Looks fabulous and definitely would enjoy it. Maybe save up for a few months and buy this item.

      Looks awesome. Turns me on thinking about it.

      A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So much fun

      Reviewed: 11 February 2019 by Emma67, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After being gifted the Lovense Lush Love Egg by a friend I was curious to try it out and my boyfriend was particularly excited by the fact he could control it from his phone even when he wasn’t with me. It was fun but nothing compared to when we took it on a night out with friends.

      He got a lot of enjoyment from surprising me by turning it on from his phone when I least expected it and sending a number of long patterns to it while I was in the middle of conversations with friends. Seeing me suddenly jump obviously getting distracted from the conversation kept him amused and occupied for the whole evening and no one had any idea why we both kept giggling.

      I wasn’t sure how long the battery would last as I thought I had read 2 hours but we had it turned on for about 8 hours (using it on and off periodically during that time) and the battery was still about half full by the end of the night.

      We will get a lot of use and fun from this and the app works brilliantly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Giving up control to other half. Long-lasting battery.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic fun!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 61 to 75 of 182 | next
    Return to main Lovense Lush 2 App Controlled Rechargeable Love Egg Vibrator page