1. Reviews Page 1 - ID Glide Water-Based Lubricant 3800ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars282 reviews

      Our Price
      £99.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 1,000 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 71620.

      1. ID Glide Water-Based Lubricant 3800ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      ID Glide Water-Based Lubricant 3800ml 282 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      21978%
      4 star
      4014%
      3 star
      93%
      2 star
      52%
      1 star
      93%
      1. ID Glide Water-Based Lubricant 3800ml
      2. ID Glide Water-Based Lubricant 3800ml

        Our Price
        £99.99

    1. Natural Feeling

      Reviewed: 08 May 2020 by JoJoKink, a Straight Other Female

      This lube is the best lube to have.

      It’s natural feeling, no smell or perfume smell. It’s better for yourself as it won’t irritate or anything.

      At the end of the use, it does become sticky on the hands however if you haven’t finished your session with your loved one then add more or if you have finished then just some warm soapy water will clear the excess off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Sticky feeling.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favoured Lube

      Reviewed: 18 June 2019 by Smith1989, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The ID Glide lube is the only lubricant I will buy. I have used plenty of others in the past, but none of them lasts as long as this or matches the feeling in my personal experience.

      Now this lube can be a tad sticky at the end, but a little bit of water removes the residue instantly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the product and how long it lasts.
      Cons
      Tad sticky after use.
      Bottom line
      Perfect lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good overall lube for multi use

      Reviewed: 05 June 2019 by Forever his ♡, a Straight Married Female

      We have tried water-based lubes before and been left with a dry sticky feeling. Not the case with this one. I had read a lot of reviews before purchasing and so glad we went for this one.

      It doesn't dry easy and it's a fair size tube for the price.

      The lid is a bit fiddly. However, but generally I prefer a pump action, so that might just be me.

      This will be our go to water-based from now on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and longevity.
      Cons
      Slightly tricky lid.
      Bottom line
      Go-to lube and perfect bedroom staple.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube we have used

      Reviewed: 13 April 2019 by welshlovers72

      There isn't a lot to say about lube!

      This is the best lube we have found and we have come back and purchased a number of times. It seems to last better than most lubes and is great for some additional lubrication when it's needed. We have used on toys and and to supplement natural lubrication. Unlike some lubes it doesn't seem to become sticky and is easy to clean up.

      Have to say that we have never had a problem with this lube staining clothes or bedding which is great.

      It also comes in many quantities, but we found the 250ml a good balance between value and portability.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No mess, no stickiness. Good lubrication.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great lube, great value. Best on the market.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More sex please, we're lubricated

      Reviewed: 11 March 2019 by MrStayPuft, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I use lube almost every time we have sex, it makes it more enjoyable for both of us and stops her getting sore as I measure around 7.75" x 5.65" and we typically spend around 45 minutes on penetration.

      We have tried several different brands of lube and previously settled on Lovehoney Enjoy as our favourite go-to bottle.

      I saw this on Lovehoney and was interested in ordering it for 3 reasons.

      One, it's lube. It's not going out of style and it's always welcome in the bedroom.

      Two, value. We have been happily buying 500ml bottles but this represented a big saving.

      Three, it's a gallon of lube! What kind of madman would buy this? The kind of madman who also found a 55-gallon drum but didn't want to spend £2000 on an admittedly useful, but somewhat cheeky joke surprise present.

      The lube is great quality, my wife immediately commented on how good it felt, both in hand and in use. It does have a slight smell, but nothing noticeable unless you stick your nose against it. It goes on easily, lubricates well, doesn't get tacky and lasts ages; we only needed one application during our 40 minute plus session.

      The bottle comes with a pump for ease of use straight from the bottle, or you can use it to refill smaller, more bedside cabinet friendly tubes.

      It was packaged well, with no damage or leaks, reassuring as we didn't want to explain to our usual postman why there was a gallon of lube leaking into his van!

      Also included is a 65ml bottle, which usually costs over £8 on its own. Given that I bought this in the sale and with an extra 30% off I'm delighted to get this much quality and quantity for a shade over £55!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, size, value.
      Cons
      Slight smell, not a big issue.
      Bottom line
      It comes in pints? I'm getting one!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy ID Glide and you sure will have a smooth ride

      Reviewed: 02 March 2019 by Gay lad, a Gay Single Male

      This is definitely the best lube I have ever used.

      Not sticky like some lubes can be and a little really does go along way so it does last a while. The pump top also makes it easier to access during play.

      I always buy this when I run out as it’s good value for money for how good it is. Definitely a must-buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That you only need to use a bit and good for anal play.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Use ID Glide and it’s sure to help things slide :-P
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very comfortable

      Reviewed: 20 October 2018 by Owl1992, a Straight Married Male

      'Comfortable' may be an odd word to describe a lubricant. But its exactly what this ID Glide lubricant is.

      We have used other cheaper lubricants in the past that have felt very cold and sticky when applied. However, this one doesn't - it doesn't feel really cold when applied and it isn't sticky at all! You don't need to apply a lot either, just a small amount lasts a long time so whilst you may see cheaper products available, this one is great value for money.

      Little tip: don't forget to take the little seal off that is under the lid before any intimate situation. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value, doesn't feel sticky or cold.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant lubricant for use during sex or with toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 18 September 2018 by Emi1991

      Husband and I have stuck to this brand for years as I am very sensitive and this is one of the VERY FEW that I get on with.

      I thought it was a tad pricey at first, but it lasts so long that actually works out well.

      Don't know what I would do without it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It can be a tad sticky afterwards (but what lube isn't?).
      Bottom line
      Lifesaver!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just perfect

      Reviewed: 03 September 2018 by Xro, a Straight Married Male

      Great lube, does not stick on your hands after use like some others, and don't need too much of it to make it work.

      We both enjoy using this product. I can only recommend this item. Delivery was quick as always, and received a free gift too, can't complain.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect for the intended purpose.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you are looking to buy lube that is not sticky, this is the one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best about.

      Reviewed: 02 September 2018 by pvcmadd01, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I've tried all sorts of lubes but this is the best by far. A little goes a long way.

      No sticky feeling, easy to clean off. It can be used for all types of sex. Good for anal and toys too. The 500ml lasts for a long time.

      There is no smell and doesn't taste to bad if you happen to get some in your mouth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice slippy feeling. No smell.
      Cons
      Not much really.
      Bottom line
      The best.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Little Bit Goes a Long Way

      Reviewed: 09 July 2018 by EyeAy, a Straight Married Male

      We've tried out a few different lubricants for various reasons, and the big issue we tend to have with water-based ones is how quickly they dry out and need to be reapplied.

      Not so with the ID Glide. I can't imagine how much of this we wasted by using too much at first, but it's by far the best and longest lasting lubricant we've used and once you realise you can do a lot with just a small squirt it'll last a good while too.

      Yes, it might not be the cheapest lube going, but when you think about where you'll be putting it and what you'll be doing with it, a bit of extra quality goes a long way, and the ID Glide gives oodles of quality.

      We did start to wonder if maybe lube use wasn't for us as we were quite new to it all, but this was the one product that changed our mind. Whether you're an experienced lube user or a total newbie, don't bother looking at anything else. This stuff is the bees' knees.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long lasting, not much needed for plenty of fun.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A fantastic lubricant, perfect for a bit of extra slip and slide without drying up!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply slippery

      Reviewed: 12 June 2018 by Sexinthebackseat, a Straight Single Male

      One of the best lubes I have ever used. Literally, the smallest of drops could lubricate the desert!

      Have used for both vaginal and anal play. Run this along the shaft of your inserting object, be it man or toy and you will find that you will be gliding your way to heaven!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A little can do a lot!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      By far the best lube I have ever used!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant!

      Reviewed: 29 May 2018 by Oliver2018, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this product following the purchase of a male masturbation toy. I found that it worked so much better than other lubricants I had tried. I was also very impressed with the size of the bottle. It is not going to run out in a hurry!

      Overall, I was very impressed with the product and it heightened the sensation and intensity of using my toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How smooth it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works every time

      Reviewed: 24 May 2018 by Randk2018, a Straight Married Male

      My partner uses the lube on me fairly regularly and I love it! The best water-based lube I've tried to date.

      I find some others a little sticky and dry up too quickly, where as this one doesn't. Goes a long way and my partner has no problem finishing me off with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting, great consistency.
      Cons
      Nothing to report.
      Bottom line
      Great lubricant, works every time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Used it for years, it's the good stuff

      Reviewed: 01 April 2018 by Tempest

      I and the wife have been using this for years. We have tried a few others in the past and they just don't compare.

      It's not too bad to clean off after the fun as well, even though this stuff still goes the distance.

      We have used this stuff with toys and for intercourse and it really is the best.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky and lasts a long time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best lube we have used!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 282 | next
    Return to main ID Glide Water-Based Lubricant 3800ml page