1. Reviews Page 1 - Black Level PVC Zip Up Corset with Suspenders

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Black Level PVC Zip Up Corset with Suspenders

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Black Level PVC Zip Up Corset with Suspenders 11 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      982%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      19%
      1 star
      19%
      1. Black Level PVC Zip Up Corset with Suspenders
      2. Black Level PVC Zip Up Corset with Suspenders

        Our Price
        £39.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Simply Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 01 November 2018 by BrownVampire, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this to wear during a cheeky little getaway and I must say I felt very sexy and very powerful in it!

      The look on his face absolutely said it all. He was speechless. Had no problem with the zipper as other people have previously mentioned.

      It is a little on the small size, but either way it made no difference. Just gorgeous.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the look.
      Cons
      Nada.
      Bottom line
      Don't think twice, just get it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, just wow

      Reviewed: 14 September 2018 by razorblade73, a Straight Married Male

      Paired with a pair of stockings of your choice this is an incredibly sexy outfit.

      My OH puts up with a lot of my fantasies and fetishes, PVC and latex are a step too far normally, but this was reasonably inexpensive and looks great on the model.

      Well when the misses got it on I was gobsmacked. It's a great addition to our playtime. One that will likely not get the use that I'd like due to the zip issue, but maybe one for a treat when I've been a good boy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hot hot hot.
      Cons
      Zip can catch.
      Bottom line
      My top 10 all time favourite of all time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Guaranteed to get a result

      Reviewed: 17 April 2018 by Gunpowderqueen

      I received a request (more like a plea!) to model this but I didn't need much persuasion.

      The zip at the front makes it easy to get on and off and you can achieve a good tight effect with the lacing at the back which really emphasises my figure. It is not overly constricting but holds you in, pushes your tits up and generally does the trick. The PVC feels really nice against the skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering and easy to get on, and off.
      Cons
      I did get my nipple caught in the zip, ouch!
      Bottom line
      Sexy corset that makes you irresistible!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely fit

      Reviewed: 09 March 2018 by sexy tara, a Straight Single Female

      I just love this corset which has a laced up back to make sure you get the best possible fit. It shows off your curves and feels so sexy to wear.

      I also like the fact that it has a zip up the front which can easily be unzipped as the passion gets hotter.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels great and a fab fit.
      Cons
      No strip of fabric behind the zip, easy to catch your skin if not careful.
      Bottom line
      Great product at a great price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. PVC Paradise

      Reviewed: 22 December 2017 by TWellsCouple66, a Bisexual Married Female

      Picked this as a treat for my husband!

      Looked around various sites for this sort of thing varying in price but liked the overall look of this one the best!

      Very happy with the product and resulting husband's attention span!

      Had the back lacing up very tight and loved both constriction and cleavage it gave me.

      PVC wardrobe beckons!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Husband and I both loved the feel and look once on me! Super sexy!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase for us! Going to see plenty of action!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Zip me up, baby

      Reviewed: 03 December 2017 by Thewetbandits

      We couldn't wait to receive this and when it arrived we weren't disappointed.

      It looks and feels great quality and most importantly made me feel sexy. I love that you can loosen or pull in the strings on the corset back to pull you in, in all the right places especially being a curvy woman like myself. Very very happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fab quality and sexy fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, naughty best buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 04 February 2019 by Amy1984, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Ordered an XL, in an American size 11/12. Fits wonderfully out of the box without having to adjust the corset.

      Extremely flattering. I’m tall and have a long torso, and find that a lot of these products hit too short on my midsection. This hits right at the top of my bum which I like.

      No zipper issue. Mine does have the protective flap that sits between your skin and the zipper.

      The only issue is that the garter belts come off quite easily, even while attaching stockings.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, great fit.
      Cons
      Garter belts come off too easily.
      Bottom line
      Well worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first piece of PVC lingerie

      Reviewed: 15 September 2018 by Suspender man

      I was looking forward to this item arriving. As always with Lovehoney, I was very impressed when it arrived bang on time. Packaging was very discreet. The item itself was packaged in a nice glossy box with a true picture on the front.

      When I opened it, I was pleasantly surprised to find the item already had a lovely shine to it, I thought it might need shining up. The design is great. Being a male shape, I purchased a medium. I was able to lace the bottom section for my waist tighter than the top which pulled the item in nice and tight. Very comfortable and looked super hot wearing high heels, panties and stockings. It made me feel a little slutty. :)

      The only downside for me was that the detachable suspenders can come off a little too easily. Also, as a previous review mentioned, be very careful with the zip. It has no guard.

      All in all, very pleased.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace-up back made the item a very flexible fit.
      Cons
      The zip and detachable suspenders.
      Bottom line
      Hot.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fit, feels sexy

      Reviewed: 15 August 2018 by Leighla, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I wrongly ordered size large despite being a size 10/12, thinking that it'd be tight around my bust and back as this is usually the case when I order online.

      However, the fabric is soft, fine and has a small amount of stretch to it, making it much more comfortable and light weight than it appears. When it's on, I feel sexy and it looks amazing just like on the model.

      I can't wait for the size medium to arrive so that it fits perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lightweight and soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and looks like it'll flatter most people.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If You Like Pain with Your Pleasure

      Reviewed: 11 January 2018 by Aldo_, a Bisexual Married Male

      We wanted to love this one; we really did. It looks fantastic and feels great for both the person wearing it and the person touching it. Putting it on was easy and the laces in the back tightened very nicely. One glaring design flaw turned this corset from a "must wear for all the sexy fun times!" to "I will never wear it again and want to return it" kind of deal.

      There is no zipper guard!

      You know, the piece of fabric behind the zipper that pretty much every piece of clothing (from pants to sweaters to other corsets in our closet) has that prevents the wearer from accidentally catching skin in the zipper?

      The problem is exacerbated by how large the teeth in the zipper are: whereas a finer toothed zipper will have a hard time grabbing skin, these larger teeth couldn't get enough!

      We were loving the corset while playing. She looked great in it and she liked how she felt. Then we went to take it off before taking our play time even further and the zipper caught some of her skin! As I'm sure you can imagine, getting some of your belly skin pinched in a zipper is a fast way to kill the mood! The corset was still on unfortunately, so she still had to unzip it, she got pinched a second time before she got it all the way off!

      We've been using things with zippers for years, obviously, so we know how to take things off without pinching. Still, a zipper guard would have gone very far in helping prevent such a mood killer. We have other corsets (even one purchased on LH) that we haven't had this problem with, so I feel pretty comfortable in placing the blame on this particular corset.

      Obviously your mileage will vary and the rest of the corset is quite lovely so maybe you can use it without offering up a chunk of flesh in return. We will be returning it though.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks fantastic and shapes the wearer nicely.
      Cons
      The large zipper can easily pinch skin!
      Bottom line
      No matter how great it looks or feels, no zipper guard is a death blow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small

      Reviewed: 27 September 2020 by Goo84, a Straight Single Female

      I ordered an XL, which is supposed to be for size 22-24. I am size 18-20 and it didn't even come close to fitting me.

      It's a shame as material is nice, but unfortunately I would need an XXXL with these sizings!

      Not for plus-size women unfortunately.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice material.
      Cons
      Tiny.
      Bottom line
      Not for bigger girls.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Black Level PVC Zip Up Corset with Suspenders page