1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Love Me Red Lace Open Cup Babydoll Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 71449.

      1. Lovehoney Love Me Red Lace Open Cup Babydoll Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Love Me Red Lace Open Cup Babydoll Set 18 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1689%
      4 star
      16%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Love Me Red Lace Open Cup Babydoll Set
      2. Lovehoney Love Me Red Lace Open Cup Babydoll Set

        Our Price
        £29.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Stunning reaction

      Reviewed: 29 August 2020 by L&N

      I decided to buy this for a small party and boy did it spark reaction. I’m 5ft 10 tall and my husband was awestruck. My Dom approved of the sexy babydoll and thoroughly enjoyed the evening. Being open-cupped was the best bit as I was never far away from a helping hand!

      To all you girls... feel empowered wearing this sexy outfit. I so loved the red one that now I have bought the black version. Wish they would do a virginal White one. There’s an idea Lovehoney. My favourite club wear. Stay safe. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Open cups and all the reaction I received wearing it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and a crowd puller.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well, this was a grand success

      Reviewed: 15 August 2020 by kd5103, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I hesitated buying this babydoll set because it's one size fits all, and I'm 6 feet tall with rather old boobs! Nope, it wasn't a problem at all. It fit in all the right ways. Anyway, it was a big hit!

      When I first walked in the room, my fiancee's eyes lit up and all he could say was "Wow!" Now, mind you, we're senior citizens, and this could have gone all sorts of wrong. But it absolutely didn't! I love it so much! Can't wait to wear it again, and he can't wait to see it again! He kept talking about it for several days.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fit perfectly.
      Cons
      Not a darn thing!
      Bottom line
      Wow!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Totally gorgeous

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by Mitsy.S., a Straight Married Female

      I bought this in black and am totally in love with it. It’s beautiful. I don’t tend to go for the red normally but I have been reading various articles during lockdown and men are apparently naturally attracted and drawn to red!

      So I ordered this on Wednesday and it arrived as always really quickly and I received it on Friday. Super fast dispatch and delivery.

      Wow! The red is a really nice deep yet bright red. Very sexy and made me feel amazing when I tried it on. The thing I love about this babydoll is the open cups really accentuate your boobs, and what guy (or girl) doesn’t love boobs. The underwire pushes and gives boost while the scalloped elastic straps frame them beautifully. The lace section is soft and very pretty as is the matching thong. The open cups make it fun for your partner to fumble, lick or even use nipple suckers while the sheer skirt covers just enough to intrigue and boost confidence with minimal modesty allowing plenty of naughtiness.

      Totally love this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful vibrant colour and soft, sheer fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really sexy and totally gorgeous and irresistible!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Irresistibly sexy

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by egordon, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend and we've both been in love with it ever since.

      The underwire lifts and makes her E cup boobs look even bigger, also super fun to use nipple suctions with this. I love how the sheer material drapes on her body and from what she's said it all feels very comfy, she's even slept in it several times which is unusual as she can't stand underwires and barely ever even wears bras because of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it made her boobs spill out.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely gorgeous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Valentine's gift

      Reviewed: 11 February 2020 by Johsimps83, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift but after receiving it so quickly we couldn't wait to give it a try!

      I didn't realise that it came with a thong included in the set so that was a nice surprise (very sexy also). The material is excellent quality and super soft against the skin. The open cups frame my OHs boobs really nicely and make them look even bigger than usual (I liked that a lot). The outfit stayed on throughout the evening minus the thong.

      Thank you Lovehoney for the quick delivery and discreet packaging, very happy customers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy outfit, very flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 23 January 2020 by Beckistar, a Straight Married Female

      This is excellent it fits so well and makes me feel so sexy my boobs are about average I’m a DD but this just makes them look even bigger which isn’t a bad thing.

      We have used it several times now and love it. This is one of my absolute favourite sets and always never fails to impress me or my husband. Very supportive on the area and comes to a nice length on your leg.

      Would recommend to anyone to boost their confidence.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Support and sexiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Overall fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 30 August 2019 by Straight Female M

      This arrived this morning. I was so excited, and slightly nervous in case my postman knew I was ordering myself saucy treats, but it came discreetly packed in a small plain box. I run to the bathroom to try it on and all I can say is wow!

      This is the most sexist babydoll I have ever bought. My breasts look amazing being on show and my tummy that I'm self-conscious of is hidden.

      I'm a curvy size 12-14 and this fits perfect. Can't wait for my partner to see it on me... It will drive him wild.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy it made me feel.
      Cons
      The thong it came with was a little too low on my tummy shape.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I loved this

      Reviewed: 10 September 2018 by ff90, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my favourite piece from Lovehoney to date.

      I wasn't sure how it would look, but it gave my boobs the most amazing lift and feeling a bit conscious of my tummy, the babydoll was perfect. I haven't felt this sexy in years and it resulted in a double lot of fun in the same night!

      Would love there to be more like this on the Lovehoney site.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering.
      Cons
      Would say the sizing is a little small.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect outfit

      Reviewed: 19 August 2018 by Laura18, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this for mine and boyfriend's 5 year anniversary.

      When I received the outfit I was worried about the cup size as it looked small,

      However, it was a lovely fit. I felt comfortable and sexy (for a change). Definitely worth buying!

      Boyfriend loved the outfit. It was a great surprise for him.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant - best little outfit ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never felt sexier

      Reviewed: 10 June 2018 by TheKinks, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’m a curvy girl and never really feel sexy in some of the other stuff I’ve bought in the past for my partner.

      This has been the first ever Lovehoney buy from their lingerie selection and I’ve never felt better. My partner couldn’t keep his hand off. Buy this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Confidence boost!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A M A Z I N G.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bringing sexy back.

      Reviewed: 01 March 2018 by K&c30's, a Straight Married Male

      For transparency please note I received this as a tester for an honest opinion.

      This is such a stunning set. My wife is a size 10-1212, 5'7" and 34c. We received this in a size 0/S and it fitted her perfectly.

      One thing she was worried about was the open cups and the hem digging in around her. There was no need to be concerned she said it felt really comfortable and soft.

      The knickers that come with the set are stunning as well. She said she will be wearing them a lot not just with the babydoll. One thing to note on the knickers is that the gusset has an opening for those sexy knicker toys we love.

      This set really boosted her confidence, this is perfect for anyone that may be wanting to put on a show or wear something sexy without revealing too much as its open cup you don't have to take it off during sex. Perfect for those wishing to obscure a C-section scar or stretch marks, or just feeling a little bloated.

      The only criticism is the length. We would have liked it an inch or two longer as it did ride high up on the bum.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, sexy and a confidence booster
      Cons
      A couple nore inches in lengh and it would have been perfect.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. We are going to get a lot of use from this set.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks so nice

      Reviewed: 28 April 2020 by Mitsy.S., a Straight Married Female

      This is totally lush. Well made and so sheer. It cups your breasts ,making them look plump and round, making you feel totally sexy.

      The matching G-string is gorgeous too, suggesting what’s beneath. My husband couldn’t wait to get going once his eyes clocked me in this. A definite to get you both in the mood.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. A totally gorgeous, sexy, well made piece.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy! Sexy! Sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Lacy Dream

      Reviewed: 17 April 2020 by FiftyShadesofD, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When I saw this I couldn't resist buying it. The OH was sceptical at first, but my face when she walked in the room was all she needed to relax into it.

      She loves the way it gives her boobs a little lift whilst keeping them so accessible. It made her look irresistible.

      Easily accessible so can be left on whilst having sex. 9/10. I would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy.
      Cons
      Expensive.
      Bottom line
      Sexy dream to spice things up in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 14 October 2018 by Falcon45, a Straight Married Male

      Bought that for Mrs F45 in one of LH’s many sales. She is a UK 12 on top and 12/14 below.

      Paired with black holdups and heels this is a really sexy outfit. Mrs F45 loved the look and feel - and she looked amazing.

      The open bust gives great access to her boobs, if you are into breast play (who isn’t!).

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Mrs F45 looked great, felt sexy in it and enjoyed wearing it. Bingo!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Good VFM, given the sale price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Combination of Open and Covered Sexy Lingerie Look

      Reviewed: 04 March 2018 by Ms.HideAway

      The Lovehoney Love Me Lace Red Open Cup Babydoll Set arrived in a clear plastic bag (inside standard discreet Lovehoney plain packaging)... I am a lingerie addict but this set offered something new and fun to my collection combining the babydoll look with a true open bust.

      Immediately I noted the feel of the fabrics in my hands. The body of the babydoll is a sheet tight mesh-like fabric that is very soft and lush. The babydoll itself is trimmed with a lace hem to perfection. Then the bodice area is finished off like a standard underwire bra with no cups and instead the outer stretch lace straps that connect with the adjustable shoulder straps.

      Serious Bonus: This set contains a legit matching bottom. No throw away standard eye patch... umm G-string. Instead, a well-constructed lace knicker with a wide banded thong back in all lace and a cotton insert. Wow, these knickers are really divine and perfect with the babydoll itself.

      The Fit: I am a US 10/12 curvy 38C / 36D bra size (depending on cut). I have a bit of a longer torso and stand a little over 5 feet 7 1/2 inches tall.

      Do not do what I did and attempt to put this on with the back strap secured it was a challenge and frankly felt so hard to get on. Instead unsecure that little strap and set it at the proper length for your body. I adjusted the shoulder and back strap to the largest setting personally and the back strap did close but barely, keep this in mind if you are over a 38 band you may have fit issues.

      The bodice of this has a ton of detail, well-constructed side boning, a centre bow and charm and the straps around the breasts and over the shoulders are covered in lush lace. This piece feels expensive and so well done.

      OMG, open bust! So I am a huge fan of the open bust concept because it gives 100% access to my breasts while in lingerie so I can play with it on and feel super sexy. Plus with an open bust I am not left guessing with the lingerie fit my breasts in generic size range, normally.

      This piece presented a challenge as the spacing and overall fit of the underwire on the band was oddly small on my boobs (which are naturally pretty perky) so I had to pull them into the middle and it created a bit of a cone boob look for me. I played around with the wires and pulled a bit to create less of a pinch and just went for it but if you are a large cup size keep this in mind.

      The OH never noticed the side fit of the boob area! As I walked out and pranced the jaw dropped. The babydoll hung and spun out pretty as I teased and offered a glimpse of the beautiful lace thong underneath.

      As I intended, this babydoll was perfect to leave on during playtime and the fabrics against skin was a lovely sensation with complete access to my breasts framed so pretty in lace straps.

      I can highly recommend this set for purchase. The open cup babydoll is such a playful and naughty look to play with. Pair it up with pigtails and thigh highs for a role play, glam it up more with black lace open crotch tights and heels, the possibilities are endless.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful lace, fabrics are lush.
      Cons
      Open bust still was tricky on fit for my body.
      Bottom line
      So glad I own this set. Super sexy and playful!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Love Me Red Lace Open Cup Babydoll Set page