1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Red Hot Passion Couple's Pleasure Kit (6 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      RRP
      £34.99
      Our Price
      £14.00
      You save:
      £20.99 (60%)

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 140 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 71334.

      1. Lovehoney Red Hot Passion Couple's Pleasure Kit (6 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Red Hot Passion Couple's Pleasure Kit (6 Piece) 19 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1158%
      4 star
      737%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Red Hot Passion Couple's Pleasure Kit (6 Piece)
      2. Lovehoney Red Hot Passion Couple's Pleasure Kit (6 Piece)

        RRP
        £34.99
        Our Price
        £14.00
        You save:
        £20.99 (60%)

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 22 July 2020 by Amorina, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is the first bondage type kit I have bought. I must admit I don't know a lot about bondage - it's not my type of thing - but I did get this to spice things up, to try new things.

      But oh my gosh! It's great for beginners, the cuffs and blindfold are comfortable, both made from good soft material! This set is just amazing and is a 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10 must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing bondage

      Reviewed: 06 December 2019 by Biguy96, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Would 100% recommend this for a couple me and my partner have loved using it since we got it.

      It's well worth the money you pay for it. It's a great starter kit for people trying bondage for the first time. 10/10 would recommend to all of my friends. All the products are well designed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely price.
      Cons
      Nothing everything was perfect.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginners doesn’t mean bad quality

      Reviewed: 21 September 2019 by Jane storm, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Got this a while back to experiment with my partner as we had been looking into bondage for a while, and has been used regularly since.

      All the items are of good quality and strong for the price. The vibrator has a good strength and even work to tease the other half.

      The cuffs are made of a soft material and stay in place no matter the amount of tugging.

      Overall amazing for the price and the fun to come from it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality for the price it's at and even better for beginners.
      Cons
      The rubber ends of the clams can slide off if not used properly.
      Bottom line
      Amazing set for beginners and the correct price range.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 10 June 2019 by Fanaticinca, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this as a beginner and it’s excellent.

      The restraints are strong enough to hold you down but actually rather comfortable and you feel safe. The whip isn’t as scary as I thought it would be. It's not a nasty whip unless you want it to be. It feels nice and great as a starter kit but I’m sure even more experienced people could make this a perfect kit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Scared.
      Bottom line
      Fab little kit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 16 December 2018 by KentGirl98, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my boyfriend bought this and was new to the bondage scene but we enjoyed it so much!

      The ankle and wrist cuffs are so comfy and sturdy and the vibrator is a good size. This set creates the scene for a night of ultimate pleasure! We’ve used this numerous times since buying it and I can’t recommend it enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ease of using everything made it a very straightfoward night for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, a must-buy for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bondage passion kit

      Reviewed: 21 February 2018 by Kaylaxoxo, a Straight Engaged Female

      This bondage kit is so much fun to use.

      I cant see out the blindfold which is good. The straps and cuffs are nice and strong too, you can’t get out of them. Gives you that good feeling of not being able to get out. The whip feels great when being used, really gets things heated up. Finally the mouth gag. It is a good size and the straps that go around are comfy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong straps.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So much fun such a good buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good

      Reviewed: 15 June 2020 by ckct, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This kit heightens your sensual pleasure. If you like surprises then this product is for you.

      The eye mask heightens surprise whilst the feathers and vibrator heighten pleasure. The matching red objects add an element of sexiness. This kit will spice up any relationship by enhancing both passion and pleasure. I recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the combination of items available.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An incredible night

      Reviewed: 17 January 2020 by CuriousAdventurer, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Having never tried any bondage or even knowing if my partner would enjoy it, I bought this kit and within 2 hours of it being delivered we’ve tried all of it out and love it!

      The wrist and ankle restraints are super comfy and the long straps mean you can tie them to anything with ease. The blindfold is sturdy and a bit cardboardy but does the job well! The vibrator is smooth and a great size for playing together. The feather on a stick is a nice addition to slow things down a bit. The nipple clamps are intriguing and not something I’d ever considered but they’re pretty fun!

      My only small issue with the kit is that the vibrator controls are a bit tricky to work but once it is on, oh boy is it on!

      If you’re like me and wanting to give something new a go, this kit is perfect. None of the items look intimidating and it’s a great way to spice things up a bit!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Vibrator controls.
      Bottom line
      A perfect intro to bondage!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 02 November 2019 by Daisy8484, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend and I wanted to try something a bit different great starter pack for couples looking to dabble in new things.

      Blindfold very comfy, restraints plenty of length, vibrator powerful enough, tickling feather handle could have been a bit longer, nipple clamps were okay.

      Great wee pack, highly recommend, brilliant value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The price.
      Cons
      Tickler handle too short.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Beginners Kit

      Reviewed: 01 June 2018 by CheesecakeAndNP, a Straight Engaged Male

      I was sent this product as a secret sex toy tester as pre-release product. The package was delivered, as always, discretely and promptly. There really is nothing to give away what you've ordered with any delivery from Lovehoney. Only a discrete return address listing the company as LH trading, so there is no need to be embarrassed for any first-time users of the site!

      So on to a review of the product itself:

      This is a neat little pack which includes a vibrator, two restraint straps, a tickler, a blindfold and a pair of nipple tweezer style clamps connected by a chain.

      If this is your first foray into adult toys then this is a really nice little set which will give you a good evening of adventure whilst you decide whether a little bondage is for you. The restraints are easy to use, though you do need something to secure them to. We have a leather bed but found it was relatively easy to secure the straps to the bed slats leaving my partner at my mercy. The blindfold was also worn by her to enhance her other senses as much as possible

      In the interest of full disclosure, I think it's only fair to say my fiancee is extremely ticklish, so the tickler was, for her, absolute torture if used too delicately. It was great to have my new 'Slave' begging to stop. (Note: always use a safe word! Sometimes saying no is all part of the fun but you must have a way to ensure play stops if someone feels it should.)

      The nipple clamps have sliders and rubber tips to ensure the right pleasure/pain barrier can be reached. The chain helps them to stay together and makes them easier to find if they come off during the heat of passion.

      Finally the vibrator. This is a nice, soft touch, toy. My fiancee has a number of toys up to and including a mains-powered wand so she did not feel the vibrations from this were amazingly strong. A beginner would naturally feel differently. I can see this toy being a nice, unintimidating and non-scary introduction to the world of toys that Lovehoney have to offer but trust me, you'll soon want something more!

      All in all this is a great way to get into a little, light bondage play at a very reasonable price. The restraints alone would be well worth the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of restraints and nipple clamps.
      Cons
      Vibrator a bit weak for my other half.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic, sensory night in for a couple.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes Sir

      Reviewed: 12 April 2018 by LucieLoo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Lovehoney lived up to all expectations when they provided thier usual reliable, quick and discreet delivery. Upon opening the brown box was the Red Hot Passion Kit wrapped in a white sheet of paper, ensuring it was very discreet. The kit is enclosed in a box with the product name and photo on the front, along with clear instructions for each individual product on the back. Inside the box all of the products where individually wrapped in a clear sealed bag.

      Classic Vibrator

      The Classic vibrator requires 2 AAA batteries. When I first inserted them the vibrator only had one speed and I was unable to turn it off. This was down to me putting the batteries in the wrong way. As soon as I rectified this it worked perfectly. The vibrator is very easy to control and use, simply twist the base to set to the vibration intensity as you wish.

      The shaft of the vibrator is a velvet texture, it feels very smooth and soft, however, I found it had quite some drag with a little lube added the drag was significantly reduced. The vibrator is quite slim so perfect for beginners or someone who prefers less girth. From a power queen to someone who prefers weak vibrations, this is perfect. For such a simple vibrator it left me in a wet mess.

      Nipple Clamps

      I use to love using nipple clamps, but after getting my nipples pierced the clamps I have previously owned have either hurt too much or fallen off very easily. These clamps are amazing. The soft tip offers great comfort and grip, whilst the tweezer design makes it very easy to control how tight the clamps were fitted. The black chain added a great touch, I love the design.

      Blindfold

      Blindfolds I have found to be really hit and miss with them either being too tight or loose and still being able to see through the bottom. This blindfold has an elasticated back, it fits perfectly around my head and feels incredibly comfortable. The eye mask part is excellent and doesn't let any light through, neither can I see through the bottom. It doesn't side around during use, it works exactly as it should.

      Tickler

      The first thing that I noticed when I picked up the tickler was the weight. I was expecting it to feel cheaply made but it felt quite heavy and sturdy as the handle was weighted. The feathers feel incredibly soft and I haven't yet found that any feathers have fallen out. This very pleasantly shocked me as a Lelo tickler I have malts everywhere yet is a much more luxurious product.

      Ankle & Wrist Cuffs

      The wrist and ankle cuffs are my favourite part of this kit. I can't get over how soft the red material is, it feels very soft and velvety. Once fastened with the Velcro they feel very comfortable, and soft yet are very difficult to free yourself from them. These are more beginner cuffs to what I already have, but they are great for advanced users too. They fold away very small compared to other cuffs making them perfect for travelling.

      Each cuff has a long strap made from a seatbelt type material, these are great for tying to things. My partner tied the wrists and ankles to the headboard, they didn't pull too tight on my wrists and ankles and still felt very comfortable. They work excellent in getting your partner into more unusual and exciting positions.

      Overall I absolutely love this kit. It is a great essential set and introduction to bondage. Perfect for a sexy weekend away, all you need is some lube and you have everything you would need. The quality is very good like most Lovehoney products and well worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality products.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners or a weekend away.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great starter kit

      Reviewed: 03 July 2020 by Shan & Lew, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my partner brought the couples please kit recently as we thought we would try out something new with sensations rather than just sex and toys.

      It’s made me hooked into more than just play with the downstairs, nothing but sensations when being tickled all over my body and being strapped up could almost bring me to orgasm alone. The nipple claps are a little tricky but once you get the hang of them it’s a great feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Straps are secure and tickler is just the right size.
      Cons
      Nipple clamps are a little tricky.
      Bottom line
      Fun starter kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My fantasy played out

      Reviewed: 29 January 2020 by Sexyminx 1, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this set because I wanted my husband to play out my fantasy.

      The vibrator was not the most powerful but did what my husband wanted it to. The nipple clamps were easy to use and really turned me on. The scuffs and tickler were great and to be honest, great starter kit. We have used it twice this week love it that much.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How much it turned me on.
      Cons
      The vibrator is very solid, just could do with being a bit softer.
      Bottom line
      Great kit for getting kinky in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bang For Your Buck

      Reviewed: 03 November 2019 by gor3wh0re, a Gay Single Male

      Wow! What can I say? This kit really packs a punch!

      I bought the kit on sale a few months ago, and have been having too much fun with it to leave a review until now! I was really drawn in by the attractive red and black theme throughout the items in the kit. I was looking for a simple set of restraints to experiment with and this surpassed my expectations.

      The back of the box the kit comes in has a little blurb for each product, telling you a bit about it and what it does, which I think is a great touch.

      The restraints look a bit cheap when you first open the kit, but once you've got them tied up and velcroed on, they're a lot sturdier than you might think and feel great against the skin. The blindfold is great, really heightens the senses and makes sure you don't know what's coming next. The vibrator included has become my go-to, which is really saying something with the amount I own. I've once orgasmed 5 times in a row using the vibrator alone, so I've definitely got my money's worth there! The nipple clamps are a bit of a letdown, they kept popping open for me while in use, and the tickler shed quite a bit for me, but with how great the rest of the kit is, I don't really mind.

      I'd definitely recommend this kit to beginners, and as a handy kit for on the go. It's attractive, well made, and ticks a lot of boxes.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour scheme and the vibrator - worth it for that alone.
      Cons
      Nipple clamps were useless for me.
      Bottom line
      Great bit of gear! Perfect for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oo-er

      Reviewed: 20 December 2018 by LandGHarris, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I bought this for our anniversary and were pleasantly surprised!

      We haven't used things like that before but it was the perfect sized little kit to spice up a sexy evening. The nipple clamps, I found were quite harsh and the material they were made of was quite harsh.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact, not scary. Perfect first size.
      Cons
      Nipple clamps were made of a harsh material, should be softer!
      Bottom line
      Good starter kit to spice up and evening!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Red Hot Passion Couple's Pleasure Kit (6 Piece) page