1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Head Teaser Male Masturbator Wand Attachment

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 71076.

      1. Doc Johnson Head Teaser Male Masturbator Wand Attachment

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Head Teaser Male Masturbator Wand Attachment 18 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1689%
      4 star
      16%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      16%
      1. Doc Johnson Head Teaser Male Masturbator Wand Attachment
      2. Doc Johnson Head Teaser Male Masturbator Wand Attachment

        Our Price
        £19.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Feels incredible

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by David1986H, a Straight Single Male

      For the past few months the kink Head Teaser has been my go-to along with my wands. Although I have many toys, this is the first thing I think about using.

      The feeling is amazing and theres not a lot that can beat it. I'm sized about average and it fits well.

      Hands-free orgasms that feel out of this world. What more can I say.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must if you have a wand and a penis.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally

      Reviewed: 18 July 2020 by UnderACherryBomb

      I love using wands on myself. My boyfriend loves to use wands on me. I always felt it to be unfair that he never really understood how amazing a wand can be so when I seen this advertised I jumped at the chance and bought it right away.

      He has never finished so fast in his life before. He said that it felt like an extremely powerful blowjob. He loves it, I love using it on him, and it has helped to further bring us together in expressing our love for one another physically.

      If you want to do some orgasm denial too, this is a great attachment to use!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels like a powerful blowjob.
      Cons
      It is not the easiest to clean, and a bit tight.
      Bottom line
      A great attachment for penises to have wand fun too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Takes a little effort to get used too, but great fun!

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by HenchedHermit, a Straight Single Male

      Put simply: it works great. Give it a go! You only live once. I'd rate it higher than a Fleshlight, but lower than a sex doll. Price to performance, unbeatable.

      Had no problems fitting it. Just use plenty of lube and a little force. The sealed end is great too. It keeps the ceiling clean, lol.

      Spray with toy cleaner and rinse with water. Then air dry.

      I used with:

      Lovehoney Classic Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator

      I can confirm that it fit the head of the wand perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful feeling. Easy clean. Sealed end.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you want a male wand attachment, use this one! Fantastic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My husband loved this

      Reviewed: 10 May 2020 by Kelly's kinky

      This was bought after the initial purchase of the wand which I have already reviewed. I decided to buy this for my husband's pleasure.

      He was a bit sceptical when I suggested buying this. When it arrived I was eager to get it out and use it. He seemed unsure in the beginning but after a little while he enjoyed using it and I enjoyed watching him react to how it felt. It was a good purchase as hed not experienced anything like it before and said although it felt strange he enjoyed it. 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gave me some control over my husband, good quality item.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pleasure giving item to go with our wand. Great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have wand attachment for all guys

      Reviewed: 26 April 2020 by Jordan Scott, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This is the easiest review to write. Basically, if you are reading these reviews, stop, add it to your basket and enjoy! You really won’t regret it.

      I was debating whether this was worth purchasing, I already have the other male wand attachment which I love, but wondered how different this product will be. However, once it arrived and I tried it out - I was hooked.

      If you want to be teased and stimulated to intense levels without the usual up-down movement then this is hands-down the product for you! You can thank me later.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pleasure you experience.
      Cons
      Faultless!
      Bottom line
      What are you waiting for?! Enjoy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's a good teaser

      Reviewed: 22 April 2020 by Fuz buzz, a Straight Single Male

      Wow. This was an excellent first toy I had with the classic main powered vibrating wand.

      I have used this toy for some time now. It's a greater attachments that teases the glands really well. It does have some suction when I increase the speed of vibrations. But more importantly it stimulation my frenulum and I really enjoy that.

      It does get warm inside when you use it for some time. But that might be my penis getting numb because it feels really good.

      It is a tiny bit noisy when you increase the speed of vibrations are remove it from the penis. However, before I remove it I turn it down, so it's okay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it stimulates when vibrations are on.
      Cons
      It's a bit noise when the vibrations are turned on but off your penis.
      Bottom line
      Great toy. If it was time for a replacement, I would get it again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. As good as I imagined

      Reviewed: 11 February 2020 by Mattlou, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have to say I was excited when I bought the wand to use with Lou. But was even more excited when I found out Lou had bought this attachment.

      She showed me just before I was going to work. So all day I was looking forward to getting home.

      By the time I got home I had convinced myself that it won't be anywhere near as good as my mind had imagined it to be.

      This was the first toy used on my cock, so I have nothing to compare it to, but wow.

      It feels like nothing I've ever felt before. I was skeptical, wondering how vibration could make you cum. Lou was squeezing the end occasionally toward the end, but it make me cum and the build up was something else. I'd 100 percent recommend this, guys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Impressive orgasm, one of the best ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh... my... God

      Reviewed: 28 December 2019 by Mr Spanktastic, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Some things in life just have to be experienced and this is most definitely one of them.

      Initially I tried this with the Body Wand and it very quickly gave me quite a powerful orgasm. Sadly the Body Wand developed a fault, so had to go back, but it was replaced with a Doxy.

      That's when the fun and games really started. On speed 1 it felt amazing, deep and rumbly. On speed 2 I orgasmed in about 20 seconds. The type of orgasm where it would be impossible to be silent. An orgasm, so intense I thought pass out. Then I tried it later in the day with the variable speed. Same effect!

      This thing feels lovely. Lube it up then slip it on and it slides on with a satisfying, sucky slurp as it grips you with quite a firm suction. The vibrating nodules feel incredible on your nerve endings. It's a breeze to clean too.

      Haven't got my girlfriend to try it on me yet. To be honest I am afraid she will go straight to the most powerful setting on the Doxy, at which point I fear for the results.

      Honestly guys, if you have a wand you just have to try this out. You'll be laughing all the way to the fastest and most intense orgasms you have ever had.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, great fit, easy to clean, comfortable.
      Cons
      It didn't make me breakfast.
      Bottom line
      The dog is no longer mans best friend, this is.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best male wand attachments

      Reviewed: 17 May 2019 by Mighty mike, a Straight Single Male

      I have most of the wand attachments available, my collection mainly focuses on the male ones and this is up there with the best!

      It has a closed cup end to it and holds the head of your penis with quite a firm suction when inserted. The nodules inside aren’t too harsh and it gives an intense sensation all over when the wand is acivated. It’s very easy to clean and dry afterwards and I’ve had no deterioration of the material after lots of use!

      I might consider more random Doc Johnson products after purchasing and realising the quality of this item. It’s a great addition to your male sex toy range. It needs to be used with a full-size wand and is great to use at low and high speeds.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value. Great sensations, one of the best male wand attachments I’ve found yet.
      Cons
      I don’t have complaints about this product.
      Bottom line
      Good value, reliable, relaxing and intense wand attachment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I still haven't found better

      Reviewed: 02 March 2019 by Roger Prentist the apprentice dentist, a Straight Single Male

      This is hands-down the best penis vibrator that I have tried so far, and I've tried quite a few. It fits snugly over the penis and makes an airtight seal that feels pretty good and is great for me because of slight erectile dysfunction.

      I like to use mine with the "Lovehoney Deluxe Extra Powerful Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator", which it fits very well. I would recommend a mains powered wand simply because I like to really long out the fun at low speed vibrate in front of a good porno flick.

      It's great for low vibration tease and hard vibration finishing, it's definitely a firm favourite, it has made the other attachments and vibrators I possess redundant. I very much doubt I will find a better product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Used with a mains powered wand it's a definite winner.
      Cons
      There is nothing I don't like about this product.
      Bottom line
      Have not found anything better yet, doubt I will either.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprise

      Reviewed: 01 August 2018 by LHaddict, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this to basically surprise my husband with. Thought it was only fair he could share the wand. Use plenty of lube and slid it on...

      He didn't really know what was going on as he was blindfolded at the time and I hadn't showed him it beforehand.

      Well he loved it, said the sensation of the different vibes from the wand was amazing and nearly had him in the first few minutes. Can't wait to use it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitted perfectly over the wand tip easy to set up,
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended, but be warned you might lose your wand.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great addition to any collection

      Reviewed: 24 April 2018 by Mr Xyz, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this attachment on a whim, wanting to explore more toys for myself.

      It came in the usual discreet packaging a few days later, and eagerly I opened the box. I applied a little lube to myself to help entry. All I can say is OH MY GOD!

      It is great for gentle teasing, edging and forcing orgasms. Post orgasm play is great here too. However, I've yet to explore this fully. I'm still exploring possibilities here.

      This is now my favourite toy, and used at least daily where possible! I would buy again in a heartbeat.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      An amazing addition.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      You NEED this in your collection.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another Prize For The Wand Box

      Reviewed: 21 November 2017 by sathoon

      I'm of the opinion that you literally cannot own too many magic wand attachments.

      They come in all kinds of weird shapes and colours, but this type of attachment is a great way to spice up wand play if you're looking for a more broad vibration distribution for him.

      The material is a skin-safe material, with no offensive odours or harsh texture.

      The nubs inside the sleeve are deliciously pliable yet firm, though as with any wand, some of the strength can be lost in the transfer between the wand head and the sheath itself. This issue is not unique to this attachment, but it may affect the overall experience for less powerful wands.

      This attachment fits standard size wands, which should be fine for most people.

      It isn't quite as versatile as it's ribbed open-through-hole counterpart, but the spongey nodules make it a great addition to any wand attachment toy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great addition to a collection
      Cons
      Not as versatile as its male wand attachment contemporaries.
      Bottom line
      Worth buying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 19 October 2017 by MrandMrsAndy, a Straight Married Male

      Just like all Lovehoney's orders, the Kink Head Teaser Wand Attachment arrived very quickly in discreet generic packaging. Thank you Lovehoney for saving me from public embarrassment! (After arriving home from my daily commute, my neighbour came running after me waving and yelling the postman delivered my parcel to their house).

      After dodging a potentially awkward conversation with my neighbour, I opened my parcel and I was pleasantly surprised by the contents of the box. I'm not sure what I was expecting. However, the packing of this product far exceeded my expectations. Rich colours with a satin finish and the name "Kink" pressed into the box in a deep red foil.

      My next dilemma was trying to get access to our magic wand as my wife is completely hooked and wants it all for herself! Eventually I found an opportunity and decided to give the new toy a go.

      The wand attachment was made of a clear elastic material that fit snuggly over the head of our wand. I generously lubed up toy, and without going into too much detail it worked very well. I found the intense vibrations and internal texture of the toy mind-blowing. I wouldn't consider myself to have endurance problems during sex. However, using this wand attachment it was more of a sprint than a marathon. Thankfully I wasn't trying to please anyone else!

      I believe this is a must-have addition to anyones collection and it's great being able to be able to now share what was a premium toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The packaging.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was great.
      Bottom line
      Buy it, you won't regret it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nghhggggggg

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by BElatex, a Straight Single Male

      Fits perfectly on any wand, I think. (Not the Harry Potter kind. Believe me: patronus did NOT look entertained).

      Lube it up really good and put the head of your penis inside for some strong stimulation to the head. The vibrations of the wand can be felt really well, so any of the patterns are fun to try out.

      I would imagine this thing is also an incredible amount of fun when you're tied up and helpless, after you gave the wand to your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits really tightly and vibrates nicely if you have a good wand.
      Cons
      It only stimulates the head, of course. Not a downside, but some people need more.
      Bottom line
      A really nice gadget so males can also enjoy the full scope of magic wands.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Head Teaser Male Masturbator Wand Attachment page