1. Reviews Page 1 - Classified Men's Lace-Up Faux Leather Thong

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Our Price
      £6.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 70 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70997.

      1. Classified Men's Lace-Up Faux Leather Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Classified Men's Lace-Up Faux Leather Thong 13 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      646%
      4 star
      646%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      18%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Classified Men's Lace-Up Faux Leather Thong
      2. Classified Men's Lace-Up Faux Leather Thong

        Our Price
        £6.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Shows the male power

      Reviewed: 13 February 2019 by Jeffness, a Straight Married Male

      I wanted this lace up thong as I wanted to try and display my cock and balls through the lace up.

      I untied some if the laces and inserted my tools through then retied the top. It looks amazing.

      Nice tight fit but would be unable to show as rules don't allow, but try it yourself. Nice fit and quick delivery.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does exactly what I want.
      Cons
      Laces could of been softer
      Bottom line
      Nice piece of kit to show off!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy, sexy, sexy

      Reviewed: 01 September 2018 by sammyjammy0174, a Straight Engaged Female

      As soon as I saw these. I had the image of my BF wearing them, so off to order them I went and they did not disappoint!

      I loved the feel of the material. A bit of massage oil and I could have stroked them all night long.

      We enjoy a bit of bondage, so having my BF tied up while I chose to slowly undo the laces(or not) was incredibly sexy.

      The material is very stretchy too, so no worries if your fella has some junk in the trunk! Well worth the sight and sensation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and sexiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      At last, sexy pants for men!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I won't win awards for my body, but damn my butt looks cute

      Reviewed: 14 January 2018 by TheDragonsRage, a Straight Married Male

      My OH didn't even know I'd ordered this, but I thought it might be a nice little surprise for her considering everything she wears to look good for me only fair to repay the favour.

      Straight out of the box I was sooooo excited. This was my first male sexy underwear I'd ever bought, and considering most male underwear is rather flamboyant I thought a nice simple thing like this can't be to bad.

      First use (bad run), while the OH was fantasising over our other ordered items I ran to the bedroom to try it on as to not make a complete ass of myself (ha ha ha did anyway). I checked myself out in the mirror first. Personally I thought I looked pretty good minus the muscle and good body. I then proceeded to far to excited run back to where my partner was sat and posed by the door... She laughed, nearly fell off the sofa, and as I strutted away said my arse looked like a woman's, so overall I'd say quite a success.

      Second use (good run) in the bedroom was a different matter as my partner was looking rather ravishing herself. I couldn't contain my own, and as my member began peaking out above the top of the thong it had a much more desirable affect. The rather comfortable faux leather was surprisingly comfortable around the back and felt seductively. Good as the OH stroked my member through the leather.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt good on my member, very comfortable around the rear.
      Cons
      Nothing, all good and safe.
      Bottom line
      Very nice thong, certainly makes me want to try others.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy underwear without being YMCA

      Reviewed: 04 January 2018 by Mr&Mrs GHD, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these to please the wife, she makes an effort to dress well and wear sexy underwear and the such. So I looked and these caught my eye.

      Not too garish and definitely not YMCA style as I would say. They say one size I am a size 36" waist and they are a snug fit, I would say anyone above this waist look for a larger fitting in another range. Very comfy to wear and I think my wife will be pleased when she sees them. Leaves a little on show to tease and please. A slight smell on opening but it disappears.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy even for a mid-forties man.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rock star lover

      Reviewed: 13 March 2019 by MrsG., a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for my OH after liking the look and reading another person's review of an unique threading style I liked. These came well packed with other items in a discreet box and on the time stated.

      I really liked the look of these leather look thong and just knew my OH would look so good in it and also love the feel and I was not wrong. His piece looked amazing cupped snugly in this thong and as for his bare buttocks, I just couldn't keep my hands off them. As mentioned you can rethread these to have your cock poking out.

      My OH liked that they were a little bit more manly rock star style thong. He has worn these for most of the day too and reports back that they were comfortable to wear and he liked that he felt naughty but manly in them. They are of good quality, a good fit and look really good on too. These made him feel like a rock star and he was definitely rock hard in them.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, feel, make.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you want a naughty thong to feel manly in buy these.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly comfortable

      Reviewed: 11 October 2017 by OfNaughtyAndNice, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my first foray in to fancy underwear for men and we are both very pleased with the results.

      The package arrived quickly and discreetly and then it was time for me to lace my package up.

      The lace is easily adjustable, so I could hide the right amount of manhood.

      The elasticated waistband is comfortable and the thong back surprisingly doesn't dig in or rub in the wrong places.

      The OH loves them and said my arse looks amazing in them.

      With compliments like that, this won't be the last time I venture into underwear for men and get myself another pair of fancy duds!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Feel and look good on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confidence boosting thong

      Reviewed: 26 March 2020 by Lonely_Couple123A23, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this as a bit of a silly/sexy suprise for a weekend away. Didn't really know what to expect as a reaction but it was much more positive than I expected!

      The lines of the underwear on the bum were the biggest positives as a viewer but as a wearer... wow! I cannot stress how sexy I felt wearing it. It genuinely felt like I was such a seductive person.

      Wore it most of the day and it was comfortable. Didn't feel like the waist was particularly digging into my skin (which is better than my regular underwear!).

      Biggest issue with is that it takes a few goes to get the front to tie up nicely. It's a 50% luck and 50% skill. I did it 3 times and what felt like doing it the same each time, seemed to look different. Really comfortable to have sex while wearing them too, no rubbing from the faux leather at all!

      Took longer to take them off because to tie it up in a good way seemed to also make it unbreakable!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, huge confidence booster, sexy.
      Cons
      Tie up was a little bit difficult to make it look good.
      Bottom line
      Great underwear, must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice Kinky Piece

      Reviewed: 24 July 2019 by PleasureNinja, a Bisexual Single Male

      The idea of a lace up front is brilliant! With no zips or buttons to contend with, you can easily do them up however you like.

      The material is nice and smooth while still giving that slight leather feel. The elastic waist band means that it automatically fits around your body shape as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace up front is great to experiment with.
      Cons
      The pouch I would like to be able to do up tighter.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fun thong

      Reviewed: 29 June 2019 by Janes, a Bisexual Married Male

      I got this thong as it looked quite good fun from the pictures and reviews. I was not disappointed. It came in a discreet packaging. If like me you have never worn something with a lace up front. Then it may be a little bit of a surprise to wear it for the first time. I wouldn’t consider myself over large in the penis and balls area, but it was still a bit of a squeeze to get it all in.

      But the fun thing about these pants is that you can unlace the front and make the needed adjustments. It was also recommended to me by another Lovehoney customer to try having my penis out the front and lace up around it. This was most fun and did give the wife a real giggle. The material is good quality and it seems well made. Washes fine (didn’t hang it on the line) and seems to retain its shape. In conclusion, it’s probably not a wear all day item, but for a bit of fun it’s great.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The versatility up front.
      Cons
      Perhaps the pouch could be a little more generous on size.
      Bottom line
      A fun item of clothing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy but slightly too big for slim fem guy

      Reviewed: 09 March 2018 by Sebastiano Heydrich

      Feel and look great, and wearing them is wonderful. But being a slim slightly fem gay guy, they were a touch too big for me.

      Look great in a photo I have wearing them, but need to find a way to adjust the waist to fit me. The lace-up front just shows enough to excite and my erection looked great through it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and the way it made me feel.
      Cons
      Slightly too big for a slim waist like mine.
      Bottom line
      Very good but better for those with a bigger waist.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tie teaser

      Reviewed: 05 February 2018 by lacerate, a Straight Single Female

      I decided to treat the Oh but really was more of a treat to myself, it made me weak at the knees and eager to please when he tried these on.

      He's very slim but these really sat well on his hips and didn't dig in or ride up his bum they looked delicious on him. I wouldn't recommend wearing them to work or doing anything that will make you sweat too much as they chafed him under his work clothes but I'm sure non-leather thongs will work better we have yet to try as this is his first pair.

      We had great fun with these undoing the ties with my teeth. It gently gave him an instant hard one. He had to keep readjusting it to make himself comfy Nice design but will keep this pair for the bedroom only. They worked really well at slowly showing his package but ended up ripping them off him because I couldn't get it out properly.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy man in sexy thong.
      Cons
      The leathery bit, sweaty balls.
      Bottom line
      Lovely visionary for both him and her.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lace-Up Faux Leather Thong

      Reviewed: 12 October 2019 by Mel3, a Straight Married Male

      This thong is comfortable to wear and as others have said it doesn't pinch anywhere.

      When the laces are pulled up there seems to be more lace than is needed, but this is resolved if the laces aren't pulled fully up leaving the pouch area slightly open. I wouldn't want to wear these all day as things can get a little hot and sweaty, but for bed time fun they are fine.

      An improvement would have been able to open them fully to the top with an extra eyelet or some other sort of clasp, but as others have remarked, they are a full waistband. This was the only drawback.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel of the material.
      Cons
      Waistband arrangement not opening at front.
      Bottom line
      Good for some fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One size doesn't fit all

      Reviewed: 30 August 2019 by Unicorn Thruple, a Bisexual Other Female

      I bought this as a gift for my male 1/3. He is relatively slim hipped but well endowed. Plus he was moaning the problems he was having finding thongs for every day wear, so something a bit more interesting would be ideal.

      Anyway, the fit around the hips was only just! His wife and I both thought it looked like it was pinching on one hip. He said it was okay once fiddles with. It is worth noting it did show off his arse nicely.

      The crotch, however, as a too snug a fit. No room for growth, shall we say. Although loosening the laces helped it then spoilt the overall look.

      He will be wearing it again, but we need to work out the best way to showcase his package.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel of the material.
      Cons
      Not enough room in the crotch.
      Bottom line
      Not as good as I had hoped.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Classified Men's Lace-Up Faux Leather Thong page