1. Reviews Page 1 - Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Black Underwired Babydoll Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      RRP
      £34.99
      Our Price
      £24.49
      You save:
      £10.50 (30%)

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 240 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Black Underwired Babydoll Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Black Underwired Babydoll Set 19 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1263%
      4 star
      211%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      421%
      1. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Black Underwired Babydoll Set
      2. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Black Underwired Babydoll Set

        RRP
        £34.99
        Our Price
        £24.49
        You save:
        £10.50 (30%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 05 July 2020 by Miss GK, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This babydoll set makes me feel so sexy. The fit is amazing, perfect for my body.

      I'm a size 22/24 and the 3x/4x fitted perfectly, gave me an amazing cleavage. The material is sheer enough to tease but is not too revealing. It's comfortable to wear around the house and not just in the bedroom. I can't wait to wear this when my fella is home. He's going to think he's gone to heaven!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant fit, underwire gives great cleavage.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect if you are just starting with sexy lingerie, great for curves.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes me feel Beautiful

      Reviewed: 08 June 2020 by Adele’s, a Straight Married Female

      I buy this to wear while in bed with my partner.

      He was surprised. I have never done anything like this before.

      This was perfect for me. He was so happy with the surprise.

      The only worry I had was that having size D breast that it will be too big. I have now fell in love with this site.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fits perfectly and I felt so sexy and good about myself in it.
      Cons
      I haven’t found anything bad about this.
      Bottom line
      It is one of the best buys, it is perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 26 March 2020 by CotswoldsGirl, a Straight Single Female

      This looks absolutely stunning!

      I am normally funny about my arms being out being a size 18, but the moment I put this on I felt so sexy and the way it was supportive on my large E/F cup bust it gave me a killer cleavage and fitted really well!

      It was flattering around everywhere else size wise too! Lovely outfit looked very classy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Seductive and classy.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Sophisticated.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible!

      Reviewed: 05 February 2020 by Catbear, a Straight Married Female

      Out of all the lingerie I’ve worn, this is by far the comfiest and sexiest. I’m a size 20 with F/G chest and this fit perfectly. My cleavage has never looked better! The underwire is not uncomfortable, and the strap at the back is adjustable. The material is super soft and lace adds a sexy touch. The G-string is a nice addition, but I prefer to wear crotchless lace knickers.

      Needless to say, when my hubby saw me in it, his jaw dropped! Definitely a worthwhile investment, and one piece that is now worn very often.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An absolute stunner

      Reviewed: 02 September 2019 by One satisfied customer, a Straight Married Female

      This little black number was amazing. It feels so sexy on. The lace around the breasts feels so soft and sexy. My hubby loved it too, because I turned into a wild animal, doing things to him I haven't done for 20 years. It absolutely blew his mind, and he sent me text messages this morning about it.

      Honestly, I haven't felt like that in the bedroom for many years! Do yourself and your partner a favour and buy this. It won't disappoint! I can't wait to wear it again! I don't like G-strings but got a pretty lace pair of knickers to wear with it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It just feels so sexy on!
      Cons
      Nothing... absolutely stunning.
      Bottom line
      Buy this. You won't be disappointed! A must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bought for my OH, but I got the present

      Reviewed: 16 January 2019 by handyman1971

      Bought this for my OH as part of a Christmas box of underwear and toys.

      Christmas Day and Boxing Day came and went and then mid-afternoon a day or so later when we were on our own, she disappeared and came back with this on and nothing else!

      She looked amazing, she's a 40's lady with big boobs and a very curvy figure and struggles to find sexy underwear that either fit her or that she likes, but this hit the spot, she said she felt really sexy as soon as she put it on, made her feel confident, and that showed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, fits a big boobed curvy girl and extremely sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the best items that I have purchased.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty and sexy, what more could you want

      Reviewed: 21 September 2018 by Harto311, a Straight Single Female

      As soon as I put this on I felt beautiful, classy and very sexy. I put it on with some high heels and eagerly awaited my OH to come over. The smile on his face as he walked in and saw me said it all and that smile did not leave all night! The babydoll was not even removed and afterwards my OH remarked how pretty it was and how he wanted to see it again soon.

      And that's not mentioning the soft comfortable lace that was just enough to cover up yet just sheer enough to see through. It felt amazing against my nipples as they were stroked. The babydoll is also a great confidence booster as it covered up my stomach which is one of my least confident areas.

      Overall this babydoll set is amazing and I would recommend it to all!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty, sexy, soft lace.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous sexy item that gave me confidence and turned him on!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I’ve never felt so confiden

      Reviewed: 22 June 2018 by Student58, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Never ordered clothing from here before, but I bought this yesterday as a surprise for my boyfriend for our week away and all I can say is wow!

      I have never felt so confident in underwear! I hate taking my clothes off or going for anything "sexy", but I tried this on (with quite a bit of adjusting) and I feel amazing. I can’t wait to show it off!! I’m a size 20-22 but ordered a 20-24 just in case.

      It’s a bit on the small side for the waist, but after getting it past my boobs it was a perfect fit. The underwire is such a boost for your bust! Just the right length and covers the bits I’m insecure about! Haven’t tried the thongs yet, but I’m sure they’ll be great! 100% would recommend. Will be buying more lingerie from here!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace detail and the underwire gives an amazing boost!
      Cons
      Hard to get on but once you’re in it it’s perfect!
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Such a confidence boost and so sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 13 June 2018 by Madam Mim, a Straight Married Female

      Great quality and fit, the picture doesn't do it justice.

      Very comfortable to wear and super sexy my husband was very happy. I am sure we will have many more fun times with this outfit. The lace effect on the bust is really pretty and enhances any cleavage. Lovely material and easy to wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality product with pretty lace features and excellent fit. ives you a great shape.
      Cons
      There was nothing I disliked.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Item

      Reviewed: 24 November 2017 by Sjb19929845, a Straight Married Female

      Wow this item is definitely worth the money. It felt absolutely beautiful against my skin. My husband definitely liked it.

      He loved the feeling of my nipples through the lacy net material that is over the boob area.

      Not long ago I had a little boy and my boobs definitely paid for it, but in this item they were beautifully pert and gave me a boost of confidence.

      Yes they certainly weren't like the stunning ladies in the picture, but they weren't hitting the floor either.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality. Felt divine and got a fabulous reaction.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 25 April 2020 by LoveLou, a Straight Engaged Female

      This set is gorgeous!

      Personally I wouldn’t wear the G-string and will go for a French cut when wearing for hubby, but so pleased.

      The design is very flattering and it supports the girls well.

      Looking forward to surprising him as I know he’ll go over the moon with this one!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, sheer.
      Cons
      Diamantes look a little cheap.
      Bottom line
      Lush!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 06 April 2018 by Emac99, a Straight Married Male

      My wife is a sexy size 20 and her stunning curves looked amazing in this.

      Can't give much feedback for the thong as it was hastily and hungrily removed, such was the effect of the ensemble.

      She loved the sheer feel, particularly against her very sensitive nipples. Definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy sheer feel.
      Cons
      Nothing of note.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh Baby!

      Reviewed: 24 July 2018 by Grace_Darling, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I feel I should start this review with a big apology to Lovehoney... Sorry! I had braced myself for the disappointment of a poorly cut, cheap and nasty material waste of money, How wrong I was.

      This babydoll is lovely. The soft, flattering material and quality lace gently skim over your squishier bits, making you feel sexy and confident without being too exposed.

      Like other reviewers, I found the lacy cups a little small on the 18-20 garment, which meant there was a decent amount of boob ooze at the front (which neither my partner or I consider to be a bad thing). I found the back to be a little bit loose but due to the smaller cups wasn't an issue.

      I would highly recommend this product

      The babydoll does come with a G-string which I haven't tried (they're just not my thing and let's face it, they're not going to stay on for long).

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes me feel good.
      Cons
      The G-string.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and stylish.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and feels amazing

      Reviewed: 26 November 2019 by Misswilson, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Very flattering on the more curvy lady, not my usual choice of lingerie but was impressed.

      Material is a soft lace which was nice against the skin. The lace on the boobs and the small bows under the cups made perfect for added detail to this sexy black number! The Mr loved it as much as I did.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, silky and detailing is amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's nice

      Reviewed: 14 March 2019 by sugartits39, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      It's nice, but it is very sheer. I would have preferred it to have been about more 'black fabric' and a little less big fat belly. But that's just me.

      It's a good length, the quality is as you'd expect. It floats nicely and doesn't cling to my massive belly. I ended up wearing a tighter outfit underneath. The combination was then nice. No belly showing and floaty material that didn't cling.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty.
      Cons
      Too sheer.
      Bottom line
      Okay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Black Underwired Babydoll Set page