1. Reviews Page 1 - Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Black Underwired Babydoll Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Black Underwired Babydoll Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Black Underwired Babydoll Set 23 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1357%
      4 star
      417%
      3 star
      29%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      417%
      1. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Black Underwired Babydoll Set
      2. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Black Underwired Babydoll Set

        RRP
        £34.99
        Our Price
        £24.49
        You save:
        £10.50 (30%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 05 July 2020 by Miss GK, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This babydoll set makes me feel so sexy. The fit is amazing, perfect for my body.

      I'm a size 22/24 and the 3x/4x fitted perfectly, gave me an amazing cleavage. The material is sheer enough to tease but is not too revealing. It's comfortable to wear around the house and not just in the bedroom. I can't wait to wear this when my fella is home. He's going to think he's gone to heaven!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant fit, underwire gives great cleavage.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect if you are just starting with sexy lingerie, great for curves.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes me feel Beautiful

      Reviewed: 08 June 2020 by Adele’s, a Straight Married Female

      I buy this to wear while in bed with my partner.

      He was surprised. I have never done anything like this before.

      This was perfect for me. He was so happy with the surprise.

      The only worry I had was that having size D breast that it will be too big. I have now fell in love with this site.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fits perfectly and I felt so sexy and good about myself in it.
      Cons
      I haven’t found anything bad about this.
      Bottom line
      It is one of the best buys, it is perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 26 March 2020 by CotswoldsGirl, a Straight Single Female

      This looks absolutely stunning!

      I am normally funny about my arms being out being a size 18, but the moment I put this on I felt so sexy and the way it was supportive on my large E/F cup bust it gave me a killer cleavage and fitted really well!

      It was flattering around everywhere else size wise too! Lovely outfit looked very classy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Seductive and classy.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Sophisticated.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible!

      Reviewed: 05 February 2020 by Catbear, a Straight Married Female

      Out of all the lingerie I’ve worn, this is by far the comfiest and sexiest. I’m a size 20 with F/G chest and this fit perfectly. My cleavage has never looked better! The underwire is not uncomfortable, and the strap at the back is adjustable. The material is super soft and lace adds a sexy touch. The G-string is a nice addition, but I prefer to wear crotchless lace knickers.

      Needless to say, when my hubby saw me in it, his jaw dropped! Definitely a worthwhile investment, and one piece that is now worn very often.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An absolute stunner

      Reviewed: 02 September 2019 by One satisfied customer, a Straight Married Female

      This little black number was amazing. It feels so sexy on. The lace around the breasts feels so soft and sexy. My hubby loved it too, because I turned into a wild animal, doing things to him I haven't done for 20 years. It absolutely blew his mind, and he sent me text messages this morning about it.

      Honestly, I haven't felt like that in the bedroom for many years! Do yourself and your partner a favour and buy this. It won't disappoint! I can't wait to wear it again! I don't like G-strings but got a pretty lace pair of knickers to wear with it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It just feels so sexy on!
      Cons
      Nothing... absolutely stunning.
      Bottom line
      Buy this. You won't be disappointed! A must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bought for my OH, but I got the present

      Reviewed: 16 January 2019 by handyman1971

      Bought this for my OH as part of a Christmas box of underwear and toys.

      Christmas Day and Boxing Day came and went and then mid-afternoon a day or so later when we were on our own, she disappeared and came back with this on and nothing else!

      She looked amazing, she's a 40's lady with big boobs and a very curvy figure and struggles to find sexy underwear that either fit her or that she likes, but this hit the spot, she said she felt really sexy as soon as she put it on, made her feel confident, and that showed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, fits a big boobed curvy girl and extremely sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the best items that I have purchased.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty and sexy, what more could you want

      Reviewed: 21 September 2018 by Harto311, a Straight Single Female

      As soon as I put this on I felt beautiful, classy and very sexy. I put it on with some high heels and eagerly awaited my OH to come over. The smile on his face as he walked in and saw me said it all and that smile did not leave all night! The babydoll was not even removed and afterwards my OH remarked how pretty it was and how he wanted to see it again soon.

      And that's not mentioning the soft comfortable lace that was just enough to cover up yet just sheer enough to see through. It felt amazing against my nipples as they were stroked. The babydoll is also a great confidence booster as it covered up my stomach which is one of my least confident areas.

      Overall this babydoll set is amazing and I would recommend it to all!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty, sexy, soft lace.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous sexy item that gave me confidence and turned him on!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I’ve never felt so confiden

      Reviewed: 22 June 2018 by Student58, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Never ordered clothing from here before, but I bought this yesterday as a surprise for my boyfriend for our week away and all I can say is wow!

      I have never felt so confident in underwear! I hate taking my clothes off or going for anything "sexy", but I tried this on (with quite a bit of adjusting) and I feel amazing. I can’t wait to show it off!! I’m a size 20-22 but ordered a 20-24 just in case.

      It’s a bit on the small side for the waist, but after getting it past my boobs it was a perfect fit. The underwire is such a boost for your bust! Just the right length and covers the bits I’m insecure about! Haven’t tried the thongs yet, but I’m sure they’ll be great! 100% would recommend. Will be buying more lingerie from here!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace detail and the underwire gives an amazing boost!
      Cons
      Hard to get on but once you’re in it it’s perfect!
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Such a confidence boost and so sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 13 June 2018 by Madam Mim, a Straight Married Female

      Great quality and fit, the picture doesn't do it justice.

      Very comfortable to wear and super sexy my husband was very happy. I am sure we will have many more fun times with this outfit. The lace effect on the bust is really pretty and enhances any cleavage. Lovely material and easy to wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality product with pretty lace features and excellent fit. ives you a great shape.
      Cons
      There was nothing I disliked.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Item

      Reviewed: 24 November 2017 by Sjb19929845, a Straight Married Female

      Wow this item is definitely worth the money. It felt absolutely beautiful against my skin. My husband definitely liked it.

      He loved the feeling of my nipples through the lacy net material that is over the boob area.

      Not long ago I had a little boy and my boobs definitely paid for it, but in this item they were beautifully pert and gave me a boost of confidence.

      Yes they certainly weren't like the stunning ladies in the picture, but they weren't hitting the floor either.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality. Felt divine and got a fabulous reaction.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Sexy

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by LydiaRobbins123, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This babydoll fits like it was made to measure! I'm a size 20 with E/F cup boobs and it fits perfectly. I chose the 1x/2x one.

      The material felt lovely and soft against my skin and the underwire was very comfortable. This piece also gives an incredible cleavage too!

      My SO was very happy indeed!

      The only downside of this piece I would say is the diamante square in the centre as I feel it makes the outfit look slightly cheap. However, this is easily rectified with a pair of scissors and you can sew on something more to your taste!

      Overall I would definitely recommend you to buy this!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the material.
      Cons
      The diamante centre detail.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 25 April 2020 by LoveLou, a Straight Engaged Female

      This set is gorgeous!

      Personally I wouldn’t wear the G-string and will go for a French cut when wearing for hubby, but so pleased.

      The design is very flattering and it supports the girls well.

      Looking forward to surprising him as I know he’ll go over the moon with this one!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, sheer.
      Cons
      Diamantes look a little cheap.
      Bottom line
      Lush!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 06 April 2018 by Emac99, a Straight Married Male

      My wife is a sexy size 20 and her stunning curves looked amazing in this.

      Can't give much feedback for the thong as it was hastily and hungrily removed, such was the effect of the ensemble.

      She loved the sheer feel, particularly against her very sensitive nipples. Definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy sheer feel.
      Cons
      Nothing of note.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girly and Sexy

      Reviewed: 14 September 2020 by LAmelia, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is so beautiful! I honestly wear this mostly for myself, it's one of those pieces that makes you feel like a rich suburban housewife just wandering around her house, ahah.

      The material is super soft and silky, the lace isn't itchy or scratchy at all! The cup size was a bit small for my 36G sized chest but I kind of expected it and its only a little small, if anything my boyfriend loves that it is! I'm 5ft 7 and it sits just below my butt cheeks, it's perfect!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stunning lace, amazingly soft.
      Cons
      Thong is a bit useless, would prefer knickers.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So nice

      Reviewed: 23 July 2020 by dlb89xx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So I ordered this, thinking it’ll help give me confidence when I’m next with my long-distance boyfriend.

      It’s a stunning set, truly it is, the only thing is that it’s too small in the cup. I got the xl/2xl, I’m a size 18 and an E in cup size, after looking at reviews, I thought I made the right choice, alas, the cups are too small for me, but if I go for the next size up, then I run the risk of it not fitting everywhere else.

      If not for that, then I would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, flowy, helps to give confidence.
      Cons
      Cup size too small.
      Bottom line
      I’d wear it quite often if it actually fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 23 | next
    Return to main Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Black Underwired Babydoll Set page