1. Reviews Page 1 - Baci Plus Size Tartan Mini Skirt and Tie-Front Top Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70810.

      1. Baci Plus Size Tartan Mini Skirt and Tie-Front Top Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Baci Plus Size Tartan Mini Skirt and Tie-Front Top Set 10 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      550%
      4 star
      330%
      3 star
      110%
      2 star
      110%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Baci Plus Size Tartan Mini Skirt and Tie-Front Top Set
      2. Baci Plus Size Tartan Mini Skirt and Tie-Front Top Set

        Our Price
        £29.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Sizing

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by Stella78, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Love love love this outfit. After spending time apart from my partner I thought this would cheer him up via photo first. Two words: holy sh*t! Great outfit, material is good quality only problem is sizing and having only two options in it either 8-14 or queen size 20-24 I wasn’t going to order, but after reading the reviews I went for the queen size.

      I’m a size 16 with 38D boob if this helps the top fits lovely, and the skirt is Velcro so fits nice and can tighten or loosen as you wish. I would say if you’re 14 and up with big boobs go for the bigger size. The skirt doesn’t cover the ass, so either some nice knickers or nothing. It’s just to let you know the skirt is very very short.

      Other than sizing great product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material.
      Cons
      Sizing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy made me feel naughty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sizing is incorrect

      Reviewed: 15 July 2020 by Tannikins, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love this outfit however the sizing is definitely incorrect. I am a size 18 and bought the Queen Size to make sure...

      Skirt doesn't fit at all. Supposed to fit someone a size 24. Skirt is more like a size 12-14. Pity, wanted to wear it as a surprise for husband's birthday.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colours.
      Cons
      Sizing is very out.
      Bottom line
      Over a size 14 don't, buy this even if it is plus/queen size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definate sexy schoolgirl

      Reviewed: 31 January 2020 by CurvyJilly34F

      Well I'm 5ft 11" and a curvy 14/16 with big boobs. After reading other reviews decided to go for the plus size. Well glad I did...the skirt ( which I bought it for ) I wear on my hips as I am tall and needed butt coverage.

      It's a beautiful colour I needed green tartan... lovely quality and VERY sexy. The top fitted me but didn't need it as I needed a schoolgirl outfit with a tie. Unpicked all the tartan trim off... Made myself a tie out of it.

      And wear it on a proper long sleeved school type shirt tied under the bust as wanted a more traditional schoolgirl look. It certainly creates the look I wanted and got the response I wanted too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing... perfect.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic quality... a bit small on the fitting.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic fantasy

      Reviewed: 13 September 2019 by Horny hero, a Straight Married Male

      We role-played as me the teacher and her the naughty school girl. And did we not have an even better detention than normal in this outfit.

      Teamed it up with white crotchless panties that have a little now on the front and over the knee white socks which also had white satin bows. It all made for an excellent homework session.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made. It feels like quality and looks the business with the added extra items.
      Cons
      Nothing at all. She loved wearing it and I loved it on her.
      Bottom line
      Excellent purchase and I can't wait for her to be in my class again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy Hard On!!!

      Reviewed: 06 March 2019 by Secret Squirrel 69, a Straight Engaged Male

      As this was a present for Valentine's Day, I was very excited and turned on.

      She added some knee high boots and glasses, which finished the look off perfectly.

      It looks to be very well made with good quality materials. So it will be seeing plenty more use in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      What didn't I like.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A great way to add a little extra excitement for the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by Anonymous22

      Quality of the outfit is great, although a little on the small side, so I recommend a size up.

      The colour and style matches perfectly to what is shown on the website.

      Overall, I love it as does my partner, but again, I highly recommend a size up as it was a little on the smaller-made side.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality.
      Cons
      Sizing is a little small.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it, but the sizing is off

      Reviewed: 19 October 2019 by Jem462

      I love the design and colour of the skirt and top, but I’m a 40DD. The top fits nicely, and it’s got stretch to it too. But I don’t understand why the arms aren’t stretchy too?? It feels really tight because there’s no give to them at all. I’m a size 18 in bottoms and the skirt just fits.

      On the box it says US size 14-18, which is crazy. That’s not plus size at all. Would be a lot better if there was more than one size, as it definitely wouldn’t fit anyone in size 24 like it says it goes up too. It’s a real shame the arms are like that, otherwise it would be perfect!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, the skirt is flattering, boobs look amazing.
      Cons
      The arms.
      Bottom line
      Good value for £23.99 (also got 25% off), wouldn’t pay full price.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definite Turn On1

      Reviewed: 22 June 2019 by bonnieblueiz, a Straight Engaged Female

      My SO really enjoyed this (and so did I!). I am very busty (H), so the top could have been a little bit bigger, but it did the trick!

      The top was slightly sheer, the material soft. I didn't look like the model, but I felt sexy, and he enjoyed it! Definitely recommend if you are size 18 or smaller.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I can adjust the top.
      Cons
      Could have been a bit bigger.
      Bottom line
      Cute and hot!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute but tight

      Reviewed: 17 September 2019 by SStiger, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Cute idea and outfit, but it's not really queen size.

      I'm a 16 and can barely get it around my waist. The arms are super tight too. The fabric should be a bit more stretchy, or at least the seams should be, to accommodate bigger ladies.

      Was pretty upset by the poor fit.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute concept.
      Cons
      The poor fit.
      Bottom line
      Cute but needs to be better designed to fit queen-size ladies.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Baci Plus Size Boarding School Costume

      Reviewed: 28 May 2019 by Clocomo95, a Straight Married Female

      I wear a size 20HH bra and am a dress size 20/22.

      The outfit was a little tight and my breasts didn't fit into the top and the skirt was also a bit small, but it's still wearable.

      The quality is excellent and my hubby loves it, so I'm not complaining!

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality.
      Cons
      It was a bit tight.
      Bottom line
      Double check sizing, other than that it's great quality!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Baci Plus Size Tartan Mini Skirt and Tie-Front Top Set page