1. Reviews Page 1 - DOMINIX Deluxe Silicone Short Cock Cage

      Average customer review 2.5 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      Our Price
      £44.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70624.

      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Silicone Short Cock Cage

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      DOMINIX Deluxe Silicone Short Cock Cage 21 2.5 out of 5 stars 2.5 out of 5

      5 star
      210%
      4 star
      733%
      3 star
      314%
      2 star
      419%
      1 star
      524%
      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Silicone Short Cock Cage
      2. DOMINIX Deluxe Silicone Short Cock Cage

        Our Price
        £44.99

    1. First cock cage

      Reviewed: 20 August 2018 by IC, a Straight Married Male

      Bought as a first cafe to experiment with and overall very happy with it. It seen well made and the ring has a good weight to it.

      First attempts at fitting were difficult as the ring is on the small side. However, after a bit of lube and ball tugging we eventually got everything through the ring.

      The silicone sheath is short and nicely moulded with two extra holes to stop it rotating on the ring. The sheath was a tight fit but with again a bit of lube everything was in place and locked in.

      For long term use it was very comfortable and did prevent me becoming fully erect. There's a slit at the end of the sheath to take care of toilet requirements or for extra stimulation.

      When being worn the cage is more discreet than a rigid cage and has been worn for over 24 hours now including out of the house.

      Only flaw in the toy is that the hole for the lock is two far forwards and so the other two pins can no out of their holes, possibly allowing the penis to be freed. We have fixed this by using a wooden bead as a washer to push the sheath back into the ring before attaching the lock.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, quality, comfortable for long use.
      Cons
      Position of hole for lock. Can be right to fit but worth it when on.
      Bottom line
      Well made, comfortable and discreet for long-term use.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect cage for first timers

      Reviewed: 24 September 2017 by Lovebirds_x, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      As a couple taking their first steps into chastity play, this cage drew us in with its promise of a simple-to-use design and its soft silicone sleeve, something we thought looked less threatening than the metal designs on offer. After trying this little cockblocker out for the last 3 weeks and finding not a fault to report, I think it’s safe to say we’ve found ‘the one’.

      In theory, putting the cage on is very easy; simply slip the metal ring over the balls, slip the cock inside the sleeve and clip both together with the padlock. In reality, it takes balls to slip those balls in as the ring is solid and small, so small it initially seems like getting both the testicles and the penis through is an impossibility. I chickened out and let my partner handle this bit alone, and with patience and a healthy dose of lube he was able to slip himself through one ball at a time. Victory!

      Slipping the silicone sleeve on is substantially easier and less nerve-wracking than the ball ring, with a dash of lube he is soon in place and ready to be locked in. My partner is a grower not a shower, meaning his flaccid penis is a good bit smaller than his erect penis, and this cage is the perfect length to accommodate this, providing a good snug fit both in length and girth with no room to grow.

      It became clear very quickly that this cage is a good choice for longer-term wear. The design is restrictive without being painfully so, with no pinching, pulling or chafing anywhere. My partner found he only needed lube to insert himself into the cage and did not need to reapply any throughout the day, but obviously listen to your own body in this respect. The silicone is soft and snug and the whole cage is lightweight enough to be comfortable but not so light that you’d forget it’s there. Chastity should not involve discomfort in my opinion, at least not the sort that comes from an ill-fitting device, so I was glad my partner found this so comfortable to wear.

      My partner has no trouble urinating with this cage in place both because the snug fit means he is right at the end of the cage and because the open tip is quite wide. He wouldn’t have had any trouble ejaculating either, had he been allowed to. Fuss-free and hygienic peeing gives this cage major points!

      Thanks to the tight ball ring, the snug silicone sleeve and no doubt the psychological effect of being locked in, my partner found he was not able to get erect at all while using this cage. I think we were both surprised that this wasn’t in any way painful, particularly in the cases where I would be teasing him in some way and he could feel his body try to respond. Top marks for effective cockblocking!

      One thing to note is that this cage is quite noticeable under clothing, on my partner it looks like he is in a semi-erect state and, depending on the trousers, the shape of both the cage and the padlock is rather noticeable. Careful choice of clothing would be important if you wanted to wear this cage discreetly, on the other hand, if you want something that is noticeable to cause embarrassment or such this will do the trick.

      All in all, this is exactly what we were looking for in a first-time cock cage. The design is attractive and not as intimidating as the metal cages available, the fit is perfect for smaller gentlemen and the cage is comfortable and practical to wear long term. The cage is easy to clean and doesn’t get pongy when worn for longer periods. The quality is good enough that I would see the cage lasting years no problem, which further justifies the price. I’d absolutely recommend this for first-time chastity players and more experienced players alike as it’s both simple to use and effective at what it does. What more could you ask for in a cock cage?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Effective erection blocking, comfortable to wear, attractive and easy to use design.
      Cons
      Noticeable under clothing- may or may not be a problem depending on the user.
      Bottom line
      Perfect cage for smaller gentlemen, very user-friendly. Ideal first-time cage!
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Femdom Fun

      Reviewed: 01 December 2019 by Hotsoskatz, a Straight Married Female

      Loved this chastity device. Holds up well under "pressure". The material was nice. I preferred the silicone to metal as I like to grind on it while teasing him.

      It also looks nice on as the metal one can smoosh the tip when his penis starts getting harder. It’s great to have the chastity device for touch-free ejaculation.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice material, good starter chastity device.
      Cons
      The lock placement for grinding purposes.
      Bottom line
      It’s great, most people will probably upgrade after getting used to wearing this one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable, but not for the disobedient

      Reviewed: 26 August 2019 by Pegging101, a Straight Engaged Male

      Great product is comfortable over long-term use and is very discreet under Jean's and thickish trousers or if your cock is small and useless like mine.

      My fiancee much prefers being the one doing the f*cking (pegging), so I get locked up for months at a time, making this a godsend as it's comfortable and flexible enough that I can still go about my daily life with it on and keep clean without really taking it off at all.

      I personally am very obedient with having mine on and not touching, otherwise she puts a heavy metal one we have on me for a whole months. But beware, if you are or your partner is disobedient you may need something a little stronger as it wouldn't be impossible to get through this.

      The only bad I'd say is the side bars are a little sharp and when fully erect you can push the cage of these bars and it can pinch, but I guess that's a good punishment for getting hard when not allowed.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort for long-term use.
      Cons
      Side-bars can pinch.
      Bottom line
      Great product. It now feels like it's part of my body.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic first foray into the world of chastity

      Reviewed: 16 January 2019 by Sebastian Bashforth-Smythe, a Straight Married Male

      I've been promising to treat myself to a chastity cage for some time now and whilst browsing the website I stumbled across this during a half-price sale and took the plunge!

      As some other reviewers have stated, it is small, which is one of the things I was looking for, after all, what's the point in being restrained if you don't feel it! However, I can honestly say that the scrotal ring is tiny. I know that I am a little larger than the average bear, but it took a lot of lube, perseverance and a shoe-horn to get the ring over Sgt Slaughter and his two lovely daughters! The ring is a snug fit over my chap alone when he's erect, so trying to fit it over the entire orchestra when you're anything but completely flaccid is a no-no. All that said, once in place, it is surprisingly comfortable.

      Putting the hood in place required a similar feat of engineering, but once in place, with the old man comfortably seating in the ergonomically designed sheath it surprisingly comfortable.

      I agree with the other reviewers that any arousal will cause you to push the hood off the guiding posts. Having taken notice of their comments I put a number of spacers/washers between the padlock hole and the hood to push it further back into place - et voilà, no problems.

      I've been wearing it for about 6 hours now and it is surprisingly comfortable. If you start to 'fill the cage out' the tip of the chap does start to push out of the end, which makes things uncomfortably sensitive, but again, isn't that the idea. ;-)

      Wearing out does not present a problem as long as you don't wear tight clothing and you tuck it down, rather than dressing to the left/right.

      In summary, a great chastity cage that ticks all the right boxes. I'm really glad that I made the purchase and can't wait to wear this out and about over the coming months!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Snug, comfortable fit.
      Cons
      The ring is small - a pain to get on, but so worth the effort!
      Bottom line
      Great piece of kit. Try it, the only thing you will lose is your chastity.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Deceptive in size

      Reviewed: 23 December 2018 by The Unspeakable God

      I have to agree with other reviews, the metal ring is a challenge getting it into position. With a little help from some lube and a lot of pressure, I managed to get it on. And it is tight but not in a bad way.

      Now when it comes to the cage itself, this took some manipulation. My first attempt was okay. But I thought I'd put it through the test of 'was I able to slip out the side'. Firstly, have to say don't get an erection... just don't. My johnson was bent in two with the head still in the cage. Yes, one of the side rods had escaped the cage but I couldn't remove it. Thankfully I spotted the deep red skin colour just in time and managed to release the cage from the central peg. The second attempt I learnt from my mistakes. And the cage is sitting pretty and I feel no discomfort.nice and snug I'd say.

      Well worth the money for that feeling of enslavement. Just have to post the keys to my mistress and the months ahead of abstention.

      Have to admit I've taken the advice to add a spacer so the cage is pressed flush to the ring.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and build quality.
      Cons
      The long gap between cage and padlock.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hmmmm yeah

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by pleasurepain

      Okay, so I'm a grower, not a shower.

      As with the others, the ring well made but a little tight. I didn't think the silicone would have been as flimsy as it was but once all together it works well. Can't wait to hand over control to the key holder.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build.
      Cons
      Flimsy feel.
      Bottom line
      Good starting lock.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Chastity cage

      Reviewed: 01 August 2018 by dml2015, a Other Other Female

      Bought this deluxe cock cage recently and love it I wear it all the time, it’s comfortable and especially great for beginners.

      It can be a bit tricky to put on if you have balls on the large side but set that aside, it’s great fun. The discount price was a great decision well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great price great for a beginner very comfortable to wear even with clothes on.
      Cons
      The metal ring is a bit on the small side and can be a challenge.
      Bottom line
      Good product comfortable and a good buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silicone Cock Cage

      Reviewed: 14 March 2018 by Rookie_adventures

      Arrived quickly. Discreet packaging.

      Quality silicone sleeve and brass lock. The ring is a little small. Struggled to get it on.

      Been wearing it for an hour now. So far it's comfy, but the sides come off the pegs when I get hard. Not sure if they should, but it seems like it could be slipped off because of it.

      Comfy and a good product for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality Item, comfortable, solid lock.
      Cons
      Ring is small and the sleeve moves from the side pegs.
      Bottom line
      A good starter cage so far.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The cock cage

      Reviewed: 04 July 2018 by The_experimenter

      This cock cage has some really good ups and downs to it.

      The things that it does so well is what it's intended to do: caging your cock, and this is a great feeling in the moment, as you're like a prisoner. However, this is all if you can get it on in the first place. The ring is very small so I would recommend you to lube up if you're gonna get it. It's great that it comes with a lock, but remember, don't lose the keys or you'll be stuck forever!

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works well if you can get it on. Comes with a lock and keys.
      Cons
      The ring is far too small.
      Bottom line
      The product is good, that's if you can get it on.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You shall not pass

      Reviewed: 25 June 2018 by Smoothballs82, a Straight Married Male

      Bit of an odd one this one. Bought so I couldn't play with myself in between fucking the Mrs.

      Takes a bit of getting on like most things that fit over the balls. By that time, you're a bit horny which makes the cage hard to get on. Feels comfy when on but just wanted to fuck and play. Easy to pee through and could probably pleasure yourself anyway but was enough to stop me. Only wore it overnight, probably not practical for me to wear all day as I'm in manual labour. Quite good quality but I would think the metal ones would be better.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's a bit kinky.
      Cons
      Didn't get to cum. But that's the point.
      Bottom line
      Not bad as a first cage. Imagine metal ones better.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cock cage review

      Reviewed: 13 December 2018 by user 224400

      Overall, pretty good.

      If you are about 4-5 inches be careful as the opening at the end can cause the end/head of your penis can push out of the top when erect due to the silicones softness, if this happens it can be uncomfortable.

      The two side prongs are too short so it can lift up a bit but this can be fixed by putting a small spacer between the silicone and padlock on the main prong.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silicone is comfortable on skin.
      Cons
      Short side prongs.
      Bottom line
      5/10 for me but if you're on the smaller side then 8/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for beginners

      Reviewed: 09 February 2019 by Ariel & Eric, a Straight Going Steady Female

      If this is your first time trying a cock cage, I would say this is a first step. It's got some give in it, so you can gauge whether the like the restricted feeling.

      My boyfriend is well endowed, so this was not a good toy for him. The cage kept moving off the bars as soon as he got excited and the cage just folded a little and he started spilling out the bottom. This was not restrictive enough and allowed for more movement than we expected.

      As we were beginners at the time we thought we would try the 'nicest' looking one. It was good to realise we needed something a bit hard core, so we moved onto bigger and better.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good first one to try.
      Cons
      Want restrictive enough and kept moving off the bars.
      Bottom line
      Not a good design for a cage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too small

      Reviewed: 27 August 2018 by eye111

      The ring is too small and it's difficult to put on the first time.

      Aside from that it's really good product comfortable to put and gives kinky sensation in bed.

      Comes with three keys in case you will lost your other two and the silicone makes it more easy to put and close it.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Above.
      Cons
      The ring is too small.
      Bottom line
      Nice product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good, but not quite

      Reviewed: 03 August 2018 by Duex, a Bisexual Single Male

      The metal cock ring is well made and shows that there is no chance of it falling off. The weight of it is not too heavy so it is noticeable but not uncomfortably so.

      As for the cage, it is a letdown as if you move it too much or get an erection the silicone material bends and allows it to escape off the side pins which can be painful while also making it easy to get out off.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Metal cock ring is sturdy with noticeable weight.
      Cons
      Silicone cage bends and comes off side hinges which can hurt.
      Bottom line
      Well priced for the quality and great for first-time users.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main DOMINIX Deluxe Silicone Short Cock Cage page