1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Love Me Red Lace Soft Cup Babydoll Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70617.

      1. Lovehoney Love Me Red Lace Soft Cup Babydoll Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Love Me Red Lace Soft Cup Babydoll Set 21 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1362%
      4 star
      524%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      314%
      1. Lovehoney Love Me Red Lace Soft Cup Babydoll Set
      2. Lovehoney Love Me Red Lace Soft Cup Babydoll Set

        Our Price
        £29.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 14 July 2020 by Selina3, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Great fit, great shade of red. Fits really well and made me feel really sexy. It's a good sign of clothing like this when as soon as you put it on he wants to rip it off!

      I'm not usually a fan of non underwired tops as I'm curvy but this is perfect!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy.
      Cons
      Prefer proper sizes rather than one size.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous piece

      Reviewed: 01 May 2020 by MarkB88, a Straight Engaged Male

      As usual this item arrived in a plain brown and well packaged box, so no prying eyes could know what was inside.

      True to size and fits well. The material is lovely and my partner thoroughly enjoyed wearing it.

      It has a stretchy back to accommodate a variation of sizes and has a floaty appearance which seems to add confidence and sits just above the bum, which is perfect.

      I would recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material. Colour. Fitment.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for anyone's collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: 01 April 2020 by missdevious92, a Straight Single Female

      It fits perfect I'm a 10DD and I was worried it would be too small.

      I love that it's adjustable and also the length of it and the colour is just stunning!

      A must-have for women everywhere and the price is reasonable as well designed to make the men drool.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 30 November 2019 by sugar-glider, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this due to the sales and also wanting something to make myself feel sexy. After previous bad experience with fitting of sexy clothes (size 8, 5 foot 8 and size 32F boobs), I went out on a whim with this one after reading other reviews. It fitted perfectly and was so flattering, it boosted my confidence so much!

      Stretchy back so could easily fit anyone slightly bigger and floated down to just above my bum! Lovely touch having the matching pants and I was also pleasantly surprised by how the pants fitted perfectly and had a stretch to them as well (perfect as I am usually size 12 in pants!). It is so comfortable it can easily be slept in too.

      Bonus that my partner absolutely loved my new confidence and gave me a lot of compliments about the set too. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Literally everything - comfort and sexiness 10/10.
      Cons
      Could not fault anything.
      Bottom line
      A must-have to make you feel as sexy as you always should!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasantly surprised

      Reviewed: 26 February 2019 by Mimo

      I really didn't have high expectations for this set and purchased it only because l am a sucker for anything red and because it looks comfortable.

      Well... I actually really love this set and have to say l am so impressed by LH's one-size products! This fits perfectly.

      The adjustable straps at the back make this such a versatile piece that will fit and flatter any shape.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality. Perfect, adjustable fit. Beautiful colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Elegant. Pretty. Comfortable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 21 March 2018 by Lovehoney - Unicorn, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love a babydoll and this one is now my new favourite!

      I adore everything about it!

      The colour is beautiful and very daring for me, but so glad I picked it now!

      It's so comfortable and I can easily sleep in this with comfort!

      The lace detailing is so pretty it really makes the whole babydoll!

      Highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace detailing and colour.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Lovely colour, great fit and just beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfection

      Reviewed: 14 March 2018 by Lovehoney - Pinch, a Straight Married Female

      I struggle to find lingerie that fits me well. I am 5ft (just), size 8 and have 30F boobs, so yea this makes it difficult!

      As soon as this came in there was so much buzz and interest around it that I didn't want to miss out (just because I assumed it will not fit). So I took the plunge and went for it...

      Talking of plunges, a lovely neckline on this with the lace detail, so soft too!

      Ok, so I swiftly threw this in in hope and to my amazement, with zero adjustments... It fit me. My boobs sit nicely in the underwire and thanks to the lace cups, all the bust is covered with no spillage. I am sure it will fit someone with a smaller bust too but may be better for people B cup and above.

      The length skims past my bum and looks perfect.

      I am so happy with this, simply adore it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit is great
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Versatile for bigger busts and great for petite height
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love the colour

      Reviewed: 27 January 2018 by honeybun91, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I received the 'Lovehoney Love Me Lace Red Soft Cup Babydoll' as a tester, so thanks Lovehoney!

      I was interested in trying this item as I already own a lot of Lovehoney lingerie and I am rarely disappointed.

      This babydoll comes in plastic wrapping with 'one size' label. I liked how soft the material was and I liked the laced detailing and the mix of lace and mesh throughout the babydoll.

      I also liked how vibrant the red colour of the babydoll was - very appealing. I was also surprised to find the babydoll comes with a matching thong, which also has laced detailing too.

      The straps on the babydoll are adjustable as it's a one size item. I am usually a size 10/12 and the babydoll fit me perfectly with hardly having to adjust the straps. The bust area also feels supported.

      Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone who loves lingerie to buy this set. It is perfect for Valentine's Day or just to wear when you want to feel sexy - love the red!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace and mesh detailing, colour.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect gift.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little black dress

      Reviewed: 03 September 2020 by Ace12345, a Other Single Female

      Well, they say everyone needs a little black dress and it'd be hard to get a nicer one than this.

      It's relatively plain but it suits it, as the lace detailing on the cups draw attention to the breasts. The flowing skirt is very soft and pretty too. It is underwired so should be quite supportive and the cups seem to fill ok even with smaller breast sizes. It's well made, fairly sturdy and definitely a cute piece.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, flowy and pretty.
      Cons
      Nothing really, it is very nice.
      Bottom line
      Very pretty babydoll, maybe not the best for extended wear due to wiring.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 03 September 2020 by CurvesAndKink

      Fab quality for the price. Makes me feel very sexy despite being body conscious!

      The underwires are a little on the small side, but the soft cups mean it should still fit lots of different sizes. I am a 38C size 12/14 and found I needed the back straps as long as they will go but it feels comfortable. The matching knickers are lovely, but low cut, so disappear under my tummy - I was kind of expecting this though as I prefer high waisted, so can easily put a different pair underneath. Very happy!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Back straps are a little awkward to do up on your own.
      Bottom line
      Soft and sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The sexiest little black dress I've ever owned

      Reviewed: 05 April 2018 by Lovehoney - Stonemilker

      I've got the red version of this beautiful babydoll, too, which shows how much I love it!

      As a five footer, I was a little bit worried about the length, but even though the hem falls further down my thigh than in the pics it's really sexy and sophisticated.

      The sheer cups (which are more see-through than the photos imply) show just enough nipple, and the adjustable straps give my boobs a nice little boost.

      I'd have liked the underwiring to be a little wider, if that makes sense, as my boobs felt a little bit squished in (I'm a 32 or 34 D), but as I wouldn't be wearing it for long periods of time it doesn't matter too much.

      The matching briefs are really cute, too, and super flattering - somewhere between a thong and Brazilian knickers.

      I'd love to see this style without the underwiring, and maybe in some other shades, too!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's flirty and feminine but sophisticated, too.
      Cons
      The cups weren't quite big enough for my boobs.
      Bottom line
      Floaty, flirty and perfect if you want more coverage than a bra and knickers set.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red Hot

      Reviewed: 05 April 2018 by Lovehoney - Stonemilker

      I love this little babydoll so much that I've got it in black, too.

      As a five footer, I was a little bit worried about the length, but it was really cute even though the hem fell further down my thigh than in the pics (oh, for long legs like the model!).

      The bright red shade is really sexy, and the sheer cups (which are more see-through than the photos imply) show just enough nipple.

      I'd have liked the underwiring to be a little wider, if that makes sense, as my boobs felt a little bit squished in (I'm a 32 or 34 D), but as I wouldn't be wearing it for long periods of time it doesn't matter too much.

      The matching briefs are really cute, too, and super flattering - somewhere between a thong and Brazilian knickers.

      All in all, this is a really sexy piece of lingerie that you'll want to wear again and again!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pretty picot lace trim, the bold shade, the adjustable straps.
      Cons
      Slightly too small for my boobs!
      Bottom line
      Massively sexy - I'll definitely be trying more babydolls!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Would’ve been better without wires

      Reviewed: 04 March 2018 by Lovehoney - BlackPanther, a Straight Single Female

      I’m usually likely to pick up lingerie with a slightly wider shoulder strap and wires as it’ll give me a little more support.

      However, I personally think this style would’ve worked better for me without the wires. If you’re a smaller cup size (I’m a 34E/F), the wires would probably work nicely for you, but for me they kind of just ‘rested’ on my boobs. Other than that it’s another lovely piece of lingerie - I just wish it fitted me better!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wider straps and lace detail.
      Cons
      Wires didn’t fit my boobs.
      Bottom line
      Pretty but not for me.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning colour

      Reviewed: 04 July 2018 by Chilipop, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The material on this is lovely and the colour is stunning. It feels so sexy on... I’m a size 12 and it fits everywhere.

      The only downside is the underwire. I’m a D cup and I’d much prefer the underwire to be wider. They don’t feel very supported. At 5ft 3 is short but not too short just shows the right amount of thigh.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material.
      Cons
      The size of the underwire.
      Bottom line
      Lovely material and vibrant colour.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Short and Sweet

      Reviewed: 30 January 2018 by RonSwanson2.0 (LH)

      I'm a big fan of the flattering power of babydolls, so I had to give this beautiful black number a try.

      Fit-wise, I wear a UK 12-14 and have 36DD boobs. I didn't think the thong that came with the babydoll would fit me, as I've got very wide hips, but I was pleasantly surprised to find it was a really nice fit!

      The babydoll itself looked really flattering and gave surprising lift and support for something with soft, unpadded cups, but I would say anyone with breasts bigger than an E cup may struggle to fit. The underwiring dug in underneath my arms slightly, which was a shame, but for short periods of time, this isn't too much of a problem.

      Length-wise, it was a little shorter on me than on the model, and just skimmed the base of my bum. But I do really like the simplicity of the shape, so I think this will be getting many an airing!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lift of the cups, and the quality of the fabric.
      Cons
      The underwiring dug in slightly.
      Bottom line
      Superb for short periods of time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Love Me Red Lace Soft Cup Babydoll Set page