1. Reviews Page 1 - Renegade Ball Tugging Vibrating Male Stroker

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70552.

      1. Renegade Ball Tugging Vibrating Male Stroker

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Renegade Ball Tugging Vibrating Male Stroker 16 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      531%
      4 star
      425%
      3 star
      319%
      2 star
      319%
      1 star
      16%
      1. Renegade Ball Tugging Vibrating Male Stroker
      2. Renegade Ball Tugging Vibrating Male Stroker

        Our Price
        £34.99

    1. A highly recommended purchase

      Reviewed: 24 August 2018 by marc92, a Straight Engaged Male

      So last week, as a total impulse, I ordered this, not really knowing what to expect, but I can tell you now that it was the best decision I made that day! In a few words, it's pretty incredible.

      It arrived quickly, as usual, in discreet packaging. I always see people commenting on the box in these reviews, but does anyone really care? It rarely stays in there long. It's big, and it looks a bit menacing, but again, you won't care.

      I've used it a few times, and felt I had to prior to reviewing it since the first time was over so quickly it wouldn't have been worth writing about! You'll need plenty of lube, as the entrance is incredibly tight; I've found it a lot easier to use with a cock ring, for that little extra bit of solidity. The textures are nice and varied, along with the width of the channel. Lengthwise it should manage anything, although I can imagine it would be difficult getting in with a lot of girth.

      However, the best thing about this toy is undoubtedly the ball tugging ring (which is a good sign, since it was exactly the reason I'd bought it, and the reason you're reading this, I'm sure). Once you've got it round them, every stroke gently pulls them up with it, and when you turn the vibrator on (which has 3 settings, scrolling through with the button, easy to use and very quiet, whilst still being powerful), it takes it to the next level. I guarantee that this stroker will have you exploding like you never have before. I'm not going to lie, some hit in the face. Really glad this is anonymous.

      It's easy to clean, seems odourless, and I'm sure will provide you with hours of happiness. I've only used it solo, but I'm looking forward to letting someone else take the reins.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ball tugger and vibrator.
      Cons
      Not much, the entrance could be a little less tight though.
      Bottom line
      A huge amount of fun, well worth your money!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cumtastic

      Reviewed: 24 May 2018 by Bigboy10, a Straight Single Male

      I ordered this product as I was looking for something a little different from the norm.

      When this product arrived I was surprised by the size it is on the large side, which is great because normally they are more designed for the average size man. This product can take penis size of 10 inches with ease.

      The entry hole is a little scary as it’s tiny, but with plenty lube and a little stretching of the material, I was in. When in, the texture and feeling are great and it takes all the penis length and feels comfortable.

      The added bonus is the vibrator that is positioned to sit on the back of your ball sack, which is an amazing feeling that adds to the satisfaction. When in full swing this bad boy will have you exploding with excitement in on time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great orgasm! Feeling amazing. Double sensation!
      Cons
      The look of product is not great!
      Bottom line
      10/10 must buy toy for men.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Hidden Secret

      Reviewed: 19 March 2018 by Tigger82, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As with the other reviews for this item, this stroker is devious in its looks, whilst also giving great sensations.

      The colour might be off-putting, but the material is both soft and strong, with very interesting ribs inside.

      Plenty of lube is needed, and the entry is very small, but once inside it’s easy to stretch the end around your balls and then switch on the vibrator.

      The sensations from the ribs inside, the gentle tugging of the balls and vibrations feel really nice. This leads to the feeling of my balls being massaged as I stroke.

      The ending feels great, with the hole in the end very convenient for my observing girlfriend, who loves to watch it come out, which she sadly doesn’t get to see with most strokers.

      Aftercare is easy to, I just take it in the shower with me and we’re both cleaned up easy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Surprisingly soft and strong.
      Cons
      The colour needs some thought.
      Bottom line
      Overall, worth it. It’s used often too!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Fun

      Reviewed: 31 January 2018 by Scroty, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Don't be put off by the lack of reviews - this is a great plaything!

      It's made of very soft material - although lube definitely needed - and it's a nice snug fit and the sleeve feels great sliding in and out.

      It looks well made, so will hopefully last - and that's another plus - it looks awesome when your junk is all strapped in ready to go!

      But the genius is the soft balls loop - which looks/feels amazing when you stroke up and down. The vibrating bullet adds to the fun !

      So if you fancy a variation on the stroker, this is a lot of fun... I was ready to cum within minutes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels and looks sinister on your meat... and that balls loop.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesomeness.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't worry about lack of reviews, this is an excellent toy

      Reviewed: 02 August 2017 by Mex, a Straight Married Male

      I was a bit nervous purchasing this one as it had no previous reviews, but it looked like it would suit my needs and I've not been disappointed.

      First off it's quite large, so easily swallows my whole shaft with lots of room to spare. I'm about 6 inches and it could definitely take bigger than me. So what that does give you is a great feeling.

      It's very soft, so the opening isn't too tight to enter with some lube and not so tight that it over stimulates. That's a good thing because whilst it is quite gentle as a stroker. The band that wraps round your balls is a stroke of genius.

      So much stimulation because your balls are moving with every stroke. That's before you get into the vibrating bullet to turn things up to 11. All in. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ball strap is really unique and feels great.
      Cons
      Quite large toy.
      Bottom line
      Very stimulating. Feels incredible.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 23 August 2019 by 2550dave, a Bisexual Married Male

      Bought this thought it would be fun and wasn’t wrong.

      It’s a bit hard to get on first time, but plenty of lube did the trick.

      Once inside felt great, and the ring around your balls does exactly what it’s meant too.

      Use this regularly and never disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great inside.
      Cons
      Bit tight at first.
      Bottom line
      Great to use and very satisfying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ugly-looking thing of wonder

      Reviewed: 08 November 2018 by Bigtrak, a Straight Married Male

      Read the reviews after looking for something different. I bought this based on them, and when it arrived instantly considered sending it back. But curiosity got the better and I gave it a shot.

      Firstly, as previously mentioned the hole to insert your penis looks way too small... wrong. Touch of lube and in it goes. The cock ring part easily slips over your sack. So easily fits and away you tug. So first time was okay. But second time was far superior as I got used to it. The further away from your body you pull, the better to really get use of the ring part of your sack. That really is the ting that makes this work different to any other stroker. And it does, for me, add something different. It's dead easy to clean after. Just looks damn ugly.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pull on the sack is its point of difference.
      Cons
      The look of it.
      Bottom line
      Really great addition to the toy cupboard.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unusual ball tingler

      Reviewed: 08 October 2019 by Sir jerkalot, a Straight Single Male

      So to start with the packaging, pretty standard with the instructions on the outside of the box so keep this handy with you (although it should be easy enough without instructions to get the gist).

      Setting up: not the easiest... you definitely need lube as the hole is tight but then should slide in easily. Getting your penis in as well as trying to put your balls in the other hole is a skill in itself, but you should get there in the end. The bullet has 3 vibration settings from low to high so remember to put this in first as it is a tricky task afterwards.

      The fun part: so the sensations on your sack are quite amazing. Literally makes your legs shake and vibrate. Even better if you squeeze your legs together, incredible and definitely the best part. The sleeve itself is okay but definitely not as good as the Tenga range of toys. This results in the ending not being that great and the orgasm underwhelming.

      Other reviews mentioned the ball tugging but didn't find I could feel anything else too different. Meh.

      Conclusion: good to start off and probably worth cutting the sleeve off and using another toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations on the sack. Leg tingling.
      Cons
      Penis sleeve.
      Bottom line
      Good start, shame about the ending.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A hefty load to bear

      Reviewed: 25 December 2018 by Korben, a Straight Married Male

      This was my first masturbation aid that I've purchased. The idea of a combined sheathe and ball tugging vibrator was enough to get me to pick up this bad boy.

      The material is absolutely fantastic. Soft and dense - exactly what you want. Unfortunately this is also it's downfall for me. Please read the whole review as there is a solution that makes the product better than intended, at least for me!

      The weight of the material is heavy, and unless your have a piston made of reinforced concrete it is quite a heavy load to hold, especially as the bulk of the weight is front loaded.

      As others have alluded to the opening is quite small. This is my fault - I specifically looked for a "tight" fit product. If you have a decent girth, the renegade may try to eject your member. Not an issue... unless there is a loop gripping on to your acorns!

      I found the best way for me to use it was to rotate 180 degrees, put my entire package through the smaller loop and wear it upside down. Whilst it turn the loop into a cock ring instead of a ball tugger it changes the weight distribution of the toy and make for an excellent time. It doesn't solve the thickness problem, but it does help it not try and escape your the entire time you are using it.

      As the toy isn't super long, you may find yourself pushing out of the end. Be aware when reaching climax, as it could result in a bit of mess. Otherwise, clean-up is fairly easy due to the short length.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material is velvet soft. Vibrating ring is a nice touch.
      Cons
      Very heavy, can be a tight fit. Best use requires some changes.
      Bottom line
      With some adaptation and meeting it halfway, a soft pleasurable fun for him.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little disappointing

      Reviewed: 26 October 2019 by UpThe Punx, a Bisexual Other Male

      Liked the idea of this toy but held off for a while. Eventually took the plunge, but in the end I'm not sure about it.

      The quality is excellent, the silicone is smooth, and quite a satisfying weight, but it's too soft for my tastes. The ball tugging loop won't stay put if any lube gets that far, so doesn't do as much as you'd hope.

      That being said, it works well enough. The hole at the end is both practical and a source of fun for a partner. I've used it several times and will no doubt use it again. It just hasn't been as fun as I'd hoped.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Ball-tugging ring effectively useless.
      Bottom line
      Fun but ultimately it could be better.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too short

      Reviewed: 03 September 2019 by Burnlj

      The concept is great, but not big enough when balls are in the loop. My bell just poked out of the end and wasn’t benefiting from the action...

      The ball vibration felt good, but without the shaft getting a workout. It's a 5 out of 10 for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Concept.
      Cons
      Too small.
      Bottom line
      Good for small penis.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's okay

      Reviewed: 02 September 2019 by Niko66, a Straight Single Male

      Bought this because I wanted something different to my Fleshlight and liked the sound of the ball-tugging part of the toy.

      First off if you're built like a Grand National winner this toy isn't for you. As said in other reviews, the entrance is very tight but with lots of lube (that's what you need with this, is loads of lube), pushing your cock in is one of best things, especially if you do it a few times.

      The ball loop feels great and fits lovely. Vibes are nice but had to have on full straight away. Also if you are not rock hard you won't get into the shaft and it will fall off when trying to get your balls in the loop.

      The ball tugging action was nowhere near as good as I expected, plus the internal of the shaft doesn't feel anywhere as nice as my Fleshlight and it's not easy to stroke.

      It will make you come, but not a ball-emptying, come-shooting-miles orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ball loop feel and tight entrance.
      Cons
      Heavy, does had much internal feel and hard to use.
      Bottom line
      It's okay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great idea but falls short

      Reviewed: 01 June 2019 by Captain Midnight, a Straight Married Male

      Loved the idea of stroked and tugging at the same time.

      For me, the internal material isn't soft enough to enjoy. It's ribbed on the inside with give but not much. Maybe you could use it as some form of extender or in some form of role play.

      For me, it gets the job done but not gonna rock my world. For now, it's at the bottom of the toy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and the tugger.
      Cons
      The material is is a bit rough on my member.
      Bottom line
      A novelty stroker at best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An infuriating and problematic toy

      Reviewed: 31 October 2018 by Jman01

      Bought this as there are not many sleeves that tug. But unless you can maintain a solid hard erection and have a long-but-thin penis, this toy is useless.

      Here are the flaws:

      Too tight:

      The tightness causes any slight flaccid penis to be expelled out of the sleeve very easily. This toy doesn't provide great sensations, so it's harder to get a solid erection quickly. The lube dries out too fast because of how tight it is. Overall causes irritation on shaft of penis overtime.

      Hole opening on end:

      At first this seems like a good idea to reapply lube, but it really only serves to frustrate and has no real purpose. It causes the lube to spill out over your hands ruining your grip. And makes a mess with lube going all over the place if not careful.

      Inside texture:

      The ribbed inside stops to short and doesn't go all the way up, which is one reason you don't get a quick build up of pleasure. Overall a boring experience.

      Stroking:

      The stroking of this toy isn't simply straight up and down its slightly unbalanced like a wavy motion due to the extra mass on the head and thinness of shaft, which means efficient stroking. You usually have to hold the base of the penis to dampen this and get any proper stroking.

      What is very good on this toy?

      The material is very soft and enjoyable. One of the best I have seen on a sleeve. The tugging sensation on balls is really well done and the highlight of this toy.

      Overall, however, I could not climax using this toy even when starting out with a hard erection. It just doesn't give proper pleasure like other good sleeves (Fleshlight super ribbed comes to mind) and becomes boring and eventually I go flaccid.

      Also the tugging on balls gets numbing after about five minutes along with the vibration.

      What do they need to do to fix this toy and make it actually good?

      Slightly wider shaft (best to have two-three different sizes).

      Ribbed texture all the way (possible more aggressive depth to the ribs to).

      Closed end/no opening. Add another restraint loop on top of bottom shaft that goes around bottom penis shaft to add more restraint and prevent sleeve from coming off easily. Replace the vibrator with the We-Vibe Tango vibrator as the stock one is a joke by comparison.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tugging action on balls.
      Cons
      Too tight and boring texture, dull vibration.
      Bottom line
      Great tugging, boring texture, needs major changes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Way Too Small for Average Males

      Reviewed: 10 July 2019 by Mr.P.York., a Straight Single Male

      Way too small for average-sized males!?

      At first glance this seems to be an interesting new style of Male Stroker. However, it is sadly let down by its very small main internal-channel that, myself being the owner of an average-sized penis, found virtually impossible to enter inside or prevent from slipping out of despite my copious use of lubricant that only ends up being pumped out of the hole in the tip by your tugging and pulling. Due to the very unyielding construction material used.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different-looking.
      Cons
      Too small.
      Bottom line
      Way too small for average males.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main Renegade Ball Tugging Vibrating Male Stroker page