1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS 1 Extra Inch Realistic Penis Extender

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. BASICS 1 Extra Inch Realistic Penis Extender

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS 1 Extra Inch Realistic Penis Extender 11 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      655%
      4 star
      218%
      3 star
      19%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      218%
      1. BASICS 1 Extra Inch Realistic Penis Extender
      2. BASICS 1 Extra Inch Realistic Penis Extender

        Our Price
        £14.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Fantastic bit of kit

      Reviewed: 23 October 2019 by hornylad90, a Straight Married Male

      This is our first extender. We saw the price and thought let's get it just to try it.

      Well, my wife loved it. Got her wanting it more and more. There was no stopping she loved it. Not ugly to look at.

      My penis went in it nicely and felt so good when we were having sex.

      Overall this item is well made and works incredibly well. Won't be stopping there, found a new toy we both love.

      Absolute bargain

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hit the right spots on my wife.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic bit of kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Extra Girth

      Reviewed: 14 October 2019 by mr-joe-average

      Anyone who says 'size doesn't matter', hasn't seen my better half when I slide this on, and in! Adds significant girth, which I'm told is the main benefit and multiple groaning orgasms are testament to that!

      The good thing is I can still feel plenty and seeing and feeling the effect it has on my partner makes this worth its weight in gold.

      I'm about six inches and the sleeve fits like a glove; the ball strap isn't uncomfortable when on and a little lube goes a long way!

      Very strongly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Much larger girth increase than expected.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic value for money (and orgasms).
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty Damn Good

      Reviewed: 01 August 2019 by JayneandWes

      I have wanted to try one of these for a while now with my wife, but have always been a little sceptical about how difficult it would be to use it and also about how it would feel for me as the guy. The penis extender arrived in clear plastic packing, which was so easy to open!

      It popped open and instantly I could see the quality of the material. It did not feel cheap, and I certainly couldn't smell plastic like I have read about some others on the market. It was really easy to put on. A small amount of water-based lube just on the tip of the penis and then you just slide in.

      Once in place it's easy to secure by pulling the loop over your balls. I would recommend using a little lube on the outside before you go any further as it helps stop any unwanted friction. My wife loved this toy and I could see the pleasure in her eyes. As for me I also got so much satisfaction from it. It creates what can only be described as a vacuum feeling, which is really quite pleasant. I would recommend this to anyone starting out with an extender before moving on to one of the big boys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable, both of us had lots of pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This a great first penis extender and worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: 27 January 2019 by CodQ, a Straight Married Female

      Thought my hubby would laugh at using this, but we were both pleasantly surprised at it.

      Fit well comfortably and the sex was great. He enjoyed because he's such a pleaser. He was very happy. It made our session last longer and more enjoyable. Definitely would recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a way to add an inch!

      Reviewed: 07 November 2017 by Reg90, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Arrived promptly and discreetly packaged in the post. Could not wait to open it as I had been waiting for it each day when the postman came.

      With lubrication, it slips on nicely over the penis and the ball loop securely holds it in place ready for use.

      This penis extender does a fabulous job at adding that little bit extra which my wife loudly appreciated during our doggy style antics!

      Not only does it add an inch in length but it also makes for a girthier experience.

      This extender is great for me as it delays my orgasms meaning I last for longer but can give my Mrs a much longer sexual experience. A winner all round!

      Certainly nothing 'basic' about this... Definitely a positive addition to any sex toy collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The extra inch it adds and the girth it adds too
      Cons
      The squelchy noise when putting it on but that's inevitable!
      Bottom line
      Larger bigger, stronger, longer!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Every Little Helps

      Reviewed: 26 October 2017 by jayandrach, a Straight Married Male

      After receiving this extender in the post I was looking forward to trying it out to see if it improved anything and I can say yes it does.

      The extender is made from a soft flexible material which makes it easy to put on with the use of lube and has a nice for around the genitals.

      The lifelike look also helps with not thinking too much about it being the extender and not the penis itself.

      The only downfall for me was I found it became uncomfortable to wear after a period of time, however, I think this is any reflection to the extender as some other products I have used in the past has also had this effect on me.

      Overall taking in to account the uncomfortable feeling for myself after a certain time I will still have to recommend the extender.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy and comfortable fit
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      I would have to say I would rate this as a recommended product
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels great for both of us

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by Littlelucy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      First time I’ve ever used an extension and after using this one I definitely don’t need any others!

      My partner doesn’t have a very large girth, so this gave me a lot more feeling, and the suction on him made him orgasm just as quick as me!

      I was worried he wouldn’t get enough feeling from it, but I was wrong! It made me cum harder than ever! Just looking at him with a large penis really turned me on to start with!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt great for both of us!
      Cons
      Hard to use if he goes soft as it’s very soft itself.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for adding a bit more girth and length.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Basic

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by Orgasmmania, a Straight Engaged Male

      Myself and partner decided to try this after being a little sceptical. (We didn't need to add the inch, just wanted to see what it felt like for both of us. Opening the extender was easy. Pull open and that's it. There was not a lot of packaging (not a lot of time spent opening, so it didn't kill the mood).

      After opening we both agreed it didn't look like a cheap product, right down to the veins on the side to the skin feel (it wasn't plasticy). It was quite tricky to put on. After popping some lube inside and on my penis we still found it quite tricky to pull down.

      I personally didn't like the vacuum feel. It gave me and my partner. Didn't like the girth it had as it caused some friction (even after lube).

      Overall we wouldn't use this product again based on our preferences, but the toy itself would be amazing for someone who needed the length.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Didn't feel cheap, thick materiel, no breaking.
      Cons
      Was quite tricky to put on.
      Bottom line
      Good for extending the length and girth!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Basic

      Reviewed: 15 January 2018 by Tulip f, a Straight Married Female

      Adds noticeable girth and length. Quite good if your misses can't handle bigger extensions like the Mega Mighty.

      Made of what feel like cheap materials, but nevertheless quiet comfortable and soft. Ball strap broke after first use.

      Big issue I had was that the bellend of the extension was floppy, not hard like some other extensions.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap and good for beginners.
      Cons
      Material, not supportive enough - too soft.
      Bottom line
      Good for a quick experiment.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Broken before I'd even put it in

      Reviewed: 23 November 2019 by rc10, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The part that goes around your balls broke on the first use, I was literally putting it on and the loop snapped.

      I'd not even put it in the Mrs by this point. I wouldn't bother buying it to be perfectly honest. It's obviously just a cheap gimmick, not made to last.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price.
      Cons
      Robustness.
      Bottom line
      Not worth buying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointing

      Reviewed: 26 July 2019 by HMlovesJ, a Straight Married Male

      Strap to secure it broke first time tried on. Disappointing to say the least.

      I am sorry to report that it does not appear to have been very well constructed as it was a thin piece of extremely soft silicone.

      I am not sure if I should try another one or another brand.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cost.
      Cons
      Broke right out of the package.
      Bottom line
      Disappointed.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main BASICS 1 Extra Inch Realistic Penis Extender page