1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Body Rocker 10 Function Remote Control P-Spot Vibrator

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars33 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70458.

      1. Lovehoney Body Rocker 10 Function Remote Control P-Spot Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Body Rocker 10 Function Remote Control P-Spot Vibrator 33 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1648%
      4 star
      721%
      3 star
      412%
      2 star
      39%
      1 star
      39%
      1. Lovehoney Body Rocker 10 Function Remote Control P-Spot Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Body Rocker 10 Function Remote Control P-Spot Vibrator

        Our Price
        £39.99

    1. Hits the spot

      Reviewed: 15 October 2020 by Hekaton, a Gay Engaged Male

      Bought this as my first prostate massager and wasn't disappointed. A decent helping of lube and you're good to go.

      The mixture of settings of vibrations and power of them will help you find a rhythm that is perfect for you, and the fact that it is waterproof helps loads for a long wet session in the shower. Definitely recommend 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ability to mix vibration patterns with power.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good first toy

      Reviewed: 30 May 2020 by Steve_88, a Straight Single Male

      this is my first toy. I wanted to experience prostate play and the toy is my first try of prostate play.

      It worked. Being straight, I was nervous as I'd never done this before but it felt amazing and I think after a few goes I came on the toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations and feel of it inside.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great first toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 27 February 2020 by SlippySheets

      Well, what to say! I thought this wasn't going to be horrendous but my god what an awesome experience.

      Gave me an orgasm like nothing I have ever experienced before the wife having the remote made it all the more enjoyable.

      Little bit of lube and away you go to an amazing orgasm!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Magnificent.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for partner play

      Reviewed: 01 January 2020 by cj123

      I’d used similar toys in the past but not a designed P-spot one.

      Really good quality as always it will last! It’s relatively small so good for beginners and the vibrations are good and strong but obviously can be adjusted. Remote is great if you want to hand over control to someone else but is also convenient for solo play rather than having to reach down to change the settings!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Body Rocker 10 Function Remote Control P-Spot Vibrator

      Reviewed: 21 August 2019 by Hornny!

      Never got myself anything like this before. Feels very expensive. Perfect size for beginner like me. Never experienced ejaculating experience like I did. Absolutely brilliant to use with partner or on own.

      Felt so comfortable once in. Don't miss out on it. Trust me, whether you're straight or bi. Please let me know how people get on with them. I guarantee it would blow your mind and your load lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality different functions.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing, absolutely perfect.
      Bottom line
      Very good for the price, perfect for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. High-Powered Play Made Simple & Easy

      Reviewed: 21 March 2018 by adamalx, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This is a fantastic take on a more advanced vibrator type, and really represents the Lovehoney brand at what they do best – doing all the hard work so that you can reap the rewards. You won't need an operations manual to become a pro with this exciting new gadget.

      At first look, the package does seem to contain some extensive instructions, but that's really just the fine print and this toy is good to go straight out of the box once you connect the batteries. There's fairly little prep time involved too, so it's perfect for a warm-up for couples or even just a chilled-out session alone. Physical size isn't so important here; as this vibrator deceptively stows some thrilling force into a relatively small package, and it should be a satisfying girth for an experienced anal-fan without causing any trouble for a first-time adventure. I found the shape well-tapered for a gently teasing insertion, with a firm tip that sits right where it needs to at the p-spot to pinpoint those vibrations. The exterior base-part is comfortable and sits in position considerably well during use without getting in the way.

      According to the box, there are 10 different vibration patterns, along with 6 possible motor speeds – but I found my play sessions to be a much more natural experience than simply cycling through the usual pre-set modes you typically get in similar products. With this diverse level of control, you can create a different experience every time to suit the mood, whether that's a slow tension-building climax or a toe-curling ordeal with a partner. For solo play, I find it quite hard to settle on a particular setting as really you want to have a go at them all - so make sure you have plenty of time alone to explore the ups and downs of the journey!

      The wireless functionality is ideal so you can properly relax without any uncomfortable positioning while being able to instantly click through this exciting menu to your preferred intensity. This also increases the overall quality of the toy significantly and makes it feel like a more expensive device.

      I've had some favourable experiences with other prostate vibrators in the past but this one felt much easier and enjoyable, delivering a far more intense session with its sensational range options, bringing some high-tech customisation to your orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent quality, fun gadget
      Cons
      No issues at all really
      Bottom line
      Mix it up and have a different orgasm experience each time :)
    3. 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good fun

      Reviewed: 26 June 2020 by THM, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      It has definitely spiced things up in the bedroom, my boyfriend loves it and it makes things a little more interesting.

      Fun to use during oral sex and even normal penetration. I love that I can make him feel ten times better and I love that I can have the control.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Interesting. Better orgasms. Fun to use during oral.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Body rocker rocked my body

      Reviewed: 04 June 2020 by Steve_88, a Straight Single Male

      Is a great toy for a beginner in prostate massaging, even for more advanced people and I am sure the girls will love it too.

      It arrived on time and was fun after use but recently have found it easy to hit the spot and I cum on the toy which felt amazing and the vibrations are great and help get you off quicker.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and shape and the vibrations and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Was nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Great first toy that I am sure advanced people will like it to.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nearly Perfect

      Reviewed: 08 May 2020 by Tootsies, a Bisexual Married Female

      My partner and I had just recently got into toys. We decided after purchasing a starter kit that we wanted to progress and try new things.

      After enjoying some of the anal toys that was in the starter kit, my OH decided that we should buy a prostate massager and after doing some research we decided upon this one.

      My OH's opinion:

      I have been using this product for a couple of weeks now and have found this one hard to review. I have loved using this. Having never experienced P-spot orgasm before, I was amazed to how good this feels with this device. It was quite small, so is easy to insert for beginners and is very easy to use with the controller so myself or my partner can take control, which has been great for couples play.

      Their has been a negative for me, which is it does not stay in that well. The shape of this makes it very easy to slip out, which meant I was pushing it back in a couple of times, and this also made it impossible to use during sex. I use less znal lube now that I am use to using this, which has helped it to stay in place a bit better.

      So overall this had been an amazing product. This has introduced me to prostate massagers and how good they can be. It is great for beginners who are worried about the size of some that you can buy and has certainly gave me experiences that I have never had, and since buying this we have already been looking at new bigger ones after getting use to this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to insert, definitely hits the spot.
      Cons
      Slips out too easily, couldn't use during sex.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners who want to get in to anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic fun

      Reviewed: 07 May 2020 by Lester56, a Straight Engaged Male

      When it first arrived, the bullet didn’t work, but Lovehoney sent a replacement very quickly!

      It took some time to get used to, but once you find the right spots, it feels amazing. We used it during regular sex to too and it did keep slipping out, so had to use a hand to hold it in, it isn’t a plug.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt very good.
      Cons
      Non-rechargeable.
      Bottom line
      Good purchase, good fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great toy for some anal fun!

      Reviewed: 02 May 2020 by Willlondon, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this to use with my partner both in some kink scenarios and more generally and WOW, what a sensation. Previously I have only used plugs or straight vibes. However, the curvature on this gives it a different perspective. It feels great and comfortable while inside you. It's large enough to make you feel 'filled' whilst small enough for prolonged use.

      The remote is a great addition, allowing some naughty games in public including me stammering while at a checkout as my partner turned it on! The toy has a number of intensity settings with it really packing a punch at the more intense end. There are also a number of different vibration patterns to keep you guessing!

      A couple of negatives. Because of the button on the end of the vibrator it's difficult to sit down or hide under clothing due to it sticking out. Also the remote has a short range and so you need to be within a metre and in sight of the vibe to turn it on/off. Also the vibrations are quite loud (so best used at home!).

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable to use, strong vibrations, great orgasms!
      Cons
      Button sticks out the end, remote doesn't have a great range.
      Bottom line
      Good for earth-shattering orgasms!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gave me my first prostate climax

      Reviewed: 22 November 2019 by thebigmd, a Bisexual Single Male

      This is ideal for those who don't want to spend hundreds.

      However, want to get a good job done.

      It's very smooth and doesn't hurt when going in like some of them can.

      As the title said, this was actually the toy I used to have my first prostate orgasm and I would recommend to anyone looking for a pleasurable but small vibrator.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and very pleasurable.
      Cons
      Addictive.
      Bottom line
      Excellent choice for first timer or veteran.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for Beginners

      Reviewed: 13 September 2019 by Zombo, a Bisexual Single Male

      Never tried anything like this before, so this was my first.

      It worked great, and the length was perfect.

      The remote control was a bit finicky at first as well as getting it to sit right, but other than that it felt nice even to touch before putting it in, and even better when I had the vibrations set.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and length.
      Cons
      Remote was a little finicky.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners even in solo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney butt vibrators

      Reviewed: 12 September 2019 by Jerome1, a Straight Married Male

      Great to have separate vibrator as allows easy cleaning and eases entry prior to using a butt plug.

      Also been using separate butt plug with rechargeable vibrating finger ring. Easy to use. Multiuse separate vibrator to arouse other areas. The remote control is very useful with numerous settings. Very quiet and easy to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Separate small vibrator, multiple uses.
      Cons
      Plastic coated wire loop - do not use to pull/extract vibrator from rubber butt plug.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect but the remote didn’t work

      Reviewed: 07 April 2019 by Dub86, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Having never used a prostate massager before I thought I’d tried one. I wasn’t disappointed! I’m able to cum much quicker when I use this and it has around 7-10 different settings.

      It’s very easy to clean after use, my only disappointment was that the remote control didn’t work with my one, maybe it’s just a dead battery which I’m yet to replace.

      I would highly recommend this product if you’re thinking about trying a prostate massager for the first time like me!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All the different settings.
      Cons
      Remote didn’t work.
      Bottom line
      Very satisfied with it, the item is good quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 33 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Body Rocker 10 Function Remote Control P-Spot Vibrator page