1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Thrill Seeker 10 Function Remote Control Love Egg Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars121 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70456.

      1. Lovehoney Thrill Seeker 10 Function Remote Control Love Egg Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Thrill Seeker 10 Function Remote Control Love Egg Vibrator 121 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      5848%
      4 star
      3831%
      3 star
      76%
      2 star
      54%
      1 star
      1311%
      1. Lovehoney Thrill Seeker 10 Function Remote Control Love Egg Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Thrill Seeker 10 Function Remote Control Love Egg Vibrator

        Our Price
        £34.99

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 21 September 2020 by Frankster, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This product is amazing, my partner and I had tonnes of fun with it.

      Went out one evening and gave him the remote. Needless to say we had great fun and he enjoyed every minute of teasing the hell out of me. Do not recommend going bowling whilst in, aha!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If your looking for multiple orgasms this is the right up your street

      Reviewed: 19 September 2020 by Strawberrry, a Straight Married Female

      This is our first bullet and I couldn’t get enough. First time purchase for a sex toy and I stumbled across this little gem. I was worried at first as it looked bigger than I expected, but easy to insert with some lube. It fit snug too. Looking at the picture I didn’t think it would amount to much so purchased as the reviews looked great.

      I’m so glad I did! I have never orgasmed so much in my life. This was a real game charger for us. We used along side the basics cock ring and we were both so horny and couldn’t keep our hands off each other. By the next morning we wanted more and went for round two.

      This really is a little gem. It’s so discreet we can use whilst we work. He controls everything whilst I try not to make a sound. Once you can’t handle anymore, meeting time in the office. We’re already looking to buy a long-range egg for when one of us is working from home.

      Can’t thank Lovehoney enough for spicing up our sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, discreet, easy to use, snug fit, plenty of settings, hits the spot every time.
      Cons
      The range being short, but we did know this in the beginning.
      Bottom line
      Hits the spot every time, leaving you wanting more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toys I've owned

      Reviewed: 29 August 2020 by Cjiptv, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Me and my boyfriend bought this product for a video shoot. Well, I've never cum whilst walking round the supermarket so many times. We also use it on car journeys.

      Let me just say we loved this product so much and it was so fun to make videos with. I also love how much my boyfriend is in control. It's a shame because we lost this product in a house move. Please, Lovehoney, send me another.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How much it made me cum and how much my boyfriend was in control.
      Cons
      How long the batteries last.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, so orgasmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my God

      Reviewed: 02 August 2020 by Lee and Terri

      My partner bought this for me and we tried it out when I stayed one weekend. He inserted it for me and was in charge of the controls.

      I was not sure what to expect, but when the egg started to vibrate I did find it difficult to walk (and acted as though I was drunk).

      I cum so many times and was exhausted when it was removed! A very good investment and well worth it.

      My partner enjoyed being in charge of the controls! He said I looked like I was always at the point of cumming!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the fact that my partner was able to take charge of the controls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic! Loved it.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Remotely Thrilling

      Reviewed: 02 August 2020 by Lullaby Kisses, a Straight Other Female

      I never. Ever thought I’d try one of these little gems purely because I was scared. What a mistake.

      OMG. I only had this today and I’ve climaxed three times. Twice in private whilst getting used to it and the third whilst sitting in the living room. (Well, got too try these things, lol). I literally had to leave the room as I was reaching climax as I wasn’t alone with the remote in my pocket.

      My OH hasn’t had the chance to get his hands on it yet, but I know he’s going to be literally like a kid in a sweet shop and will find it great fun. Can’t wait too use it outside the house too with my OH in charge of the remote. :)

      Don't be afraid of these ladies as I was. It’s already buzzing amazing. Wish I’d had one before now. So many different pulses, speeds and extremely easy to insert and use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Such a buzzing thrill.
      Cons
      Nothing. Brilliant.
      Bottom line
      Remotely thrilling with a buzzing, pulsing thrill.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Inspired

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by Mr&mrs!!!, a Straight Married Female

      We bought this item after being so happy with the love egg we had as part of another sex toy kit. My husband bought it as another surprise as we wanted a bit more freedom (the last love egg was connected with a wire to the controller).

      We love spicing things up by using this egg when we go out and he loves loves loves having control over it while I'm wearing it. It feels amazing and always has us ready to rip each other clothes off when we get home!

      The batteries have lasted ages, it's so easy to clean, and I just love the colour and texture. The packaging was good and delivery was fast as always.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The excitement of using it when we go out!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really fun and good quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exciting

      Reviewed: 11 July 2020 by Z1992, a Straight Engaged Female

      This was a really exciting way to spice up our sex life.

      We have used this a few times now and it really ramps up the anticipation! I haven't built up the confidence to use it outside of the bedroom, but would love to at some point!

      Although it doesn't finish me off on its own, the different settings definitely get us excited enough to do that anyway... Love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes

      Reviewed: 29 June 2020 by Mimi91, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wasn't sure about trying this but so glad we did.

      Perfect to use together or alone for him and her! We use this 90% of the time and wouldn't turn back! Easy to use, it's also not too noisy which is what I was worried about and it is easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Thought batteries would last a bit longer. But maybe we use it a lot.
      Bottom line
      10/10. Absolutely love it together and alone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Keeps you coming

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by Miss Strictly, a Straight Engaged Female

      When I received the surprise from my partner I couldn't wait to try it and was it worth the wait as Meg Ryan would say, Yes Yes Yes.

      All but one of the ten pulses got me going. Pure pleasure at his command and he knows how to please me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All but one of the pulses.
      Cons
      Just the one pulse.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely great, 10 stars!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dripping wet

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by plagued, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Have been wanting to try this for a while. Very well priced, so thought why not. Very quiet and lots of different setting.

      Gave my partner the remote and the fun started.

      Gave nice vibration and by the time it came out I was dripping and it lead to hard and fast.

      Would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quiet vibration.
      Cons
      Power button on the egg turns on while inserting.
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun, can't wait to try again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Used during a staff meeting

      Reviewed: 08 May 2020 by Adventurous Couple 123, a Straight Married Male

      My partner and I used this during a staff meeting at work. We knew it would be a loud one, so didn’t want to miss out on the chance to carry out one of our favourite fantasies.

      I wasn’t sure she would go ahead with it, but she sat down next to me and slipped the remote into my pocket under the desk as she sat down to begin the meeting.

      What happened over the next 20 or so minutes was possibly the most fun I have had at work (well there have been lots to choose from). The range of the device is good enough to be used across the room and watching your partner react as you turn it in and off at random, her cheeks reddening every so often.

      The toy is just quiet enough to get away with in a crowded work environment and the feeling of being in control of her pleasure whilst everyone worked away around us was immensely satisfying.

      Absolute heaven.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Being in control.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Utterly fantastic fun.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for couples

      Reviewed: 01 May 2020 by Bobbiee

      It’s not very often that I will find something that me and my partner can use together but this is great for exactly that giving me the pleasure and him being in control!

      I couldn’t be more elated with this product and would totally recommend this to anyone! I love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like that it is powerful and that my partner can get involved.
      Cons
      There isn’t really anything that I didn’t like.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic for couples!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for couples

      Reviewed: 21 April 2020 by Lunar_Eclipse, a Straight Engaged Female

      So when this first arrived we received a broken vibrator but the Lovehoney team was so quick to send me a replacement and I didn't have to send the broken one back! Great service all round.

      When the new one arrived we were able to set up the egg quickly thanks to the clear instructions on the side. After setting it up I decided to test out how powerful it was and OMG is it powerful. I couldn't wait to get it inside of me! I applied a generous amount of lube and it went in with ease. My partner was very excited to use the 10 different functions and was definitely happy to have all the control.

      The quality is definitely worth the price paid! I definitely recommend this to any couple looking for a bit of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for couples.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have for every couple

      Reviewed: 10 April 2020 by ellanone, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is one of my favourite toys. Thrill seekers will enjoy the rebellious suspense and the remote control.

      The distance it reaches is surprisingly far - my other half was upstairs on a different floor but still could control it!

      The vibrations are also quiet, even if it feels a lot louder than it actually is when inside you. Perfect for when we've taken it to parties or calm boat trips on lakes.

      Admittedly I don't orgasm from this toy, as it doesn't quite hit the right spot, however it definitely amplifies the mood 100% and this excitement makes everything so much more fun after!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, easy to use, and can control from a far distance.
      Cons
      Personal taste but the remote colour (was a gift) is slightly too bright, not discreet.
      Bottom line
      Great way to spice up an event. Very fun foreplay before you even get home!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty little secret

      Reviewed: 09 April 2020 by Tiana-Lou, a Straight Single Female

      So I bought this to spice things up during date night and it didn’t disappoint.

      My OH was overjoyed to be in control of the remote and very smug about sending me to the bar to order the drinks. Every time I would start speaking my OH would alternate the settings making it very difficult at times to string a sentence together. By the time we made it home, I had already had 3 orgasms and the OH was so turned on by this that there was a very passionate session to follow.

      Easily one of the best ways to spice up any relationship! The product itself was very reasonably priced and with great satisfaction.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      1000% the best thing for date night.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes