1. Reviews Page 1 - LHM Zip Front Microfibre Boxer Shorts

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars38 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. LHM Zip Front Microfibre Boxer Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LHM Zip Front Microfibre Boxer Shorts 38 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3079%
      4 star
      718%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. LHM Zip Front Microfibre Boxer Shorts
      2. LHM Zip Front Microfibre Boxer Shorts

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Winner

      Reviewed: 28 July 2020 by DAve83, a Straight Married Male

      I purchased these as a little surprise for my wife. Let’s say she was more than pleasantly surprised.

      Comfortable to ware and it drives her wild. All-round winner in my book.

      Started buying different varieties now and she has loved all of them. Add some spice to the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Zip It brings another meaning

      Reviewed: 09 July 2020 by nigram, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these to add to my LHM collection, and I'm really impressed with them.

      They are a really comfortable fit and easy to wear, with a nice bit of stretch available, if you need it. There's a nice flap behind the zip, so there's very little chance you'll snag Percy, when you zip up! I found them so comfortable that I wondered if I was still wearing them, and hadn't gone commando! Needless to say, when the wife saw them she was very keen to unzip them and have a delve!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, comfy and sexy with that zip!
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Good value addition to my undies drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. His turn to wear something fun

      Reviewed: 12 February 2020 by Only_me_nothingtosee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These boxers are amazing, I bought them for my partner after deciding that he should wear something fun for a change and we were both very impressed with them!

      The fabric is stretchy, comfy, and very soft to touch. The boxers are a good fit, too. My partner was initially quite uncomfortable with the idea of them due to fear of zipping up sensitive bits (understandable fear!) but after much trawling through reviews, I saw that the boxers have a safety flap behind the zip.

      Upon inspection when the boxers arrived my partner deemed the fabric flap very substantial and was more than happy to wear them, confident that no nasty accidents would occur. I have to say though, the zip can be a bit clunky and catches on itself if you try to undo it or do it up too fast.

      I personally love this product as it gives me a thrill and is something new and fun in the bedroom. When he walks around in these it is a complete tease which is great fun. Definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super soft, flattering, and safety feature for zip.
      Cons
      Zip can be a bit fiddly.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, pretty well made and great fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah

      Reviewed: 11 February 2020 by Chad Sexington, a Straight Married Male

      As my wife has some lovely sexy underwear she wears to entice me, I wanted something for myself to return the favour. Let's face it what can a guy really wear to look sexy... Choices for men are limited in comparison, but Lovehoney offers more choice than most.

      I'm no spring chicken, but still in good shape for an older man. My wife and I browsed the site looking at the various items, laughing at the thought of me in some of them and stumbled across these. They looked like an ideal choice of something slightly risqué that I wouldn't look ridiculous in. My wife actually said "Oh now I like that" when looking at the zip front. We quickly added them to the basket along with some other bits and pieces.

      They arrived next day. We opened the parcel and took out the boxers. I couldn't wait to get them on, so while my wife was out of the room, I stripped off and changed into them. The material is superb, very stretchy, silky feeling and somewhat erotic.

      The zip doesn't feel in the same league as the material, but let's face it, I don't think it will be done up that often. I do wish I'd gone for the smaller size in hindsight as they are very stretchy. I ordered large as I'm between a 34"-36" waist in some things. Medium would definitely have had enough stretch. They would be better tighter in my opinion. Not that the large are loose or anything, just not as close fitting as I would have liked.

      Let's just say they had the desired effect on both of us and the zip was down pretty quickly. My Wife found it a real turn-on for me to slowly unzip myself and vice versa when she did it to me.

      We're both really happy with these. Both found them a massive turn on. I can't recommend them enough. Grab yourself a pair and get unzipping.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material is great. Sexy. The ZIP.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy for her and your partner.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unzipped on sight

      Reviewed: 17 January 2020 by JDSooZee, a Straight Other Male

      I bought these on a whim, thinking it’ll either go down a treat or I’ll be laughed at majorly. Thankfully, when my missus saw them she was albeit shocked (I kept them as a surprise) but really liked them, to the point she had to unzip and have me there.

      They fit surprisingly well. I’m a 32” waist and not on the small size with my package, these have plenty of room to keep me comfortable and the material keeps me a decent temperature, too. I thought the zip may jingle or make noise when wearing them, but nothing! I also thought it could get a bit risky with zipping and unzipping... thanks to the sturdy yet flexible and comfy zip guards, this is not an issue!

      Definitely recommend them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, confidence boosting, fun!
      Cons
      No dislikes.
      Bottom line
      Banging underwear for men.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tight little number

      Reviewed: 04 January 2020 by Experimenter999, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these as the wife wanted me in something for change! Seeing she has a wardrobe full of lingerie, it’s only fair!

      They arrived swiftly and discreetly and the quality is great! There’s full internal zip protection, so you can’t go trapping yourself and stopping the for a trip to A&E! Have washed easily and looking superb according the wife! Pert buttocks all round!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Zip protection.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks and feels good

      Reviewed: 05 December 2019 by digdog2001, a Straight Married Male

      Wasn't sure how these would look and feel, but they are really comfortable to wear and look great - if I do say so myself!

      The zip is easy to unzip and goes low enough that you can get access to the goods - your partner will love them, it adds a bit of striptease to the bedroom fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, zip works well.
      Cons
      Would like more choice of colours.
      Bottom line
      Fun, sexy boxers with a twist.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She couldn’t wait to get the zip down

      Reviewed: 24 November 2019 by FortiesFun, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this to surprise my wife as I get a lot of fun from the things she wears. Had these on and pulled down my trousers facing away from her, she was very taken with the way my bum looked in them but when I turned around her eyes lit up in delight, she couldn’t wait to get that zip down and take me in her mouth which was fine by me!

      These fit nicely and contain me when stiff which is a bit of a challenge in most boxers, the stretchy material really stops you popping out of the top and saves the surprise for when the zip is used. ;)

      I was worried about the teeth of the zip but there is a good liner which prevents any potential for a nasty incident. Buy these you’ll not regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and comfy and drives her wild.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tease to please

      Reviewed: 22 November 2019 by Mr&Mrs GHD, a Straight Married Male

      Well it is only fair that, if the good lady wears sexy lingerie, I should wear sexy underwear for her pleasure too.

      Saw these and thought they would be perfect for a fun tease and please evening with the good wife.

      I surprised the wife and put these on after a shower one evening and turned around and gave a little wiggle of my ass, then turned around to show her the zip.

      Her eyes lit up in the most positive way, saying they fit and show everything perfectly.

      Well the zip is easily undone, and with a material inner to stop you catching your hair unwittingly, these are an excellent and recommended by my wife and I.

      These are perfectly sized. I am a 34" waist and the Medium hugs you just right and holds all your tackle in place and enhances your bulge.

      These are very comfortable and could be worn all day without any discomfort.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun to tease and very comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent LH Lingerie for men.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fab

      Reviewed: 21 November 2019 by ClumsyCass, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought for my OH - they look so good!

      I think he was a bit apprehensive when I gave them to him but on closer inspection, they have a soft touch fabric, with a padded cover on the reverse side of the zip, so it won't get caught and cause any injuries!

      My partner wore these when we went for a meal and they were a fab surprise when we got home! The zip is smooth opening and easy to do with your teeth... ;)

      Nice fit which accentuates his cute bum, which is always a bonus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, soft touch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot

      Reviewed: 21 November 2019 by Pammiilou, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got these for my boyfriend and they're amazing!

      I loved the thought of unzipping him out of these so that was the reason I ordered them. They look so good on him and feel so soft. The fabric is great quality and he said they are extremely comfortable a fit perfectly. They're just great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The zip!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Zipped into seduction

      Reviewed: 12 October 2019 by HerSmexyMr, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought these to surprise the OH on a romantic night away, and my god did she love them. Her face lit up like a Christmas tree and she couldn't wait to unzip these.

      This is the first pair I have bought and I'd recommend them to anyone who was looking for something to surprise the OH. The material is nice and soft. Behind the zipper is a strip of material that protects your manhood from the zipper to avoid any nasty snagging. They are extremely comfortable to wear. I was in mine for a few hours before the big reveal and they still remained comfortable.

      All in all this was a fantastic buy, and my OH definitely agrees. ;-) And I would be looking to try the other one's in the range to see how they compare.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy it made me feel for my OH and her reaction to them.
      Cons
      Wish I'd sized down.
      Bottom line
      Overall, a great item to have for a sexy romantic night.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Keep it zipped... or not...

      Reviewed: 24 November 2018 by S&A-Forever!

      I already have the lace-up version of us these boxers and just like them, these are comfortable and sexy while also looking quite stylish. Like all LH male underwear, they can be worn as everyday boxers.

      The zip is a great touch as it can be used to great effect especially when looking to tease a bit. The design is such that there's no chance of catching yourself in the zip so rest assured!

      Like other LH boxers, I find they can go in the wash with other boxers and will come out absolutely fine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The teasing nature of the zip and the comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and teasing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 21 October 2018 by Steelzy, a Straight Engaged Male

      These are really really comfy and very light. The fabric is really comfortable on the skin and feel light as a feather.

      They also look good on and you can't even feel the zip on them. They feel more like swimming shorts than boxer shorts. Also feel very comfy under clothes. Very happy with them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very comfy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extremely Kinky

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by GB18, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this for myself as I wanted to try something new and surprise my fiancée.

      This has been one of my best buys. They felt very comfortable and turned me on wearing them a lot and it seemed to do the same for my fiancée too.

      The zip is a big bonus for me and my fiancée. It was a nice little addition to our collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material is very comfy and everything is protected from the zip.
      Cons
      The price was a bit pricey.
      Bottom line
      Good quality material, and a snug fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 38 | next
    Return to main LHM Zip Front Microfibre Boxer Shorts page