1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Perfect Pair Silicone Nipple Suckers

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars216 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70300.

      1. Lovehoney Perfect Pair Silicone Nipple Suckers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Perfect Pair Silicone Nipple Suckers 216 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      14768%
      4 star
      4521%
      3 star
      146%
      2 star
      52%
      1 star
      52%
      1. Lovehoney Perfect Pair Silicone Nipple Suckers
      2. Lovehoney Perfect Pair Silicone Nipple Suckers

        Our Price
        £9.99

    1. Makes nipple play more fun

      Reviewed: 24 November 2020 by Cerulean, a Bisexual Single Male

      I use these on myself as I've previously achieved a orgasm through nipple stimulation alone.

      But these really take it up a notch!

      Upon releasing the bulb, my nipples were sucked upwards into the suckers, which gave a nice suction sensation and a slight feeling of pain.

      After about 5 mins my nipples were engorged, which left them perfect for extra simulation, as they were more sensitive, or allows me to attach nipple clamps easier due to their increased size.

      The silicone is soft and smooth to the skin with a nice alluring colour, that once sucking on my nipples really turns me on!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good suction.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great for elevating nipple play!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More than a pleasant surprise

      Reviewed: 20 November 2020 by PLMW, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these as a surprise for my wife. She has sensitive nipples and this has always formed an important part of our foreplay, but we have never used any toys to enhance this.

      She'd never heard of nipple suckers before, and although more than happy to give them a go, I could tell she was a little bit sceptical.

      She let me put them on her and it was very easy with a little bit of lube. The look of them is just a bit odd when they are sat there, but they are small enough that they don't get in the way.

      After about 5 minutes my wife had to take them off. She described that the pressure/pain slowly built over time, and as I took them off I knew she wasn't impressed with this toy.

      However, as I started to play with her nipples, her reaction instantly changed. She was so much more sensitive, and as I placed a bullet vibrator to her nipples, she quivered with delight.

      Safe to say next time she wanted to use these next we in bed together.

      In terms of bang for buck, this is the best toy we've ever bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple yet effective.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Turns nipple foreplay into a main event.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent little nipple suckers

      Reviewed: 26 October 2020 by jamesxxx, a Straight Married Male

      I purchased these to use on my wife during some blindfolded and restrained sensation teasing play. She has always been a fan of her nipples being teased, but since having children they had become a little desensitised after breast feeding.

      Needless to say, these little gems perked her up instantly! She loved the feeling of the "little pinch" and said the suction was just about the right level of pleasure/pain. After leaving them on for around 5 minutes (and giving them a little tug here and there) we removed them and wow, her engorged nipples looked fantastic and were back to their sensitive best.

      The unexpected heightened sensations really turned her on. What a fantastic little addition to our collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick and easy to use. Perfect level of pleasure/pain. Hightened sensations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An unexpected new favourite!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My, oh my

      Reviewed: 21 October 2020 by ThatguyWill!, a Other Engaged Male

      So, nipple stimulation does little for me, but my partner loves it, so as we were buying toys anyway these were an easy addition to the basket. They are cheap, simply made and bloody brilliant!

      The packaging as always was discreet and plain, and very quick.

      The toys themselves are a lot bigger than I realised, about 2 inches tall, as such the bulb is quite big, and therefore they can suck very hard. This was a bit much for my partner so we went down to about "half squeeze" and she then was able to wear them for the whole session, about 2 hours. Needless to say, they do their job well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, very effective.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cheap, great and now regularly used.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strong suction

      Reviewed: 12 October 2020 by Azza12, a Bisexual Single Male

      Very good suction, definitely stay on while in the groove.

      I also found they work very well as clit masturbators too, especially for trans men with enlarged clits where regular penis sleeves are too large.

      Easy to put on, easy to take off, perfect size and strong suction. Would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10 for intended use and others.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not disappointed

      Reviewed: 26 September 2020 by Single 50+ female, a Straight Single Female

      I cannot remember the last time I had pleasure with my nipples. I've been masturbating since becoming single and playing with my own nipples was not doing much. I read the reviews and thought for the price I’d give it a go.

      Wow, I’d forgotten how fab it was having my nipples sucked. I put them on for a while before I use my dildo to get me aroused and leave them until I've cum. My nipples are sensitive and I keep randomly touching them. I used my clit juices as lube they stayed on. I've tried them on my clit. I left it there a while when I took them off a few rubs with my fingers and I’d cum.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, good suction.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun nipple play

      Reviewed: 19 September 2020 by Sex queen, a Straight Single Female

      I was unsure of these at first but am, so happy with my purchase! I was deciding between these or some nipple clamps. I ended up getting both and tend to use these after clamping them for a bit.

      My man even enjoyed trying them on his nipples! I do recommend using a little lube, so they stay on better. I prefer these for solo play because he loves to play with my boobs so they fall off. I did try it on my clit... Because seriously who wouldn't. I loved the pressure and almost cummed from pulling it off. Since there is no vibrations it is quiet enough to use discreetly if you have roommates.

      I love how my nipples protrude after and are so sensitive to touch! I find that after using this for a while, they are becoming more sensitive. The price is budget friendly... Seriously great deal for what you get. This is now one of my favourite toys. This would even make a great gift for your other half. I really like mixing them into my sexy time and how easy they are to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Protruding sensitive nipples and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      You won't be disappointed!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 18 September 2020 by The perfect o, a Straight Single Female

      Firstly these are a Lovehoney product and as such come in the usual simple Lovehoney packaging I have come to know and love. I was so excited when they arrived I whipped them straight out of the box to take for a spin.

      On inspection the material is nice and soft to the touch and a little firmer than I was expecting but not a bad thing in any way.

      I lubed up the edges and just inside as well as my nipple and went in for the first suck. Wow! These suckers pack a punch! I really wasn't expecting them to be as strong as they are and I was very impressed by them. I left them on for quite some time and the longer I left them the more tingle and pain I got which I absolutely loved. When I finally released my throbbing nipples my god they were huge and I couldn't wait to share the results with my friend. He couldn't believe his eyes when he saw them and was in complete awe which made me feel amazing and so confident in myself.

      It's been over 24hrs since I used them and my nipples are still so sensitive, which I am really enjoying.

      Overall I am so impressed with this product I recommend them to anyone wanting to give it a go and anyone that doesn't! And at the price of £9.99 they were an absolute bargain!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strong suction and the massive nipples I ended up with.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing, can't fault them at all.
      Bottom line
      Amazing feeling and amazing results. Good for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nip-tastic

      Reviewed: 16 September 2020 by SazzleBazzle85, a Straight Married Female

      Absolutely love my silicone nipple suckers, as does my husband.

      We couldn't believe how large my nipples grew and this made foreplay even better! Love how sensitive it made them too!

      They are simple and easy to use and love the colour of them. I used one on my clit and the results were orgasmic!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love how swollen and sensitive my nipples get.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One to add to the collection if you love a bit of nipple play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for solo play

      Reviewed: 05 September 2020 by TiffanyPink, a Straight Married Female

      Nipple play is key for me to be able to reach orgasm. I used to find it a bit of a faff with just my two hands to be everywhere at once.

      Now I can just pop these on and away I go. Just having these on gives the sensation of your nipples being sucked or tugged on. Such a turn on. Easy to adjust if you want more/less. Use lube and they will stay on for as long as necessary.

      Once I take them off my nipples are so sensitive, swollen and erect!

      I recently decided to try one of these out on my clit too, it worked wonders!

      100% a must-have for your collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, has desired affect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect addition to sex toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Suckers

      Reviewed: 19 August 2020 by QueenMistress, a Straight Single Female

      Nipple suckers feel so good! Love this purple colour as well. Definitely love playing with these! My partner will even use them on himself sometimes!

      We both think they feel good! Very happy with this product. Such a good price! Definitely with the 3 for 15 offer as well!

      Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sucking.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The feeling is good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adding a little bit extra

      Reviewed: 01 August 2020 by 24whore, a Straight Single Male

      These are one of my favourite purchases from Lovehoney.

      So simple, so easy to use, look and feel great and provides hassle-free pleasure enhancement. And they're not expensive, definitely a worthwhile investment. Worth using some lube around the lips of cup to help create a suction. The only complaint is that it struggles to suction onto body hair.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, great pleasure enhancer.
      Cons
      Struggles to suction to body hair.
      Bottom line
      Quality investment.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great toy if you want this little extra something

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by LoneKitty28, a Bisexual Single Female

      It was one of my first ever toys that I have purchased and I still use it to this day.

      It's amazing and a great addition for playtime. Personally I use it for solo play and it's great. Easy to use and adjust, whether I want just a little extra or an intense, slightly painful sensation. They do have a tendency to fall off if you don't use them with lube so the lube I strongly recommend, but otherwise, once they are on, they are *on* and not going anywhere.

      I can't describe how much I love the sensation they give, and how sensitive and large your nipples are once you take them off. Definitely would recommend for anyone, whether they are just starting out or are an experienced player.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They stay on, adjustable, powerful.
      Cons
      They are perfect.
      Bottom line
      A must-have in the collection!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by BazzaKazza, a Straight Married Male

      Myself and my wife ordered these for a bit of fun but they are great.

      We use them weekly. They give great nipple stimulation and have a good sucking on them, making your nipples erect and hard.

      Great for a lovemaking session. We would recommend these, although they are now discontinued.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and flexible.
      Cons
      Not big enough.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job well

      Reviewed: 17 July 2020 by thedmw, a Straight Married Male

      Our lass normally has sensitive nipples, but these just send her wild.

      She likes a bit of nipple play and the suction these give heighten the sensitivity and make them bigger.

      You do need to give them a good screen to compress them down before placing over the nipples to get a better suction.

      They really do work wonders.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made her nipples bigger.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 217 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Perfect Pair Silicone Nipple Suckers page