1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Scratch Cards for Her (10 Pack)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Our Price
      £5.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 60 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70272.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Scratch Cards for Her (10 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Scratch Cards for Her (10 Pack) 10 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      440%
      4 star
      660%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Scratch Cards for Her (10 Pack)
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Scratch Cards for Her (10 Pack)

        Our Price
        £5.99

    1. So much fun

      Reviewed: 01 October 2019 by Ukgurl98, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I bought these for my girlfriend and we had so much fun!

      It was something different that we could both do together anytime she wanted! We bought them last February and they're done already! Recommended to my friend and she bought them too and loved them! There was a lot of different things to try and different time limits to make things extra exciting!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Something different and exciting.
      Cons
      Packaging was a bit flimsy but not really a problem.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, loved it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 14 November 2017 by Lily1959, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought these for my partner as a Christmas stocking filler last year.

      He absolutely loved them and he has even asked for them again this year.

      After our relationship turning a bit boring this has definitely spiced things up and now we are never stuck for new ideas.

      These are definitely a must buy to keep the relationship alive!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exciting, gives you new ideas.
      Cons
      Nothing, brilliant.
      Bottom line
      Buy it!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little surprises to treat your lover

      Reviewed: 27 February 2019 by Lithophile, a Straight Married Male

      These scratchcards make great presents to slip into Birthday, Christmas or Anniversary cards.

      They have a variety of sexy treats for your OH and can also lead to some new locations and activities.

      Once you have used them up you can also give your lover the pleasure of picking their top 3 to be repeated.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun variety of activities and locations.
      Cons
      My wife sometimes wished the time was for longer!
      Bottom line
      Great little surprise present for someone special.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for spontaneous fun and surprises

      Reviewed: 04 September 2018 by Rob36, a Straight Married Male

      A great idea for the occasional surprise or spontaneous bit of fun. Either use as a 'reward' (or as sometimes known 'a bit of bribery') when she's let you watch the rugby on the big screen in the lounge rather than the little one in the bedroom, a nice surprise when you've slipped one into her handbag/coat pocket or left it on the pillow after you've headed out - or just as a little foreplay fun before the main event.

      Even better - buy the matching set 'for him' and treat each other. The odds on you being a winner are significantly better than buying a lottery scratchcard and the prizes are much more 'bang for your buck'!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fun and so many uses.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Bargain fun for you both - there's no losers!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A bit of the unexpected

      Reviewed: 30 January 2019 by Mr&Mrs N

      These cards are great fun. The anticipation of what action is going to be revealed really whets the appetite and it pushes you to do some things you might not otherwise - not always a benefit when you get "her on top in the garden" in December. :-)

      I think various versions of this card set would be great as well - there could be ones with challenges, ones with toys, and perhaps even a set that comes with a range of accessories that are used in each action.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Helps us just to do different things.
      Cons
      Nothing. Great fun.
      Bottom line
      A good fun way to add some variety.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get You In The Mood

      Reviewed: 20 October 2018 by Cinderbella, a Straight Engaged Female

      These are great little scratch cards to give different ideas and spice things up!

      It gave me and partner new ideas and made things much more exciting! One of them was based in the garden which neither of us would never normally do! Gets you out your comfort zone and makes things more sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      New ideas. Feel sexy!
      Cons
      Some were very similar.
      Bottom line
      Got us out our comfort zone and gives loads of ideas!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A winner everytime

      Reviewed: 19 October 2017 by Loulou25, a Straight Married Female

      My husband and I love games so being chosen to review these scratchcards was very exciting. They arrived in a discreet grey plastic bag and within this, the cards were in a small cardboard box sealed in a plastic wrapper.

      The design of the box fits nicely with the Lovehoney Oh! range, featuring a pattern made up of 3 different colour hearts on a bright pink background. In the middle is the 'Oh!' logo that looks like it's on a circular tag. Finishing it off is the name of the cards 'Lucky Her Scratch Cards' written in white over a black background. The packaging is simple but effective and classy looking. On the reverse is a small paragraph about Lovehoney and some manufacturing information. The box opens easily from the back and has a closable tag a bit like a cereal box.

      Upon opening the box the 10 cards are easily removed and are the same pink colour as the box. The front has three rows each with 4 silver scratchable hearts, these are categorised into: Action - what you are going to be doing, Location - where the action is going down, and Time which is the length of time to perform the action. Below this is the simple instruction to scratch off one from each row. The back of the cards are simply plain which is a bit of a shame as it makes them look a bit generic, they could have featured the heart pattern from the box or at least a logo. The hearts are quite hard to scratch off so make sure you have a coin and a hard surface before playing.

      Playing is as easy as scratching off the panels and then claiming your prize. The actions are all tame and times range from around 1-20 minutes which depending on the action can be a bit of a challenge (lips only kissing on the stairs is a tad uncomfortable). The locations are all home-based but do feature the car and the garden which depending on your accommodation may not be possible (our car is parked in the road opposite!).

      We enjoyed trying the cards and didn't take it too seriously. Although there are only 10 cards you can always cross out the already scratched off hearts and pick 3 more giving them a bit more longevity.

      These would make a great stocking filler or a secret Santa gift, or even party favours!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to play, adds a bit of spontaneous fun.
      Cons
      Difficult to scratch and some odd combinations possible.
      Bottom line
      Simple fun to spice things up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 17 December 2019 by Jon_experimental, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As always prompt and discreet packaging. Bought these as a fun little gift.

      There are some interesting combinations.

      Good when you want spice up day to day life.

      And each card can be used a few times, so these are hours of fun.

      Good to leave round the house for surprise fun.

      Only downside, can be a bit tough to scratch off.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Spice up mundane days.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun little gift.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Guaranteed Winner Every time

      Reviewed: 11 October 2017 by Mr N Mrs XY, a Straight Married Male

      For all of you scratch card fans (and non-fans) who are fed up of not winning big with scratch cards, here is the solution.

      Make her feel like she's hit the jackpot every time with these fun sexy scratch cards. Simply scratch one heart from action, one from location, and one from time (not sure if this means how long the action lasts, or in how many minutes to start, but I guess that can be up to you!).

      With tonnes of combinations you will have lots of fun, and to make them last even longer, you can actually use each card up to 4 times which gives you a total of fun-filled scenarios.

      These cards are a bit of fun, and an excellent addition to complement any sexy gift for her (or as a standalone gift too). Great for stocking fillers, secret surprises, sexy hampers, bridal shower gifts, and more. The design is great, and the size is perfect to slip into a wallet, purse, or handbag for on the go fun too!

      There are a few niggles to mention:

      1) we have had lots of fun with these and have made it through 4 out of the 10 cards. We must admit that disappointingly 2 of the cards were exactly the same. The other 2 were completely different. This could just be a random mistake, but not a big issue as long as you are random in the way you scratch and don't just pick the same order of hearts every time.

      2) We wish the scratch part was easier. This should be something easy to scratch for on the spot fun. However, we couldn't scratch with our nails which is a shame. Even with a coin it only scratches if pressed against a hard surface and a fair bit of pressure. As this is a no-nonsense, fun sort of item, we feel that should have been easier.

      Other than that, nothing really else to mention. They're a fun way to spark some sexy fun with your partner, and these cards ensure it's all about her! The actions are different to the male cards that are also available on Lovehoney. The price is great too, so can't really complain for what you are paying.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design and combinations.
      Cons
      Could have been easier to scratch.
      Bottom line
      Great bit of fun, and good mini gift.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For the adventurous and daring type

      Reviewed: 06 October 2017 by TandG, a Straight Married Male

      These cards are all about having some fun, and that is exactly what they provide.

      We, as a couple, turned it into a reward system so I said to the wife however many cups of tea you make today I'll allow you to scratch off that many hearts. Three hearts for each phase and you can mix it up how you like.

      It's an open end game where on the time heart it could mean do the action for that amount of time or as we played it you have to carry out the action in that time frame. This became a little bit funnier when it took ten minutes before we then found ourselves in the kitchen having my ear nibbled, with him on top to the next minute running outside as we only had one minute to respond to have him taking me from behind in the car.

      These would be an awesome novelty game to have with some friends over if you know what I mean or as a newly married couples gift to have some spark and fun in the relationship. It was definitely a fun bit of time and we've not even used all the cards yet but we're definitely going to be.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's fun and adventurous with limited to no rules.
      Cons
      Trying to get the sealed packets open.
      Bottom line
      Simple, fun and it works.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Scratch Cards for Her (10 Pack) page