1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Girls Dillion Harper Crush Texture

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Our Price
      £69.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70222.

      1. Fleshlight Girls Dillion Harper Crush Texture

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Girls Dillion Harper Crush Texture 16 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1063%
      4 star
      531%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fleshlight Girls Dillion Harper Crush Texture
      2. Fleshlight Girls Dillion Harper Crush Texture

        Our Price
        £69.99

    1. So soft

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by Physio, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Listen to the other reviews. This is so soft and great! Feels amazing and looks it too! There is a reason this is the gold standard and why to spend the extra cash. Trust me you will not regret this purchase!

      The flesh comes out easily for easy cleaning. Doesn't smell like cheap plastic or rubber. I know I'm going to build my Fleshlight collection after this!

      Yeah, cleaning can suck but what's worse? Chafing or spending a few minutes cleaning?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Buy, buy, buy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing and satisfying

      Reviewed: 15 February 2020 by Ashdox14, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The Dillion Harper Fleshlight is a very small and satisfying product.

      The problem is to clean it up, because it is time consuming, but other than that, it’s the closest thing to the real deal.

      This product feel amazing and it is not small for anybody. It comes in a discreet package and has no description of a Fleshlight whatsoever, which is good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and discreet.
      Cons
      The cleaning up.
      Bottom line
      One of the best male sex toys.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels amazing

      Reviewed: 13 February 2020 by Koda7737, a Straight Single Male

      The Dillion Harper Fleshlight is 10/10. I will recommend it to a lot of guys because of the way it feels is like silk.

      This would be a good present for a guy who is always away from home or even if he’s home with his wife. This Fleshlight is perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it felt like silk on the inside.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for every man.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic

      Reviewed: 24 September 2019 by Collector1, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my first foray into Fleshlights/male sex toys.

      The package came within a few days, and was discretely packed; giving no indication as to what might be inside.

      My solo play has never been so consistently excellent. Coupled with a good lubricant, this is by far the best toy I have in my collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing

      Reviewed: 28 November 2018 by Remi

      I bought this as my first foray into the Fleshlight world and it made me want to buy many more of them (and I did!).

      The parcel arrived in a standard brown unidentifiable parcel, as always for Lovehoney.

      I was attracted to it because I'm a fan of Dillion's and upon opening the box, you are greeted with a very nicely presented white box, with a picture of the girl on it along with a small description of the toy. Although Lovehoney's packaging is always discreet, keeping this box out in the open might get you rumbled!

      The toy itself is modelled wonderfully, the lips are very well moulded and very inviting. It is incredibly soft and I was immediately turned on after taking it out of the box and couldn't wait to try it.

      Out of all the Fleshlights I now own, this is one of the wider ones, but don't let that turn you away as it is still tight.

      Even though the entire length of the toy is a huge 9 inches, don't let that put you off if you're not one of the 1%!

      My penis is approximately 5.2 inches erect, the ridges and bumps in the first section provide uneven pressure which gets intensified at the part after it with many bobbles, and I am just about large enough to reach the part where it tightens for a change in sensation.

      The toy is excellent for a longer session or edging because of the relatively less stimulating design compared to some of the others, and it leads to an amazing explosive climax.

      For cleaning, this one is quite easy and it dries quite fast as all the deeper ridges are at the bottom, so if you hang it, it dries quite fast.

      The biggest downside about all Fleshlights is the cleaning and especially drying. They are very hard to keep secret if you want to properly dry them. Thankfully I am a single guy in my flat, so I can hang it anywhere, but keep this in mind if you have people living with you.

      To clean you just need to rinse it through with warm water and use a toy cleaner product or light isopropyl alcohol to be safe. Then tap it dry and ideally hang it up. I thread an elastic band through the holes in the base of the case, and hang it from a coat hanger and put the Fleshlight in it with the sleeve hanging downwards, and it dries quite well.

      Overall this is an amazing toy, and despite the price, I'd highly recommend it. They are supposed to get better after breaking in, so I can't wait for that!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful design, soft, very pleasurable.
      Cons
      Cleaning can be difficult.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, well worth it for any Dillion fans.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible replica of a beautiful ladies beautiful pussy, amazing toy

      Reviewed: 27 August 2018 by glennerz93, a Straight Single Male

      I'll kick it off with saying this was my first Fleshlight-type toy and also at the time my first entry into a vagina-shaped hole of any kind.

      I bought this toy and it came promptly in a rather inconspicuous box, least on the outside.

      The inside box was rather lairy and obvious, so best get rid of it discretely.

      The toy itself is beautiful to look at. I really like the housing to it.

      So I lubed up the toy and my penis using a water-based, and proceeded to gently push inside it. OMG it was amazing. The first time it felt soft and subtle with just the right amount of tightness. The inside patterns were amazing and massaged my entire length and safe to say it didn't last long.

      The clean up was easy enough. The silicone bit comes out of the housing and you can clean it in a soapy basin of water and turn it inside out to dry it and it slots back in easy.

      Use some cornstarch to keep it dry and Bob's your uncle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing texture, right tightness, stays moist and easy clean up.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredibly realistic toy and lovely to look at, and a pleasure to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 30 March 2018 by SMBXXX, a Straight Engaged Male

      I'll start off by saying that this is a great Fleshlight product!

      Now those of you who know who Dillion Harper is are going to need to purchase this one! There has only been one other review for this product but don't let you scare you off! This is my new favourite!

      I currently have 4 Fleshlights now (greedy, I know but you can never have too much pleasure!) but Dillion is the best inside I've had. The ribs and curves of her internal structure are thrilling. It is a great length and diameter which will fit anyone up to 7" long and I'm about 2 inches 2-2.5" in diameter.

      The material that this product is made from is ridiculously lifelike, it's smooth, silky and with lots of water-based lube and you won't last long at all! The outside container is made of solid plastic with ribs on the side meaning you can get a good grip on the product with an option to attach a Fleshlight suction cup for that hands-free action. And of course, it's completely discreet! Looking like a well, flashlight!

      The toy is easy enough to clean once your finished. Just take out the sleeve and rinse it with soap, then toy cleaner then air dry it. I usually shake the excess water off then pop the sleeve back inside the plastic casing with the plastic screw cap off so the water can drain away is dry overnight!

      Overall, a fantastic product that is definitely worth the price. There are cheaper products but they really don't compare to this Fleshlight!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling. Shape. Discreetness.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      A great, worthwhile buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing feelings

      Reviewed: 30 June 2019 by cheltman, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have owned a couple of cheaper Fleshlights in the past, but nothing compares to this, although more expensive than some it delivers.

      As usual, the toy arrived in plain boxing, unwrapping the product and unscrewing the cap for the first time revealed a realist vagina, even to touch it felt spooky, very realistic.

      My tip before use would be to remove the sleeve and submerge in warm water for 10 mins. This will heat the sleeve up to make it feel more realistic. Also, when using, use lube - lube is key.

      I have used this solo, both as a masturbation device and to thrust into, along with partner tease and denial. The channel feels fab, you can feel all the ridges and lips, it almost grips you. A fabulous feeling!

      Once used make sure you clean well and leave to air dry!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel.
      Cons
      A bit of a pain to clean!
      Bottom line
      Worth the extra.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Solid choice

      Reviewed: 14 February 2019 by Domcan21

      This is the third different Fleshlight toy I have purchased and I wasn't disappointed. The fact it's Dillion Harper's makes it even more appealing.

      The case is really durable and well made and has a nice pink pearlescent look to it. The bottom twisting cap was a lot easier to remove for someone with arthritis compared to other products. The sleeve was nice and realistic and looked longer than expected but is a good thing for guys with extra length. The extra length means more clean-up time but it's still extremely easy to clean.

      All in all, a great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, case durability/look.
      Cons
      Additional clean up time.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Boyfriend loves it

      Reviewed: 09 July 2018 by Lil-zilly, a Straight Engaged Female

      I decided to buy this toy for my boyfriend to try on himself and he's very happy I did!

      It came ready with a sachet of lube which he used for the first use, the labia look quite realistic and the varying textures inside make it very pleasurable for him to use, it's also a good length for men that are longer than average. He enjoyed it so much he used it 4 times in the first 2 days of having it although cleaning it is a bit of a pain.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, size and texture inside.
      Cons
      Cleaning it out is a pain.
      Bottom line
      Great for men to use solo or possibly with a partner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great, but

      Reviewed: 04 March 2020 by Relaxed.reflex

      Some serious hours went in to designing and making this product. The entrance looks and feels as close to the real thing as it gets.

      The secret to enjoying this is all in the lube. Fleshlights on lube has a heat/sensation enhancer, which really makes you feel all those little details inside. In short, with this it’s incredible!

      On the other hand, with a normal lube you feel none of the detail, but that in turn made this toy feel a lot more realistic.

      The biggest downsides are the preparation, cleaning and maintenance of this toy. Serious effort is required that might put off less committed toy enthusiasts.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great attention to detail. Different lubes have different benefits.
      Cons
      Cleaning and maintenance routine.
      Bottom line
      Great, but I won’t get another.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh, how pleasantly wrong was I

      Reviewed: 05 March 2019 by Himself64, a Straight Single Male

      Just to add a little context to this review, I'm approx 6.5 inches in length by 5.5 inches in girth, and therefore I tend to enjoy the looser textures so the end cap is almost always open.

      The thing with Fleshlights is that you will buy one and it will feel so much better than your hand, and then you see a different texture and think “Hmm, that looks like it will be fun” and before you know it you have a decent sized harem of sleeves. I am currently at the 16 mark and the crush has dropped right in the top 3.

      As I have mentioned I usually go for the wider looking textures and at first glance, the front end of the crush looks pretty loose. Oh, how pleasantly wrong was I. The long ridges that run along the first couple of inches of the sleeve have the effect of narrowing thing down a bit, but as they are flexible, they tend to slide out of your way, and on repeated strokes they slide in different directions resulting in an amazing sensation. I would say it’s similar to squeezing but not quite.

      I tend to reach just past the first narrowing section of the sleeve, with some more of those ridges that run with the flow, and whilst these ones are shorter, they also fill more of the inside of the sleeve. Again, they tend to gently give and slide out the way but the sensation this time feels like you are bottoming out on something and it’s stretching just that little bit more to let you fit.

      I will say the overall intensity of the crush is a lot less than some of the busier textures but what gives it the top 3 for me is that it is perfect when those occasions when you just want to take things slow and enjoy. The finish from this can build up quite nicely but it more of a gentle release rather than an explosion of sensation.

      My one negative (which is more cosmetic for me) is that the case quality is not what it used to be. The end cap does not fully close and rattles if it is loosened off. The main cap was tight to remove, and on all of the plastic pieces, the injection point was not smoothed off, leaving it rather scratchy/pointy, which is a shame on an otherwise amazing toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of bottoming out.
      Cons
      Case quality.
      Bottom line
      A must-have texture if you are thinking of getting (another) Fleshlight.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: 09 December 2018 by SeeTheP, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my second Fleshlight purchase with LH, and I'd say quite a good pick!

      The sleeve starts out a little wide and then tightens down as you go down into it. I'm not long enough to use the entire length of the sleeve, but right around the mid point it tightens down to its smallest and it feels fantastic.

      The cleanup is a little annoying, but I designed a special cap with a fan that dries it out in an hour.

      Overall, very satisfied!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensations, the casing, the visual.
      Cons
      The cleanup.
      Bottom line
      A very nice sleeve, recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smooth

      Reviewed: 27 August 2018 by Shaeg01

      It came ready with a sachet of lube which I used right away. The labia look quite realistic and the varying textures inside make it very pleasurable.

      It's also a good length for men that are longer than average. I enjoyed it so much he used it six times in the first three days of having it, although cleaning it does take a little bit work.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling, length.
      Cons
      Cleanup.
      Bottom line
      Good Fleshlight for above average people.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It has been a pleasure- quite literally!

      Reviewed: 19 June 2017 by Couple looking to spice things up, a Straight Married Female

      Inviting another woman into your relationship is daunting to say the very least. Add in the fact she's a porn star and well it'd be enough to stop a lot of relationships in their tracks. After some discussion, we decided we were up for the challenge and welcomed Dillion Harper into our lives well part of her anyway.

      We certainly knew when she'd arrived. The packaging with a fleshlight masturbator is in no way discreet. It's clear from the off just what you're about to get your hands on and slip your penis into. Once you've broken the seal (the one on the box that is) you'll find a plastic rod inside the sleeve. Please, please remove this or I fear you'll have an unexpected visit to A&E.

      After doing this I can almost guarantee the first thing you'll then do is stick your finger(s) into the visually inviting vaginal opening. A very noticeable chill on entry will no doubt squash the realism. Adding lube will only add to the initial coldness but don't let this put you off, it doesn't take long for Dillion to warm up. The real-feel material adjusts surprisingly quickly to you and you can toss it off happily without your pecker packing its bags for a sunnier climate.

      The whole thing is pretty damn realistic, it has all the bits you'd expect to see with a vagina apart from the signature. I'm sure that is not there on the real one but do let us know Dillion if, in fact, you have signed your own bits. The bumps and ridges inside certainly work and it didn't take long before my other half had lost some fluid, followed by declaring "It's so much better than a hand wank!". He didn't have as much enthusiasm with the twist end cap which I had read somewhere is supposedly designed to increase/decrease the suction, well he didn't notice much difference in all honesty.

      It's no secret that Fleshlight is a well-known name in the male sex toy industry and what is also known is their products come with a pretty hefty price tag! So what exactly are you getting for the extra bucks? Apart from the name of course. Let's face it there's plenty more masturbators that are perfecting good at getting you off. I do have to give credit where it's due however Fleshlights are one of the best quality I have seen. The more than accommodating sleeve, attention to detail and the ergonomically design handle make them stand out and considering Fleshlights success these factors have clearly caught the attention on many a man. I do still think they are a tad expensive to others in my personal opinion that is equally as good on the market looking at you, the Thrust range.

      I did fear that having a porn star live with us might be quite high maintenance but I'm pleased to report Dillion Harper isn't. The open end aspect of the sleeve makes washing away any unpleasantness extremely easy. Drying does seem to take a while however and I must stress that once fully dry a renew powder is essential to keep her feeling and looking her best. After having Dillion for a few weeks I have started to notice she is somewhat of a lint magnet so I'd also suggest storing her carefully.

      Overall we've been more than happy we decided to have a threesome. Dillion Harper, it has been a pleasure. Quite literally!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall Quality, Design, Does The Job
      Cons
      Quite large and expensive and a bit of a lint magnet.
      Bottom line
      A porn star of your very own.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Fleshlight Girls Dillion Harper Crush Texture page