1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Oral Sex Dice (3 Pack)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      Our Price
      £5.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 60 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70191.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Oral Sex Dice (3 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Oral Sex Dice (3 Pack) 29 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1966%
      4 star
      517%
      3 star
      310%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Oral Sex Dice (3 Pack)
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Oral Sex Dice (3 Pack)

        Our Price
        £5.99

    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 06 September 2020 by Tigolbitties, a Straight Going Steady Female

      What fun we had!

      A great buy. Would definitely recommend to anyone. It really helped me to feel more sexy and comfortable in my own body, which, of course, my partner loved. Thank you, Lovehoney. Yet again another good buy. Can’t wait to see what we buy next.

      What are you waiting for?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exciting Night!

      Reviewed: 23 May 2020 by Jade1992, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Following a bit of a dip in mine and my boyfriend's sex life. I purchased these thinking they would be a bit of fun and an icebreaker. Well they were so much more than that! I also purchased a blindfold so one of us would wear the blindfold and roll the dice not knowing what it landed on until your prize began!

      This was so exciting for me and my boyfriend. We were desperate to use them the next night. It made the lead up to actual intercourse so much fun, and let’s just say we both climaxed pretty quickly when we did.

      Highly highly recommend. I’ve even advised all my friends to order!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exciting, playful and fun!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazinggggggf.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best thing

      Reviewed: 02 May 2020 by Pinkpenguin03, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my boyfriend absolutely love using these! It adds such a fun element to the bedroom. It builds suspense too!

      We like to use a blindfold then use these dice because it adds so much more feeling and excitement to hear the dice roll and be waiting to feel what they said.

      Definitely a huge turn on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The suspense and ideas.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing I love these.
      Bottom line
      One of the best things we’ve bought, small but empowering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 3 is sometimes better than 2

      Reviewed: 21 November 2019 by Cazamaline, a Straight Married Female

      These are so cute and a brilliant twist on the classic sex dice which can sometimes bring up strange combinations or can be a bit lacklustre.

      With these three dice, you can explore endless fun and you can play with them anywhere such as the bath or even have your partner wear a blindfold so they don't know what's coming (hopefully them) to make it even more exciting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun and giggles with endless combinations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Recommend as a good bedroom addition.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun little addition to our box of goodies

      Reviewed: 28 September 2019 by Littlemisshugs, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Oh what fun these are. We definitely both enjoy this. Great way to change things up. Light hearted, fun and leads to a lot of giggles.

      If there is anything don't like we just roll again or agree beforehand that something actually means something else. For example, bite might mean blow raspberry instead.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun and light-hearted - lots of laughter.
      Cons
      We just changed anything we didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Great little toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent foreplay dice

      Reviewed: 06 November 2018 by Miss_Vivian, a Gay Married Female

      These dice are great! I was after something to spice things up to prevent the same foreplay all the time.

      This was just what my husband and I needed! They really help you to build up teasing your partner to get you both really turned on and gagging for it! They are very fun and useful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, simple but effective. I liked that it's oral sensations, fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great product - cheap, simple, fun and very effective!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex dice

      Reviewed: 25 September 2018 by Mally&lynn, a Straight Engaged Male

      What a great idea to spice up what you do in the bedroom.

      It’s all on the roll of the dice, that’s what makes it fun. The anticipation of what the dice will land on is crazy in a great way. I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to try new things in the bedroom. The best thing is it’s something you can both enjoy. A nice addition to our toy drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to our toy drawer.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oral dice

      Reviewed: 14 September 2018 by Tomsw, a Straight Engaged Male

      Me and my partner loved the dice and the fun and excitement they brought to the bedroom.

      We both had lots of fun and laughter for hours. I would recommend to anyone thinking about getting this fun gift to bring some excitement to the bedroom. All pros, no cons.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A bit of fun

      Reviewed: 23 May 2018 by YouMeAtSex, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I purchased these to use as a bit of fun, and something different in the bedroom. They definitely were fun.

      They're great to get the mood going especially with there being lots of different combinations to create. My partner and I used all three dice at one and found it quite amusing and got us excited and ready for the main event.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can create a variety of combinations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great way to add some extra fun to sex.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty little bundle of fun

      Reviewed: 17 May 2018 by TheKatiePrice

      Very small, lightweight and portable for fun any time and lovely bright colours just add to the fun of them.

      One dice for a body part, one for an action and one for a time. They can be used all together or mix and match one, two or all three together for a wonderful foreplay session.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Light, colourful, each die has good variety of options.
      Cons
      Some of the items are a bit weird (fingers?).
      Bottom line
      Very good quality and price for foreplay fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing game

      Reviewed: 07 February 2018 by CharX, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I just received these dice and they have so many different things to do on just three dice. They add a lot of fun to a relationship and spice things up in the bedroom!

      I'm excited to use them a lot more and I would definitely recommend them to other couples

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the colour of them, and the variety of different oral activities.
      Cons
      There's nothing I don't like about these.
      Bottom line
      A game that adds more fun to sex!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy!!

      Reviewed: 14 October 2017 by Stephlvzneil, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these just as a silly way to tease my man and they did just that!

      We both enjoyed about 40 minutes of foreplay with these which is something we would never usually do! He likes to jump straight to the good stuff but we both very much enjoyed teasing each other, even having the odd kick or nibble to other areas on the way! Will definitely be using these again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How much it brought fun to our sex life being so simple.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Winners all round game

      Reviewed: 09 October 2017 by Tazzy84red, a Straight Married Female

      The order came on time in a grey bag totally discreet as usual. Inside is a box, size of playing cards.

      Opening the box is a clear resealable bag with 3 good size dice in. 3 different colours. 1 is for time another for body part and the last for what to do to the body part.

      Me and hubby have been together for 17 years and have tried lots of different dice and games but this is our favourite.

      Lots of different choices to kiss, nibble or suck on body parts and for set amount times too. Kept it very interesting, anywhere from 5 seconds to any time you want.

      On the first time using these, I think hubby fixes it, as he always goes the longest time on him lol! We only made it for our fourth roll after he landed on bite, neck, and the? On the next time... Well, that was it, I was putty in his hands.

      We have used a few times more and still really enjoy it as it helps to spice it up and let you enjoy spending time on all body parts.

      Would be great for a naughty weekend away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great choice of things to do to each other
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Best dice I've had. Great for any couple
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky fun

      Reviewed: 31 May 2020 by Zazi, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      These oral sex dice will certainly spice up your night!

      With one of the dice describing where, one describing how and one deciding for how long these dice will make foreplay extra fun.

      Using them whilst one of you is blindfolded adds extra suspense and makes the whole experience more intense!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A cheap and easy way to have some extra fun!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A simple and fun way to add a little spice to foreplay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 22 January 2020 by Firerren, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a fun wee game to help start off. In a new relationship and trying to get to know each other, so got this to make bed time a little more fun and less nervous. Definitely did the job.

      Helped to know what we each liked by re-rolling when we got something along the lines of 'bite' or 'blow' and 'fingers' for however long... It brought a laugh to the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun. Intimate.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Oral Sex Dice (3 Pack) page