1. Reviews Page 1 - The Endless Autumn by Annabelle Knight

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Our Price
      £7.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70137.

      1. The Endless Autumn by Annabelle Knight

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      The Endless Autumn by Annabelle Knight 10 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      880%
      4 star
      110%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      110%
      1. The Endless Autumn by Annabelle Knight
      2. The Endless Autumn by Annabelle Knight

        Our Price
        £7.99

    1. Worth a read

      Reviewed: 08 June 2018 by Guy14357, a Straight Single Male

      Sadly, this book wasn’t what I expected.

      It a slow starter and there’s not as much sexual content as I wanted and even the scenes that were supposed to be highly sexual weren’t what I wanted. However it is a read I would recommend and would like to hear more about autumn. If you looking for Fifty Shades, this isn’t it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Some of the sex scenes.
      Cons
      Wasn’t particularly interesting.
      Bottom line
      Worth a read once or twice.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Raunchy Read

      Reviewed: 19 August 2017 by SarahJ123, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I loved this book. Good story line, great sex and lots of fun. I couldn't put it down. Wish I'd saved it for my holidays!

      It starts of a little slow sex-wise, tame to begin, but builds to an absolute filth fest which definitely gave me inspiration for the bedroom.

      Like others I scoured Lovehoney for ideas.

      Bring on the Autumn Toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sex sex sex!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab fun filth fest!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Experince new fantasies

      Reviewed: 07 August 2017 by Heidi920, a Straight Married Female

      Autumn seems to have everything but finds herself in a unique situation as she takes you through lots of twists and turns on the way.

      This book has everything- Sex, mystery, love, lust, loss, fantasy and heartache (not forgetting lots of wine!). You will not be disappointed.

      I’ve never come across a character quite like Autumn before, she can seem annoying at times but I find myself liking her more and more as the book goes on. The story line takes a while to build up but soon picks up and kept me interested and wanting to know more.

      The sex scenes are delivered with perfection and I even found myself doing a bit of searching on Lovehoney for new toy ideas that I had read about!

      This book is so captivating I’ve read it twice. Endless Autumn is an easy light read so would be perfect for anyone whether you have a busy life or just for reading by the poolside on holiday.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The twists and turns and well written sex scenes.
      Cons
      The odd printing error but didn't put me off reading it twice!
      Bottom line
      Great holiday read and really enjoyable.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Try reading this without masturbating

      Reviewed: 10 February 2020 by Blonde_Bunny, a Straight Married Female

      Amount of sex 4.5 / 5

      How explicit 5 / 5

      BDSM/Fetish 2.5 / 5

      Story 4 / 5

      Overall: 4 / 5

      This is the tale of lust, limerence and love, all of which ties into an exciting story. The sex starts off fairly tame but increases in both intensity and perverse kink as the story progresses.

      The main character Autumn, must face trials and tribulations and as a result she grows. She can be whiney and annoying at times, but this just contributes to her not knowing who she is. If she were perfect from the start then her journey would be pointless and this would be a boring read.

      I enjoyed all of the sex scenes, BDSM is so new to me and an uncharted area, so I preferred the earlier scenes I could relate too more. However, I appreciate how difficult it is to write a steamy book that doesn’t delve into the underground world of BDSM. If anything it has left a sweet taste of a possible appetite I may have for experimenting into that world for myself now. Pass me the whips and chains...

      This book has been compared to Fifty Shades of Grey so many times. I can't see why. This book blows FSOG out of the water in terms of writing and knowledge of sex.

      Some more traditional erotica readers may be disappointed that there isn't a key relationship here like in FSOG. In my opinion that is warranted seeing as it's a story of personal change. The reader knows that the relationship Autumn is trying to improve is with herself. I would like to know what happens next, maybe several years into the future? Let’s prey for a sequel!

      This book is a different take on your classic romance/erotic fiction which I thoroughly enjoyed and as such award The Endless Autumn 4.5/5 overall.

      Give it a read, I know you won’t be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I will be honest, the sex scenes!
      Cons
      There’s no sequel, yet.
      Bottom line
      Definitely give it a read!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kink + romance = perfect

      Reviewed: 03 October 2017 by SarahJ123, a Straight Going Steady Female

      A bit of romance, a lot of kink and a good story line to top it all off.

      This is a perfect holiday read or for when you've got a weekend to yourself.

      I got through it in three days - couldn't put it down!

      Inspired me and my OH. Even had a look online for some Autumn-like toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Increasing filth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun read with lots of sex!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Un-put-downable

      Reviewed: 27 August 2017 by *sexybabe*, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love raunchy book, and I like Annabelle from seeing her videos on Lovehoney and YouTube. I hadn't realised she had written a book until I stumbled upon it when perusing her collection! I bought it with the intention of taking it on holiday to read on the beach. But I've already finished it, and hols is still 2 weeks away!!

      Firstly, the practical stuff. It's a paperback book, 374 pages long, with reasonably large print (yes!). Chapters are short and storylines change so quickly you'll not get bored.

      It starts off with the main character sounding a bit like Bridget Jones, only more irritating. Thought I knew where the book was heading; I was convinced it was going to be a Fifty Shades style raunch-fest with a naive and innocent main character. Oh, how wrong was I!

      I won't divulge too much to avoid dropping a 'spoiler', but the book starts off in a predictable manner and then goes off in all sorts of directions that you won't expect. I've never read a book before where I've disliked the main character for most of the story. However, that really didn't put me off. The more shocking her behaviour, the more unpredictable the story got and I loved that.

      The sex scenes started out a bit tame, but trust me - they get kinkier. Toys are mentioned in all the major scenes (of course!) and reading the sexy bits made me want to drag hubby off to the bedroom and get out the toy box! I'd love to recreate a couple of them!

      It's not all sex though - there are other storylines and some strong characters you'll either love or hate. If you enjoy lots of twists and turns, bad behaviour and non-vanilla sex, then buy this book!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's unpredictability. Easy to read. Large print. Paperback.
      Cons
      Autumn - I wanted to scream at her sometimes!
      Bottom line
      A fantastic first book, can we have another please Annabelle?
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Couldn't put it down

      Reviewed: 27 July 2017 by Lovehoney - Cheekbones, a Straight Married Female

      This is a story of Autumn - your classic girl next door, living with her sweet boyfriend Ben. She's an aspiring journalist stuck in a job she hates but all that changes when she discovers a secret that tears her life apart.

      What happens next unleashes a side of Autumn, and a new world she didn't know existed. A place that will take her to new heights, push her limits and give her pleasure like she's never known possible.

      If you liked Fifty Shades, you'll love this. It's so filthy, so sexy and guaranteed to leave you feeling a little hot under the collar and reaching for items from your toy box to recreate the scenes.

      A perfect beach and bedtime read for this summer.

      I read it in less than a week as I couldn't put it down. Any chance of a sequel Annabelle? :)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty much everything, really enjoyed the characters and storyline.
      Cons
      The first part could have been shorter to allow more pages for the second half.
      Bottom line
      A beach read I would recommend for this summer.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Sultry. Loved it!

      Reviewed: 26 April 2017 by IZZY K, a Straight Single Female

      I loved this book, I couldn't put it down!

      It's a great mix of all the right stuff, sex scenes are really good and the story is brilliant and full of twists and turns.

      I bought it from a recommendation from a friend and really glad I did. The characters are well written and you really go on a journey with them.

      I laughed, cried and got very hot under the collar through this book!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy sex scenes and gripping story.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Fab!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good holiday read

      Reviewed: 06 July 2018 by Prosecco Lover, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this book mid afternoon, and it was with me the next day. Just the usual superb service from Lovehoney. :) I didn't delay and started to read right away as I was sunbathing in the back garden.

      I love the character, Autumn. She makes mistakes, but hell, don't we all?! I was expecting a read similar to the Shades of Grey series, but this is different. It is a little slow to begin with, but it is good to get the background of the main character.

      I love a raunchy read, and it certainly got me a little horny and put me in the mood for some afternoon sex. I would like to see more in the series please Annabelle!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to read. Short chapters to keep your interest.
      Cons
      If I'm to be overly critical, the slow start.
      Bottom line
      A great holiday read guaranteed to put you in a loving mood.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good book but couldn't get past the errors

      Reviewed: 05 March 2019 by T&J, a Straight Engaged Female

      I have this book for my Kindle and enjoyed it for the most part.

      I'm not sure if all versions have, but my version is riddled with both spelling and grammatical mistakes that unfortunately really spoiled it for me. I would be very interested in finding a better version if available.

      In the words of my partner "mistakes are what help us progress".

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fab storyline, interesting characters.
      Cons
      Plethora of mistakes.
      Bottom line
      Would be a great read if I could find a better version.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main The Endless Autumn by Annabelle Knight page