1. Reviews Page 1 - DOMINIX Deluxe The Prisoner Cock Cage

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars34 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70011.

      1. DOMINIX Deluxe The Prisoner Cock Cage

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      DOMINIX Deluxe The Prisoner Cock Cage 34 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1647%
      4 star
      1029%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      412%
      1 star
      39%
      1. DOMINIX Deluxe The Prisoner Cock Cage
      2. DOMINIX Deluxe The Prisoner Cock Cage

        Our Price
        £39.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Big locked schlongo

      Reviewed: 09 October 2020 by She's the "Boss"

      I put the cage on in the morning and went to work. It was very comfortable throughout the day. I had left they keys with a note for my girlfriend to keep them safe she had no idea about the cage, so safe to say she was going to be in for a shock.

      I'd say the cage definitely has an effect on the way you think. Rarely did I think of anything but my girlfriend and ways I could make her happy. I treated her like a queen all afternoon, running her a bath, doing the cleaning, massaged her beautiful feet and body. I then brought her too an orgasm, which drove me insane. Had me straining my cage in the best way possible.

      It was now time for her to see what she had they keys to all day, and when she saw my caged penis she couldn’t believe her eyes and burst out laughing. Her reaction was humiliating but kind of sexy at the same time. I was then unlocked and we had amazing sex. Girlfriend not too keen on seeing me caged again, but who knows, she might get another shock one day haha.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, nice weight, power it gives my GF.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect definitely for bigger schlongs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good fit

      Reviewed: 02 July 2020 by Ste&Em, a Bisexual Married Male

      This is my second chastity cage but my first steel one, it came down quickly and was in a plain brown box, so discretion was good.

      My wife locked me up as soon as it arrived, she is enjoying me being locked up every now and again as I am a addicted wanker and spend way too much time, my Mrs doesn't like the fact that when she is on her cycle that I get to release and she doesn't, as I won't eat her when she is on.

      I am large with some good girth, my helmet was at the end, It stopped me getting hard that's for sure. Myself and Mrs enjoy teasing each other, I am better at it, but she is now making up for lost time now that she can lock me away in the steel cage.

      The testicles once behind the ring are secure when locked in place, with some lube and a warm bath to loosen the scrotum up I was able to get them through the ring, with the penis following suit. Once this is in place there is no escaping.

      If you want to spice up your love life, buy this and hand your other half the keys, giving all the power away to your other half is very erotic and will have her juices flowing at your predicament.

      It is easy to keep clean, but I would advise buying some plastic ties for the lock, as you won't want the padlock going rusty inside and ceasing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit for a large one.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for foreplay as she teases you.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG amazing

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by Scott1991st, a Straight Engaged Male

      Well what can I say. I love everything about it. First time using one and it was amazing.

      The fit was tight but a pleasant tight. Definitely felt like there was no room, which is the whole point.

      Once your locked in that's it no escape. My wife kept me in it for 2 days, which for me is a lifetime. Didn't get uncomfortable the whole time.

      Easy to keep clean and maintain hygiene. I wore it well doing the food shop and you couldn't tell I had it on not visible under clothes. I can't recommend this enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Locked up, bent over & used

      Reviewed: 06 April 2020 by Stuffedturkey, a Straight Single Male

      I have had my cock cage for about a year now and still love it.

      It is very well made and works perfectly.

      Mine has travelled with me on holidays and every time I show people they love it.

      So kinky not being able to play with my cock while people do anything they want to me and my ass.

      The longest I have worn it is 24 hours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfectly and doesn't hurt in anyway.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for first-timer

      Reviewed: 19 January 2020 by D4, a Bisexual Married Male

      Having never used a cage before, I was worried about sizing most of all.

      This seemed like the only one that would suit me and it does perfectly! My wife and I love it.

      The only downside was the lack of instructions I felt would have been handy for getting it on the first time.

      I have worn it under my shorts while down the street and it wasn't noticeable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitting.
      Cons
      No instructions.
      Bottom line
      Excellent! Wearing it now.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 05 May 2019 by BL122, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The product is really well made, strong and sturdy and doesn't bend at all! This is the first time I've used anything like this, so had to watch a few instructional videos to get it on and for the first few times it was a pain to get on, mainly because once the ring was on I got a bit aroused at the thought of being locked up, so had to wait for it to die down! After a few times it's quick and easy to get on! My partner says I'm quite big down there and it fits fine.

      Once on it doesn't feel restrictive and I've worn it for 12 hours straight comfortably. Once the teasing begins it can be a little restrictive, but that's what it's all about. My partner loves it and it drives her wild when I wear it to work!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really well made. Three keys in case of accidents.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not bad

      Reviewed: 27 April 2019 by Subhubby

      Not a bad cage. Solid design. However, meant for someone well endowed.

      If you are on the smaller side you can practically become fully erect in this. Comfortable for longtime wear but sizing is a must. Metal is always the best but this is for a shower, not a grower.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and feels secure. Good weight to remind you it's there throughout the day.
      Cons
      Too big, leaves you too much room to grow.
      Bottom line
      Great product but wasn't right for me as this is meant for a well-endowed man.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-timer

      Reviewed: 16 April 2019 by SaintMic

      A male chastity device is something I have wanted to try for a while. My Wife and I have had a go at a Master/sub relationship for a month last year. I really enjoyed being in control of Her, but She's not keen to try again. I thought this might be a good way to show Her why I enjoyed it so much - giving Her the control for a while and me switching.

      i showed Her the purchase and She was less than enthusiastic, but I have been wearing it for four days now and have not cum in that time.

      The first-time putting it on was a little daunting, until I realised I would just need to man up and accept a little discomfort to get it on. With everything in the right place and a little practice, it feels oddly comfortable to wear during the day, almost like it's something I have been missing all this time.

      It is easy to remove - my Wife has the key, which She gives me at night (though She keeps offering to me all day, so it's more a learning experience in my own self control at this point!)

      This is a comfortable and almost pleasant device to wear. As mentioned earlier, it's necessary to do some research on the correct way to put it on/take it off, but once done a couple of times it's second nature.

      my review of the device itself is 5 stars. i am hoping that i can get my Wife to be as excited about the idea as i am!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease, comfort.
      Cons
      Can rub during walks.
      Bottom line
      Great starter option.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great addition

      Reviewed: 01 February 2019 by DannyC92, a Straight Engaged Male

      Showed this to the fiancé one night browsing the website. Her eyes lit up when I told her what it was and that she’d have control of me. Decided to buy it among other things.

      Arrived quickly.

      I think I enjoy wearing it more than she enjoys the control.

      It fits me nicely when soft, there’s a bit of room, but when she teases I do fill it out until there’s no more room.

      It does its job and well. A bit of lube is needed to comfortably get into the actual cage. I’ve been fine with getting the ring on. No issues there.

      Positive impact on sex life since getting this. Would recommend it.

      Feels heavy so you know you’re wearing it. Only downside I’d say would be when wearing it out under clothes there is a slight bulge, but it depends on what bottoms you’re wearing. And also wearing it under clothes you have to get used to having the metal cage on, which can make some things feel weird such as driving and turning in your seat to look out the back window et cetera.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it’s meant to do.
      Cons
      She wants it off more than on.
      Bottom line
      Would definitely recommend it. If anything it spices up the sex life at least.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Meet her requirements

      Reviewed: 10 April 2018 by Boomplus, a Straight Married Male

      This was bought by my wife to give her control and allow her to choose when I can have and when I can’t.

      Getting this on was quite a squeeze as I am larger than average but after a little perseverance and a lot of lube I finally got it on. I am able to get it on alone or allow my wife to do it, just be careful not to allow it to pinch. Once on it stays on and is comfy as a cock cage can be. I have worn it for a few hours at a time and never had a problem.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stays on very well.
      Cons
      A little small, making it hard to get on.
      Bottom line
      Does exactly as it says on the box.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 19 March 2018 by SystemError514, a Gay Single Female

      This is a really nice chastity, it's big enough for me which is really nice.

      I love to keep myself locked up in this for as long as I possibly can, to teach myself not to play with it. It's quite big so make sure to measure up properly before buying it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The open design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice and heavy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Caged for her pleasure

      Reviewed: 03 March 2018 by Joe 90, a Straight Married Male

      This is our first chastity device and does exactly what it's designed for.

      My wife holds the keys and lets me out to play when it suits her, which I'm happy to say is fairly often.

      The ring is reasonably easy to put on and once locked is really secure and won't slip off. It would be impossible to take it off without the boss knowing!

      The build quality is very good with no sharp edges and as long as your careful when putting the cage on, it won't pinch.

      It's heavy and you know you're wearing it, but then isn't that the point?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of being in her control.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Does exactly what it's supposed to do.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Caged

      Reviewed: 03 March 2018 by Rabbitoooooohh

      Ordered and within 48 hours was on my doorstep. Excellent service.

      Read a number of reviews relating to cages. I went for this one as my husband is quite large. Had trouble placing his testicles through the hole. Even harder putting his penis through after the testicles, although this was the easiest way we found without hurting.

      He found the gap between the sheath and the ring, on the underside, was really constricting, pinching on his scrotum, although he did say it was a nice pain.

      After teasing my husband with a bit of S&M, you could see the cage working its magic. With his penis forcing its way through the slots, this kept my husband well and truly under control.

      As he works away many days a week. This will be the first thing I will packing away for him, knowing he is under my control until he arrives home.

      I found that his orgasm was much stronger with the ring constricting his balls.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt nice and strong, well made, kept him under control.
      Cons
      The metal bar connecting the two pieces could be smoother.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the first-timers like us. 10 out of 10.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Caged and ready to play

      Reviewed: 15 February 2018 by Sutt-Ben, a Straight Married Male

      So let’s start off with from the beginning. Ordering this cage was very straightforward. With the information about it there and ready to read, it turned up in discreet box ready to rock n roll.

      When I opened the box the "excitement" may have took over a little too much, so we had to wait a few moments before we could get it on. I have always found putting a chastity cage on a difficult process, with skin getting stuck in places you do not want skin getting stuck. With this cage I applied lube to my and the inside of the cage, placed it over, and boom it was on. Being able to pull the skin up through the cage, this is definitely one of the easiest cages to put on, and cleaning whilst it's on is even easier.

      As I am a little bit bigger when flaccid, the extra length helped me get used to the cage quicker than I normally would, with the metal being very very restrictive when being aroused. I attempted to pull the cage and without a lot of pain it wasn’t coming off at all.

      The metal adds some weight down there and this takes the longest time to get used to, but the constant pulling on your testicles is a contestant reminder that you're not getting out unless you're key holder decides.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The added weight, easy to put on, ability to clean whilst it was on.
      Cons
      When its cold or you get smaller feels like falling off.
      Bottom line
      10/10 for someone who's bigger than normal.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Chastity for The Larger Guys

      Reviewed: 09 September 2017 by MK Herts, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Me and my partner have a selection of chastity's ranging from plastic to metal (metal preferred) and we aren't being biased as we've purchased them from several different places, but Lovehoney does offer the best selection for someone looking to explore the kink. We were sent this as an item to product test but we were actually looking to purchase this exact one!

      Packaging:

      The chastity was in a nice brown box (very discreet) which contained a smaller box with the chastity inside, around the chastity lay a lot of protective paper and the lock and 3 keys - which is something I've only noticed with Lovehoney; they seem to be the only company who provide 3 keys.

      Size and Fitting:

      Unlike other chastities we've purchased in the past, this is more for the men who like chastity play but aren't small when flaccid. Which is stated in the description, so please make sure you read and measure accordingly. If you are more of a grower then a shower or you have a slightly smaller than average penis, then this chastity isn't for you as this cage is longer and wider so it allows for some room to grow but can also easily come off.

      Comfortability:

      With all chastity's they aren't the easiest thing to get on, but if you apply lube to the flaccid penis then slip on and connect together the chastity is very comfortable and is able to be worn for long periods of time (even overnight). Be sure when attaching the parts together to take care as it's a 'clip' mechanism it could easier pinch the skin if not careful. The solid 1.8 ball ring means it sits behind the testicles easy without being too painful to get on.

      Product Design and Quality:

      Like I stated above, I'm more of a fan of the metal cages as they're more hygienic, they're made better and they look better in my opinion. This cage is made extremely well, it's made from stainless steel, it's not too thin and it looks good. There are no sharp edges, it's all joined well so the shaft doesn't endure any issues.

      Overall:

      The price of the chastity isn't expensive, but the design quality and design is an expensive brand. It's definitely made for people who wish to explore chastity/ tease and denial play but are at the usual stereotyped size. This is definitely for you if you've tried chastity play before but found that the cages are too small or you're more of a shower than a grower. I really will be purchasing more of these from the range if they stock different styles.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like that it's a chastity for larger packages as most are made smaller.
      Cons
      The clip together mechanism could catch the shaft if not careful.
      Bottom line
      It's a great chastity and I'd love to purchase more from this range.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 34 | next
    Return to main DOMINIX Deluxe The Prisoner Cock Cage page