1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Body

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars44 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Body

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Body 44 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1841%
      4 star
      1432%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      37%
      1 star
      716%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Body
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Body

        Our Price
        £34.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 30 November 2020 by Sexytimetoys, a Straight Married Female

      This was amazing. Hubby's eyes popped out of his head.

      I wore under clothes while we were out. Once he noticed I had it on he couldn’t wait to get home! Makes you feel sexy and confident and fits in all the right places.

      Great that’s it’s crotchless as it means you can keep it on too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel confident and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was perfect.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely stunning

      Reviewed: 16 November 2020 by LilMissQueenB

      Wow!

      I'm a big girl 22 - 24. I hate looking at myself but let me tell you, this will rock your world and make you see yourself so much different. It's out of this world. I loved it and so did my man. It's worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit was spot on.
      Cons
      Nothing what so ever.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 04 November 2020 by MysteriousSexFreak, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This body suit is super sexy! Easy to get on and looks absolutely amazing! Goes even better with the stocking to match too!

      The red is so sexy and would suit anyone perfectly. It really compliment your body and boobs and my partner loves it! I would recommend this to everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and the fit.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      10/10, perfect and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made me feel good

      Reviewed: 20 May 2020 by LovingLivvy, a Straight Married Female

      Slipping into this was easy. Some you need a instruction manual to get it on.

      I’m size 16-18 and 5"7. I found this was slightly short in the body for me.

      However, I still felt pretty amazing in it again all the holes were in the right places.

      I can’t wait to surprise the husband with this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I felt good.
      Cons
      Slightly too short in the body for me.
      Bottom line
      Love good quality piece of clothing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and practical

      Reviewed: 21 October 2019 by GGirl-92, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this as a surprise for my other half.

      As a bigger girl, I find it difficult to feel confident but this made me feel sexier than ever! The fit was perfect and adjustable and had a bit of give so it was easy to have fun in!

      Would 100% recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, stylish, comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect to add a bit of spice and a lot of confidence.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ohh laa laa

      Reviewed: 17 October 2019 by Leeleeohoh

      As someone who suffers from low self-esteem due to being overweight (UK 18) I am very much a lights off under the covers kinda gal though I'd love to be a lights on ride em cowboy type. Sexy was never something I felt I could be. Well oh well how things changed with Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Body (Red 1X / 2X).

      My lumps were smoothed over, my lady bumps were luscious looking. I feel like a million dollars when wearing this. I can keep the lights on and my inner seductress comes out to play and all without having to remove thanks to the crotchless design when the magic time comes. My partner loves to see me now on top. Sex life changing item. Thank you, Lovehoney, the first time in as long as I can remember that I've felt like a beautiful sexy woman.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel super sexy.
      Cons
      Quite short in the body.
      Bottom line
      Great confidence booster for us larger ladies.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great buy

      Reviewed: 10 September 2019 by daf1974, a Bisexual Married Male

      Bought this for my other half as a surprise. Delivery as usual fast and plain packaging. Mrs tried it on, on a sexy night away.

      Great fit and it looks great on her, made her already large boobs look fuller. The crotchless bit was just right for both pussy and anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it - runs small

      Reviewed: 16 May 2019 by Cutie pie, a Straight Married Female

      Love this teddy - runs small though. I am an 18W and glad I read the other reviews and sized up. Gorgeous red colour. Bust fits well. Thrilled with it. Feels lovely!

      Fits like a glove throughout the body. Love the detailing - bows and all. Nice lace panels and trim.

      Can’t wait to wear it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. loved it so much we bought the black one as well

      Reviewed: 02 October 2018 by Mr Cairo, a Straight Married Male

      It was our 21st wedding anniversary in September and my wife wanted something special for our night away. She saw the 50% off all crotches deal and decided that she wanted to try something new and of course I fully supported her in that decision (she has never worn crotchless before).

      It was a superb choice. The outfit absolutely made the night. We went out first had some drinks a nice meal then back to the hotel. She went to the bathroom changed into the outfit and it blew my mind.

      I won't go into detail, but the outfit made us both as frisky as hell. It looks amazing has a great feel and the reveal. Well I loved it and so does she.

      In fact she loved it so much that she got home and ordered the same outfit in Black (c'mon the weekend. :) )

      I know a lot of people seem to have issues with the length, but my wife is 5 ft 8 quite curvy and it looked FAB on her

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wife said she felt "sexy" in it. She looked amazing, quality was amazing.
      Cons
      Eventually she had to take it off.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girlfriend love it

      Reviewed: 09 July 2018 by Personal. Alva, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Got this for my girlfriend, and she loved wearing this.

      She looks really sexy in it and this made her orgasms loads more than normal while wearing this. Safe to say that she will be wearing this again on my birthday at the hotel, as she knows this turns me on more when I see her in it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Open crotch.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Best buy ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 30 May 2018 by Yummymummy2603, a Bisexual Married Female

      Loved the discreet packaging.

      Could not wait to try this beauty on.

      I absolutely love this item. The material is beautiful and soft, stretchy, the lace is delicate and soft, not itchy.

      However, I'm 5"9 36g boobs. N the only downside is for me it's a lil' tad to short in the body.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy it made me feel.
      Cons
      It's a lil' bit too short in body.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely beautiful, your OH will love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensationally sexy

      Reviewed: 28 February 2018 by Kyoungy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Received my parcel opened it and couldn't wait to try it on.

      I instantly put it on and looked and felt amazing in this crotchless push-up body giving easy access for all your intimate pleasure.

      I couldn't wait for boyfriend to come home. Myself and my boyfriend both love it. We had the most amazingly wild fantastic night whilst all the time feeling sensationally sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling sexy open crotch.
      Cons
      Open crotch needs to be bigger.
      Bottom line
      Have an amazing time in this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Body

      Reviewed: 07 December 2017 by Boo12355, a Straight Single Female

      I purchased this for a fierier weekend away with my partner after the New Year (gotta go off with a bang, of course).

      It’s a lovely outfit and such a lovely colour, a perfect fit as well. The only problem is I’m normally a size 14-16 and I have to purchase the 18-20 to be certain about sizing and the body length on the suit was still too short and kind of pulls my boobs down instead of pushing them up. I’m only 5”3 so I would recommend it for anyone smaller than that unless you get a bigger size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour.
      Cons
      Sizing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Seduce Me Body

      Reviewed: 05 December 2017 by нинаnin

      I don't know what to say about the Seduce Me range that I haven't said before. I think it is gorgeous and this body is my new favourite piece (OK I know I say that all the time but it doesn't stop it being true).

      Firstly, the colour is sumptuous. I put this body on and I feel like I dominate the room. The body contours me just the way I like. The contrast black ribbons highlight the hourglass effect of this body.

      The three straps at the back look exciting but also allow for a more tailored look. The lace panels reveal a tantalising glimpse of skin.

      The Seduce Me body is supportive, secure and sexy. When I wear it under my work clothes I walk a couple of inches higher. I feel amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Red.
      Cons
      Nil.
      Bottom line
      Sizzling hot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This makes a sexy statement

      Reviewed: 03 October 2017 by BunnyandSir, a Straight Married Female

      I was sent this to review for Lovehoney and wow was I pleased.

      On opening, I could see that the body was well made. The fabric is a stunning shade of red with a little black trim.

      The lace and satin fabrics stretch a little and the fixings at the back are all adjustable helping it to fit well.

      I am a size 16, with a long body and I was pleased to find this is long enough for me. It is comfortable to wear and makes me feel really sexy.

      My husband certainly agreed when I showed him and he is looking forward to me wearing it lots.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, size and the ability to adjust it to fit.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      It makes me look and feel sexy.
    3. 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 44 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Body page