1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Full Bloom Large Rose Glass Butt Plug 4 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars69 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 69923.

      1. Lovehoney Full Bloom Large Rose Glass Butt Plug 4 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Full Bloom Large Rose Glass Butt Plug 4 Inch 69 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      6594%
      4 star
      46%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Full Bloom Large Rose Glass Butt Plug 4 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Full Bloom Large Rose Glass Butt Plug 4 Inch

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. Wonderful, full and beautiful

      Reviewed: 26 July 2020 by Aamassive

      Had started with smaller plugs but wanted something to fill me up and this did not disappoint.

      Takes some warming up so started with a smaller plug and then lubed up and slid this big boy in. Wow. What a feeling.

      Stays in easily, so I can walk around the house with a fantastic full feeling and very aroused.

      When I finally decided to masturbate. I came so hard it was amazing.

      Love having it in my my wife doesn’t know. Makes me extra specially naughty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Big and easy to get in and clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic plug but not for first-timers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty and Comfortable

      Reviewed: 14 July 2020 by Kinkycouple6969, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Butt plug goes in smoothly and feels comfortable. The neck is just the right size so you can relax on it and keep it inside you for walking around and doing a naughty things.

      Love how you can heat it up and cool it down depending on your mood great addition.

      Would recommend as a first butt plug as it's pretty, subtle and comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and cute pics can be taken.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 13 July 2020 by cherryred98

      This is the first butt plug I've ever used and wow it did not disappoint.

      I've always been unsure about anal play but this cute looking plug swayed me to change my mind.

      Way bigger than I expected it to be, but I took my time to get it in smoothly using tons of lube.

      Once in it felt absolutely amazing and it has definitely made me reconsider my thoughts on anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks cute, feels amazing once in.
      Cons
      Size was slightly intimidating.
      Bottom line
      Looks and feels amazing in.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful for spicing up solo-play

      Reviewed: 11 July 2020 by pink bear, a Straight Single Female

      I was a little intimated by the size of this plug when I opened the package. Personally, it looks HUGE compared to your standard plug. I don't consider myself an anal-play novice, but it still looked so big and felt so heavy compared to my other plugs.

      But WOW, this is a winner! Like the other comments say: it's beautiful and the glass feels wonderful. I think it will be great for relaxing before anal because it has more overall girth, and not the thin "neck" a classic plug has. The fluid figure makes for an exciting but smooth transition as it is inserted, compared to a classic stainless steel plug which has a dramatic change in size as you insert it fully.

      However, I don't think this plug is for everyone. I wouldn't necessarily recommend it for a complete anal newbie. I need a significant warm up before using it (I prefer starting with a smaller plug, then switching once I'm fully aroused). You could also use fingers or a vibrator to get you going. My other fair warning is that, because the figure is so fluid, it has popped out as I orgasm, which I would find a bit embarrassing if I was with a partner (I have only used it during solo-play).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fluid shape feels easier during insertion, perfect size for an intermediate plug user.
      Cons
      Quite a bit bigger than I was expecting, but I like a challenge.
      Bottom line
      Makes a great addition to my toybox.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first butt plug

      Reviewed: 10 July 2020 by submissiveangel, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend bought this for me, it was a surprise though we'd recently been discussing double penetration and anal play.

      I love the design of this plug, it's gorgeous and feels so heavy and high quality. It's also just the right size, not too small and not too big, it fills me up and makes vaginal sex feel tighter while I'm wearing it. My boyfriend loves seeing the pink flower whilst pounding me from behind.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, design, feel.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The perfect butt plug.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by bunnybooty8, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Partner got it for me when I was still a beginner to anal. When we opened the box, I was kinda shocked at how big the actual item was!

      It was definitely super pretty and the glass felt super smooth. I loved the idea of a rose up my butt. Not going to lie, it probably took me a few weeks to get used to it. We weren't able to put it in at all in the first week even with heaps of lube.

      Ultimately, I got used to it and I absolutely loved it! It was a good size if you are used to anal but definitely not for bigger. You will need heaps of lube before using the product!

      Easy to clean, we just use soap and wash it with some warm water. Towel dry and place it back into the little bag that it comes with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design was really pretty.
      Cons
      The size was bigger than I thought.
      Bottom line
      I would recommend this!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first butt plug

      Reviewed: 17 June 2020 by Funfun, a Straight Engaged Male

      I have tried anal play a few times before and usually takes some time before I can fully accommodate certain toys so I thought I would try a plug to see how it would help out.

      I picked this toy because it looked good and the idea of the rose being the only part left on show seemed rather sexy plus it was glass so easy to clean and you can also change the temperature rather easy.

      The plug looked amazing when I opened it up with a little lube I got it in and wow it felt good. my OH dared me to keep it in while we went out shopping. It felt great and the excitement of us knowing it was there while we were out was amazing. So as soon as we were home she had me bent over admiring my little rose before pegging me like a little bitch with a large dildo.

      10/10 for this toy made my ass warm and ready for the next stage plus plenty of fun and excitement with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It made me feel really sexy know all she could see was my little rose.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An amazing addition to our collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-time glass anal play

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by LesbianSW, a Gay Engaged Female

      I bought this product because I thought it looked stunning from the photos and I have been wanting to try anal play for my sex work content.

      This toy was stunning when I opened it, and it made for some really nice content.

      Admittedly not the best choice for a complete beginner, but once I had gotten over the widest point of this toy, it was all pleasure and a lot easier to use than I thought it would be upon initially opening it. I wasn't worried about the toy coming out of me and it sat very comfortably in me and my partner loves how it looks!

      When it came to cleaning this toy, it was a joy, the simplest toy I've ever had to wash.

      In summary, very pleased with this butt plug and I will definitely be looking into buying more glass anal toys for the ease of cleaning.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy to clean it is and how pretty it is!
      Cons
      A little big for a beginner like me but easier to use than I thought.
      Bottom line
      Great value, stunning and easy to clean, perfect for what I needed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty

      Reviewed: 29 April 2020 by Lovehoney - Ebeth, a Straight Going Steady Female

      First impressions were that it is very pretty and well made, my partner thinks so too. I love the bag it comes with; it keeps it safe.

      This is the perfect toy for hot and cold play. It is a little big for a newbie but something to work your way up to. I think that adds to the fun anyway. I did think the neck of the toy was too long, but thankfully I was wrong; it is very comfortable.

      As my first glass toy I’m really impressed and it definitely won’t be my last. The quality of this toy really shows. Its easy to clean, so I think it will last a long time. It might be my new favourite.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's really beautiful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100% recommend, floral bum fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flower Butt Plug... Best ever

      Reviewed: 29 March 2020 by MWright, a Straight Single Female

      I am the beginner that had this in her wishlist forever before I had the courage to buy it, With help from the Lovehoney Water-Based anal lube, it only took me 3 attempts. I felt a comfortable stretch putting it in and soon as it was inside it felt almost natural, maybe because of the glass!

      It warms to your body temperature immediately in my experience. It's filling and not too big. Perfect toy for a beginner. Having sex with this in gave a lot more pleasure for me and my partner said he felt the difference in tightness. The flower design not only looks gorgeous in my opinion (I kept bending over to give him a good view lol), but it also is ideal for insertion and helps you have easy removal when your done.

      Remember to lube properly unless you like being deliciously sore the next day. Oh, and it comes with the cutest little drawstring bag!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The flower design and colour made it look attractive.
      Cons
      Nothing...
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners :)
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Plugged in

      Reviewed: 17 February 2020 by AgnesFox, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      Alright, I’ve had this plug for quite sometime. Hands down most comfortable plug I’ve used! Can be kept in for hours! It looks sexy and feels even more so.

      As well it hits all the right places. Easy to use and clean, stays in place without worry. The detail is beautiful.

      Overall I give this item 5 stars and the price is more then fair.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth feeling/comfortable left in for hours.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, feels great, easy to use and clean.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Pretty and Filling

      Reviewed: 02 February 2020 by CurvyJilly34F

      Discreet and speedy delivery as always with lovehoney, and very well packaged too.

      Beautiful pretty glass butt plug in a delicate pink. Weighty and filling. Once it pops in it ain't gonna pop out easily that's for sure. Looks so pretty in place. I took some pictures and even I thought they looked good, never mind anyone else.

      Velvet drawstring bag to keep it clean. Talking of which, with it being glass it's very easy to clean.

      Amazing in place combined with a blast on the Lovehoney wand. Very satisfying indeed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design and shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful piece and very filling.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 16 January 2020 by halfasianfullywetsensation, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Who doesn’t love a butt plug? Well, this one is some next level sh*t.

      Not only is it of an incredibly high-quality material, but the glass allows for temperature play. The glass itself is smooth and durable. I absolutely adore the rose detailing on the plug; bum holes aren’t particularly pretty but popping this baby in is a game changer. I’ve never felt sexier with this rose in, and my partner loved the little flower poking out.

      Insertion wise, don’t forget to stimulate and use lots of lube; it’s sizeable and weighted.

      Overall, it’s an absolute delight and really cute. Definitely would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sensational.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first butt plug

      Reviewed: 30 December 2019 by Gemcat, a Gay Single Female

      This was my first butt plug and I fell in love with how pretty it is and it did not disappoint!

      I use it by myself as a single woman and it makes my day. It’s so beautiful. With a little lube it took me some time to insert it for the first time, in hindsight I think I should have started smaller but it’s a rose!

      I am now very used to it and experimenting with other butt plugs, it feels so smooth when being inserted, I love the feeling of the glass and I feel filled. I only wish I could keep it out on display!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Appearance.
      Cons
      Size at first.
      Bottom line
      A beautiful piece for anal play.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic glass plug

      Reviewed: 28 November 2019 by hithere

      I have been looking for something like this a little while, so thank you to LH for adding to the collection!

      I really like a glass toy, and I like that this also looks pretty, as well as when in use.

      I was expecting this to be a little large in its circumference, a little larger version would be nice, however, this is a lot of fun. It would be nice to have a little protective bag along with it for this price.

      It's comfortable enough to insert long before play as you're getting ready to go out, and I have easily driven with it inserted.

      The sensation of it sliding in is lovely, as it is teased in and out.

      It's fine to wear during vaginal sex (he can feel it) and it is a great way to get used to the size in readiness for anal sex.

      Use lube as required.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's beautiful.
      Cons
      Not quite as girthy as I had hoped.
      Bottom line
      One of my favourite anal toys.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 69 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Full Bloom Large Rose Glass Butt Plug 4 Inch page