1. Reviews Page 1 - Bodywand G-Kiss Magic Wand Attachment

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 69900.

      1. Bodywand G-Kiss Magic Wand Attachment

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bodywand G-Kiss Magic Wand Attachment 10 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      990%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      110%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bodywand G-Kiss Magic Wand Attachment
      2. Bodywand G-Kiss Magic Wand Attachment

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. Where has this been hiding?

      Reviewed: 16 March 2019 by Essex Couple 2017

      OMG - This has just hit my top 5 list - this Bodywand G-kiss wand attachment is amazing.

      First, you need to have a Bodywand - I have the Bodywand mains - which gives you the most power possible. The attachment sits perfectly on top of the wand's head and suctions into place. The first time we used this it sent me over the edge. The orgasm was so intense - the G-Kiss finger inserts nicely and the vibrations from the wand hit the spot.

      The material is once again made perfectly and is so easy to clean.

      If using for the first time I would recommend using lube to aid in insertion. I am now looking at what other attachment with fir onto the wand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - it's amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This is a must-have attachment for the Bodywand.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Keep coming back

      Reviewed: 03 January 2019 by Gillybean 22, a Straight Married Male

      We bought the G-Kiss Magic Wand Attachment to see if it would make any difference to our already excellent wand.

      Firstly it fits easily on and off and is very easy to clean.

      If you have the wand you must try this!

      It hits the G-spot immediately and has an added clit stimulater, which had me cumming and cuming back for more.

      I thought the wand was already my favourite toy, but this just adds to my delight.

      Can’t wait to try the rest of the attachments.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Added delight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You need one.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Game changer of an attachment

      Reviewed: 29 September 2018 by Sir&Mistress, a Straight Married Male

      We've had this attachment for about a 2 weeks now and have had time to play around with it.

      I brought my wife the Bodywand 2 years ago and it's become a regular part of our bedroom arsenal as a warm-up and as a finisher.

      This attachment has renewed our love for the wand, I've not seen her squirm this much in ages and when I get the vibe pattern and intensity right she's like putty in my hands.

      Just the right length and width as if I had my middle and third finger inside her but with the strength of a wand backing it up, and that's not including the nicely positioned clit piece.

      I know I've done well when her chest goes red and this has hit the spot everyone so far.

      Can't recommend this enough as a first attachment for anyone with a wand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Had my wife shaking and begging for more.
      Cons
      I cannot think of a downside to this so far.
      Bottom line
      Upgrade my wife's favourite toy. Incredible.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant attachment for the Lovehoney wand

      Reviewed: 11 December 2017 by rockchick1980, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was looking forward to this arriving. Due to adverse weather, it was not as speedy as other Lovehoney deliveries but still in a discreet brown box. Luckily I was on a day off, I ran upstairs and opened my goodies like a child at Christmas.

      I had bought myself this wand attachment as well as the Deluxe G-spot Pleaser by Lovehoney. I added my lube on to the Lovehoney magic wand deluxe and was so happy it fit on well and was easy to remove.

      I started to play, I love how the body wand attachment is so smooth and as fits straight over the head. I found I could position it with the wand between my legs and add the pressure I needed.

      It is great. The long finger hits your G-spot and the raised bumps rub your clit great. I have had lots of toys and this has gone straight to my top 5. I received powerful orgasms within minutes that left my clit pulsing for ages.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its vibrations hit G-spot and clit brilliantly. Best toy for cumming quickly.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant attachment to wand, powerful vibrations of wand head exactly where I wanted them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A beautiful addition to a magic wand

      Reviewed: 12 June 2017 by babybirdie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I like this. A lot.

      I purchased this to use with my Lovehoney mains powered magic wand, and it works a treat. It fits snugly over the wand, but not so tight it's impossible to remove for cleaning when you're done playing. I found it just the right firmness for use, and it really does hit all the right spots! The insertable portion is a lot larger than I realised - roughly 4.5 inches in circumference at the widest point (and about 4 inches in length, if anyone's counting) - so it's right on the edge of my comfort zone, but it feels good when it's in!

      The angle it's set at can make it a little awkward to use the controls on your wand, but with a little experimentation and the flexible neck of the Lovehoney wand, this was easily overcome. It's also a very vibrant shade of pink - even brighter than in the picture - which may be off-putting for some.

      Overall though, these minor niggles are more than balanced by the wonderful sensations it produces. If you have a wand and enjoy dual stimulation you should definitely get one of these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Dual stimulation addition for a magic wand.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Everyone should have one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 25 March 2017 by Leannelouise, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Got this a few days ago... And I must say if you have a wand get this. It's really amazing feels so good and hits your G-spot instantly.

      So glad I got this. It's soft to touch but firm at the same time and bigger than expected.

      Lots of fun on your own or with your partner can be had with this. A big thumbs up from me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Breathed new life into my Doxy

      Reviewed: 09 November 2020 by katya_delrio, a Straight Other Female

      After seeing so many rave reviews, I decided to splurge on the famed Doxy Extra Powerful Massage Wand Vibrator a little while ago. However, I soon realised that it didn't quite work for me, and accepted that it might just have to gather dust in my drawer.

      Enter the Bodywand G-Kiss Magic Wand Attachment! Oh man, do I love this toy. Even though it was made for a Bodywand wand, it fits over the head of my Doxy snugly and doesn't come off during play.

      As a fan of G-spot stimulation, the large tip hits the spot perfectly, while at the same time not being too girthy or challenging. I love the flat, beaded base as opposed to rabbit ears for clitoral stimulation. As someone who finds the Doxy quite heavy and can get tired of holding it up during a session, this attachment lets me grind against it - minimal effort, maximum pleasure!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ergonomic, delivers powerful blended orgasms, 100% silicone makes for easy cleaning.
      Cons
      The packaging is a little gaudy, and I wish there were different colour options!
      Bottom line
      A great addition for any (mains-powered) wand owner's collection!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 06 June 2020 by Sexmad17

      Arrived in discreet packaging as always.

      Well worth the money. Bought along with other items to add to our wand we bought a while ago.

      I love using this on my wife while she is restrained. It gets her squirming with delight.

      Used along with Durex intense lube, which added to the sensitivity.

      Should have bought sooner.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and excellent size.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Should have bought sooner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great couples toy

      Reviewed: 24 November 2017 by DabeUK, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner and I tried this a while ago after our previous attachment didn't hit the spot.

      As soon as she felt this it was a different story. It's just the right size and the angle that it sits on the head of the wand made it easy for me to use on her.

      It allowed me to use the wand controls as well as my mouth at the same time while still being in a comfortable position.

      It took a while for her to climax but I think she was holding back as it felt so good.

      Definitely the best wand attachment so far but we will be trying others to see how they compare.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, ease of use, angle for use by partner
      Cons
      If id say anything it would be the colour
      Bottom line
      Great couples toy for foreplay
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Difficult

      Reviewed: 10 August 2020 by El MD

      I'm disabled and bought the big mains magic wand, which is a bit too big.

      Then I found the attachments. I thought it might be easier to manage on my own, unfortunately not. I need my wife to help with this one.

      A friend has recommend the bunny ears attachment, which I will try but if not it's an expensive mistake all-round for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fitted the wand.
      Cons
      I can't use it properly due to angles and disabilities.
      Bottom line
      Not good for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Bodywand G-Kiss Magic Wand Attachment page