1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Come and Net It Crotchless Bodystocking

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 69857.

      1. Lovehoney Come and Net It Crotchless Bodystocking

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Come and Net It Crotchless Bodystocking 14 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      857%
      4 star
      429%
      3 star
      17%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      17%
      1. Lovehoney Come and Net It Crotchless Bodystocking
      2. Lovehoney Come and Net It Crotchless Bodystocking

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. First fishnet

      Reviewed: 06 May 2020 by Hornychic, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is the first fishnet item I have ever bought. I decided to get it due to reviews here. I ordered it and I wish I had ordered them earlier.

      I wore it with a string and OMG, the feeling was out of this world.

      My FB couldn’t believe how hot I looked.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fishnet

      Reviewed: 05 April 2020 by Ryan brittan

      This item is very comfortable to wear on a day-to-day basis and would recommend it to anybody who is into fishnet stockings and lingerie.

      I would recommend wear some form of paints or tights. I will give this 5 stars as it's the best fishnet item I have ever bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was very comfortable on a day-to-day basis.
      Cons
      I loved the sizing of this item.
      Bottom line
      Very good, would highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes, please

      Reviewed: 05 November 2019 by egordon, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When I wore this for my boyfriend he was literally lost for words. He wouldn't stop going on about this for weeks.

      He loved the way the fence net clung onto all my curves and was over the moon that it was able to stay on all night without hindering that skin to skin feeling as it's still so exposed.

      A seriously sexy item which I have already recommended to many, all I can say is buy it and buy it now! It felt comfortable regardless of the position and the fact that it left so little to the imagination yet complemented my body so well was perhaps the biggest perk!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Especially the way it had my boyfriend wanting more.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 10 June 2018 by KentCouple1990, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my other half and I really can’t put into words how unbelievably amazing she looks in it.

      This product is a great addition to your ‘dress-up’ drawer! I love the fact that it is crotchless too. You can add your own underwear too, which is a bonus.

      Would highly recommend people buying this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      For the price a great buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really nice

      Reviewed: 31 October 2017 by Jladerti, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Delivered really quickly, I didn't find it that hard to put on and it looks great on, according to SO.

      Would definitely recommend.

      I find the netting all seemed to connect to the crotch area so when putting it on make sure you pull the netting to the back. Gets caught on jewellery so good idea to take it off beforehand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked good, easy to put on.
      Cons
      Netting connects on crotch area.
      Bottom line
      Very nice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Irresistibly sexy

      Reviewed: 20 August 2017 by RetroSpazzKat, a Bisexual Married Female

      At first look, I questioned how I would ever manage to get this bodystocking on. Once out of its package the suit is as thin as yarn. But to my surprise (since I had not previously tried any bodystockings) it stretched out very well with no tension in the fishnet what so ever. Putting it on was actually very easy and took less than a minute or two once I stretched it out a bit.

      Since this is an all over fishnet suit it doesn't leave anything to the imagination and although my personal opinion is that it did nothing but add the sexy appeal of fishnet to my body, my husband swears it defines my curves well and he is in love with it. I found it to fit very well even with me being a more bottom heavy woman, it even seems to be able to stretch out much more than my size (10).

      The best thing about this piece is that it's all the sexiness of lingerie without the hassle of having to remove anything when things heat up. It's 100% comfortable and stays in place and after quite a few test runs I've had no trouble with reusing it and have found no tears.

      The only thing that can be a hassle with this piece is keeping it from tangling while in storage so I may suggest keeping it in one of Lovehoney's drawstring bags so that it doesn't become entangled with any of your other lingerie sets. All in all, I love this piece and it has proven itself a very sexy piece that makes it impossible for my husband to restrain himself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durable and great stretch!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A simple yet overwhelmingly sexy piece that will make you irresistible.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy it

      Reviewed: 26 July 2018 by Marriedcouple485, a Straight Married Male

      This thing is wicked, bought this for my wife as a bit of a surprise for myself. She loved it, said it was very comfortable and certainly caught my attention hahaha.

      The fact it's crotchless means you can get straight down to business when you need to without the awkward undressing stage! Could even wear your own lingerie underneath as an extra treat.

      Would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks so good.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good for the money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Fencenet, A beautiful bodystocking (with one tiny flaw)

      Reviewed: 14 August 2017 by BlissfulKink99, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Me and my girlfriend absolutely love bodystockings, but our collection lacked anything with a fencenet design. Thankfully, this has now been remedied and we are the proud owners of a stunning new bodystocking from Lovehoney that is almost perfect.

      As is always the case with Lovehoney, the item arrived promptly. It's always discreet as well, so you can purchase with complete confidence if you're a new customer.

      I rarely buy anything from another website because I have been so happy with discretion of delivery, as well as the range and quality of products.

      The 'Lovehoney Crotchless Fencenet Bodystocking' has stylish pink and black packaging, which features across the majority of LH-brand lingerie.

      It's a distinct and cool design choice that's instantly recognisable, and unique in that there's no model posing with the outfit; instead, you get a little outline of what it will look like.

      The bodystocking itself was easy to remove from the packaging, and my girlfriend found it easy to put on the first time, but somewhat tricky each time after that.

      It's a really fiddly item, and needs little encouragement to become a mad tangle of material. That is unavoidable and not a criticism; it's just worth knowing that if you plan on wearing it then make sure it's not already tangled up.

      I've always had a thing for fishnet, and fencenet is the next step up, with the bodystocking's design creating a beautiful diamond pattern.

      It's so insanely sexy, and it really suited my girlfriend's figure. She's a trim, tall size 8-10, with perky boobs and long legs, and the netting hugged her perfectly. It accentuated everything, gracefully decorating her in this hypnotically alluring pattern, but with little left to the imagination.

      It was like having the most amazing present gift-wrapped for you, but you could already see inside and you knew exactly how good it was going to be.

      I also think it's suited to different shapes and sizes - a genuine one size fits 8-16. It's really fantastic material and a gorgeous design, so tall or short, curvy or trim, and everything in between, I really think most will be delighted with this bodystocking.

      There is a drawback, and it's one you wouldn't expect from something with so many gaps! The crotchless part...

      The way it's designed means that the crotch area is actually covered by a spiderweb-like meeting of material. Yes, you can work around it, but we actually found it was kind of in the way.

      I have a tongue piercing and found that when I was going down on her I had to be careful not to get the material caught on the tongue stud. It's not a massive issue, but just an odd aspect of something that I was expecting to be crotchless.

      Similarly, when I was on top and she had her legs bent back I had to decide whether to go in above or below the 'spiderweb' of material. The material then rubbed against my dick, which was fine but perhaps a little distracting.

      Even with that, the bodystocking is honestly so stunningly sexy, and she looked so good in it that a design flaw really doesn't matter. She also said that it's completely comfortable, and she feels really confident wearing it. So she should!

      I can only recommend it, and I continue to be increasingly impressed with Lovehoney's growing range of own-brand lingerie. Keep up the good work LH!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful diamond patterns, fantastic material, comfortable and seriously sexy.
      Cons
      Not exactly crotchless... the material meets at the crotch, kind of getting in the way.
      Bottom line
      Hypnotically alluring - a bodystocking that's almost perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 22 April 2020 by a.m.y, a Straight Other Female

      My boyfriend purchased this for a gift for me. He loved it and so did I!

      It was very sexy and looked great on me. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to spice things up. Believe me, your man/woman will love this! The size was great too and fits perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked how sexy this outfit was.
      Cons
      I put did my foot through the hole and it did rip a bit.
      Bottom line
      It is a very sexy outfit but rips easily.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Snags and tangles

      Reviewed: 17 June 2018 by Cyorano, a Straight Going Steady Male

      It fit her great and looks great and hasn't fallen apart, but it snags on everything, every rough surface, every cuff, every earring, every door knob.

      It tangles and gets twisted up really easily. It is very cute but just not worth the trouble. Given how often it has snagged, though, I am impressed that it hasn't suffered much damage.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durable, cute, fit well.
      Cons
      Tangled, twisted, snagged constantly.
      Bottom line
      Good price, cute outfit, tangles and snags to do more than look at.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Steamy

      Reviewed: 16 June 2018 by нинаnin

      This took a while to get on. And I found it hard to put on sexily. My hands or feet kept poking through the fishnet. But I persevered.

      Once my foot was in place the bodystocking was easy enough to put on. It did take a bit of adjustment even out the fishnet. However, it looked hot as hell when I did.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The stretch over curves.
      Cons
      Nil
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Fishnet Foray

      Reviewed: 02 September 2017 by N&Mc, a Straight Married Male

      We were lucky enough to be gifted this in exchange for an honest review. Although my wife has a couple of other bodystockings but neither are fishnet so this came as a new experience to us both.

      As always with Lovehoney, the package was received quickly and discreetly inside a plain brown packet. The bodystocking is plainly wrapped in cellophane with the familiar Lovehoney lingerie labelling.

      My wife usually struggle when putting fishnet on and this was no different. Any pointers would be greatly appreciated on her behalf. However, once on it looked stunning.

      The bodystocking is a great fit on her (she's 5ft 5 and size 10-12). It accentuates her curves and saucily reveals the gifts god has bestowed. The bodystocking is not strictly crotchless, but being fence net there is just about enough room to play with.

      As with all branded LH products we have received it is very well made and has survived a number of vigorous uses.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, good fit.
      Cons
      Not strictly crotchless.
      Bottom line
      Excellent addition to the Mrs dress-up box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy but can be a pain

      Reviewed: 09 May 2018 by dreamcatcher4520, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Definitely looks amazing and makes you feel even more amazing when it’s on but is a pain to get on and take off without tangling all the string.

      Takes a while to put on and take off and can be a little difficult to get to the vagina through the netting.

      Overall happy with the purchase and it was worth it, but you need the patience.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels good when on.
      Cons
      Can get tangled easily. Takes patience to put on and take off.
      Bottom line
      Looks sexy and worth the wait.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don’t bother

      Reviewed: 03 March 2020 by disappointed customer, a Straight Going Steady Female

      If you’re on the bigger side then don’t even think about buying this.

      I thought it’d be a nice surprise for my partner on our anniversary, but it’s cheaply made, and I ended up looking like a peace of meat.

      Not flattering and I couldn’t even get a leg in.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Size. Fit.
      Bottom line
      One size is bad.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Lovehoney Come and Net It Crotchless Bodystocking page