1. Reviews Page 1 - Impound Corkscrew Male Chastity Cage with Urethral Sound

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      Our Price
      £49.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 69719.

      1. Impound Corkscrew Male Chastity Cage with Urethral Sound

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Impound Corkscrew Male Chastity Cage with Urethral Sound 19 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1263%
      4 star
      211%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      211%
      1 star
      316%
      1. Impound Corkscrew Male Chastity Cage with Urethral Sound
      2. Impound Corkscrew Male Chastity Cage with Urethral Sound

        Our Price
        £49.99

    1. Very satisfied cock cage novice

      Reviewed: 04 August 2020 by Londonrun, a Bisexual Married Male

      I've never tried a cock cage before but always thought they looked fantastic on a nice cock. I choose this version because I didn't know how large a diameter I would need for the band that goes around the cock/balls - so glad I did.

      For me the big one is too big the middle comfortable and the small great when I want to really feel some pressure. I haven't had any problems with pinching - you just have to take care when assembling it.

      It's certainly not something you can wear under anything but loose clothing (unless you want people to notice). When wearing out it's great to feel the tug on your balls every step - really pervy!

      I've only experimented with the plug but it felt and looked really good especially when peeing - I'm sure if I could cum with it in place it would feel unbelievable - but that's for the future. I'm going to try to build up to wearing the plug with the cage while out but I think that will take a little time.

      All in all a great quality sexy item that has opened my eyes to a whole new world of pleasure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, variety of bands sizes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super secure and no escape

      Reviewed: 11 September 2019 by Hornyduo40, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I give this device a whopping big 10 out of 10. There is no way out of it without the key, so ultimate tease if that’s your thing.

      We have tried the latex ones before, but not a patch on this one, and is also very comfy too, so give it a big thumbs up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfort and not being able to escape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      As I have said, big 10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New Sensations

      Reviewed: 23 February 2018 by Red-Renai, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This is my first chastity device and my first penis plug, so it's fair to say I am a complete beginner in this arena and my review is a mix between product details and my 'new sensations'.

      My desire to try a chastity cage about came suddenly (I do not have a keyholder - and have not told my partner about it). I quickly looked around at options. Lovehoney obviously came to mind.

      The service, as ever was impeccable, and to make the purchase a little easier I was even given a new discount code through Live Chat Help for one I had not redeemed and lost. Thanks again!

      First impressions:

      The cage comes in a drawstring bag with the metal components wrapped in crepe paper. The lock comes in a small cardboard box.

      I was instantly excited... which has its obvious drawbacks when you need to fit yourself into a small (though evidently not the smallest) cage.

      After calming down, I went for the largest ring first, holding it closed, and then attaching the cage. It's a very easy set up (though excitement again meant a few goes). As noted elsewhere, the keys to the lock are light and feel flimsy. This adds an element of risk, but I hope it's a case of just being careful.

      Once on, I immediately got an erection. I was a little panicked but it felt incredible. Not painful but definitely constricted (of course). It was a completely new pleasure. And I loved the look of my penis pushing at and bulging through the rings.

      I wore it like this for a while and find the device very comfortable. I haven't noticed much noise from the lock while walking around. The weight is noticeable, but again I enjoyed the feeling of it dangling between my legs. Even seated I am enjoying feeling the cage there, occasionally squeeing my legs on it. It's ever present and that's nice.

      Then came the need to pee (I'd had a pot of tea in the morning). Again, with all new things this was pretty exciting. Sit down is obviously required, and with a bit of clean up of the metal, no issues.

      It was time to try the urethral sounding device. It's quite intimidating for a first timer, so... Plenty of lube. This was a challenge, but an enjoyable one. It's actually very easy to insert the tube through the device, but it definitely took some trial to go into my own device. Bit by bit, with some starting over, I had it comfortably in and screwed into place. In fact screwing it on was a little tricky because of the lube and the smooth, round tip. Erections at this point were extra challenging... but not unbearable... In fact, still a turn-on for me.

      That said, I probably should have gone in and out a few times, adding lube each time. It was still comfortable, but after a while I decided I should move to the middle ring size as the cage would slip down a little as I walked. The middle ring sits in place better for me, and I find this aesthetically more pleasing. Erections are, to say the least, more colourful.

      I again needed to pee shortly afterwards (that tea pot). Now of course, most urine came through the attractive ball at the top of the cage. It's a fun change.

      A word of warning:

      In the device, particularly with the sounding device in, I have been precumming a lot. In part because I've been becoming erect every-so-often when I think about it being there. After some time, I did notice a tiny amount of red in the pre. Bad sign! I immediately, and carefully removed the sounding device. I confess to Google doctoring, and I'm not overly concerned. More recent pre is clear and I am not bleeding, so I think it was just the stress in the area (erections not so helpful there). I am not scared off returning to the plug, but will give it a rest while monitoring the situation.

      Scare aside, I am very happy with the new 'toy'. I think I'll be an occasional user. I know sleeping with it on will be difficult, but am looking forward to a restless night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A completely new experience. A further light foray into kink.
      Cons
      Bit of a blood scare. Sounds worse than it is.
      Bottom line
      A revelation.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Essentially a male chastity starter kit

      Reviewed: 17 October 2017 by Evoked1980

      I've acquired a couple of chastity devices over the last year but neither were purchased from Lovehoney and I was keen to expand my collection further and so went browsing for an affordable, quality cage.

      I stumbled upon the Impound Corscrew Male Chastity Device and my attention was immediately grabbed. Though I had never tried it or been tempted by urethral play, the addition of the removable penis plug really swung my decision to purchase this device, as it provided that something extra which could be forgotten about if I found it impractical or not to my liking, and all at no real extra cost compared to similar non-plug devices.

      So why do I state this is essentially a chastity device starter kit? Well, not only do you receive a high quality, solid device, with strong, secure welds, but this cage also has a touch more space/diameter for girth than the other devices I own (meaning you still feel restricted but not pinched). Additionally, the three different sized rings allow for some experimentation and play in finding the ideal and comfiest fit, meaning that judgements on appropriate ring size shouldn't be an issue in the future.

      I also really liked the closing/locking method of this device, as I also wear a cage whose ring requires a gradual posting of the equipment through it, which though easy now I have the knack was not so simple at the offset. The rings included with the Impound Corscrew Male Chastity Device are hinged (with a protective cover to avoid nipping on closure) and can be popped on with relative ease once the right size has been selected.

      With a lock and keys included, as well as a nice opaque storage bag, this little kit feels like a bargain at it's price, especially when compared with other devices/retailer's costs and quality.

      Once on, the device is suitably restrictive without being cumbersome to wear (though slightly bulkier than the other cages in my possession) and the optional urethral plug has provided me with some unusual, tingly (pleasant?), different sensations that I would have been unlikely have tried had the opportunity not been provided by my latest purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality, good variety, great price, great kit.
      Cons
      Lacking instructions but easily worked out or googled.
      Bottom line
      A great starter kit for those new to chastity or tempted to try urethral sensations.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent product

      Reviewed: 06 October 2017 by Tessx, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I've been looking for a cage like this for a while to use with my partner. When I saw this one had a plug including that you could screw in, I just had to get it.

      Overall the quality of the product is great and really feels like you're trapped even when you still have the key in hand. It feels amazing and has a strong build so you know you won't be getting out of it. I use it with my dom telling me when to use it and when to take it off. I've found it can really help spice things up a little if you are in a long-term, long-distance relationship like myself.

      It comes with an included pad lock that, although being small, is a high quality lock that you won't find breaking after your first use. The 3 keys that come with the lock are a little weak, so try not to bend them whilst it's all back in the included bag!

      The included plug is perfect for anyone who likes a little urethral play every now and then. The fact that you can remove it and insert it whilst you've got the cage attached is great for anyone new to a bit of urethral play.

      My only issue is that if you wear skinny jeans you'll likely find that you can't wear it out if thats something you'd want to do. Baggy jeans are a bit of a requirement with this cage compared to some smaller built ones on the market.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing build and quality.
      Cons
      For some the urethral probe might be a bit big.
      Bottom line
      Overall a great product and well worth your money.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great item

      Reviewed: 09 May 2017 by Inky500, a Straight Married Male

      I have been looking at these cock cages for a while and really wanted one with a plug.

      Wow - what a great toy. The extra rings are really useful as they always seem too small (I'm not boasting but less than a 2'' ring never fits comfortably around my balls/shaft base) and the plug is great - just the right length and curved shape to fit comfortably.

      The fact that you can slide it in and securely screw it into place after fitting the cage is great - not sure that I could fit the cage and insert the plug comfortably at the same time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth trying for the novice and experienced "penis play" expert.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Impound Cock Cage

      Reviewed: 05 May 2017 by ian cage lover, a Straight Married Male

      Thanks Lovehoney. This is best cage I have received from you.

      I love how it has three attachments, as one ring doesn't fit all I know from experience.

      It feels wonderful on, and with the sound bar in even better.

      A must for any man to try experience or not. It's wonderful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The choice of the three ball rings.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's exactly what I want.
      Bottom line
      It speaks for itself when you are wearing it. Love it.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a fantastic feeling

      Reviewed: 12 May 2020 by Farmer John, a Straight Married Male

      I had seen male chastity cages before and always wonder how they would feel but never got one before.

      When this arrived from Lovehoney I could not wait to put it on. Unfortunately, I was in too much of a rush and my penis just would not go into the cage very far and it just was uncomfortable. After a couple of days, I thought I would try to put the cage on again, this time with the help of the arm of my sunglasses. I got my penis down to the end of the cage clamped the ring round my balls and penis locked it up got dressed and went out for a walk.

      It was so comfortable and my cock kept rubbing on the cage I looked the feeling it has now been on for 10 hours and will not be coming off soon. I have put the urethral plug in but after about an hour it started to be a little painful so unscrew it and remove it but left the cage on it is making me feel so horny but I don't want to take it off for wank as I am loving the feeling of it being on.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it been on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just go get one, you will love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippery beginning

      Reviewed: 28 November 2019 by 2kinkswinkwink, a Straight Engaged Female

      A must-have for any collection creating lots of fun and great orgasms.

      This was our first try with a cock cage and soon discovered how hard it is to get one on, especially if he's getting hard whilst trying, so after lots and lots of lube and Google and YouTube videos we worked out if you release his excitement first it's lots easier to fit.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The restriction is a massive turn on.
      Cons
      Fiddly to fit and can nip the skin around the lock area.
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun, worth every nip and enhances the finale.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It ticks all the boxes

      Reviewed: 29 May 2019 by jj123

      If like me you have done your homework and looked at all the choices on here for a cage then you my have come to this one. It seem to tick all the boxes.

      1. It has three rings of different sizes.

      2. The cage is curved.

      3. Has an urethral sound.

      4. Easy to put on.

      5. Is all locked together with one lock.

      6. Its half the price of the others.

      So looks good... Well yes, it ticked all the boxes. However, there are some good bits and bad bits, or is that bite.

      The three rings are smooth and there's a bit of tubing a the bottom covering the joining hinge that help protect you.

      It's possible to get the smallest ring on, but be careful you don't pinch you bits. The bigger ring tends to slip down when put on, so okay for trying out the first time, the other two size are the challenge medium and small.

      Once you've worked how to get the ring around your sack and manhood and holding the ring in place the other bit of fun is trying to get manhood into it cage. You may want to use some lube to help it slide in. It also helps if you can keep it relaxed.

      When you get to locking it up, be sure to hold the ring tight closed and not to pinch yourself when putting the cage loop over the ring tabs. If you manage to get the two parts together the the small lock is ready to lock it all up. Safe you're not getting away now.

      That it you are now lock in. How does it feel?

      The how does it feel? Is a good question and will try to give an answer.

      After wearing this overnight without the urethral sound in place, here's what I found out.

      When you get enlarge then the fun starts, you find that certain parts are okay and you could wear it for along time and other parts Ouch!

      The Ouch! parts are the where the tubing has been place as it seem to create a pinch point and you feel part of your skin being pulled...

      The other place which you get to notices is the part where your sack and cage and ring all touch can at times feel as they are all being squeezes not painful, but you can feel it.

      Another area to keep and eye on is the bit were you lock it up (last ring on cage). This can sometimes make pinch point, which will have you looking at how can I undo the pinch without making it worse.

      When your manhood is not trying to squeezes itself out of every part of the cage and ring you may find if you have relaxed enough that all shrinks back in the cage and that top of the cage is now empty(if your lucky).

      Few days later decide to spend the night with urethral sound in place. Tricky part to screw in.

      I lube it up and line everything up. Slides in okay. If you are not used to doing this then it might take a bit of time (more fun that way). On trying to screw the sound in, it took a bit of doing with the one I had. Just when you think the thread had taken hold, you let go to get the next turn in, only for it to fall out. Here we go again. Repeat above.

      The urethral sound is a different feel to what I had expected. For me did not seem long enough and the bend in it should have been a bit more or two bends. Why I say this, although it stayed in place after been hard or relaxed, there was a part of my manhood that was saying ouch!

      Worked out that the end of the urethral sound was causing the pain. This puzzled me as the end is perfectly smooth and should not hurt in any way. Upon closer inspection found that the angle of the bend is making a squeeze point as the gap left is pushing your inside up against the cage.

      Well there you have my view of how this feels. I hope this has not put you off taking plunge on buying this as you will surely be missing out on what will be a great friendship.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      One device had all the works.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      Good starter, if you just want to try this out.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made smaller

      Reviewed: 22 July 2018 by Tnek, a Straight Single Male

      I got this really quickly but wanted experience a shorter cage. I've got a Mystim Pubic Enemy No 1, which is great fun for electrical play but I find it a large cage.

      So I went for this. I thought it was also too big. However, you can compress the device, filling some of the gaps up a bit closer, and now it's really snug can't get hard in this baby. Bot tried plug yet, but will one day.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, secure, great feel.
      Cons
      Pinches a bit till on right.
      Bottom line
      Pretty good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my god, why did I wait so long to get locked up

      Reviewed: 30 May 2018 by gstringeater, a Bisexual Single Male

      As always the packaging from Lovehoney is sturdy and very discreet. Upon arrival I opened the box and went straight for the cage, eager to try it out as I have never used anything like this before. My first impression was wow, it is well made, very weighty (once on you know you are wearing it!). It took a few attempts to get it on as the excitement got the better of me even resulted in putting it on in front of the freezer with the door open!

      On my fourth attempt, I got it on and snapped the lock on. That was the first slight letdown, the lock is loose in the holes and also as I found out after a while of wearing the ring can open about 2mm which results in trapped skin and of course that can be a bit hard to sort out while walking around doing your shopping in Marks and Sparks, well, who am I kidding, I was I Aldi! This was fixed by purchasing a new sturdier lock that was waterproof. This stopped any movement between the cage and ring the I put a small 2mm washer in the gap so it kept the ring nice and tight, happy days. Have been locked up 8 days now and loving it. My friend has the key and is loving being in charge of my erections.

      Thoroughly recommend this product but be warned it can nip and bite!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of denial, and the look when it all swells up! Yum.
      Cons
      The padlock, poor fitting between the ring and cage.
      Bottom line
      Really like it, thinking of buying another one so I have a choice of style!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fantastic toy for mistress and slave play

      Reviewed: 02 May 2020 by SophiaLex

      This is such a fantastically fun piece of equipment.

      Our order came in the mail exactly on time and packaged discreetly as expected from Lovehoney. When it arrived we immediately put it to use as I locked my BF up before he went to work.

      It's such a fun feeling knowing I have control over him and he loves it too. The best thing about this cage is that it comes with three rings so you can be sure it fits. Were so glad we went with this one as we needed to use the largest one. It also comes with a lock and three keys so your ready to go as soon as you have the package.

      We haven't used the sounding device as we're new to that and he's still working up the courage but it seems nice and smooth for easy insertion. Another great package from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The three sized rings for guaranteed fitting.
      Cons
      It's a little bit heavy.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic toy to spice things up in and out of the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good but with a few drawbacks

      Reviewed: 02 January 2018 by morgoths shadow, a Straight Going Steady Male

      In general, this is a good cage. Sadly, with my shape, I can't use the plug without causing some distress and trauma, which doesn't look good.

      Although the cage it tight and strong, I find the clamp ring separates and catches my penis, pinching it and causing it to bleed. Same with where the cage and the lock ring attach together if worn for a long time. If there was a shield underneath where the lock section is, this would be much better.

      My partner doesn't mind playing with me locked up, but with the multiple cuts from where it is caught, it's easy to become infected and we wouldn't want that.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, secure, somewhat comfortable.
      Cons
      Pinches the top of my penis, plug can't be used on curved penis.
      Bottom line
      Very good and nice cage, just need to stop it pinching.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dissapointed

      Reviewed: 26 April 2020 by Manxcouple, a Bisexual Married Male

      This cage is well built but the design isn’t good. The ring part does not close all the way and this causes it to pinch the skin. The lock only sits to the side not the front.

      It’s bulky and as such it’s pretty obvious under vanilla clothing. The lock also rattled against the cage and can make an obvious sound.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build quality, weight.
      Cons
      Poor cock ring design.
      Bottom line
      Average.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main Impound Corkscrew Male Chastity Cage with Urethral Sound page