1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Girls Christy Mack Attack Texture

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Our Price
      £69.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 69422.

      1. Fleshlight Girls Christy Mack Attack Texture

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Girls Christy Mack Attack Texture 8 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      788%
      4 star
      113%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fleshlight Girls Christy Mack Attack Texture
      2. Fleshlight Girls Christy Mack Attack Texture

        Our Price
        £69.99

    1. Wished I bought it earlier

      Reviewed: 17 August 2020 by david 64, a Straight Married Male

      Being a 65 year old been married for 43 years sex has pretty much stopped now.

      I've found the Christy Mack Fleshlight. It's like turning the clock back 43 years. It hugs you like it was the wife all them years ago. I cannot wait to buy the next one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels like a real vagina.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      15 out of 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Fleshlight I own

      Reviewed: 18 August 2019 by Calidus, a Straight Single Male

      I own a number of Fleshlights. Some of the more ‘intense’ designed ones, due to their tightness, I find difficult to feel the internal design. This design, however, has a slightly wider canal allowing me to feel every lump and bump.

      I would recommend this design if you are on the girthy side and don’t want to feel like your strangling the poor fella.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wider canal, looks enticing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My go-to gal.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Almost as good as the real thing

      Reviewed: 18 January 2018 by NWMonkey83, a Straight Engaged Male

      I wanted a Fleshlight to help improve stamina, thinking it couldn't really replicate the real thing. Boy, was I wrong!

      When it arrived I couldn't wait to try it out. As suggested I soaked it in warm water to warm it up, applied some lube and away I went. It felt amazing. Unfortunately, a bit too amazing and it was over quicker than I'd hoped. That being said I was not disappointed with my purchase.

      I have used this a few times since, and whilst I have been able to last longer each time, the feeling has not been diminished at all. This will be a toy that I won't get tired of easy, if at all.

      Before purchasing I was concerned about cleaning. I shouldn't have been. Cleaning couldn't be easier. It's as simple as running warm water over it and through it.

      Needless to say, I'm very happy with this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feel.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Almost as good as the real thing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My very first Fleshlight

      Reviewed: 25 September 2017 by AJ__187, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wow. My first fleshlight and it won't be my last.

      I have always been intrigued and when LH put their offer on of buy one get the other half price, I thought why not.

      As ever it arrived promptly and discreetly and I couldn't wait to try it out.

      The skinlike feel is amazing. I knew it was going to be close to the real thing. It didn't disappoint.

      So good and to know it is modeled on one of my favourite stars was an extra turn on.

      Dead easy to clean too. Need to use plenty of lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture, the rhythm, the tightness. It was simply amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must get it... yesterday.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect pleasure

      Reviewed: 28 June 2017 by pantieman, a Bisexual Married Male

      This is a nice way to get close to a real woman by having her actual pussy cloned, which sets up the imagination. I hope to collect more in the future.

      The quality is excellent and should last a long time.

      I have a f*cking machine with an adapter to hold Fleshlights, and once you are inside her and the machine starts thrusting it is not long before you need to clean her up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and detail is amazing with the textures inside as a bonus.
      Cons
      There is nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend the cloned girls idea as opposed to a plain one.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super realistic

      Reviewed: 30 March 2017 by Kaiser, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I've tried a variety of male strokers and masturbators, but the Christy Mack Attack Textured Fleshlight Girls is my very first Fleshlight and I wasn't disappointed. It may be bulkier to what I've used previously, but you soon get to grips with it.

      This Fleshlight is discreet in its pearlescent casing, just twist off the cap to reveal Christy Mack's wonderful labia. I love the full lips, no designer vagina here! Love Christy's autograph, that's a nice little touch. The cap is perfect for keeping the Fleshlight, dust free and hidden from prying eyes. At the base of the Fleshlight you'll find a smaller cap in which you can turn to adjust the suction.

      The SuperSkin 'flesh' is very soft and lifelike. The vagina canal is an ample 9 inches long, perfect for guys that are well endowed. The textures inside are sublime and very realistic in feeling.

      The sleeve can be removed to give it a thorough clean, although this can be a little fiddly due to the soft, supple SuperSkin. I found it easier to retrieve by adding my Thrust renewal powder for grip. Wash with warm water and sext toy cleaner, leave to air dry and to keep the sleeve in tip top condition, I really recommend using a renewal powder, otherwise the sleeve will feel sticky.

      When I used it for the first time, my partner wanted in on the action. She had been wanting me to try a Fleshlight for a long time. She is fascinated by all thing labia and vulva, so she spent a while just fondling Christy! Eventually we applied plenty water based lube to my erect penis and my partner guided me into the Fleshlight.

      We both used our hands together to thrust the Fleshlight, but soon my partner got achy wrists (she suffers with rheumatoid arthritis), so I continued to use the Fleshlight solo. I think my bigger man hands found it easier to grip and use the Fleshlight. Twisting the small cap at the end provided different sensations, it's a fab addition.

      The textures are so realistic that I didn't last too long, so I pulled out and cum on my partner. This experience was almost like a threesome, on other occasions we even watch some Christy Mack porn whilst using her Fleshlight.

      My partner is very attracted to Christy, so we've had some great fun in the bedroom.

      Overall, I'm really pleased I got the opportunity to try the Christy Mack Attack Textured Fleshlight Girls thanks to Lovehoney sending it out for me to test in return for my review. It's by far the best male sex toy that's on the market. It is very realistic in feel and pleasing on the eye. A great addition to the bedroom with a partner, I rarely use it solo because my partner loves using it with me.

      Do remember to take care of it by using water based lube and a renewal powder and your Fleshlight will last.

      I only wish I had invested in a Fleshlight sooner, they are definitely worth the higher price tag.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A worthy investment.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolute Beauty

      Reviewed: 06 November 2017 by AussieCuck, a Bisexual Married Male

      Love this girl and got delivered and had to try her out straight away, and what can I say but wow, it is so lifelike and tight and made me cum within minutes.

      Well worth the money and she will be a welcome visitor for a long time to come.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very lifelike and was so tight and hot.
      Cons
      Nothing as yet.
      Bottom line
      She is an absolute beauty hope to have for a long time to come.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intimidating for a first-time Fleshlight buyer

      Reviewed: 25 April 2019 by Newbie2Love, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this on the whim of a friend who offered me a referral discount. At no point in the past did I ever even consider purchasing a male sex toy, let alone a premium Fleshlight, but this definitely took me by surprise, and my excitement prior to use was unhinged, to say the least.

      Lubed up and ready to go, for the size of my package I was quite taken aback from how much could be experienced, especially in 6 inches. From the realistic feel and its intricate nodes, the level of textile pleasure is something I can't even amount to in relation to using Mr Handy, and will definitely be something that I will consider my go-to for future use of premium masturbation! Thank god for friends in horny places!

      My only downside from a personal viewpoint is that it wasn't as tight as I'd thought, or even like it to be. Not saying it's too wide for me, but I may have definitely overestimated my expectations. May get the Heartthrob model or a model at a later date, depends how much I want to spend on my new hobby.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic flesh-like feel. Node placement. Ease of use/cleaning. Discreet design.
      Cons
      Too wide. The suction cap, while shut, still lets out air, especially during vigorous pumping.
      Bottom line
      7 out of 10, definitely fun to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Fleshlight Girls Christy Mack Attack Texture page