1. Reviews Page 2 - Desire Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars70 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Desire Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator 70 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3753%
      4 star
      1319%
      3 star
      710%
      2 star
      57%
      1 star
      811%
      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator
      2. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator

        Our Price
        £79.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 27 August 2019 by Lovehoney - HPsaucey, a Straight Single Female

      I got this one for a friend as I wanted to review a male product and the feedback I received was amazing!

      Firstly, the look is very sleek and discreet. Being just a plain black toy you wouldn't think anything of it if you glanced over, so this is a great toy for discreet play.

      The silicone is soft and always a great material as it is non-porous, which makes it easy to clean.

      The travel lock is a great feature, which allows you to take this anywhere without the risk of unexpected buzzing! Simply hold the plus and minus button down together for a good 10 seconds then hold down the plus button.

      This is a really powerful toy, so great for any power people out there!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowzer

      Reviewed: 09 June 2019 by Single man 1973, a Straight Single Male

      Got this a while ago as wanted something vibrating and hands-free for a while, so got it when on offer plus discount code. Got it delivered to my local post office as always a plain brown box, so only you know what it is.

      When I got it home unpacked it and put it on charge (very handy, you can charge it while in a case that looks like a shower bag). When it was fully charged I turned it on just to hold it and see all the settings, but it does get quite loud, so thought I wait till I had the place to myself.

      First time I used it I started too high and too powerful. Though it felt nice to start with it, ended leaving me feeling numb downstairs. Since then tried other ways, but the best way I found is start yourself off with a wank. When you start feeling a bit aroused, tingly and sensitive, put a bit of gel on yourself and inside the Desire, then put your member inside and blast away, finding your best setting, and won't be long till your mind and cock blows. This is by far the best orgasm I have had for a long while and gets used quite often.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels good looks nice and a very happy ending.
      Cons
      Very noisy.
      Bottom line
      This is the best solo wank I have had in a long time.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best thing I've bought so far just wow

      Reviewed: 26 April 2019 by Phatbudda69

      First time I used this and I don't think I got past the 3rd speed and 5th pattern and it was game over in a good way Just amazing and easy to clear.

      Very powerful but a bit loud the higher you go. Also come in its own sleek little back case.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and did what it says on the tin, so to speak.
      Cons
      Bit loud.
      Bottom line
      Great. Every man should have one.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Thing I Have Bought

      Reviewed: 13 March 2019 by ovoxjay, a Straight Single Male

      In the past, I've always had issues bringing myself to orgasm so initially, I was worried this wouldn't do the job. Oh, I was wrong, this toy is extremely powerful and stimulating especially when you put it on the higher settings and the third motor kicks in!

      The only bad thing about this toy is that it is loud and powerful on the highest setting, it can be very intense if you're not used to vibrations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      The loudness.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New toy

      Reviewed: 06 January 2019 by Mister JJ

      This is my favourite toy.

      I’m not sure if I’m pushing in too far as I thought I got stuck in it the other day. After a slight panic, I realised that the feeling was amazing and a good suction felt and the vibrations give such an immense sense of pleasure! Always ends with a smile!

      Treat yourself lads and get one on order.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feelings.
      Cons
      Nothing yet.
      Bottom line
      Fab!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 01 January 2019 by Pall Milang, a Bisexual Single Male

      I was sceptical about how good it would be, especially for the price, but it’s great. The vibrations are really intense and it’s fairly comfortable too. It’s easy to clean as well. It is quite loud, so do keep that in mind if you don’t live alone.

      I really like the travel lock; prevents it from randomly turning on at night. I also love that it’s USB rechargeable so that I don’t have to spend a fortune on batteries, which helps make up the price too.

      Definitely worth the purchase. Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty much everything!
      Cons
      A little loud.
      Bottom line
      Worth the price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best feelings

      Reviewed: 28 December 2018 by Dingo17, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wow... This is my first time buying a vibrator, so I wasn't sure what to expect really.

      Well I'm glad I bought it.

      With a generous amount of lube and once you've found the correct setting, the enjoyment really starts.

      It also is really comfortable to hold even though it's fairly bulky.

      You even get a travel bag, which is really handy for keeping it discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Battery life is great, different settings to choose from.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great toy giving great pleasure.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best male vibrator I've tried

      Reviewed: 20 October 2018 by Harpocrates

      I own both the Hot Octopuss II and the Cobra Libre II, and I have to say the Desire Luxury trumps both of them.

      The thing I really love about it is with the help of a generous amount of lube you can actually create suction around the opening, making it the closest to a real blowjob I've experienced with a toy.

      There are plenty of settings it can be super powerful, but it's not so loud that anyone would wonder what you were doing with the door closed.

      The design also means you are less likely to get lube over the buttons making controlling it difficult.

      Kudos too for the fact it comes with its own neat little bag for storage, with its own charging hole, meaning you can charge it discreetly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Orifice offers a great blowjob experience.
      Cons
      It's big, and quite heavy, so might not be super if you're travelling.
      Bottom line
      The best upper-range male vibrator you can buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sleek design and sleek vibrations!

      Reviewed: 27 July 2018 by DazBaz, a Straight Single Male

      This is one of the best designed vibrators I have seen. Its sleek shape and quality build standard set it apart from the usual type of male vibrators. It's all set off by the storage bag, which is styled like a razor or wash bag. A nice touch and adds a bit of class to an already modern, high quality product.

      But does it produce then goods? It certainly does! There are a good number of vibration settings and strengths, so you are spoiled for choice. I had to smile when I saw how they illustrated these settings as a number of different square waves! That appealed to the engineer in me! I'll never look at displays of digital signals in the same way again!

      What I liked about this vibrator, apart from the styling, was that you could enjoy masturbation from light, delicate vibrations right through to mega pulsing, thunderous vibes, whatever your mood took you. That also made climaxing easy to control too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Modern, sleek design and plenty of settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A stylish, quality product which delivers on the vibrations.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to clean and has features you don't see on others

      Reviewed: 25 July 2018 by Ronin8, a Straight Single Male

      As others have said, the travel lock feature is good to make sure it only turns on when you want it to, but also the travel bag has a hole in it so you can charge it up while still in the case.

      With the 9 different modes including speed, you have plenty to customise the vibrator.

      Had used the TENGA rechargeable. The only problem is if you have housemates they would know you have this on where this is more discreet and made for home/travel.

      This has room for most sizes, and when finished in the bedroom had no leaking from this toy going to the bathroom to clean-up afterwards.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and quick to clean up made to go on your travels.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      For the money it is well worth it plenty of features.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Totally satisfying

      Reviewed: 21 July 2018 by Older Guy

      Other reviews have adequately described this amazing product, so I am relating my experiences.

      As an older man, it takes me some time to cum. With this machine, I can edge deliciously. I like to cycle through the modes, increasing intensity. The pleasure is exquisite.

      My favourite mode is 4 - slow pulsing. This morning I used that setting on moderate intensity lying down with it resting on my stomach. I had two hands free to play with my nipples. The slow build to an intense orgasm was fantastic!

      Sometimes I like to rest a few minutes after cumming then use it on the lowest intensity to give me extra pleasure.

      I couldn't be happier with it. It's well worth the price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant design and solid construction.
      Cons
      Can't think of a thing.
      Bottom line
      Essential pleasure machine.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Every man needs one!

      Reviewed: 08 June 2018 by 50ShadesofJ, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Being a first time buyer of a male vibrator, I was a bit doubtful of its abilities. Fulfilling is an understatement, though, as I’ve never had an orgasm like it!

      Love the case it comes in and is very inconspicuous. The vibrations are powerful and the different mode setting were very adamant to change my mind.

      All in all I’d recommend this to anyone that’s willing to delve in and go for a male vibrator.

      Couldn’t be happier with the product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      If you don’t have one then you are missing out!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful vibrations and knee-trembling orgasms

      Reviewed: 01 June 2018 by Lovehoney - UnicornTears, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Working at Lovehoney I was lucky enough to road test this toy during development and I’m pleased to say the final product leaves nothing to be desired. ;)

      First impressions:

      The first great thing I noticed when getting it out of the stylish box was that it comes with an inconspicuous storage bag. It has a small hole in it for the charging cable, so I just left it in there while charging and my housemate didn’t have a clue!

      Another great feature is the travel lock. The leaflet explains all about it, but I can now say from experience it’s *very* reassuring to have so it doesn’t go off in your (hand) luggage while you’re going away.

      The toy itself is made from smooth soft silicone and sits in your hand nicely. The weight is perfect. Not too heavy to hold during a longer session but just about right so you’ve got something substantial in your hand.

      In use:

      This is a power tool! Contrary to many other male masturbators I have tried in the past this one does not stall when you insert your penis fully. The 3 motors all along your shaft just keep chipping away at it and even the most powerful setting they are quiet enough. To be on the safe side I still put some music on on my phone (medium volume). That’ll be absolutely enough in any living environment.

      On insertion (don’t forget the water-based lube!) you’ll find several chambers on the inside and they are getting narrower one after the other. Spoiler alert: the last chamber is the smallest and I found it the most pleasurable. You have to wriggle your way in a little but, trust me, the head of your penis will thank you!

      Once you’re all in you’re spoilt for choice. Take your willy on the ride of his lifetime! After zapping through all the patterns and intensity levels I decided to use the constant one first powering it all the way up (+ button). I also moved it up and down while pressing my thumb on the top bit (thin enough for you to feel on the inside). It felt amazing!

      After a few minutes I moved into one of the intermittent patterns where vibrations go on and off edging you on step closer to the grand finale each time. If you’re lying down and into hands-free play do what I did and keep it between your legs at that point losing yourself in the vibrations. The orgasm that followed was knee trembling! What a machine!

      The boring bits:

      Cleaning couldn’t be easier as it’s waterproof. I just sprayed some toy cleaner on it and held it under warm running water. It then air dried within a few hours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Mega powerful. Easy controls in the right place. Quick charging time. Full insertion possible.
      Cons
      I thought long and hard but I can't fault it at all.
      Bottom line
      Quiet power tool to get you off!
    3. 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Apprehensive before purchase but couldn't be happier now

      Reviewed: 23 May 2018 by Hognus, a Straight Single Male

      For quite a while had been considering this product due to the great reviews and being something different to the usual stroker style toys, but due to the price and not getting much from a couple of different vibrating cock rings that I had tried, However in one of the site-wide sales decided to take the plunge and bought one.

      This is where I ran into my one and only problem with it and, to be honest it could just be that I am dumb but after following the instructions and charging first before any use could not for the life of me figure out how to turn it on with each of three buttons just giving a single vibration when pressed, including the one the changes the mode which seemed like the obvious option, instead you need to hold the + symbol for a few seconds and to turn off hold the - symbol.

      However once I had got it going and gave it a try realised that not only my previous fears of maybe not getting much from the vibration were unfounded but also entirely the opposite as it gave quite easily the best feeling and most intense orgasm I have ever had and only wish I had made the plunge on buying it earlier, since then trying it out a few more times I found another thing that not necessarily an issue and by no fault of the device itself but instead the type of stimulation it gives, this was that to get the most out of it in terms of feeling and pleasure it could only be used once every three days or so, as using more often that the feeling of the vibrations were seemingly less intense/numbed a bit. This didn't seem to be just a general lower sensitivity or actually numbed as both intercourse or other more generic stroker style toys still had the same feeling after using the vibrator, so while I'm no expert so can't say why but just seems to be a temporarily reduced feeling of sensation from vibrations

      In closing, while this review has a decent amount on the slight negatives, I have to restate that when compared to just how good the vibrator is they are negligible and just required a decent amount of explanation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Hard to put into words just how good it is.
      Cons
      Method to turn on being less than obvious.
      Bottom line
      10/10 couldn't recommend enough.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A man's best friend

      Reviewed: 27 February 2018 by lewisandkimberly, a Straight Engaged Female

      So I have never tried a toy likes this before and have to say I was very sceptical about its ability to perform.

      The toy is made from soft silicone, so water-based lubricant is a must. The silicone feels nice to the touch. It has a nice weight to it and a good handle shape to get a nice firm grip on.

      The Lovehoney Desire luxury male vibrator contains 3 powerful motors which produce 12 adjustable intensity levels with 8 different wave patterns. It is really simple to operate, it has three buttons for operation, plus and minus buttons for increasing/decreasing intensity levels and another button for changing wave patterns. It is noisy when on the highest setting, but this a small price to pay for the level of intensity the three powerful motors provide.

      It is USB rechargeable with approximately 80 minutes of use between charges. It also comes with a neat leather look storage case with a small hole for the charging cable to pass through for discreet charging, you can also put a padlock on the case if you wish. There is also a handy feature of a travel lock to prevent inadvertent operation when not in use.

      Apply a little bit of lubricant and place yourself inside and your good to go. You can use this toy in two orientations with the buttons on top or below providing different sensations and experiences. This toy is great for edging on the lower settings or a quick session of self-love on the higher settings. This toy delivers a really intense orgasm like nothing I have ever felt before! This toy is 100% waterproof, great for use in the shower or bath and also makes cleaning really easy, just run under lukewarm water, dry and you're done.

      Overall this toy provides a whole new sensory experience and new levels of satisfaction for male masturbation. My only regret is not having tried one of these years ago. It has definitely opened my eyes to male toys. Thank you, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The intense orgasm it produced!
      Cons
      Having to wait for it to charge.
      Bottom line
      Every man should own one!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 70 | next
    Return to main Desire Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator page