1. Reviews Page 1 - Desire Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars69 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Desire Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator 69 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3652%
      4 star
      1319%
      3 star
      710%
      2 star
      57%
      1 star
      812%
      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator
      2. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator

        RRP
        £79.99
        Our Price
        £47.99
        You save:
        £32.00 (40%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 28 October 2020 by MrNiceman, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I normally last a long time - not with this. I follow the list of reviewers that have complemented this product. Feels good - inside and out.

      The suction was an added bonus not in the product description. And a decent length so the cock is contained.

      My only regret is I didn't get one sooner. My OH hasn't seen this yet, but with her in control as well I'm going to be drained by morning.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely stimulating.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Excellent - incredible value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Surprised

      Reviewed: 22 October 2020 by Surprised Kev, a Straight Married Male

      I have never done a review on anything before, but felt compelled to do so on this occasion.

      Bought on a whim as I was looking for something for the wife and it was half price.

      I am an average guy 6" when fully erect, decent width and no complaints so far that I'm aware of...

      Right, lube yourself up, apply a little lube to the vibrator, and slide in. It does feel a bit snug at first, but it's okay. Hold it down tight. Two minutes on No 3 and I was done.

      I thought it was a a freak, so tried it another four times that night and when I woke up the next morning, the same result every time. This toy is something else. Do yourself a favour and get one.

      I've not told the wife I have it yet, but it'll be even quicker with her in control.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Speed it worked.
      Cons
      The results.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best male toys

      Reviewed: 20 October 2020 by Unchartxd, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      You cannot look past this amazing vibrator if you want the ultimate pleasure for your penis.

      This thing works so well. The numerous vibration patterns and speeds make it enjoyable for anyone, whether you like like high intensity build ups or or quick short pulses. Pop and bit of lube on and it slips right on. It even creates a it of suction once you've got it powered.

      The build of this toy is of a premium level. It's really easy to clean. Feels and looks amazing. A couple sprays of any toy cleaner will get this ready for your next session in no time. The bag also helps keep any unwanted dust out too. The soft velvet-like feel runs the whole way, inside and out.

      I could go on about this but the only way you'll believe me is if you try. It's definitely worth the money and even better if you snatch it on sale.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great build quality. Amazing vibration settings. Ease of use and cleaning.
      Cons
      Can't fault it!
      Bottom line
      Great toy for mind-blowing orgasms or long-edging sessions.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a toy

      Reviewed: 07 October 2020 by Jameskb, a Straight Married Male

      Hi just reviewing this product. What an amazing toy. I felt excited waiting for it to arrive and got a great deal at £47.99.

      When it arrived I put it to use immediately and with a bit of LH lube it was amazing.

      The vibrations were intense and I had to it turn it down to prolong the experience.

      The orgasm was intense and it was an amazing feeling. What a toy.

      I would highly recommend this product. What do others think.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value and a must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Vibrating Male Toy

      Reviewed: 06 October 2020 by sexyglasses

      This is a fantastic vibrating masturbator great for a first toy or someone who wants to try a different one.

      Most of the other toys vibrating toys I have tried focused around the penis have been way too weak for me and while great at keeping the sound down don't make me reach orgasm. This toy has super strong vibrations with lots of different patterns and 3 different motors to allow you to play with multiple different spots and hit just the right place to help you orgasm.

      The toy also feels nice to hold and is easy to have a good grip on if you also want to do a stroking motion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A wonderful vibrating masturbator for people who like a range from super strong to weak.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Male masturbator

      Reviewed: 06 October 2020 by Jameskb, a Straight Married Male

      What an amazing toy! I received it and used immediately and was blown away by the sensations. It resulted in a very fast and strong orgasm.

      Can’t recommend this enough. Well worth the money. Will be using this a lot, so I’m gonna need more lubricant to go with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Amazing

      Reviewed: 22 September 2020 by Ryo1998, a Straight Going Steady Male

      There's really too much to say about this product. It's genuinely mind-blowing.

      It comes with a storage case which feels quite luxury, with a hole to allow the charger to fit discreetly.

      The product feels great, soft silicone and is super easy to clean. I used the Lovehoney Sex Toy Cleaner, and as it is fully waterproof a good rinse out is super easy.

      Another bonus is the neutral design which can appeal to anyone and just looks fancy in the sex-toy box.

      Now on to the main event. The inside has a curve which really amplifies the pleasure, and the motors feel quite close to the surface, so you can feel every vibration. The front wall is also flexible and quite thin, so you can feel your penis through it for added external stimulation. The vibration modes are rumbly and varied, and there are enough speed settings for even more variety. My favourite setting was the second pattern. It really felt like the motors were giving a firm, but pleasurable, massage and really didn't take long to get me there.

      As with most toys, lube is recommended both for ease of use and for even better sensations.

      In conclusion, get this. If there is one masturbator you have in your collection, make it this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, thin front wall.
      Cons
      Genuinely can't think of anything.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmically mind-blowing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: 31 May 2020 by HAPPY CAMPER, a Bisexual Single Male

      The Desire Luxury male vibrator work's great and I would recommend every guy own one.

      The sensation of the different variable speed and pulses are great and are really effective and the Desire Luxury male vibrator does its job to satisfaction every time without any trouble.

      It's one purchase I'm glad I made.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The effectiveness.
      Cons
      Weight.
      Bottom line
      Overall, I love my new toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loud but powerful

      Reviewed: 13 April 2020 by orgasmic, a Straight Married Male

      Look and feel

      The first thing that struck me about this product was the accompanying bag, it has a very luxurious feel about it. I was also pleasantly surprised that there is a hole built into the bag so that you can charge it discretely. As for the toy itself, the side with the motors is firm while the other side is a soft and pliable allowing it to fit members of various sizes and thicknesses. I have to admit this toy has a real quality feel about it and has been very well designed.

      Accessibility

      The first thing I have to mention is the weight of it, especially since it is weighted at the top and one side. This can be quite an issue if you have a condition like arthritis where grip and holding weighted items can be an issue. I must admit with the pain I get in my back and neck I did find that I wasn’t able to use this toy for very long. Although, saying that, most of the times I have used it I was usually finished before this became a big problem.

      Duet

      I would love to say that Louise had as much fun using this on me as I did but unfortunately that wasn’t the case. I think from our perspective we would recommend that this toy should be avoided if the main user has arthritis or issues with their hands or wrists. Louise noted that she had to hold the handle right at the very top. This meant that effectively the entire weight (which as I said is generally on the top and one side) was pulling on her hand and putting a lot of pressure on her wrist. She tried using it on me a couple of times but each time I had to end up taking over as it was simply too heavy for her to hold. If I am honest I think she did get a kick from watching me use it on myself which was quite a turn on. So for us it didn’t really matter that she was unable to take control.

      Upon Reflection

      It may appear that this review is more negative than positive, however, I assure you it is only due to the conditions we have. The toy itself is very powerful and the suction it can create is absolutely incredible. I have had other strokers before but this is the first vibrating one I have used. It’s quite unique, it is not like getting a blowjob or anything else I have ever experienced. I can genuinely say that using this toy gave me the strongest orgasm I have ever has without the aid of a prostate toy. Unfortunately the suction does come at a cost, the noise it makes while in use is considerable. Not from the motors as you would expect but from the combination of the required lubricant and the vacuum created. Put it this way, Louise could hear me using it over her television from two rooms away… and that was me trying to use it quietly.

      Summary

      Yes this toy sucks… but trust me, this toy definitely does not suck. It is one of the best experiences I have had with a toy, even with the issues we had with the weight of it. The vibration selections and ability to increase or reduce them, coupled with the suction, gives you exactly what you need. I would choose this over the other strokers I have any time, it just offers a completely different experience. The only real issue we had with this toy was because of our own physical limitations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It really delivers an amazing experience, unique but amazing.
      Cons
      It is loud, like super loud but just blast your music and problem solved.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant toy, gives you an experience unlike any other.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 10 March 2020 by TheBigO!, a Straight Single Male

      I’m not going to go into the build quality etc as that side of things has been covered very well in the other reviews. This I will say is the best male vibrator I have purchased and had replaced my magic wands and Fleshlights as my go-to toy every time.

      Unlike the Fleshlights there’s no faffing or tedious cleaning and drying procedures that makes me reluctant to use it so I think my Fleshlights won’t surface again. Using this for the first time was incredible and gave a very blowjob like feel. This thing grips the head of your penis and upon climax it is intense!

      I was left wondering whether anything can beat this. I would have liked the vibrations to have been stronger at the maximum setting but possibly this would make you quite sore afterwards but would be nice to know that it could give even more oomph if required.

      Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of cleaning. Design and features. Awesome feel.
      Cons
      Speed and pattern button arrangement. These could have done to have been better placed.
      Bottom line
      Best male sex toy available.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, best I have ever purchased

      Reviewed: 17 February 2020 by BallJangles, a Straight Single Male

      This product looks and feels quality. It is solid, heavy, which means good battery and motor strength.

      I have purchased quite a few male vibrators or other masturbation devices, and this one kills all of the others I have purchased.

      It is rechargeable, so no weak and expensive batteries that need replacing every 20 minutes.

      It is quite firm, which worried me when I started using it, but after a few seconds the suction kicks in and the strong changeable vibrations, and it was oh wow!

      Only con I can find is it's a little noisy. Not the motor, that is nice and quiet. It's the suction noise as you move it up and down, so don't use it with others near by.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration and suction is strong and pleasing, also it looks and feels like quality.
      Cons
      Suction noise is loud, but it's too nice to make it bad, lol.
      Bottom line
      Great quality, strong vibrations, does the job well.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Umm, one of Lovehoney's best

      Reviewed: 06 February 2020 by Streaky1, a Straight Married Male

      Nicely made from a soft material. The length of the canal is perfect and can encompass the whole shaft, the diameter is also perfect. A full charge appears to be more than sufficient, for the task in hand.

      This toy comes with its own bag and charging lead, there's even a hole in the bag to allow the lead to pass through perfect for discreet charging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Canal insertable length and vibration patterns.
      Cons
      There's nothing not to like about this.
      Bottom line
      Superb, first class, certainly did the job.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Umm one of Lovehoney's best

      Reviewed: 28 January 2020 by Streaky1, a Straight Married Male

      Our latest toy arrived today and as always from Lovehoney perfectly boxed with discreet packaging. Inside, again boxed up nice, was the toy along with charging lead and travel bag.

      It went straight on charge for a couple of hours. Now, got to say this is one of the best ever. Nice long canal, and wide enough to accommodate, lots of fantastic modes to scroll through, and different speeds with three easy to use buttons.

      Others have said it's noisy. In my opinion, it's not. Any noise is well worth the pleasure it gives. Are we satisfied with it? Simple answer, yep.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Insertable length of the canal.
      Cons
      Umm nothing.
      Bottom line
      Whoop whoop, it's a good one, well worth the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Accommodating, Well-Featured and Powerful

      Reviewed: 03 November 2019 by Limanade, a Straight Going Steady Male

      On arrival, I was very impressed by the presentation and general quality, and the provided bag is very convenient for storage and charging. The material feels soft and yet provides good grip, with the three button control easy to navigate.

      When it comes to use, once well and truly lubed up, I found the toy surprisingly accommodating. In past experience, I've not been able to enjoy these harder male toys with vibrators or warming sensations as it has made the canal too small and non compliant. However, in this case I believe the motors are housed along one side of the canal, meaning the rubber material can stretch to accommodate your size. It's a great design and I'm so pleased to finally experience this.

      The experience itself is great with a good range of motor power and many good patterns with the motors working independently of each other to provide different sensations. The toy's easy to grip with your hands but also comfortably grips your dick to the point you could enjoy this with your hands free if you so wished.

      Cleaning is fairly easy with some sex toy spray and a good rinse out thanks to the compliance of the material, meaning you can get all of the inside cleaned.

      I'm so glad to have finally experienced the sensation and I encourage other men to discover it too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good for girthier members, great patterns and strength options, easy to clean, good material.
      Cons
      Would be nice to see more features like warming in the future.
      Bottom line
      Great experience and would highly recommend to anyone!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands-free pleasure

      Reviewed: 02 September 2019 by Ps 1616, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is my first toy like this. It is brilliant.

      It looks great. It comes with a bag that makes it unnoticeable in a drawer. My girlfriend used it on me for the first time. She used plenty of lube and stuck it in. The feeling was nice and tight. Then she switched it on. The pleasure was good going through all the speed settings.

      The toy is very loud which was no problem for us. The high powerful speeds sent me over the edge. Partner commented 'that was easy'. Very nice feeling hands-free pleasure. A bit tricky to clean inside. I don't know how long a charge lasts.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different way to pleasure.
      Cons
      Cleaning up the mess.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant toy for men.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 69 | next
    Return to main Desire Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator page