1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Nurse Crotchless Cage-Back Knickers

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      RRP
      £9.99
      Our Price
      £3.00
      You save:
      £6.99 (70%)

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 30 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 69362.

      1. Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Nurse Crotchless Cage-Back Knickers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Nurse Crotchless Cage-Back Knickers 9 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      889%
      4 star
      111%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Nurse Crotchless Cage-Back Knickers
      2. Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Nurse Crotchless Cage-Back Knickers

        RRP
        £9.99
        Our Price
        £3.00
        You save:
        £6.99 (70%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Oh Matron

      Reviewed: 06 May 2020 by Cassii, a Straight Other Female

      These are great, they look fantastic on and have a good amount of stretch to them (both the front and the cage back are stretchy). I'm an 18 and they are the teeniest bit loose, but still fit great.

      The cage back is so sexy and they are also comfy to wear while leaving all the important parts accessible for fun.

      I'd definitely buy more of these if they came in non-dress up, or for different costumes. Total winner, and a definite to add to a nurse's costume.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great pair of sexy undies.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finishes off the nurse outfit nicely

      Reviewed: 19 January 2020 by MickeyMinnie2709

      We bought these after we realised that we had missed them after ordering the plus size nurse outfit (our review for that can be found on the products page).

      We were a little apprehensive due to the cage back, but there was no need to be. The straps stay exactly where they should and defines the backside. The colour of this is pure white and dark red.

      The quality of this product is next to nothing, no problems with the threads and the material used is very soft.

      My partner is a size 22 and these fit perfectly - I found them brilliant to take off and put on.

      These have been washed a few times now and the colour hasn't run, we bought them whilst in the sale, but well worth the full price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitment of these is perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing, great product.
      Bottom line
      Perfect addition to the nurse outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Nurse Knickers

      Reviewed: 21 August 2018 by Nicky74, a Straight Married Female

      Really pleased with these, they’re quite unassuming at the front but whoah, the back is something else. They definitely put a smile on my hubby's face!

      They fitted perfectly and I’m a size 16 but equally will fit the more voluptuous queen with ease. They were teamed with the nurse's outfit and red stockings for the complete look. We’ve had lots of fun...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit is fab, they make your butt look great. Very sexy at the back.
      Cons
      Nothing, I love them.
      Bottom line
      Just buy them, you won’t regret it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Turn up the heat

      Reviewed: 09 August 2018 by Levibissett1994, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought these to go with the plus size nurse outfit, separate review for that.

      I was nervous due to the cage back. But no need to be. The straps stay in place, they definitely define the rear which gets the result you want. The colour is pure white. No issues with threads as always with Lovehoney. Difficult to take them off they are so soft. Would recommend to go with the outfit or just for an extra.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cage back.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. LH plus size nurse knickers

      Reviewed: 06 June 2018 by Justthe2ofus2007, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this along with a few others bits. So as your probably aware by now, all orders from LH come in a plain cardboard box, very discreet, upon opening my parcel, the knickers were in a clear bag.

      I ordered 3X/4X as I’m a size 22. The fit is perfect, I love the cage back, it made my bum look very perky and appealing. These have the added bonus of being crotchless, so no need to take them off when you're ready for action. I teamed this up with LH nurse outfit and white long pop socks also from LH.

      I ordered as a surprise for my hubby's birthday. He was lounging in the bath, I slipped my outfit on and took some cheeky pics, needless to say he was in the bedroom at lightning speed. The crotchless part on these are ace, as it’s open from the crotch to bum, so depending on your mood both holes are open. I’ve washed these several times and the colour hasn’t run or faded. I bought these whilst on offer, but I’d happily pay full price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit is perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect to add extra spice to the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic for a curvier lady

      Reviewed: 04 June 2018 by Glaikit, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these for my wife (a very sexy and curvy size 16-18) and it's safe to say that she likes them almost as much as I do!

      They are fantastically comfortable, very flattering on a more rounded derriere and they offer fantastic access when the action starts to heat up a bit. The picture on the product seems to suggest that these are designed for a slimmer woman but the rear straps on the queen size are accommodating of even a bigger booty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, stretchiness.
      Cons
      A shame they don't feature as part of a larger plus-size outfit.
      Bottom line
      Titillating at the front, racy at the back, and heavenly in between.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. LH crotchless knickers naughty nurse vibes

      Reviewed: 23 January 2020 by KirstenW, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought these as an addition to the LH plus bedside beauty outfit and I was apprehensive as I’ve never purchased anything similar before, however, as always, LH didn’t disappoint.

      The fit was amazing, even with the caged back. Felt so sexy and being able to keep them on when it was time for business was fab. My BF definitely approved as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, caged back, easy access.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and sexy

      Reviewed: 20 August 2017 by Colonel Lube

      These super sexy minimalist knickers arrived for us to test. They are plus size and easily fit my wife's size 18 frame. They are white and red. With the front white with a red medical detailing applied. The rest of the knickers consists of soft, red strings framing your bottom with a bow in the top centre.

      Whilst they are minimal in the extreme they are comfortable and sexy. Despite the limited cover, they provide a sensual sexiness rather than something more overt. This is because the front area is large enough to cover everything so it is only when the wearer is seen from behind or up close that the limited coverage becomes clear.

      The soft material would allow them to be worn all day if necessary, even though the design makes them more bedroom knickers.

      In short they are soft sexy, well made, and a great addition to your lingerie drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality and very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No Nonesense Naughty Nurse

      Reviewed: 19 August 2017 by MondaySixteenth, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Arrived on time in an anonymous, padded envelope as part of Lovehoney’s sex toy testing. For size reference, I usually take a UK 16 underwear but 18 jeans (clothes sizing is weird). I was sent a size “plus”.

      They were in a clear packaging inside this to keep them clean and they arrived a spotless white. The knickers are opaque white at the front with a heart detail with a cross in. I’d prefer the cross to be a bit chunkier, but I’m nitpicking. The heart is neatly stitched on and is sturdy, no single stitch which I have experienced in some products. All hems are very well made actually, so these knickers should last a while.

      The rear is just straps with no support. I personally am not overly confident with my butt and tummy, so whilst I felt supported in the front with the cut and stretch of the underwear I would’ve preferred some mesh or extra support in the rear as they don’t frame my butt well. The straps sit as if my ass is perkier than it actually is. They do, however, fit well with plenty of give for larger sizes too.

      The colours are in keeping with Lovehoney's nurse outfit and the material is soft with a good stretch. The crotch is very open to allow easy access from my clit to my butt, meaning a variety of play could happen with these on.

      For added detail there is a bow at the top of the bum. This again is securely stitched into place, so you don’t have to worry about retying it for use.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bow detail. Tummy Support.
      Cons
      No butt support.
      Bottom line
      Complete your LH nurse outfit with these matching underwear.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes